JERGENS®

Wet Skin® Moisturizer with Refreshing Coconut Oil

Buy Now

Description

Just-showered skin best absorbs moisture.

That's why we developed our oil-infused Wet Skin Moisturizer to work when skin is most receptive to moisture. It blends with water on wet skin to instantly lock in hydration. Skin looks 2X more luminous straight out of the shower, so you can be ready faster!

This quick-absorbing formula is enriched with Coconut Oil. Derived from Coconut, this moisture-rich oil refreshes and softens.

How To Use

  • JERGENS Wet Skin Moisturizers APPLY 1

    1. APPLY: Apply after showering, but before drying off. For best results, use a dime-size amount on each arm and a quarter-size amount on each leg.

  • JERGENS Wet Skin Moisturizers APPLY 2

    2. DRY & GO: No need to rinse off.
    Simply pat dry and you are ready to go with instantly
    luminous skin.

Ingredients

JERGENS® Wet Skin® Moisturizer with Refreshing Coconut Oil

WATER, GLYCERIN, MINERAL OIL, ETHYLHEXYL ISONONANOATE, ETHYLENE/PROPYLENE/STYRENE COPOLYMER, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, CETEARETH-20, METHYLPARABEN, BUTYLENE/ETHYLENE/STYRENE COPOLYMER, PHENOXYETHANOL, FRAGRANCE, MAGNESIUM ALUMINUM SILICATE, ETHYLPARABEN, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL.

Reviews

Wet Skin Moisturizer with Coconut Oil
  • YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

    JERGENS®
    Oil-Infused Moisturizer
    with Refreshing Coconut Oil

    Learn more
  • YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

    JERGENS® Crema
    Hydrating Coconut Milk

    Learn more
Jergens Wet Skin Moisturizers with Coconut Oil is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3677.
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_3629
  • loc_en_US, sid_refreshing-coconut, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jergensus
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the packaging it's a nice slender bottle the the opening to the bottom which is always my favorite to make sure I get every last bit of the product. I applied the moisturizer all over my body after a shower while still wet as the bottle instructs and let it air dry. I loved how quickly it dries and u don't have to worry about rinsing or wiping excess off. Once it dried my skin was super shiny and soft. I can totally see how hydrated my skin was and was impressed on my skins natural glow. Will totally be purchasing and recommending it to my friends and family. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jergens Wet Skin Moisturizer with Coconut Oil leaves the skin feeling so soft and silky even a day after its applied. So easy to use. Just rub onto wet skin before drying off. Just make sure to pat dry and not rub dry. There's no sticky feeling left behind. Just soft, silky skin. The scent of coconut takes you away to a lush tropical getaway far from reality. If you're in need of a quick break from day to day life, I suggest taking a nice warm or hot shower then escaping to your tropical paradise. I received this product for free in exchange for my unbiased opinion from crowdtap. All opinions are mine and mine alone. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jergens Wet Skin Moisturizer with Refreshing Coconut Oil, has a mild fragrance of coconut, not to overpowering and it has a watery texture that smooths right into your skin. I used it as an everyday moisturizer to first try it and theres a greasy like layer where I applied it and on my hands, I also tried it after showering and it feels different when applied on , however, the same greasy like feeling is still there after rubbing it into your skin. I will keep using this to see how well it helps my dry skin. My skin doesn't look as dry, after applying this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really loved first of all that the sample that I received was from Jergens, a brand that I really trust with all my skin care needs and with the needs of my 5 year old and my 13 year old. I think that it really works hard to hydrate our skin and keep it from being rough. The scent on this one is amazing. The coconut oil scent is just something that makes me thing of summer, beaches, warm water and a good time. I really enjoyed the concept that I could just apply right after the shower, and my kids enjoyed that, too. I feel that it was better for my skin that way. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product!!! It goes on very nice and smooth, is not greasy, and any leftover residue after applying is very easy to just rinse off in the tub. It makes my skin very soft. The only thing I don't like about it is it is recommended to not towel off and just lightly 'blot' the skin dry. This makes me uncomfortable at times because I don't feel like I get dry enough, but isn't a huge concern. Overall, I like it just as much or more than regular lotion, and it does seem to be easier to remember to use since it becomes a part of your daily shower routine. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am so in love with this product. I did not know of JERGENS Wet Skin Moisturizer until Crowdtap. I use it everyday, sometimes twice a day. I love how it makes my skin feel and the scent is AMAZING!!! I have dry skin and with this, my skin is so smooth and soft. Sometimes I find myself just touching my legs because they are soft and not rough feeling. I had started really disliking lotions because they were thick and left my skin feeling nasty or to oily. Made me want to shower again after putting lotion on but with the Wet Skin Moisturizer I do not feel that way. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I stated using this product a few days agp, usually my skin does not agree with creams and lotions and I will get an itchy reaction and/or reddness. This has been wonderful. I noticed a significant difference the very first day that I tried it. My skin remained smooth 8 hours later. No more itchy dry reddened skin..I highly recommend this for anyone that has dry rough skin! The smell is light and refreshing. You wont feel sticky or greasy, it absorbs in very quickly, and is best applied to wet skin just after showering. This saves me so much time in the mornings. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This lotion worked really well and moisturized my legs all day long. I like to use thick lotions that absorb quickly but even with them I find that I have to reapply often. That wasn't the case with the JERGENS® Wet Skin™ Moisturizer. It didn't go on as smoothly as I would have expected, but it did absorb quickly and lasted and that was what was most important to me. It did take a bit of getting used to since I'm so used to drying my legs first before applying lotion. So I almost felt like I was "still wet" after I used it. The results were worth it, though. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Jergens Wet Skin Moisturizer with coconut oil is formulated to lock in hydration. I used it after showering but before drying off. I’ve been using it for a few days now in place of my body lotions that I normally use and it is keeping my skin from feeling too dry. It does save me a bit of time in that I’m not having to dry off then apply lotion. It has a light coconut fragrance that lasts a good while, doesn’t leave a sticky feeling, and makes my skin feel nice. I would recommend this product for anyone who is looking for a product to help moisturize their skin. I did receive this product for free via Crowdtap. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just jumped out of the shower heading out to a doctor's appointment. I followed the directions and i have to say i was skeptical and thought i may feel sticky or whatnot. NOT AT ALL. I am dressed and the only indication i even have anything on my skin is the immediate softness. My arms are a huge problem area for dry, crepe papery skin as I turn 50 this month and right now they feel incredibly smooth and look even better! Im a believer! I have never used anything like Jergen's Wet Skin Moisturizer, probably because of my skeptical nature. This stuff is AMAZING! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE this stuff! It has left my skin soft as a baby's bum! I had tried "similar" stuff before, so I was hesitant to give this a try. I am SO glad that I was given the chance to try it! It is a little weird to get used to, as its a whole new idea putting on a moisturizer while soaking wet, but it works! It took a few minutes after i had patted myself dry for it to seem to kick in, but I am left with seriously silky skin. I will definitely be buying this when my bottle runs out! I highly recommend to anyone with dry skin and wants to cut down getting ready time! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love JERGENS® Wet Skin™ Moisturizer with Refreshing Coconut Oil! JERGENS® Wet Skin™ Moisturizer with Refreshing Coconut Oil made my skin so soft and didn't leave a greasy feeling. JERGENS® Wet Skin™ Moisturizer with Refreshing Coconut Oil is easy to use and helps lock moisture into my dry skin. I will defiantly be purchasing JERGENS® Wet Skin™ Moisturizer with Refreshing Coconut Oil for further use. Thank you so much for letting me try JERGENS® Wet Skin™ Moisturizer with Refreshing Coconut Oil and for the opportunity to tell friends about it as well! JERGENS® Wet Skin™ Moisturizer with Refreshing Coconut Oil is amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Really not for me. I followed the instructions and applied the lotion before drying off and it just made me feel sticky. I figured it was just going to take a time or two to get used to it, but that was not the case. I have used it everyday for a week. Some days I have to shower twice a day because of the job I have. It leaves the same feeling every time. When I applied it after I shaved it felt like my skin was on fire. Also, my skin feels completely dried out about an hour after use and I have to slather on another lotion to get the crakeing feeling to stop. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Jergens Wet Skin Moisturizer with Refreshing Coconut Oil because it actually does what it's says it will do. The convenience is worth it. I can take a shower and before I get dried off, I can put on my lotion. It makes my skin smooth, it has an amazing coconut scent, it doesn't discolor my towel, it is not sticky, and absorbs really well so that I don't get it all over my sheets. It also lasts through putting clothes on or sleeping in sheets, my skin still felt smooth. Would definitely recommend because of the convenience and the benefits for your skin! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First of all, let me start by telling you how much of a skeptic I was about the JERGENS Wet Skin Moisturizer. I have seen this product a lot of times, but applying moisturizer when my skin is wet felt very weird and ineffective. I have always liked JERGENS moisturizers, so I tried their Wet Skin Moisturizer too. I got the one with Refreshing Coconut Oil and it smells wonderful. I used it right after my shower and it blended in with my skin so easily and it practically took me no time at all as compared to moisturizing dry skin. I just patted myself dry and my skin felt smooth and silky. I definitely recommend this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall I enjoyed this product. I used it as directed (at the end of my shower and before drying off) and the lotion went on smoothly and smelled quite refreshing. I dabbed myself off and I felt like I had a sticky coating on my skin so waited for it to absorb into my skin. It took quite awhile for my skin to absorb it though, so I was feeling a bit sticky for around 15 minutes or so. After about 15 minutes, my skin had absorbed all of the lotion and felt very smooth and hydrated with no sticky feeling left at all. Now after 3 or 4 uses I have actually noticed that my skin is much more hydrated all throughout the whole day. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received this item free in exchange for my honest review. My review is my own and personal thoughts about this product. I really have never used a moisturizer after taking a shower. I'm just usually in a shower. The first day I used this product I was a bit skeptic on how it would work. After reading the directions I was very happy. My skin felt very soft and nourished. I think this product very useful and will be buying more. I would recommend this product it's very easy to use and lasts all day. I have used this product for one week and I really liked it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was the first time that I had used a moisturizer that was designed specifically to use on wet skin. Thanks to Crowdtap and Jergens I was able to give my unbiased opinion for free! I received a full size bottle in a nice ontainer that made it easy to dispense the moisturizer. I followed the directions and used small dollops on my wet skin. The lotion is cramy, not too thick and felt silky on my skin. I was amazed at how quickly it spread on wet skin and how it absorbed. I patted dry and my skin felt completely moisturized. The scent was light and coconuty. My skin felt and stayed hydrated all day. I love this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This lotion smells wonderful and is quickly absorbed. You can actually see water bead up on your skin as you apply, like a car after getting waxed. I have sensitive skin and have had no issues with this lotion. It has a light coconut scent, leaves skin glowing, and I do like being able to use it right out of the shower. The only thing is that it really takes just as long as drying off first and then applying lotion. I didn't find it to be a significant time saver but it is convenient to be able to do it all in the bathroom and then go get dressed for the day. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh my god!! Love this wet skin moisturizer. First off I can't believe I got a full size bottle!! So I checked out the fragrance first and it smells great. The coconut smell is light and refreshing. I used it after I got out the shower. You only need a dime size for your arms and quarter size for your legs. When I rubbed the lotion onto my wet skin it did not have a greasy feel it just smoothed onto my skin and absorbed nicely. I patted my skin dry as the instructions said and my skin was so soft and smooth and hydrated looking. I will definitely buy this for my household. Oh how can I forget!! it saved me time as well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As a busy mother I was very excited to receive this product. Some days I hardly get time to moisturize after a shower, leaving my skin dry and perched. but this product changed everything. You can use it in the shower. Saves me time and moisturizes my skin. It made my skin feel soft and smooth. Packaging is super convenient with the opening at the bottom. Loved the scent, it is a really pleasant, light scent not at all overpowering. Great product. Saves time, makes life easier and skin happier. I received a sample of Jergens Wet Skin Moisturizer with Refreshing Coconut Oil to test and review but all the opinions are my own. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skin feels so smooth and hydrated. I suffer from dry skin a lot, and as anyone with chronically dry skin can attest to, showers and water is pretty much the enemy. My skin is always left feeling dry and sand-papery. A wet skin moisturizer is such a good idea. Not only does this lotion work in the water, it actually blends with the water to give your skin the most hydration possible. It's very simple to use. You simply apply it to your skin after showering, while your skin is still wet (and your pours are open). Then just pat dry and go, no need to rinse! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have tried other brands of in-shower moisturizers but the Jergens Wet Skin is the best by far. For me, the general concept of the product is suitable for my lifestyle because I'm always in a hurry and I sometimes forget to put lotion on after my shower. If you've never used an in-shower moisturizer before, it isn't considered a body wash and does not produce a bubbly lather. The smell is light and fresh and doesn't feel greasy when using or after when dry. After drying off, I can tell a big difference in the texture of my skin. It's so smooth! I do recommend being cautious cause the floor of the shower can get slippery. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skin is in the sun almost 15 hours per day in the summer months as I enjoy the water parks with my granddaughter. I used a free sample of Jergens Wet Skin Moisturizer and can tell you I am Amazed! I usually reapply lotions and body butters every 2-3 hours because my skin is so dry. Today I have only used Jergens once and my skin is shinny smooth and the moisture is locked in deep within my skin. I can actually feel the moisture in my skin. I have used this for over a week and my skin feels so luscious. I would reccomend this lotion 100%. Jergens Wet Skin Moisturizer will be in my home all the time now. Great new product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As soon as I received this I tried it out. After one use I an sold. I was a bit reluctant to think it would work putting it on wet. Thought that it would water down the lotion and not do the job. I was so wrong. My skin felt so so soft. I am a shower/bath nut. Can take more then one a day. That being my skin dries out majorly and I am constantly having to re lotion my body. It does not always work. This has. I am super impressed. The smell is nice but not over powering. It is a lotion everyone in my family could use. The consistency of the lotion is perfect. Just follow the instructions and you too will have super soft skin!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! This stuff is awesome! I was hesitant to put it on after my shower thinking my skin would feel sticky, but man, this stuff really works. My skin absorbed it really fast and by the time I went to "blot dry" my skin felt nourished and smooth. The scent is delightful, I just love it! I also love how the back gave very specific amount to use on each arm and each leg, I found that very helpful. Normally, after I shave my legs the burn for a bit after getting out of the shower, but not yesterday after applying the lotion, there was no discomfort at all! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received a sample of Jergens Wet Skin Moisturizer with refreshing coconut oil for free and I have to say I was overly please with the product. I've never used a wet skin moisturizer and I got to say I'll be doing it everyday now. The lotion not only made my skin feel silky but it stays on and my skin doesn't feel dry. I was getting bumbs on my arm from dryness but Jergens Wet Skin Moisturizer is helping disappear. The scent is amazing as well, I'm not a fan of coconut but the scent on this moisturizer is perfect. It does not have an overly strong scent that I can't handle it. I'm super happy with Jergens Wet Skin Moisturizer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have to be honest and say that I didn't think that I would like this product becauce I hate being wet longer than I have too. But, I fell in love with Jergens Wet Skin Moisterizer with Refreshing Coconut Oil. It literally takes out the whole entire step of putting lotion on and the time it take to do so. My body and legs were left feeling amazingly moisterized for OVER 24 hours. I was extremely impressed with Jergens and the quality of product I was given to test for free, for my unbiased opinion. I would highly recommend this Jergens product to anyone! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was skeptical if I would notice a difference in my skin but I truly did. First I felt like the lotion was a little thinner almost a little more watery than my thick lotion I use. This was important because I think it helped the lotion absorb much quicker. I was impressed with how my skin felt moisturizer for hours after. My son had some peeling dry skin on his feet. We used this lotion twice after his shower and no more peeling feet. It was a noticeable difference. What put this lotion over the top for me was the scent. Love that coconut scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was really excited to get this and try this! I recently started using a lot of moisturizer and this one has a light coconut smell to it. It's not overbearing and not cheap smelling either. The liquid is about the consistency of body wash, it's not thick. I followed the instructions and it took a while for it to dry. When dry I dressed and left my house, it was humid out so it made me feel very sticky. I would recommend not using this in the summer where it is humid. At work in the cool A/C my skin feels soft and smells great! Overall I really liked it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-04
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_3629
  • loc_en_US, sid_refreshing-coconut, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jergensus