JERGENS®

Wet Skin® Moisturizer with Refreshing Coconut Oil

Buy Now

Description

Just-showered skin best absorbs moisture.

That's why we developed our oil-infused Wet Skin Moisturizer to work when skin is most receptive to moisture. It blends with water on wet skin to instantly lock in hydration. Skin looks 2X more luminous straight out of the shower, so you can be ready faster!

This quick-absorbing formula is enriched with Coconut Oil. Derived from Coconut, this moisture-rich oil refreshes and softens.

How To Use

  • JERGENS Wet Skin Moisturizers APPLY 1

    1. APPLY: Apply after showering, but before drying off. For best results, use a dime-size amount on each arm and a quarter-size amount on each leg.

  • JERGENS Wet Skin Moisturizers APPLY 2

    2. DRY & GO: No need to rinse off.
    Simply pat dry and you are ready to go with instantly
    luminous skin.

Ingredients

JERGENS® Wet Skin® Moisturizer with Refreshing Coconut Oil

WATER, GLYCERIN, MINERAL OIL, ETHYLHEXYL ISONONANOATE, ETHYLENE/PROPYLENE/STYRENE COPOLYMER, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, CETEARETH-20, METHYLPARABEN, BUTYLENE/ETHYLENE/STYRENE COPOLYMER, PHENOXYETHANOL, FRAGRANCE, MAGNESIUM ALUMINUM SILICATE, ETHYLPARABEN, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL.

Reviews

Wet Skin Moisturizer with Coconut Oil
  • YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

    JERGENS®
    Oil-Infused Moisturizer
    with Refreshing Coconut Oil

    Learn more
  • YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

    JERGENS® Crema
    Hydrating Coconut Milk

    Learn more
Jergens Wet Skin Moisturizers with Coconut Oil is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3677.
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_3629
  • loc_en_US, sid_refreshing-coconut, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jergensus
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Jergens Wet Skin Moisturizer with Refreshing Coconut Oil is a good moisturizer. I like that I can put it on before I dry off. I like the texture and I LOVE the scent - it smells SO good. It also, I believe, kept my skin more moisturized over time than a regular lotion (legs stayed hydrated longer). The only thing I didn't like was that once I applied it to my wet skin, it felt a bit greasy until I was fully dry. Once dried, I did not feel greasy. All in all, a great product that I think I just need to get more used to. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great for those who simply dry and need extra moisture or if you are short on time. I've been using it for about a week now and can already tell a difference. Before this, I had been using the Nivea in shower body lotion, which is great too, by the way. However, it can make the shower floor slippery, so the Jergen's version is a little safer. You apply it after getting out of the shower and it is almost like the product absorbs the water on your skin. By the time I need the towel, I'm almost dry. Kinda weird, but in a good way. I always need a little extra moisture, especially in the winter, so I can't wait to see how it performs in colder weather. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lazy Lotioner I got a sample of this product and I am so in love with. When it comes to moisturizing my skin I am lazy.. So I only do the essentials i.e areas that will show. This is fantastic I apply right in the shower it goes on super fast and then I pat dry and Im ready to go. It smells fabulous and leaves my skin glowing>
Date published: 2015-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jergens Wet Skin Moisturizer has helped me simplify my moisturizing routine. I am so thankful that moisturizing takes half the time and effort, thanks to Jergens Wet Skin Moisturizer. This product goes on easily and quickly, leaving my skin feeling so soft and smooth. I don't have to worry with applying moisturizer more than once a day with this product. Jergens Wet Skin Moisturizer is also the perfect fragrance, even if you're not a coconut lover. I was pleasantly surprised to LOVE the light, yet indulgent fragrance. I smell so much more clean after using this. I highly recommend giving this moisturizer a try to save you time, effort, and keep you smelling great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was kind of skeptical getting this sample. I've tried another sample of wet skin lotion and honestly it did nothing. Honestly this has become my new favorite product when I remember to use it before getting out of the shower. It made my skin feel moisturized throughout the day. The scent smelled very nice that I would sometime sniff my arm as weird as that sounds. I usually don't use lotion because of waiting for it to dry takes too much time but, applying it to wet skin and patting it dry makes it a lot easier. The only downfall is remembering to use it before getting out of the shower and remembering it in my routine. Other than that I really loved the product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was skeptical of this product to begin with. After using it the first time I fell in love! It's amazing. It does excactly what it says it will do on the bottle! It's a nice thick moisturizer that goes on evenly and does just wipe off when you dry. My skin was remarkably soft after the first use. This Jergens Wet Skin Moisturizer is amazing and very convenient when you're in a hurry. I absolutely recommend that you try this if you haven't already! I received this product free in exchange for my honest unbiased review [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like how fast Jergens Wet Skin Moisturizer absorbed into my skin. It was a little weird putting on my skin while it was still wet though. You have to make sure you pat dry and do not rub dry or you will wipe the lotion right off. I loved the coconut scent too. My skin felt soft and smooth after using it. I am not sure that I would say it is better than regular lotion that you put on after your skin is dry though. I would still recommend this product because it did work and it absorbs quickly. I also love the scent. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got this lotion free to try for my honest opinion. at first I was skeptical when I try small amount on my dry skin to see what is it. it comes out white from the container but immediately turns to oily substance. it gets on the skin very easy. then I try it as recommended after shower, before to wipe myself dry. I use it all over my body. it applies very easy. its super light. it has delicate coconut scent. it leaves my skin very soft and moisturized. it doesn't take time or effort. its excellent product. I was thinking that since is so light and you wipe yourself after that will be just product wasted , but that is not the case. my skin loves it. my nose as well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received a Jergens Wet Skin Moisturizer for free to tried it and write a review. I used it for a couple of days just to be completely sure how works and how leave my skin. Well, I think this is an amazing product. First of all, it's very easy and practical: take a bath, apply the moisturizer and dry your skin and done. Second, and this is the best part, my skin feels nourish, radiant and beautiful. It feels like having a luxurious treatment: gorgeous skin plus fabulous scent. What else can you ask for? I love it!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got to try Jergens wet skin moisturizer with refreshing coconut oil for free, Which makes it even better. The idea of putting moisturizer on my skin when I'm still wet sounded a little weird for me, right? Can't be the only one, i was thinking it'll come off when i dry off. I liked the smell of it, nothing to strong but something soft enough to make a difference. It was really easy to apply, actually so much less work than doing it the old way, i felt i used less product. My skin was softer after i dried off, was really touchable smooth, put it on before going to see my guy and he even commented on my skin being soft - so soft even the man in your life will notice. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I received Jergens Wet Skin Moisturizer with Refreshing Coconut Oil to sample in exchange for my opinion. This lotion is great to moisturize areas that are dry and those areas that usually require lotion applied throughout the day. I loved how well this absorbed into my skin. Some may love the smell of this lotion however it was a bit overwhelming for me. I will try out a different version of Jergens moisturizer with less fragrance as it worked so well that I would like to eliminate the lotion I previously used. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I have to say, I felt a little uneasy about applying a lotion to my wet skin before drying off. It just didn't feel normal, lol. I immediately noticed how sleek and smooth my skin felt while applying and how easy it actually did go on. I didn't have to rub it in like you do most lotions, which was nice. However, even after patting my skin dry, like the bottle directions say to, my skin felt and looked greasy. I had to continue rubbing the lotion in even after my skin was completely dry to fix this problem. The product smelled ok but could've definitely been better. Compared to other products including regular moisturizers, this one doesn't stand out amongst the rest! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JERGENS® Wet Skin™ Moisturizer with Refreshing Coconut Oil is both convenient and effective! It saves me a lot of time in my nighttime routine by allowing me to moisturize in the shower rather than after. The steps are clear and easy to follow. Compared to competitors, the moisture lasts longer and smells GREAT! The benefits of coconut oil are well known and this makes me feel better about using a product with natural ingredients. The smell is not too strong but very pleasant and refreshing. My skin feels smooth throughout the day and not sticky after the shower as some might expect. It seeps in and starts working right away!! Thank you for the opportunity to sample! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You have to try it to believe it. I am tjoroughly in love with JERGENS® Wet Skin™ Moisturizer with Refreshing Coconut Oil. I used a competitor in the past which was ultra mineral oily! JERGENS is so different, it's real lotion feel makes absorption much more pleasant and the coconut is a brilliant addition for summer! I can't stop using it, it will make you moisture regularly and improve your skin's health. A little goes a long way and my skin is feeling great since I've started it. I don't think I'll ever go back. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I loved the quick one-step application and the fact that it wasn't like some in shower moisturizers that get rinsed afterwards and leave the tub really slippery. This lotion provided a decent amount of moisture but not quite enough as some of the intensive moisturizers from Jergens that I used in the past for my extremely dry skin. Nevertheless, this is a new favorite, and it does what it needs to do and really does lock in moisture, it feels like. Nice formulation, not greasy, gentle scent, nothing overpowering. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was happy to find that JERGENS® Wet Skin™ Moisturizer with Refreshing Coconut Oil did not feel oily or heavy when applied, but did leave my skin soft. I also have very sensitive skin and did not have any issues using it. The first time I used JERGENS® Wet Skin™ Moisturizer with Refreshing Coconut Oil, I forgot and used it after I dried off from a shower. It still made my skin feel silky for several hours. The next time I used it, I used it before drying off. It didn't take a lot to moisturize my whole body and my skin stayed silky smooth and great smelling even into the next day. It has a light coconut fragrance, which I like - it reminds me of summer at the beach. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I am very picky when it comes to the type of lotion I use and I wasn't sure if I was going to like Jergens wet skin moisturizer but now after using it I am hooked. It's a little different than regular lotion as you put it on right after you shower while your skin is still wet and then just dry off and you're done. I really like that there is coconut oil in this moisturizer and it gives it a nice clean light beach sent. The Jergens wet skin locks in the moisture after you put it on with wet skin which to me made it last alot longer than regular moisturizers. Over all I am extremely happy I was able to try the Jergens wet skin moisturizer and have made this my new go to. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the perfect moisturizer for summer! I love that you can put it on in the shower, it saves a step in getting ready. I love the coconut smell and my skin feels so soft. My skin feels moisturized without the heavy, sticky feeling you get from other lotions. This lotion also leaves your skin with a slight glow, but there's no shimmer or anything in it. All in all, this is the ideal moisturizer for summer. It absorbs quickly, smells fantastic, and makes your skin glow; what more could you want from a lotion?! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from When I shower and I put on the Jergens wet skin moisturizer, at first it makes my skin feel nasty and uncomfortable. I have to dry off with my skin feeling disgusting. But after I dry my skin is soft on contact, my skin is usually really dry. I do not wear lotion, in fact I hate the feeling on my body, and this stuff comes close to that feeling when I first put it on. Afterwards it feels soft and I feel better when I sleep, not as dry. But as soon as I start to sweat during the day I can feel the moisturizer on my skin as if I just applied it. I give it 4 stars because it made my skin soft the first day, I left a star open since I feel the item on my skin when I sweat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This lotion did leave my skin silky smooth and amazingly soft but my biggest complaint was the greasiness of using it. I followed the directions and put it on my skin right after the shower and for about the next hour my skin was greasy looking and feeling. It did not hinder me using it but I did not apply it after every shower especially if I had some where to be. I will continue to use after my nighttime showers because I do love the end results. I was so happy to be able to try this for free from crowd tap. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from At first I was hesitant about using an in-shower lotion. I was afraid it wouldn't work on my dry skin, plus I was worried that it would make the shower floor slippery, which is dangerous. After a few uses of this product I did notice that my skin felt much more hydrated and that the hydration did linger. The smell, although not my favorite, was nice and was not over powering. As for the shower floor, yes, it can make it slippery but since you only use a small amount of this product it really isn't an issue. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This was my first time with a wet skin moisturizer and I was a little hesitant. I have been wanting to try one of these and I was excited to finally get the chance. Sadly, I do not like this at all. I followed the directions....after getting out of the shower I applied the moisturizer then patted my skin dry. It seemed to take a little too long to dry and settle in to my skin. After it did my skin felt like it had a film on it. It didn't seem like it was absorbing into my skin at all. I would have liked it to have a stronger scent. This one really didn't have any scent to it at all. Maybe in the winter it will work better on my skin and I will give it a try then. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used it this morning right before I got out of the shower to dry off and it was so easy to apply. It glided on pretty easy because of my wet skin and I loved that! It feels great on my skin and I definitely can feel the difference from me wearing it and not wearing it. The smell is amazing as well, I can still smell the coconut hours later and I absolutely love the smell of coconut! It is refreshing and a great idea! I am so happy I got to try it for free! Definitely plan on purchasing one my sample is gone! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Using JERGENS Wet Skin Moisturizer with Refreshing Coconut Oil was my first time using a moisturizer that was meant to be put on with wet skin. Since I wasn't used to it, it took me awhile to get comfortable with it. I always felt like it took too long for me to dry afterwards because I didn't want to use my towel since it would wipe off the moisturizer. After several days though I started to like it more and more. I felt like it did leave my skin feeling more moisturized than using my normal moisturizer. My skin felt smooth and hydrated and it looked hydrated. I also loved the scent of the lotion! Anything coconut is a positive to me, especially during the summertime. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really liked the new Jergens Wet Skin Moisturizer. Unlike the other in-shower moisturizers, the new Jergens doesn't require rinsing! This is a major advantage over the other similar products in my opinion, as it saves time and minimizes the risk of slip and fall in the bath tub. The Jergens moisturizer had a very pleasant smell and it leaves skin soft and smooth. It absorbs fairly quickly and doesn't leave greasy residue. I have received a free sample of this product to test and give my honest opinion about. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Dry Heat & Harsh Winters I bought this product a few weeks ago after seeing the ads on TV and I was interested to try it out. I get very dry patches and eczema on my legs and arms every winter and I've had to use very thick moisturizers multiple times a day to really get those patches to clear up. After using this for 2 weeks, my legs and arms are silky smooth and hydrated but I don't have to keep reapplying or deal with thick, heavy lotions. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2015-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softest skin ever! Just discovered this about a month ago, I've always had really dry skin, and so I've tried a lot of moisturizers over the years. I admit that at first, I wasn't too impressed. It was easy to apply because of the skin being wet, but it didn't have the fresh fragrance of the moisturizer I had been using, but wow! After a few uses, I began to notice a big difference in the way my skin felt. I still miss the fragrance of my old moisturizer, but I'll never use anything other than jergins wet skin, the results are just too good. I've even noticed a change in my skin's appearance! After all the products I have tried, who would've thought that jergins would have come up with something so superior. Please, don't stop making it!
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The benefits of coconut oil are well known and I love everything coconut so this made me very excited to try out this product! It literally takes less than a minute to apply and you are good to go! My skin feels great, the moisture lasts all day long and it smells just amazing! I also like that it doesn't need to be rinsed off before you get out of the shower so no greasy and slippery mess like some similar products. I received this product for free from Crowdtap in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have dry skin and have tried several different lotions that never work all that well for me. So I was very happy with this product and how well it worked. It wasn't oily or greasy which was great because I don't like having oily hands when applying. I loved that I could use it while still having wet skin. It's so unique and makes my skin feel so soft. It kept my arms and legs hydrated all day. I wish there was even more scents available because I'm not the biggest fan of coconut but over all I'm very happy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have fallen in love with this wet skin moisturizer. I tried the Olay in shower lotion a few years ago but they took it away and I have been on a hunt for a shower lotion every since. This one is by far better than any other shower lotion I have tried and leaves your skin feeling moisturized all day long without reapplying. I simply take my usual shower and before getting out I apply a small amount to each part of my body leaving my skin very silky and smooth. I especially love using it after I have shaved. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-19
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_3629
  • loc_en_US, sid_refreshing-coconut, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jergensus