JERGENS®

Wet Skin® Moisturizer with Refreshing Coconut Oil

Buy Now

Description

Just-showered skin best absorbs moisture.

That's why we developed our oil-infused Wet Skin Moisturizer to work when skin is most receptive to moisture. It blends with water on wet skin to instantly lock in hydration. Skin looks 2X more luminous straight out of the shower, so you can be ready faster!

This quick-absorbing formula is enriched with Coconut Oil. Derived from Coconut, this moisture-rich oil refreshes and softens.

How To Use

  • JERGENS Wet Skin Moisturizers APPLY 1

    1. APPLY: Apply after showering, but before drying off. For best results, use a dime-size amount on each arm and a quarter-size amount on each leg.

  • JERGENS Wet Skin Moisturizers APPLY 2

    2. DRY & GO: No need to rinse off.
    Simply pat dry and you are ready to go with instantly
    luminous skin.

Ingredients

JERGENS® Wet Skin® Moisturizer with Refreshing Coconut Oil

WATER, GLYCERIN, MINERAL OIL, ETHYLHEXYL ISONONANOATE, ETHYLENE/PROPYLENE/STYRENE COPOLYMER, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, CETEARETH-20, METHYLPARABEN, BUTYLENE/ETHYLENE/STYRENE COPOLYMER, PHENOXYETHANOL, FRAGRANCE, MAGNESIUM ALUMINUM SILICATE, ETHYLPARABEN, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL.

Reviews

Wet Skin Moisturizer with Coconut Oil
  • YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

    JERGENS®
    Oil-Infused Moisturizer
    with Refreshing Coconut Oil

    Learn more
  • YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

    JERGENS® Crema
    Hydrating Coconut Milk

    Learn more
Jergens Wet Skin Moisturizers with Coconut Oil is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3677.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_3629
  • loc_en_US, sid_refreshing-coconut, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jergensus
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JERGENS® Wet Skin™ Moisturizer with Refreshing Coconut Oil is the best wet skin lotion that I have tried. Unlike other brands that require rinsing off, Jergens does not need to be rinsed. I believe that this allows the moisturizer to soak into your skin more and provide lasting moisture. I also love the scent of this moisturizer, it smells like a tropical getaway and the scent lingers long after use. I would highly recommend this wet skin moisturizer to everyone. I received this product for free from Jergens in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is by far the best product ever made. I've been a fan of Jergens moisturizer for years and was given the opportunity by Crowdtap to try this product out for free. It is amazing and I love the fact that it saves me so much time. You use this product fresh out the shower on your wet skin. It leaved your skin so soft afterwards and smells so good. I've never used a product with Coconut oil but now I know what all the fuss is about. It smells so good! I will continue to use this every time and will be purchasing it when I run out because it is the best. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was my first time using a lotion that you put on wet skin; rather than waiting to towel dry first so I was a little nervous. I was pretty impressed by the product. The first thing you notice opening the Tue bottle is the amazing scent. It reminds me of summertime; you can never go wrong with coconut scents in my opinion! It went on so easy and didn't leave a thick icky feeling on my skin. I've been using this product for a little over a week now, and I am noticing that my skin is softer, smoother, and no more dry flaky skin. What an awesome product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was very sceptical about using this moisturizer on wet skin. I thought it would be runny, greasy and just an overall mess, however, it was quite the opposite. The formula is light, easy to use (a little goes a long way), and non greasy. The moisturizer blends well when applied to wet skin and dries quite quickly, almost sealing in the moisture to provide soft, silky skin for most of the day. And the coconut oil is amazing, my skin feels so soft, doesn't dry out or feel itchy, and the scent is tropical and in no way overbearing. I really have enjoyed using this and will continue to use it, as well as recommend it to others. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Who doesn't love having soft skin? i know i do, but at times I'd take the lazy route and skip moisturizing after baths and showers, which left my skin dry. I just didn't want to spend the time to apply lotion. however i love this product. It's so easy to apply and i noticed results after the first use. after bathing, but while skins wet, just apply to skin. the water helps it go on smoothly and fast. then dry off. I was surprised\to see that their was no sticky/greasy feeling left on my skin afterwards. I also like the light coconut fragrance and the moisturizing effects. It saved time and actually worked. i highly recommenced. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm the kind of person who always forget to put lotion on after I get out of the shower. That why Jergins Wet Skin Moisturizer is perfect for me. I keep it in my shower and use it immediately after turning the water off. My skin hasn't been happier in years. It doesn't take a lot of time either. I just apply it while my skin is still wet then dry as I normally would. I also find that using this after shaving has dramatically reduced the amount of razor burn that I sometimes get. A+++++ for Jergins Wet Skin Moisturizer. A product that I use daily now. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Nerves Wet Skin moisturizer arrived right before I jumped in the shower. I opened the box and grabbed the bottle and brought it up to the bathroom with me. I quickly read the directions and used it when I was done showering. I actually left the bottle in the shower so I remember to use it before toweling off. I like that the cap is on the bottom so I don't have trouble getting the lotioI tried another version of this a year or so ago and hated it. It made my skin feel gross. However the Jergens went on nicely and didn't stay all clumped up. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love it! It is so great!! I don't have to use Body cream anymore this shower routine is great and I enjoy more that time. I like how works on my skin, now is softer to touch with a delicious coconut ( I must say that I don't like coconut scent but in this cream has a great scent that I love it.) My hubby told me that my skin feels and smell great. I don't have to worry about dry skin because it hydrates and moisturize all day. It keeps my skin soft and smooth and I just love it.. I would definitely buy it and recommend it to friends! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I had heard that it was best to use lotion before you dried to lock in the moisture, but trying to use regular lotion in the past was usually a disaster both for the shower and for me! Jergens Wet Skin Moisturizer is made specifically for this. I found it easier to "lotion up" in the shower with Jergens than after drying and before dressing with other lotions. The product goes on easily, doesn't' get the shower all greasy, soaks in fast and leaves my skin soft but not oily. I don't worry about getting it on my clothes and it seems to last most of the day. So A+ in ease of use and in the way it makes my skin feel! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from At first I have to say I was skeptical of any difference this would make, more than just being a convenience issue that you don't have to dry off. But it really is a wonderful moosturizer. It really does mix with the moisture and locks it in to your skin. It feels nice, especially on my legs and feet, which get so dry at times. And I love that it has coconut oil in it. Besides the obvious tropical scent, the coconut oil is really good for your skin too. Definitely recommend. I did get to try this free but these are my own opinions and experiences. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I had been watching a video recently on ways to keep skin healthy and hydrated and one of the tips was to apply lotion after the shower while skin is still wet so I was excited and jumped at the chance to try Jergens wet skin moisturizer lotion. I have to say I really love it and it smells amazing. It leaves my skin looking very hydrated and smooth. The only small down side is it is not as thick as I thought it would be so it doesn't do as well on really dry areas but works great to hydrate and leave skin smooth. Over all I love it and will buy it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG! I love this product, so this was my first time trying this product. I was not sure that putting a "lotion" on while still wet from a shower then drying off would work. I thought that most of the lotion would come off by drying off. Jergens Wet Skin Moisturizer with Refreshing Coconut Oil is an amazing product with all this heat we have gotten and all the swimming and showers taken our skin is pretty dry. Since using Jergens Wet Skin Moisturizer on the whole family all of our skin looks and feels healthier. And we love the light coconut smell! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kids and I have been testing this moisturizer, and so far we are in-love. This moisturizer really saves us half the time in seeing results, it leaves our skin super soft and shiny. The scent is perfect for us, we all love coconut. I'll admit, at first I personally had issues with applying method, since I like to dry myself fast when I come out of the shower, but I'm starting to warm up to the application( my kids don't have that problem they love it!). Overall I do see myself repurchasing and recommending this product to my friends and family. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really liked this product. I thought it would feel gross and heavy once applied since normally I just dry off and put lotion on afterwards, but this product was surprisingly light weight and didn't feel gross or sticky at all. I liked that I didn't have to reapply lotion though out the day and that my skin was kept hydrated. Usually if I don't put lotion on almost immediately after I shower, I can feel my skin being dry right away and it's always been an issue, but I've noticed that with using this product, that issue has gone away overnight. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wasn't so sure the the big deal was about jergens wet skin moisturizer but after using it, I realize that it is a great way to moisturize. After I finished showering, I applied the Jergens. I love how it instantly absorbed in my skin the minute I rubbed in on my wet body. I thought it would be messy, but it wasn't. My skin felt so soft. Having to stay in the shower and apply the lotion also helps cut down on drying off with a towel. It seemed like the water just rolled off my body once I applied the Jergens Wet Skin moisturizer. The coconut scent isn't too strong and i love it. My skin looks and feels moisturized as I get ready for bed. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was given the chance to sample and review Jergens Wet Skin Moisturizer with Refreshing Coconut Oil free from Crowdtap. I applied this in the shower, right after turning off the water. I was completely amazed! It absorbed right into my skin! It wasn't sticky or greasy and the Coconut scent is amazing. Normally, I have dry, itchy skin from shaving, even after applying traditional lotion, but with Jergens I didn't have this problem at all. No more towel drying then applying a lotion. Not only does Jergens Wet Skin Moisturizer work and smell great. It cuts down on my showering, lotion, makeup time. I love it. Jergens is now my only lotion. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow!! I am loving the JERGENS Wet Skin Moisturizer with Refreshing Coconut Oil! I have really dry skin and I HATE touching/using lotion. I hate the way it feels on my hand and that it seems to have a greasy feel and the smells of most lotions, so most of the time I go around with dry, ashy skin. I love the way the JERGENS Wet Skin Moisturizer works on my wet skin, I love that the first thing I wipe off is my hands (so no residual greasy feel) and I really like the coconut smell. This is a product I would definitely recommend to my friends! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have chronically dry skin, so I am always looking for the latest and greatest in lotions. I was so thrilled to try Jergens Wet Skin moisturizer. It took a couple showers for me to remember to apply the lotion before drying off (I'm such a creature of habit!) I liked how easily the lotion applied as having wet skin helped the lotion glide on in a sheer manner. I have noticed how amazing my legs feel throughout the day. I can't wait to use this product throughout the winter and see if it continues to be strong enough to battle my scaly skin! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I hate moisturizer. I simply don't understand people that like the feeling of having their skin full of moisturizer, all sticky and smelling like some artificial fragrance. I don't even like perfume. Enter this amazing product, that leaves my skin feeling soft without feeling sticky or without having that feeling of "I have moisturizer on" and only with a slight fragrance. I had never used a wet moisturizer before, so I can't compare this with others, but I loved this product! I'll definitely keep using it and might buy after the bottle ends. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin feels so soft Hello bought this product a few days ago, only used it 3 times and my skin feels soft . It has a light scent, not over powering, it isn't oily just apply AFTER your shower/bath and pat dry, no rinsing . It absorbs quickly and you are done you can get dressed. I have sensitive skin, so I have to be careful on what I use on my skin, so I love being able to find a good product that makes my skin feel good. There is another product similar to this but you have to apply it then rinse it off which makes no sense to me, it's an extra step.
Date published: 2015-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received a free sample from Crowdtap tp facilitate my honest review. I love JERGENS® Wet Skin™ Moisturizer with Refreshing Coconut Oil. I was skeptical at first, and the application process is a little weird, but there is no arguing with the results! I usually have constantly itchy legs during the summer. Whenever I shave, my legs get ashy and sooo sooo itchy. JERGENS® Wet Skin™ Moisturizer makes my skin smooth and soft, and I don't itch anymore! Putting on lotion while wet still feels a little strange, and it takes a tiny bit longer to get ready while I wait for the lotion to soak in a bit, but overall, this is my new favorite lotion. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use lotion after taking a shower is essential for me. However, use it with the body wet and then dry the body was as strange. Jergens Wet Skin Mousturizer with Refreshing Coconut Oil my thinking. Now I think that is practical, convenient and easy. Best of all saves time and the skin is light and smooth. After the bath and wet body, apply a small amount to each limb of my body, dry with towel and ready. It is fascinating to see how the skin feels smooth and looks shiny without feeling greasy or sticky. Lotion is instantly absorbed. The smell of coconut is delicious without being overdone. I love what it does to my skin. Highly recommended. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am a member of Crowdtap and was given the opportunity to try JERGENS Wet Skin Moisturizer with Refreshing Coconut Oil. This moisterizer is different than my moisturizer I normally use. You apply it to wet skin after you shower, then dry off. It blends with water on wet skin to instantly lock in hydration. My skin looks 2X more luminous straight out of the shower. Jorgensen Wet Skin Moisterizer is quick absorbing formula, enriched with Coconut Oil. Derived from the Coconut Palm,moisture rich Coconu Oil refreshes and softens. It smells so good. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The smell of this Jergens Wet Skin Moisturizer is really nice. It's light and fresh, and keeps the feel of summer going. I tried it several times fresh out of the shower on both lightly wet skin and really wet skin. Both times, it went on smooth and easily, and blended right in. It provided a good amount of moisture. My issue with it, is once the skin dries, the skin feels almost sticky like. I would prefer it to just provide softness with the moisture but its more like a dewy moisture. I think it's great aside from the lasting sticky feeling. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have recently received my sample of Jergens Wet Skin Moisturizer with Refreshing Coconut Oil!!!! I was so excited I did skip a beat to try it out!!! It is absolutely amazing!! Left my skin so fresh and soft and the smell of the coconut is so soothing. This product is soo great and refreshing that I told all of my friends and family right away!!!. It is so amazing it is hard to put into words. It is just so great and I am so glad I was able to try this and have the ability to tell the world about it. Thank you so much Jergens and Crowdtap!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I have never tried a wet skin moisturizer before trying Jergen's Wet Skin Moisturizer and I sorta like it, but don't like what's in it. I have preferred more natural products due to my sensitive skin and even though this product has parabens in it, I decided to give it a try anyway. I don't think it did anything different to my skin compared to my natural moisturizers besides the fact that my natural lotion doesn't dry out my skin. I think this product is not for me and I most likely will not purchase due to the ingredients and the way it makes my skin feel. I received this product for free for my honest review and all opinions are my own. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this lotion! Ill be honest i was a little skeptical about the effectiveness of the lotion, putting it on when wet. However, I was pleasantly surprised how well it worked. It made my skin feel so soft after the towl pat down, and letting my skin air dry. A little dab will do ya, since your wet - the lotion just mixes with the moisture to glide over your skin. Not a typical thick consistency like normal lotion, so initially I was using the normal amount of lotion as if it was a regular lotion. Soon realized that I only needed a little bit to apply. It has a great coconut scent, made me feel like I just came inside from a tropical beach. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I'm a huge fan of Jergens products, so when I was chosen to receive this sample I was pretty stoked! My daily routine includes moisturizing right after I shower, and typically I just use whatever lotion I have available. I like that Jergens has come out with the concept of a "wet skin" moisturizer, however, it fell flat for me. Pros - Awesome smell. Good sized bottle. Easy to use Cons - I felt like this moisturizer left my skin incredibly oily. Right away after I applied it I noticed that it was oily. I expected it to soak in a bit and it didn't seem to do that. This product was a little too oily for me, and I typically have very dry skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE Keeps my skin moisturized and feeling very very smooth and soft. I have dry skin so finding something that doesn't leave me re applying lotion all day is a winner. Favorite moisturizer on the market. The scent is amazing and the consistency is great. It is a little pricey but the product itself is great.
Date published: 2015-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love! Based on all the reviews I've read I decided to buy 2 bottles (on sale and with a coupon :)l I bought the coconut oil and love the way it makes my skin feel! Very soft and not greasy at all. I hate putting moisturizer on my skin but like how I can put in on before I towel dry . Smells great too!
Date published: 2015-08-13
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_3629
  • loc_en_US, sid_refreshing-coconut, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jergensus