JERGENS®

Wet Skin Moisturizer with Refreshing Coconut Oil

Buy Now

Description

Just-showered skin best absorbs moisture.

That's why we developed our oil-infused Wet Skin Moisturizer to work when skin is most receptive to moisture. It blends with water on wet skin to instantly lock in hydration. Skin looks 2X more luminous straight out of the shower, so you can be ready faster!

This quick-absorbing formula is enriched with Coconut Oil. Derived from Coconut, this moisture-rich oil refreshes and softens.

How To Use

  • JERGENS Wet Skin Moisturizers APPLY 1

    1. APPLY: Apply after showering, but before drying off. For best results, use a dime-size amount on each arm and a quarter-size amount on each leg.

  • JERGENS Wet Skin Moisturizers APPLY 2

    2. DRY & GO: No need to rinse off.
    Simply pat dry and you are ready to go with instantly
    luminous skin.

Ingredients

JERGENS® Wet Skin Moisturizer with Refreshing Coconut Oil

WATER, GLYCERIN, MINERAL OIL, ETHYLHEXYL ISONONANOATE, ETHYLENE/PROPYLENE/STYRENE COPOLYMER, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, CETEARETH-20, METHYLPARABEN, BUTYLENE/ETHYLENE/STYRENE COPOLYMER, PHENOXYETHANOL, FRAGRANCE, MAGNESIUM ALUMINUM SILICATE, ETHYLPARABEN, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL.

Reviews

Wet Skin Moisturizer with Coconut Oil
  • YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

    JERGENS®
    Oil-Infused Moisturizer
    with Refreshing Coconut Oil

    Learn more
  • YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

    JERGENS® Crema
    Hydrating Coconut Milk

    Learn more
Jergens Wet Skin Moisturizers with Coconut Oil is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3670.
  • y_2017, m_6, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_3622
  • loc_en_US, sid_refreshing-coconut, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jergensus
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I received a free sample of Jergens Wet Skin Moisturizer and have used for a week now. I LOVE how quick it is with this moisturizer to apply lotion, and while I think that some of the lotion obviously ends up in the towel that you dab yourself off with, it really provides good moisture for my skin. It's extremely easy to apply and after you dried yourself off, it does not feel greasy at all just a tiny touch sticky maybe. The scent is really nice and lasts a long time. I will definitely buy this moisturizer in the future especially to use on those days when I don't have much time to get ready. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Walking into the shower I never knew. An experience I was to never forget is going to happen. If I was to do nothing yet again as usual this never would have happened. While in the shower after I had been done getting clean and I was still wet I put on Jergens Wet Skin Moisturizer. Just a quarter size on each leg and dime size on each arm. I did not rinse the moisturizer off but just used a towel to pat dry my skin. So with no need to put lotion on I saved time and my skin felt very soft. I was impressed with how well this smoothed my skin out to the point I was feeling really silky and fresh. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from After just one use, I knew I was going to LOVE this product. My skin felt soft and moisturized without the greasy, slimy feeling that some other brands feel like. There was no filmy residue, as it immediately melted into your skin. Even after my very hot shower (my favorite kind, that usually leaves my skin incredibly dry) my skin felt soft and smooth. The scent has a coconut smell, which isn't overpowering or too little. I will be buying another bottle as soon as this one is empty. I got this product free, in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion, whether it is negative or positive. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Jergens Wet Skin is something new and different. The Coconut Oil scent is subtle, but long lasting. I felt as if I was on the beach all day! I have always dried right off when I got out of the shower, so to not do that was hard for me. It was an interesting experience. I must say, to my surprise my body stayed smooth all day into the next, my skin didn't seem sticky or slimy, but smooth, and dry. After patting myself dry, which really wasn't bad, the water sort of absorbed with the lotion. I enjoyed the Wet Skin Moisturizer very much and plan to incorporate it into my everyday routine. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #gotitfree I received the coconut oil version of this lotion. I really wasn't expecting that much from a product that you basically towel off as soon as you put it on, but I was SUPER HAPPILY surprised. It goes on SMOOTHLY while wet in the shower, dry with a towel. It didn't leave stains on the towels, no sticky feel, or greasy feel, just smooth moisturized conditioned skin. I DO INDEED actually have soft moisturized smooth skin in the heat without layers of heavy lotion every hour. Extraordinary product that actually lives up to the hype. I will be ordering it when it runs out. LOVE IT ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff is incredible! I was skeptic at first since most lotions make you feel very slimy if you apply it right out of the shower. I took head to the warning to not use too much the 1st time and I see why - a little goes a long way! I've heard the benefits of coconut oil, but my hubby hates the overwhelming smell of coconut, but he loves this lotion. It's not too strong of coconut and leaves my skin unbelievably soft & smooth. It has a thick consistency, but goes on very light & dries quickly. I love this lotion & may have finally found a product to keep me moisturized on an every day basis. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received a free sample of Jergens Wet Skin Moisturizer courtesy from Crowdtap and Jergens Crowd. I must say that this product is truly amazing! It leaves my skin soft, hydrated, moisturize, and smells great all day long. Its super easy and convenient to use. After showering, but before drying off, apply to wet skin. No need to rinse off. Simply pat and dry and you've got moisturize, soft, and hydrated skin all day long. This product really refresh and soften my skin. I highly recommend this product not only to my family and friends but to everyone. A perfect wet skin moisturizer indeed. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful This moisturized my skin and a soft glow appeared. This is better than other store brand that I tried. Let's not forget the smell of coconut oil! AMAZING and I feel so clean af afterwards.
Date published: 2015-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and Moisturizing Hate putting on lotion after showering, but my skin needs it. Thought I would try we skin moisturizer and it does what it says! It take me much less time to apply, absorbs quickly and keeps my skin soft all day. Get some!
Date published: 2015-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wet skin I tried your product and it wonderful!! always use jergens original lotion but tried this wet skin and was really amazed. I live in the desert so its important to keep your skin moist and this product is the ticket!
Date published: 2015-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like the Jergen's Wet Skin Moisturizer a lot. At first, I wasn't sure about it, since it goes on like a a creamy baby oil and I was afraid it would make me feel sticky all day. I will say if you don let it soak in good before you get dressed it is a smidge sticky feeling, but not as bad as most other lotions I've tried. However, if you allow it to soak in good before you get dressed, it is fine. It smells wonderful and leaves your skin feeling very hydrated and looking luminous just like the bottle says. I was pleasantly surprised by this non-traditional way of applying lotion. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I found it a bit odd to put on lotion right out of the shower because most would just turn into a mess before you dried off completely but to my surprise it applied really well and made my skin look and feel more hydrated than usual. I tend to take warm to hot showers but only rarely because it the heat would make my skin feel really dry after I stepped out of the shower. With Jergens wet skin moisturizer I can enjoy my hot showers and replenish the moisture my skin lost. The coconut oil makes it smell amazing as well. I'm looking forward to seeing more benefits as I continue to use it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the idea of a moisturizer that I can put on while still in the shower. It's one less step in keeping my body hydrated. I was very excited to get to try out a sample provided via Crowdtap and Jargons of the Jargons Wet Skin Moisturizer with Refreshing Coconut Oil. After using for a few weeks I really love this lotion. It's super simple to apply and leaves my skin feeling hydrated and smelling great too! I love the ease of putting it on and it doesn't leave your skin feeling greasy at all. Instead I can scrub my skin clean and then moisturize and get on with my day. Two thumbs up! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very cool new concept! I just recently tried the sample that was sent to me in the mail. I have never heard of the "wet moisturizer" concept and I was excited to try it. I have really dry skin on my legs and really tried it for the purpose of that. After trying it, I did notice a difference in how well they were moisturized and I did like how it didn't leave a sticky residue...My only concern is you definitely need to read the directions on the back when it says put it on after showering. I put it on while in the shower and it made my bathtub extremely slick/slippery...but that is my only advice. This stuff is great if you're sick of the same old body lotion.
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was happy to try Jergens Wet Skin moisturizer as I have used Jergens many times thought out the year. I've always had great results with Jergens and really like the brand, so naturally I was super excited to give this a try. I suffer from dry skin on a daily basis, so when trying Jergens wet skin I knew my skin was going to love it, and it did! My skin really drank it up and felt super smooth and soft. It wasn't greasy which is a plus. My only complaint is that I really do not like the smell of coconut. I'd really like to try a different scent next time. Over all great product, highly recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm not typically a body lotion type person, but this is right up my alley. It's quick, dries quick, takes very little time to rub in and smells amazing. My problem with traditional lotion is the time it takes to rub in and dry. After using it a few weeks my skin is so much softer and smoother than its ever been. Even my husband has been using it and loves it. It takes very little product to cover your whole body, but be careful! If you use too much it takes a while to dry and can get sticky. There are "dosages" on the bottle. Overall we LOVE it and will definitely continue to buy it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really enjoyed my time using this product. I have tried a few products from Jergens in my past but never had I tried this one from them. I am really impressed with the glide it gives when you apply it after you shower and are still damp. It soaks nicely into the skin, without being too greasy or oily. I have used it for a total of a whole week and I have noticed intense results thanks to this stuff. My skin is silky and smooth and I just am so happy about it. I will definitely be purchasing this product as soon as I run out. Thanks Crowdtap, for this opportunity to test out this product for FREE. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have to say I actually was surprised by this product because having tried something similar in the past which I didn't like so I didn't have high hopes for this,I was wrong.You don't actually need to apply that much to your wet skin.Then I just kind of let my skin air dry a bit before I use a towel to dab myself dry.My skin feels smooth and smells lovely after using this.The coconut scent is just the right balance.It's a great thing to use as I sometimes forget to use my body butter after showering so this is perfect for me.I received this product as part of a sampling opportunity. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When applying the Jergens Wet Skin Moisturizer, it looks like a milky, oily product. After patting my skin dry, the product left behind healthy-looking, soft skin. Later on, I noticed a kind of sheen look to my skin. I love the light coconut scent of the lotion. It's not overpowering, and I appreciate that in a skin care product. A couple times, I rubbed my skin and noticed an oily residue on my fingers (from the coconut oil, I presume). I'm not used to using products that have this effect (and I don't mind it much), but I think it's something to note. Overall, this moisturizer works as advertised. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The first thing I love it was when I opened the bottle was the scent its like fresh coconut scent! Then after i finished enjoying the great scen I start Applying it to my arm just one arm the other I left it without the JERGENS wet skin moisturizer and it was incredible how the arm that I apply the moisturizer was feeling!! I felt it like fresh and it was so soft plus the smell that left it was all perfect and the besg thing that I can apply it right after the shower!!! Im in shock!! Pretty amazed about this product now that I try it I can't stop from buying it from now on!! Love it!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where Has This Product Been All My Life? I absolutely love this stuff! Finally, I can save time by moisturizing in the shower, with an oil moisturizer that actually keeps my dry skin soft and conditioned. I love it!
Date published: 2015-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT product!! Decided to give this product a try, I am over 60 & my skin seems to be needing even more moisturizers. I absolutely LOVE this product & my skin feels so good all day long...no more itchy dry skin from the dry mountain air.
Date published: 2015-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love how light this JERGENS Wet Skin Moisturizer goes on after showering. It's not a heavy cream at all and absorbs really fast! The scent I chose for my family was refreshing coconut oil! This is very lightly scented unlike most scented moisturizers out there. It's like a hint of coconut your smelling. Nothing overpowering! This is definitely a bonus as we suffer from seasonal allergies and this scent does not irritate our sinuses. It's been approximately twelve hours since I showered and applied this Jergens We Skin Moisturizer and my legs and arms have not been itchy or flaky at all. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am nervous because when I find things like this that become staples, they never stay on the market long. I hope this is around for a LONG time! I was excited to try this product as you apply it to wet skin after the bath or shower. I applied a dime size amount to each arm and a quarter size amount to my legs (per instructions) and I found that to be the perfect amount. Any more and you may find the product to be sticky or leave a residue. This product is extremely moisturizing and leaves my skin with a nice sheen. It has a light subtle scent and I LOVE that it contains coconut oil. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's about time! Living in places where it's either hot or humid, I'm always on the search for the quickest, most convenient ways to re-hydrate my skin. From spray lotion, to dry oils, to applying baby/body oil in the shower and air drying, I've used them all! While the latter has always been the most effective for an all over solution, the drying time defeats the quick factor. The new Wet Skin by Jergens seems to have blended everything together, and has made me the perfect product! Quick to apply, no extra drying time needed, and very effective results = a no fuss, necessity for me! Thank you for introducing it to me with the sample...It's perfect, perfect, perfect!
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE this product! I have to admit that I was a bit skeptical about this product. I kind of thought it was a new way for the company to make money. I was wrong! This product really works! I applied it after my shower and I was amazed at how the moisture locked into my skin. The product wasn't greasy or oily like I thought it would be. After application I found it left my with a subtle radiance that I loved! Also, the smell isn't too strong like many past lotion products that I have tried. Again...I love love love this new wet application lotion. I will be telling friends and family to purchase this. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received a free sample of the Jergens Wet Skin Moisturizer - Coconut Oil to review. I have semi-dry sensitive skin, and suffer from occasional outbreaks of eczema. I always moisturize directly after showering to help keep my eczema under control, and the Jergens Wet Skin Moisturizer makes this process insanely easy. I'm able to moisturize in the shower immediately after turning off the shower to lock in as much moisture as possible. The texture of the product is light and creamy and it sinks into skin immediately without leaving a sticky feeling (or excess lotion on my clothes). [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have been using this product for a couple weeks now and I am liking how my skin is feeling! This was something new for me because I haven't ever used a lotion when I was still damp/wet from a shower or bath. It seemed a little strange at first being wet and putting the lotion on. Then just make sure you pat dry and not rub dry like crazy (like I usually do) My skin definitely feels softer and has a nicer look to it than before. The lotion has a nice fragrance that isn't too strong and it wasn't irritating to my skin as some can be. Definitely going to be using this product more! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff is revolutinoary - helping the high maintenance be a little bit less high maintenance. First, this stuff is great when you're in a rush or even if you're not. FANTASTIC for kids, because kids wiggle and move around so much, sometimes you just don't want to chase them around the house just to dry them off and then chase some more to put on lotion!! So, for that, it's great. The product itself is awesome. Goes on smooth and light, while you're still in just out of the shower mode, locks in all of the moisture, and makes your skin feel great. Light, refreshing coconut smell that I love! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Jergens Wet Skin Moisturizer with Refreshing Coconut Oil is such a time saver! You do not have to wait for your skin to be completely dry to use this! I feel like my skin is more hydrated, and silky smooth after I've used it. I feel like it's not very long lasting though and I don't want to re-wet my skin just to apply or touch up. Also, I feel like so much of the product is rubbed off with my towel, so I am not entirely sure if that's part of the reason it's not long-lasting. Regardless, this lotion smells amazing, and does leave your skin in a better condition after each use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-04
  • y_2017, m_6, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_3622
  • loc_en_US, sid_refreshing-coconut, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jergensus