JERGENS®

Wet Skin® Moisturizer with Refreshing Coconut Oil

Buy Now

Description

Just-showered skin best absorbs moisture.

That's why we developed our oil-infused Wet Skin Moisturizer to work when skin is most receptive to moisture. It blends with water on wet skin to instantly lock in hydration. Skin looks 2X more luminous straight out of the shower, so you can be ready faster!

This quick-absorbing formula is enriched with Coconut Oil. Derived from Coconut, this moisture-rich oil refreshes and softens.

How To Use

  • JERGENS Wet Skin Moisturizers APPLY 1

    1. APPLY: Apply after showering, but before drying off. For best results, use a dime-size amount on each arm and a quarter-size amount on each leg.

  • JERGENS Wet Skin Moisturizers APPLY 2

    2. DRY & GO: No need to rinse off.
    Simply pat dry and you are ready to go with instantly
    luminous skin.

Ingredients

JERGENS® Wet Skin® Moisturizer with Refreshing Coconut Oil

WATER, GLYCERIN, MINERAL OIL, ETHYLHEXYL ISONONANOATE, ETHYLENE/PROPYLENE/STYRENE COPOLYMER, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, CETEARETH-20, METHYLPARABEN, BUTYLENE/ETHYLENE/STYRENE COPOLYMER, PHENOXYETHANOL, FRAGRANCE, MAGNESIUM ALUMINUM SILICATE, ETHYLPARABEN, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL.

Reviews

Wet Skin Moisturizer with Coconut Oil
  • YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

    JERGENS®
    Oil-Infused Moisturizer
    with Refreshing Coconut Oil

    Learn more
  • YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

    JERGENS® Crema
    Hydrating Coconut Milk

    Learn more
Jergens Wet Skin Moisturizers with Coconut Oil is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3677.
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_3629
  • loc_en_US, sid_refreshing-coconut, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jergensus
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love that this product is quick and easy to use- I feel like I never have time in the morning between drying off and getting dressed to fully lotion my body and allow time to dry. This product fixes that issue. I do feel that perhaps there is a bit of product that gets wiped off on the towel upon drying- but skin does seem moisturized. It is a hard concept to get used to- to lotion while still dripping wet. Smell is light and not overpowering. I do wish they made an unscented version as I wear perfume and don't like to have too many scents. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best in shower moisturizer i have ever used I am on bottle #2. I was skeptical at first as I had used other brands products like this. This product pleasantly surprised me. It is very different than the other products on market that claim to do the same. I truly can say this product does what it says it will do and my skin is so soft all day long. My skin never gets dry later on after having pants on, stays almost glowing all day long. I have been raving about the effectiveness of this product to all my friends. It is great when you find a product that actually works. Living in Arizona we have very dry skin due to the weather here so congrats to you for providing us a product we can depend on. Please don't ever stop making this.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I received Jergens wet skin moisturizer to review for free. I really enjoy the convenience of applying lotion before getting out of the shower. I tend to forget to moisturize after a shower, so this is the perfect product for me. The moisturizer feels silky when I applied it. Once I dried off my skin felt soft and refreshed. It is a light moisturizer but still does a good job of softening my dry skin. I would like there to be a heavier version for really dry skin because I feel like that would've worked even better for me. My skin feels soft and silky after using it for over a week. This product is awesome and I would recommend it to anyone!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was a bit apprehensive on trying this because I've heard that it can make your tub slippery and when it comes to a product that moisturizes I'm always a bit careful because if the product is too moisturizing then it makes me feel greasy and I just can't stand that feeling. Luckily however, this product does not do this at all! I love it! I feel completely in love with after the first try. I love how my skin feels smooth and extra luxurious not only throughout the hours after my shower but also the next day. The smell is also very nice and it's not strong at all so it is a very pleasant smell to have linger on my skin all day! Thanks Jergens! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have skin so dry that it actually flakes and appears white, especially on my legs. I wanted to truly test this product, so after my shower I applied it to only the left side of my body to see how well it would actually work. My skin felt moisturized and not greasy at all. I was pleasantly surprised to find that my skin actually stayed moisturized thru the day and didn't get itchy like the skin on the right side of my body! This product actually works without leaving a greasy film on the skin and will keep it moisturized thru the day. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been using this product every day for about a week immediately after getting out of the shower. I only have one con and that is it always feels sticky behind my knees. Other than that I think it's a great product. I definitely feel like I have lotion throughout the day on my body where I do not have to reapply. It also has a nice shine to it but does not look greasy. I will continue to use it. I've noticed a huge difference in my legs alone. They always looked so dry even after putting lotion on but this seems to really do the trick. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This wet skin moisturizer leaves my skin feeling so hydrated. I simply apply it right after I get out of the shower. You don't need to rinse it of after. It definitely helps reduce my time to get ready for the day because it goes on my skin a lot nicer and soaks into my skin. I love the smell as well. I received the wet skin moisturizer that is infused with coconut oil. The coconut isn't too much but it is still the right amount to where it smells good. My skin is so shiny and healthy when I use this. I love how it blends with the water and absorbs quickly into my skin. I would definitely recommend this 10/10 to anyone over other moisturizers. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was super excited to test this lotion out, because I HATE putting on lotion before bed every night, and hoped this would be my alternative! It is! This Wet Skin lotion smells delicious, which is definitely a must. The moisturizer goes on easily in the shower, and you don't rinse it off, unlike some other wet skin moisturizers I have tried. That is a HUGE plus for me, because I want this routine to be as painless as possible! It makes my skin look and feel super soft and healthy, and it does NOT make it feel sticky afterwards! Win! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was hesitant to try this product at first, but now I truly enjoy it. JERGENS® Wet Skin™ Moisturizer with Refreshing Coconut Oil is such a nice combination, plus it's extremely convenient. I love coconut oil and my body takes it quite well, I didn't have any issues with breakout; or an overly scented product. I thought it was quite hydrating and it made it so much easier to use after showering, it's perfect for on the go; plus it's extremely easy to find in any store. It was a nice texture, and it glided on perfectly; it didn't leave any residue or stickiness either. I was quite happy with my experience, I think this is perfect for any weather. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I sometimes forgot to moisturize right out of the shower but I put this bottle right in the bathroom so its one of the first things I saw when I got out of the shower. I really thought the smell was pleasant and not overpowering which sometimes I have a problem with. I was surprised that the smell lasts throughout the day. I only used about a quarter sized amount and it spreads easily and soaks easily into the skin so that you can get dressed with out being sticky. The cap opens at the bottom so you can easily squeeze and it will close when you put it down. I will definitely be using this from now on, its so easy to put in to my morning routine. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had the chance to try JERGENS® moisturizer for my first time and i normally don't use any kind of moisturizer for my skin, so i was very excited. JERGENS® moisturizer is easy to apply, right after showering and rinsing, apply JERGENS® moisturizer (do not dry your skin) on your wet skin and i felt already the freshness and moisture going into my skin. The coconut oil, fresh smell is wonderful and not to much and the skin is 24h soft and moisturized. I am not a fan of greasy or oily skin, and JERGENS® moisturizer is not greasy or oily, as soon the skin absorbed the Creme, its slightly creamy and you can see on your skin, that you applied a creme. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was pleasently surprised by how much I enjoyed this. It did take some time for it to completely dry down but it wasn't as bad as lotion drying. The coconut scent was nice and light which was good for me since I hate coconut but this one didn't bother me at all. It really did leave my skin feeling pretty darn soft and hydrated for much longer than my usual lotions do, so much so that I continuously noticed how nice my legs looked throughout the day and I never pay them much mind. All in all I really liked this product. Even better to the "other guys" and I've been loyal to their lotion for awhile now but Jergens won in the Shower Lotion category. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a time saver! Winter or Summer, my skin is always dry so I always moisturize after I take a shower. I was hesitant about the application & level of moisture this product would provide for no reason. My first use was on a morning I overslept. I jumped in the shower applied the moisturizer as directed before I got out, pat dryed, got dressed & was out the door. My skin stayed hydrated all day. I forgot that I didn't use my lotion. This is definitely one of those items that's a winner & will be part of my daily routine of must haves. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am a frequent user of Jergens being a diabetic and having constantly dry skin. Recently I was approved to sample the new Jergens Wet Skin Moisturizer with Refreshing Coconut Oil and I have found my new go to Jergens product; I'm absolutely in love. This moisturizer went on silk smooth and had a very nice satin feel finish. There was no oily or uncomfortable, stuck to your skin feeling like comparable lotions I have used from competitors. Jergens has always been my go to with skin products because they have wonderful, nourishing and really moisturizing lotions. The smell of this individual lotion was very light but pleasant and not overwhelming. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely LOVE the Jergens Wet Skin Moisturizer. When I first used it, I was a little apprehensive about using lotion when I first get out of the shower. I now understand! The Refreshing Coconut Oil smells heavenly! When applying the moisturizer, my skin immediately felt refreshed. Throughout the whole day I felt like my skin felt softer and than EVER before. I now use Jergens Wet Skin Moisturizer every day in my daily routine. I would recommend this moisturizer to everyone. It is an absolute must, especially if you have dry skin! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am so thrilled to how great JERGENS® Wet Skin™ Moisturizer with Refreshing Coconut Oil worked! I was skeptical on how could a moisturizer work straight from the shower applying it. Well this one did I applied the JERGENS® Wet Skin™ Moisturizer with Refreshing Coconut Oil right in the shower after i was done. I used the towel only to pat dry and made sure not to wipe. I didn't need to anyways, this moisturizer started working right away and it has a very subtle coconut smell not over powering. I applied this in the morning and it lasted all day. My skin feels so nice and not dry. I received this product free and this is my honest unbiased opinion. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from JERGENS® Wet Skin™ Moisturizer with Refreshing Coconut Oil is a great lotion. I love the convenience of using it before I'm out of the shower--and then I don't need lotion the rest of the day. The light coconut smell is lovely. A little goes a long way--I found following the instructions for amount to use on each arm and leg was spot on. I will be curious to see if it works this well in the winter, when my skin tends to be drier. I just really wish it didn't contain paragons as I tend to avoid products with this type of ingredient. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love JERGENS® Wet Skin™ Moisturizer with Refreshing Coconut Oil! It stays in the shower so that as soon as I get done with my shower and turn the water off, I can apply it all over. Then when I step out of the shower, I can pat the moisturizer with a towel, get dressed, and my body feels very soft and smells great! The scent actually lasts for quite a bit of time, and it makes me feel so clean and refreshed. The moisturizer has really made my skin feel much softer and has cut down on the itching and dryness that I was experiencing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love love this product. I especially love the scent of the coconut oil. It makes me feel fresh and clean while also feeling like summer. I really like the fact that I don't really need a moisturizer while shaving my legs using this product. I also haven't used lotion on my body all week. I would really like to see a cucumber and melon version of this or something with aloe in it . Aloe is so good for the skin especially in the summer when j get sun burned. I will be recommending this to all my friends and buying in the near future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It his makes showering and putting on my lotion so much quicker now. I love the scent of this product, it's a great scent but it's not strong at all. Also I love that it only takes a small amount of this product to moisturize my whole body. This is so much quicker then waiting till my skin has dried off then putting the lotion on. Mergers wet skin moisturizer is much quick, moisturizes better, and smells great! Just one thing, do not put it on the bottoms of your feet well your still in the shower because you can slip, so be careful. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got approved this product for a sample and I received it recently. I didn't expected that it will met up my expectation as I used it right away. The Jergens wet skin moisturizer with refreshing coconut oil is the best moisturizer I've use. It is 295ml easy to apply on your skin after shower and I notice right away. It saok fast in your skin and leave with soft and shiny but not wet not like other moisturizer I've used that after you applied your skin looks dry. But this one it makes different in one use how much more for a long time. It is true that it locks in hydrations at skin's peak moisture moment for a luminous skin. I recomend this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was a skeptic as I usually am about this product. I thought it would either not moisturize enough or just completely make me feel all greasy! It does feel like a slime as you apply still wet from the shower but it doesn't stay that way with continued application. I have been very pleased with it after the shower I was left moisturized even on my knees and elbows where I am driest! I usually need lotion but most of the time leave the house and forget to apply it so this fixed that problem for me! I love it and highly recommend it!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was excited to have received the Jergens Wet Skin Moisturizer but still wanted to put it to the test. I was very surprised at how deep it did moisturize and even now hours later my skin is soft and feel great. The scent of the product is very pleasant, clean, but has coconut flower smell to it. It's not too strong but just right so you can wear your other products. I'm sensitive to a great deal of products so I was happy to have responded well to this product. I really enjoy'd using this as part of my morning routine. Thanks [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jergens Wet Skin Moisturizer with Refreshing Coconut Oil left my skin feeling soft and smooth. I used this right after my shower but before drying and it really did seem to moisturize better than regular lotion. Before I used this product I imagined that I would feel oily if I used it on wet skin, but to my surprise it absorbed very well and didn't make me feel oily at all. It also has a pleasant smell, which is a light coconut scent. Overall, I think it's a good body moisturizer and I will be purchasing this product for future use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the coconut fragrance of Jergens Wet Skin Moisturizer. I think that's my favorite part about it. I also like the cool, gel-like sensation on my skin when I apply it. It feels soothing when I apply it to my wet, freshly-shaved legs right after getting out of the shower. It takes a little while to feel like it has absorbed into my skin, but it moisturizes well and for a long time. The only thing I don't like about this product is that it leaves a sticky feeling on my skin after it dries and the sticky feeling lasts a long time [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was very skeptical about how well this lotion would work. I do not use traditional lotion most of the time because I don't like to be all sticky forever and have to wait to get dressed. So, the concept was intriguing. I really love this moisturizer. It isn't like normal lotion where you have to make sure it is all rubbed in, so you can put it on in seconds. Then, I just put on my robe or a towel and I'm done. By the time I am dry, so is the lotion and it leave my skin incredibly smooth and soft. Plus, I absolutely love the smell. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This moisturizer is different because it is designed to be applied on wet skin. The moisturizer has the look, feel and appearance of most lotions, however, it sinks into the skin immediately. The coconut scent is wonderful, it is very tropical and my skin responded well to this moisturizer. I have not had any dry or flaky skin while using this product. I think this works better than lotion. With lotion, my skin usually becomes dry and I have to keep reapplying all day but, this product kept me silky smooth all day long, I love it and will use it again, I didn't notice it left any residue in my shower that may make it slippery so that was another plus! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good! This is my first time using Jergens Wet Skin Moisturizer with Refreshing Coconut Oil. As soon as I opened the bottle I got this great awakening coconut smell. Applying this moisturizer is simple. It is smooth , but it doesn't go on oily. It leaves a your skin feeling smooth and smelling wonderful! Even after one use I can tell the difference in the smoothness of my skin. I like how I don't have to dry off before applying. I also like how it absorbs so well! It saves me time when I am getting ready to go somewhere. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I RECEIVED JERGENS® Wet Skin™ Moisturizer with Refreshing Coconut Oil FOR FREE FROM CROWDTAP. I USED IT ON WET SKIN AFTER SHOWERING. IT SMELLS GREAT. IT FEELS STRANGE TO APPLY LOTION TO WET SKIN AND IT SEEMED POINTLESS TO DO SO WHEN I STILL HAD TO TOWEL DRY MY SKIN AFTERWARDS WHICH JUST WIPES AWAY MUCH OF THE LOTION. I WILL CONTINUE TO USE IT. IT WILL TAKE SOME GETTING USED TO. IT DOES MOISTURIZE WELL FROM WHAT I CAN SEE. I APPLIED IT TO MY HANDS AFTER WASHING THEM WHILE STILL WET AND LET MY HANDS AIR DRY. THAT SEEMS TO WORK BETTER. I THINK ITS BETTER NOT TO DRY SKIN WITH A TOWEL AFTER APPLYING IT. I WILL TRY LETTING MY BODY AIR DRY NEXT TIME I USE IT. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best moisturizer I have ever tried! JERGENS® Wet Skin™ Moisturizer with Refreshing Coconut Oil works so well on my skin. It left my skin feeling soft and smooth and full of moisture without the greasiness that you usually get from other moisturizers. I really like that you put it on right after the shower while you're still damp and you don't have to dry off. It makes my skin feel luxuriously soft. I even let my teenage daughters use it and they loved it as well. Thank You to CrowdTap for letting me try a free sample! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-07
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_3629
  • loc_en_US, sid_refreshing-coconut, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jergensus