JERGENS®

Wet Skin® Moisturizer with Refreshing Coconut Oil

Buy Now

Description

Just-showered skin best absorbs moisture.

That's why we developed our oil-infused Wet Skin Moisturizer to work when skin is most receptive to moisture. It blends with water on wet skin to instantly lock in hydration. Skin looks 2X more luminous straight out of the shower, so you can be ready faster!

This quick-absorbing formula is enriched with Coconut Oil. Derived from Coconut, this moisture-rich oil refreshes and softens.

How To Use

  • JERGENS Wet Skin Moisturizers APPLY 1

    1. APPLY: Apply after showering, but before drying off. For best results, use a dime-size amount on each arm and a quarter-size amount on each leg.

  • JERGENS Wet Skin Moisturizers APPLY 2

    2. DRY & GO: No need to rinse off.
    Simply pat dry and you are ready to go with instantly
    luminous skin.

Ingredients

JERGENS® Wet Skin® Moisturizer with Refreshing Coconut Oil

WATER, GLYCERIN, MINERAL OIL, ETHYLHEXYL ISONONANOATE, ETHYLENE/PROPYLENE/STYRENE COPOLYMER, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, CETEARETH-20, METHYLPARABEN, BUTYLENE/ETHYLENE/STYRENE COPOLYMER, PHENOXYETHANOL, FRAGRANCE, MAGNESIUM ALUMINUM SILICATE, ETHYLPARABEN, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL.

Reviews

Wet Skin Moisturizer with Coconut Oil
  • YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

    JERGENS®
    Oil-Infused Moisturizer
    with Refreshing Coconut Oil

    Learn more
  • YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

    JERGENS® Crema
    Hydrating Coconut Milk

    Learn more
Jergens Wet Skin Moisturizers with Coconut Oil is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3677.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_3629
  • loc_en_US, sid_refreshing-coconut, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jergensus
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omg love this stuff! I have always wanted to try a wet skin moisturizer. So excited i got to try jergens Wet Skin™ Moisturizer with Refreshing Coconut Oil. I loved that I could just put this on super fast while wet and dry off and go ,Its so convenient .I Ioved the coconut smell I noticed that the smell seem to last and linger for a long time which really impressed me because some lotions the smell fades super fast and doesn't last long. But not with jergens Wet Skin™ Moisturizer with Refreshing Coconut Oil. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this before going on vacation to the beach. My entire family used it and everyone loved it! We used the entire bottle over 4 days. I went shopping when we got home and bought 2 more. It leaves your skin feeling and looking beautiful.
Date published: 2015-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I absolutely loved how simple and fast this made my daily routine. I have the bottle in the shower so as soon as I'm done, before stepping out of the tub, I can just apply this and go about my day. I thought it was a little weird at first but after using it for a few days I've grown to love it. It left my skin super smooth and glowing. The only complaint that I have is that even though the scent smells wonderful, it's a little heavy in the morning if you like to use perfume as well. Otherwise, it's great! I [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will just start by saying that I am a loyal Bath & Body Works customer, I don't usually use or even try other lotions. I haven't found anything that compares to the moisture, softness and long lasting smell of my skin when I use B&BW. THIS LOTION IS AMAZING! I have decided to put my go-to in hybernation and continue with my Jergens. My skin is so soft and smells great. There is no need to wash my hands after I apply and I don't have to use nearly as much. I will be purchasing this product in the future!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Initially I was a little skeptical about how well this product works. I have a similar product from a different brand that you apply while in the shower that promotes the same benefits as the Jergens Wet Skin product. However, I like this product much better for several reasons. The smell isn't overpowering, and the product isn't too thick or "goopy". The texture is velvety and I like that I can still use my normal bath gel/soap and can apply this after and before I dry off. For me it takes more than the suggested amount of product but once I found the right amount for my dry skin, it kept me moisturized and soft all day long. I would definitely buy this product in the future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Jergens wet skin moisturizer. The smell of coconut makes me very happy and relaxed and reminds me of a tropical getaway while still in my own bathroom. I love that you use less than traditional lotion for even better results. Because you put it on while your skin is still wet from the shower it really locks in moisture and leaves your skin feeling soft and smooth all day long. My favorite part besides the excellent smell was that it does not leave my skin sticky or greasy feeling and absorbs almost immediately. I received this product for free as part of a sampling activation for crowdtap in exchange for my honest review and the opinions are one hundred percent my own. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I received this moisturizer to try from Crowdtap and was skeptical. I thought it would leave my skin greasy, as most oil based products do. When they say it's a WET moisturizer, it's for a reason. OMG I am in love with this product. I put it on right after a shower and then pat myself dry. My legs and arms are so smooth and have a nice glow, without the oil feel. I definitely recommend this. It's not an expensive product, and exceeded my expectations. Plus the nice summery coconut scent is a perfect touch. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is AWESOME. Save time and money. Take your bath/shower and step out moisturized, it feels like you have just took your time lotioning down your body. Only you get to skip that dreading step in your beauty routine. Smells great, lightly scented so you feel clean, moisturized and relaxed. Thanks to Jergens and Crowdtap, we have now added a new FAVE to our household. I have ALWAYS hated to relax in the tub, then get out and have to put lotion all over your body so you can feel so soft. But now we don't have to do that since Jergens has OUTDONE themselves. THANK YOU from the bottom of our hearts. With all the rushing around this is one long dreaded step you can skip. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really love this stuff. I never thought I would like a moisturizer you put on in the shower vs a traditional lotion after a shower but I really do love this. The scent it perfect. The texture is perfect. It is not too greasy or slimy and I feel like it really does moisturize to the depths of my skin. I love that I don't have to put it on and wash it off. I can do it after I get out of the shower while my skin is still wet. This is great! I will be trying every scent and have already many people about it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow, That's all I can say....living in southern Louisiana my skin routinely takes a beating, especially during the summer months when its constantly being in the sun, covered in sun screen, bug spray and the salt water from the pool. Its so hard to keep it so nice and smooth. I was so surprised on how well the Jergens wet skin moisturizer works. It kept my skin smooth all day even with the beatings it went through. The major plus side to is that coconut is my favorite smell so that was such an added bonus! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When first find out I had qualified for the JERGENS® Wet Skin™ Moisturizer with Refreshing Coconut Oil, mission I was so excited as well as skeptical of the product. I love JERGENS products but how in the world could you use a moisturizer before you dried off. I was sure that there was no way this product was going to work. To my surprise not only did it work it worked amazingly . Even after I dried off my skin felt as soft as babies bottom. The container looks great, doesn't take up much room and very handy to store. I love the feel, the smell , and the look of this product. From now on JERGENS® Wet Skin™ Moisturizer with Refreshing Coconut Oil will be my go to moisturizer ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jergens Wet Skin Moisturizer with Refreshing Coconut Oil is applied in the shower on your wet skin before you dry off. It has a refreshing smell of coconut that makes me feel like off at the beach somewhere. It leaves my skin feeling so soft and smooth. I usually have really dry skin and I hate to apply lotion because of the feel of it on my hands most times, but when I used this on my wet skin, it felt great. My skin feels so hydrated and even showering again in the afternoon, I felt it rinsing off. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The consistency of the lotion is thin and a bit on the watery side (which is reasonable as you have to apply it to wet body). It has milky color and magnificent coconut scent. This wet skin moisturizer applies easily, instantly blends with water and distributes smoothly throughout the body in just a seconds. This is the best thing as you don't spend a lot of time applying the lotion! And you need only small amount for the single application in comparison to regular moisturizers. After application the skin feels very soft and in no way slimy. The moisturizer leaves non-greasy, velvety and baby-soft feeling on the body that lasts the whole day (or night if applied in the evening). [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this lotion. After i shower (I shower at night) (before drying off) I put about a dime size on each arm and about a quarter size on each leg. I Rub this on my arms and legs. Then I pat my arms and legs dry. I even rub a little on my neck and chest. My skin is smooth all that way through the next day. My skin is soft and smooth , not oily and sticky like other lotions. Also the fragrance is not overpowering. I even have my husband using it. So easy to use. This should be in every house. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was sent JERGENS Wet Skin Moisturizer with Refreshing Coconut Oil to review by crowdtap at no cost except my honest opinion. The scent of this is actually really light and lovely, which is something that I was concerned about seeing that I have scent sensitivities. Furthermore, it actually works! And not in the "I just drenched my skin with lotion" way. It was light on my skin and honestly felt like I had no product on my skin but left my skin buttery soft. When I run out, I will definitely buy more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I still find this product extremely odd even though I have used it on more than 4 separate occasions. When I step out of the shower or bath, my skin is so wet. I would think that I should dry off first buy instead I just apply the lotion. I am afraid that when I dab with my towel, the lotion comes off. It smells so good and my skin does feel softer but it just is such a weird concept for me. My daughter loves using it to but said she thinks it gets wiped off. The last couple of times, I apply the lotion and instead of using a towel to pat dry I just air dry. I'm not sure if the concept is one I really like and/or if I would pay extra for. I do really really love the smell. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love Jergens Wet Skin Moistizer. It really sinks into my skin and makes my dkin so soft all day. I like the fact that you don't have to rinse it off. My skin feels a lot more moisterized than compared to other lotions. I have dry patches on both my knees and one of my elbows and this has helped tremendously with them. I love Jergens wet skin moisterizer. This by far is the best lotion I have tried. I highly recommend this product. This will be a staple product for my skin regimen forever. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have to say this really is a great product! The convenience of being able to put it on right out of the shower is awesome and time saving. It leaves my skin with a slightly dewy appearance which I personally love! One of the biggest pros to this lotion I found was being able to put it on right after shaving without any burning or little red bumps other lotions have caused! The scent is very light but very nice and pleasant. It will give your skin a different feeling..but it is definitely moisturizing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As soon as I got the Jergens Wet Skin Moisturizer, I had to try it. I put a dot on my arm just to see how it smelled and the scent was so good and fresh. It had just the right amount of coconut without being overpowering. It moisturized my whole arm really well, even though my skin wasn't damp, so right away, I was impressed with this product. After I took a shower I used the Moisturizer the way that's recommended and was amazed by how I could feel the lotion locking into my skin. My skin tends to be dry and the improvement was instant. I definitely will be using this Moisturizer from now on and will recommend it to friends. My skin hasn't been this soft and silky-smooth in ages! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received a full size bottle of Jergens Wet Skin Moisturizer with Refreshing Cococnut Oil to sample, compliments of Jergens and Crowdtap. Upon receiving the moisturizer I was skeptical as to using lotion that you put on while still wet. It definitely took a few showers getting to used to as I am used to drying off directly in the shower before stepping out.. Now, instead of drying off head to toe, I stopped after drying my face and hair and then immediately applied the lotion. It spread easily, especially once mixed with the water I still had on my body. My skin felt moisturized with no heaviness or greasiness to the lotion. My skin feels softer and smoother after daily use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had been using another in-shower body lotion by another brand and I thought, hey it doesn't get better than this. Except it does! I found myself still needing lotion after stepping out of the shower with that other brand, but not with Jergens. My skin is better moisturized since it acts like sealant. It's like a creamy oil, but a diluted, soft oil since doesn't leave you feeling greased down. And the feature bonus: there's no need to wait for your skin to absorb it. You just slap it on and towel dry. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received the Refreshing Coconut Oil for free for my review but this is 100% how I feel. The smell is amazing. If you use sun tan lotion or have been to a beach, this smells just like that. This is going to be the product I use when we leave our beach house for the summer. It will bring me right back to the beach. Because it's an oil, it leaves your skin feeling so hydrated and it doesn't take long for it to absorb. The product is very runny so be careful when you open it. It just kind of runs out but don't let that foul you. It makes my skin so smooth and soft and leaves a nice healthy glow. I absolutely love this product. I will be a costumer for life. Even my husband loves it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rave Review! I bought the wet skin moisturizer from a competing brand and didn't feel that it did the job that well. AND I despised the fragrance of the competitor's lotion: too strong, too pungent. I decided to give this a try when I saw the coconut since I'm a sucker for the scent. This not only did the job better but the fragrance is like a light coconut perfume. I keep smelling my skin. My 13 yr old tried it once and is now hooked as well.
Date published: 2016-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love JERGENS Wet Skin Moisturizer with Refreshing Coconut Oil. I love how soft and smooth my skin felt after having tried this. It locks in hydration at skins peak moisture moment, giving you soft luminous skin. This moisturizer cuts the time in half having to moisturize your skin then using other moisturizer. All you have to do is put it on your arms and legs just as you get out of the shower while your skin is still wet, then pat dry. There you have it and your ready to go with the softest skin you have ever had. Not only that, but the smell of this is just absolutely amazing. So, not only do you have great looking skin, but you have great smelling skin as well. It's a win win. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the fast and easy application process of Jergens Wet Skin Moisturizer. I love how long the moisturizer lasts as well as the amazingly luxurious smell. Coconut just happens to be my very favorite scent. My only con would be the way my hands feel when I start to dry off after I have applied the lotion. My hands almost feel dry. The way I would describe the way my hands feel is that feeling you have when removing cotton from medicine containers. What I do to lessen that dry feeling on my hands after application is I apply a normal lotion to my hands only after I have lotioned my arms and legs. Overall I do love this product and would most certainly recommend it to a friend! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As soon as I received in the mail- so excited - went ahead and tried right then (on dry skin). Immediately didn't like it- it was very greasy. At this point I was already turned off from trying. So left it the bathroom for my husband to try. He loved it. So I gave it a try last night, and really, really liked it. Using it on wet skin was very different from dry skin. My skin felt very moisturized and not greasy feeling at all. I would definitely buy this! (just know next time do not use on dry skin! ) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I recieved this product at no cost from Crowdtap and Jergens for my honest review of the product.This in-shower moisturizers felt sticky after application dispite claim of fast absorbency. Toweling off in the shower after applying the product concerns me. Although the scent is pleasant i dont like that it is then transferred to my towel. Sklin did feel moisturized despite tackiness.i did need to use quit a bit of the moisturizer to apply to entire bad. not my favorite pick. Prefer original jergins [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I was a little skeptic of this product, I have very sensitive skin and don't use lotions all the often, but does feel different. I love that it has coconut oil and I was really excited about it As soon as I got it, I showered so that I could try it out! It works as advertised but does have a strong smell and left my skin feeling more filmy than moisturized. I also fear my skin breaking out after reading some reviews online. I say it is a good product, but can wreak havoc on those with sensitive skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was my first time trying out a moisturizer that you apply straight out of the shower. I usually like to towel off completely when I get out of the shower, so it was weird to be dripping wet and putting on lotion. It did smell nice and absorb well. Though, it didn't really do as good of a job at keeping my skin moisturized. It was fine for a little bit, but I did feel the need to put more lotion on later in the day. NOTE: I received a free sample from Crowdtap in exchange for my honest opinion. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products! I bought this a few weeks ago, it was on sale and had a coupon. First time using it, I was very pleased. Love the smell of coconut oil. My skin felt smooth, silky and moisturized.
Date published: 2015-08-01
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_3629
  • loc_en_US, sid_refreshing-coconut, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jergensus