JERGENS®

Wet Skin® Moisturizer with Refreshing Coconut Oil

Buy Now

Description

Just-showered skin best absorbs moisture.

That's why we developed our oil-infused Wet Skin Moisturizer to work when skin is most receptive to moisture. It blends with water on wet skin to instantly lock in hydration. Skin looks 2X more luminous straight out of the shower, so you can be ready faster!

This quick-absorbing formula is enriched with Coconut Oil. Derived from Coconut, this moisture-rich oil refreshes and softens.

How To Use

  • JERGENS Wet Skin Moisturizers APPLY 1

    1. APPLY: Apply after showering, but before drying off. For best results, use a dime-size amount on each arm and a quarter-size amount on each leg.

  • JERGENS Wet Skin Moisturizers APPLY 2

    2. DRY & GO: No need to rinse off.
    Simply pat dry and you are ready to go with instantly
    luminous skin.

Ingredients

JERGENS® Wet Skin® Moisturizer with Refreshing Coconut Oil

WATER, GLYCERIN, MINERAL OIL, ETHYLHEXYL ISONONANOATE, ETHYLENE/PROPYLENE/STYRENE COPOLYMER, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, CETEARETH-20, METHYLPARABEN, BUTYLENE/ETHYLENE/STYRENE COPOLYMER, PHENOXYETHANOL, FRAGRANCE, MAGNESIUM ALUMINUM SILICATE, ETHYLPARABEN, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL.

Reviews

Wet Skin Moisturizer with Coconut Oil
  • YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

    JERGENS®
    Oil-Infused Moisturizer
    with Refreshing Coconut Oil

    Learn more
  • YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

    JERGENS® Crema
    Hydrating Coconut Milk

    Learn more
Jergens Wet Skin Moisturizers with Coconut Oil is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3677.
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_3629
  • loc_en_US, sid_refreshing-coconut, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jergensus
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving it I bought this based on reviews that I had read, and I am very pleased with this product. Living in the desert it is imperative to moisturize skin, but like most people I do not like heavy, oily lotions. I really love how this sinks into my skin almost immediately, the scent is also nice, but fades within about an hour which I also like, it will not compete with the perfume I wear.
Date published: 2015-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved the scent of coconut from Jergens wet skin moisturizer with refreshing coconut oil. It was a scent that wasn't over powering but stuck with me for the day. This moisturizer left my skin feeling soft all day and it was great because I could do everything in the shower. I didn't have to dry off and then get my hands greasy. I also didn't have to worry about getting my clothes oily from lotion because I got to skip that step. I saved a few minutes and got great feeling and smelling skin I found this moisturizer to be a win! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First impressions: the packaging needs a face lift, I don't feel like it explains what the product is. Directions on the back are great tho! While using: I feel like the product is a little runny, it feels more like soap when putting it on. This isn't necessarily a bad thing it's just different. I was a little concerned at first that it would not absorb. It felt a little greasy when I put it on but it did eventually absorb. The product smells amazing and did give a definite glow. Overall I enjoyed the product and will use again! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I've been waiting for! I have very dry skin and have tried too many lotions to count; they always felt too heavy. Tried a variety of after sun gels, and also found them to be too heavy. When I saw this advertised, I knew I had to try it. It is exactly what I have been looking for. At the end of my first bottle now and couldn't be more pleased.
Date published: 2015-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am in love with this JERGENS Wet Skin Moisturizer with refreshing coconut oil. What amazed me most, was how little I had to apply to moisturize my entire body. The fact that the product was designed to be applied to wet skin immediately after cut some time off my after shower routine because i didn't have to dry off, then apply a moisturizer afterwards. My skin was so soft and so luminous. I could really tell the product penetrated into the skin instantaneously. Great job! This is a a product that I will faithfully invest in. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I got to try Jergens Wet Skin Moisturizer with Coconut Oil for free from Crowdtap, in exchange for honest feedback. This product smelled amazing and had a great texture while applying. It says to apply this to wet skin and then dry off with a towel. I did just this and I felt super sticky all day. Next time, I might try it with a light rinsing. I do not like sticky mositurizers; however, I am willing to give this another shot. Maybe the directions just need to be modified a bit. That smell is so tropical and it felt super soft! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I received this product and was excited to try it! I have never used a moistuizer that you used on wet skin and it seemed rather odd to think about actually! I made sure to bring it to the shower with me as the first two times I was going to try, I forgot it in the other room so make sure to store in the bathroom! It is super easy to put on when you are wet and just kind of goes right in. It seems like it just dissolves with the water I guess? When I dried off, I could smell the lotion on my skin and my skin was nice and soft. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First off this has to be the greatest after shower moisturizer I have ever used! This is right next to my body cream I regularly use almost everyday. This the first time I used a little too much which ended up being sticky to me. Mistakes happen. I love that you apply this after you shower over your body, legs, arms etc. It goes straight into the skin and leaves it smooth and refreshing. The smell is unbelievably gooooooooood. Straight up coconut! Great product to use if you want that smooth glowing skin. Definitely recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really like the Jergens wet skin moisturizer with coconut oil. I really like that I apply this product to my wet skin and how smoothly it goes on. I do have to use more then the directions tell you to use. Another great thing about it is you don't have to rinse it off. It doe not leave my skin feeling sticky. It leaves my skin feeling just like normal lotion does but I find the Jergens wet skin moisturizer to be much more convent for me. The scent is amazing. It smells like coconuts and it makes me think of summer time. *Disclosure: I did receive this product for free in exchange for my honest review. The above thoughts and feelings are completely my own" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I just received this lotion ,I was excited to try it but my husband got to it first I told him to not dry off buy he didn't understand why he had to be set so he used it and it was super greasy so I thank him for his experiment so then I used it the right way not drying off and I loved it an with this lotion a little goes a long way I love the way it smell o so coconutty my skin felt so soft .I definitely going to use this in the winter thank you for giving me the opportunity to try jergens wet moisture I love this product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love JERGENS Wet Skin™ Moisturizer with Refreshing Coconut Oil! I received a free bottle of Jergens Wet Skin Moisturizer with Refreshing Coconut Oil FROM CROWDTAP for this review. The fragrance is very pleasant.I like that its mild,not overpowering. I liked that I can apply right after showering. The directions tell you to pat-dry your skin with your towel so that the ingredients help to make your skin soft.I loved how fast i got to see results,my skin no longer looks dry and my skin feels so soft and smooth to the touch. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am loving this product! The JERGENS Wet Skin Moisturizer with Refreshing Coconut Oil has been fantastic and is so easy to use. It has been really nice to make my routine each morning shorter. Every morning when I put on normal lotion, I have to make sure my skin is completely dry BUT since I started using the Jergens Wet Skin Moisturizer, I do not have to worry about my skin being completely dry, which is so nice. My skin is softer then it has been in awhile and the smell... the smell is wonderful. I love this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I received a sample of Jergens wet skin moisturizer from crowdtap in exchange for my honest review about the product. I love the Idea of how simple it is to apply Lotion after showing and before drying off. After I used the product and followed the directions I must admit the lotion does leave your skin feeling really hydrated and shiny. The only con was it does take some time getting used to. The Idea of applying lotion onto your wet recently showered skin does feel a little akward and you must be really careful not to get any in the bathtub or on the floor because it will make it slippery. All in all it's an innovative product and the scent is really nice. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is GREAT! I love that I can reduce the time it takes to get ready and use a reliable moisturizer at the same time. At first it was a little strange to get use to not drying off before putting the lotion on, but now that I am in the rhythm, it seems like second nature. My skin feels so much softer and moisturized than with other products I have used in the past. I would like to see other scents available, but for now I am super happy with the performance of the moisture my skin has regained and holds throughout the day! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've used other products like this in the past and never were fans of how they made my skin feel but this product is different and I couldn't be more pleased. I was a little unsure if I had put enough on each part of my body after my shower, but I quickly found out that I was putting just the right amount on each area. It left my skin silky smooth and soft while not being oily. I was afraid my skin was going to be oily after applying and wiping dry, but that was a silly worry as none of that happened. A great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product so much I use it even when I don't shower! My skin has never felt this smooth and soft. It only takes a very small amount to spread all over your body. When you are wet it is so easy to apply. Once you have applied it, pat yourself dry, do not rub dry. And I promise your skin will feel amazing!!!!! & the scent! Oh my goodness. It smells like it came straight from a coconut! !! I highly recommend this product. We even used it on my 3, 8, & 10 year old! I received this product for free from crowdtap. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ok I was very skeptical about the product, because the first time I used it I did not dry off afterwards I just allowed my skin to air dry. I did not like the way it made my skin feel, kind of sticky in texture. I decided to give it another try and dried off after applying the Jergens Wet Skin. The product made my skin feel smooth and replenished.. I checked my skin 12 hours later, because I did not apply any lotion and I noticed my skin was still glowy and no lotion needed. This is a great product and I will purchase... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I received a free sample of JERGENS® Wet Skin™ Moisturizer with Refreshing Coconut Oil from Crowdtap. I really like the scent of this product. It's very coconut-y, but not in an overpowering way. You apply it while you are still wet. It's very easy to do after a shower or a bath. It spreads easily over the skin and then you pat dry. My skin felt great immediately afterwards. Felt smooth and nice. However, a few hours later, I noticed my skin would feel a bit dry again. That was the only downside to this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was already a jergens lotion user so I trusted the brand and it was nice to try this new wet skin moisturizer. It hydrates and leaves my skin silky smooth. It's non greasy, no sticky icky feeling. I have tried the wet skin moisturizers that you use in the shower and then rinse off but that made my tub dirty and greasy. I like that I don't have to rinse this one off, all I had to do was apply to wet skin after shower, pat dry and go about my day. I like it. My only quam is that my skin is dry again by the afternoon. It could just be my skin and not the lotion. It has a very mild scent, which I like, it doesn't even smell like coconut and it has a great texture. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For starters thanks crowdtap for this sample. I received it super quick and an loving it so far. The fragrence of coconut oil is amazing I absolutely enjoy this fragrance even though at first I wasn't too sure about it. I enjoy that it doesn't leave my skin oily and keeps my skin super moisturized throughout the day. It's super quick to apply which just makes my morning super easy being super busy with getting a toddler and a baby ready jergens helps my morning go alot more faster. The formula of the product is nice and light weight and it doesn't leave a weird film feeling on my body what's so ever. Another thing I enjoy was that the fragrence stays on all day. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have tried so many lotions for huge disappointments over the years. Either makes my skin oily or it irritates my skin. Even sensitive skin lotions would cause itching. I have been using Jergens Wet Skin Moisturizer with Refreshing Coconut Oil for about two weeks now a couple times a week after a shower. I am in love. I put it on right after climbing out of the shower and my skin feels silky smooth for the rest of the day into the next. My skin gets very irritated after shaving my legs and since using this lotion it hasn't been itchy or dry! I will be using this lotion for a long time and will be recommending to anyone that have sensitive skin issues like I do. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from With anticipation and excitement combined, my full-sized sample of Jergens Wet Skin Moisturizer has arrived. Without hesitation I was eager to try this new product, and I was not disappointed!! It was love at first sight; or scent! The moment the cap popped I was intrigued with the delightful scent of coconuts. It was not an overbearing scent, but a scent of serenity. As I began applying the moisturized I was delighted to find it was not difficult to absorb, nor did it leave a greasy residue behind as other moisturizers had in the past! Hours later my skin is left rejuvenated: silky and smooth! I have finally found my happily ever after moisturizer in Jergens! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honestly, I was a little reluctant to try this stuff, I thought maybe it was just another lotion type of thing. But after putting it on after I was done showering, it was awesome! My skin felt so moisturized as if I were to just put on lotion. It was so much faster to put on my whole body too. And after I dried off, I didn't have that sticky feeling you get sometimes when you put on lotion. The smell was a big plus for me too because I love coconut. I was just telling myself recently how I need to start using lotion more, but after trying Jargons Wet Skin Moisturizer, I am sooooo happy this is now apart of my daily shower routine. A++++++ product for sure! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ok guys, I didn't have high expectations for this. Most products like this don't deliver. But oh my god is this great or what? :) Super easy to put on. Lightly towel dry and you're good to go. It says to put it on your arms and legs but I put it everywhere. Soft as a baby. I even went (shh) a couple days without a shower and my skin was still just as soft. Amazing! Love, love, love. The light coconut scent is just right, not too overpowering but lovely. Will definitely be purchasing more and telling everyone about this. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was skeptical about a lotion you put on after your shower before drying off, but I was sold after the first time I used it. It goes on very easily, like you are just wiping the beads of water off of your skin, and leaves your skin feeling so good! After I pat dried, there was no stickiness or heaviness like some other moisturizers can leave. I also have sensitive skin, but haven't seen any problems after four applications. I have been recommending JERGENS® Wet Skin™ Moisturizer with Refreshing Coconut Oil to everyone! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I tried Jergens Wet Skin Moisturizer with Coconut Oil and loved the way it made my skin feel after my shower. It has a nice, pleasant smell (lighter than sunblock) that is not overpowering. It's a different way to moisturizer though and once you dry off you feel you've wasted the product so that's my reasoning behind 4 stars. Other than that my skin feel great and I do not have that dry, tight feeling that I get when my skin is dry. Nice product but something I'll have to get used to considering the application process. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received this product for free in exchange for an honest review. I really like the JERGENS Wet Skin Moisturizer with Refreshing Coconut Oil. It was kind of weird putting lotion on after my shower while I was still wet. However, I feel like I didn't need to use nearly as much as I would have if I was using regular lotion. It kind of feels like putting on body wash but it's super light and you barely notice it. I absolutely loved the smell of it. I was pleasantly surprised with how well it worked. I'm used to feeling really dry not long after I dry off but I didn't feel that way all day. I would use it again and would definitely recommend it for a friend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been having a great experience with JERGENS® Wet Skin™ Moisturizer with Refreshing Coconut Oil. It makes my skin look and feel like it's glowing and more moisturized than ever before. It took a little getting used to slathering up while still wet but I feel like it actually works better on my skin this way and that I've absorbed more than using lotion the traditional way. The coconut oil smells amazing and really makes me feel like I'm escaping life for a bit. Is recommend this to anyone looking to follow and get the most out of their lotion.i did receive this complimentary from crowdtap buy my opinion is entirely my own and I will be purchasing myself again [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks to Crowdtap and Jergens I received a free sample of this product in exchange for my unbiased opinion of it. I was skeptical at first whether I would like this. I figured it would be something similar to lotion but would make me slippery and just be something really unpleasant on my skin. Let me be the first to tell you...I was WRONG! Jergens Wet Skin Moisturizer absorbs quickly into your skin and leaves it so smooth and nice to the touch! It's perfect! You apply just a dime sized amount for your arms, rub in and boom! You're done! Quarter sized amount for legs, rub in and BOOM! Done! Pat dry and you've got moisturized skin that LASTS!!! What's not to love?! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I HAVE to use lotion or some type of moisturizer on my entire body after every bath or shower and cannot imagine not doing so. This product is nice because it speeds my routine up a little. It glides onto wet skin easily without having to rub in like you would a regular lotion. Then you simply dry off and get dressed. After drying off, my skin had a bit of sticky feel at first which concerned me but that feeling had gone away by the time I was dressed and done getting ready for the day. The product has a good level of moisture for my skin type but I'm not sure if it would be good for extremely dry skin. Overall it is a great product and I would use it again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-11
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_3629
  • loc_en_US, sid_refreshing-coconut, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jergensus