JERGENS®

Wet Skin® Moisturizer with Refreshing Coconut Oil

Buy Now

Description

Just-showered skin best absorbs moisture.

That's why we developed our oil-infused Wet Skin Moisturizer to work when skin is most receptive to moisture. It blends with water on wet skin to instantly lock in hydration. Skin looks 2X more luminous straight out of the shower, so you can be ready faster!

This quick-absorbing formula is enriched with Coconut Oil. Derived from Coconut, this moisture-rich oil refreshes and softens.

How To Use

  • JERGENS Wet Skin Moisturizers APPLY 1

    1. APPLY: Apply after showering, but before drying off. For best results, use a dime-size amount on each arm and a quarter-size amount on each leg.

  • JERGENS Wet Skin Moisturizers APPLY 2

    2. DRY & GO: No need to rinse off.
    Simply pat dry and you are ready to go with instantly
    luminous skin.

Ingredients

JERGENS® Wet Skin® Moisturizer with Refreshing Coconut Oil

WATER, GLYCERIN, MINERAL OIL, ETHYLHEXYL ISONONANOATE, ETHYLENE/PROPYLENE/STYRENE COPOLYMER, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, CETEARETH-20, METHYLPARABEN, BUTYLENE/ETHYLENE/STYRENE COPOLYMER, PHENOXYETHANOL, FRAGRANCE, MAGNESIUM ALUMINUM SILICATE, ETHYLPARABEN, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL.

Reviews

Wet Skin Moisturizer with Coconut Oil
  • YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

    JERGENS®
    Oil-Infused Moisturizer
    with Refreshing Coconut Oil

    Learn more
  • YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

    JERGENS® Crema
    Hydrating Coconut Milk

    Learn more
Jergens Wet Skin Moisturizers with Coconut Oil is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3677.
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_3629
  • loc_en_US, sid_refreshing-coconut, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jergensus
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had to get up really early, because I had a appointment. Today was a cold morning, So I got into the shower after I was finished I steps out the shower and preceded to put the Jergens Wet Skin Moisturizer in my hands, Then started applying it to my arms, legs and everywhere else. I then took my towel and dried off. Jergens Wet Skin Moisturizer is amazing.. I noticed right away the difference. My skin was smooth and silky soft . I love it. It's been about 8 hours now and I can still feel the effect on my arms. They are still soft. I will be using this from now on. I love it!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They always say put lotion on after you shower is the best time to get the most out of your lotion but who wants to put wet lotion on after you've just dried off. Not me that is why I was I was super excited to try this product. I immediately put it in my bathroom and told my whole house to try it. I loved that this took that middle stage away. Now I have no excuse for my dry skin. I was a little concerned about a coconut scent but it was so light it didn't irritate my sensitive allergies. I'm totally going to buy this once my sample is done because I can't wait to see it in action come the cold winter. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Before Jergens Wet Skin Moisturizer, I always thought, "how nice would it be if I didn't have to dry off completely before putting my lotion on". Now that I was given the Jergens Wet Skin Moisturizer to try for free for the purpose of my honest review, I am entirely pleased!! I do slightly dry off before applying as I feel like I'm too wet for the lotion to stick but my skin immediately has a glow and stays that way for at least a few hours. I will definitely be buying more once my bottle is gone and I'll definitely be telling my friends and family about the product! I love it!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have never used a wet skin moisturizer before. It feels a little weird to put lotion on your body while still wet. It feels kinda gooey, but after you Pat dry. The clean, soft feeling of my skin is unbelievable. My skin is normally dry and ashy, but after using this product one twice. The results are remarkable. I must say that I didn't think this product would work, but I am in love with it. Normally when I lotion my skin after shaving it burns, but this product didn't do that which is why I love it so much. I just wish they would have a lavender or Hawaiian fragrance in it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from At first I wasn't so sure about the Jergens Wet Skin Moisturizer with Refreshing Coconut Oil. I couldn't get over the fact of putting the lotion on while still wet. But I tried it and at first it was strange, I didn't know how I felt. But the second time I loved how it seemed like my skin just absorbed the lotion! It seemed much easier to apply than when you apply dry. I found a new lotion that I love. It also helps because I had a really bad sun burn so my skin is thirsty and I've noticed my skin feels so soft and healthy after using this lotion. So excited I got to sample this lotion thanks to crowdtap! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have tried a different brand of in shower lotion, with the difference that the Jergens Wet skin don't have to be rinsed, idk if that affects how the product sinks into the skin but this product left my skin amazingly moisturized and feeling supple and soft for hours!! Before I even tried this product I heard how good it was for the skin to apply moisturizer right after a shower when skin was still wet but due to laziness I never do it, now that I have Jergens wet skin inside my shower is so much easier to remember and to not skip the extra step! I am in love with this product and would recommend it 100% [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Jergens wet skin moisturizer! At first I thought it would be weird to apply while still wet out of the shower, but it does work well! I love how it is easy to apply and does its job with just one application. No need to worry about needing more later on like with other moisturizers! It also smells amazing. It has coconut oil in it and so it smells just like cocoa butter, something everyone has to love! You do not need much to apply on your body so the size of the bottle is great and will last you awhile. Overall I am very satisfied with this product and will buy again! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from this was my first time sampling this kind of product.prior to this mission i was not aware of a moisturizer that you apply on wet skin.the scent of the product was pleasant.i really liked it.it had enough scent to be able to smell it but at the same time it wasn't overpowering.i got our the shower and without drying off as usual,i applied a small amount of the moisturizer to my wet skin.i did not like having to stand around in my bathroom for the following aprox 5 mins.i was really cold...once it was absorbed into my skin,my skin felt a little oily.i did not like that as well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved this lotion way more than I expected to! It smells great, the coconut scent is not too overpowering, it's just right. I love that it glides on and doesn't leave a greasy, sticky residue. It leaves my skin feeling amazingly soft. One major plus for me is that it's non irritating. I normally can't apply lotion after shaving because my skin is sensitive but Jergen's Wet Skin Moisturizer is gentle enough that Inhad no problems or irritation! I also used this on my feet and put socks on after, at bed, and woke up with super soft feet. This product is definitely worth implementing into your weekly routine! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In the past, I have also tried putting straight up almond oil, or coconut oil, or whatever good-for-you-oil-of-the-minute on my skin while I'm still in the shower before drying off, in the hopes that I'd get the ooey gooey grossness off my hands and body, but somehow still suck in the moisture before the towel dry - this left my shower an oily slippery mess, and my towels covered in grease spots. Not fun. Jergen's is "easier" to use. With the Jergen's lotion you simply apply when you finish showering and pat dry. I got free from Crowdtap. I love this JERGENS® Wet Skin™ Moisturizer with Refreshing Coconut Oil. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was very impressed with JERGENS® Wet Skin™ Moisturizer with Refreshing Coconut Oil. I applied before I even stepped out of the shower and my skin felt soft and smooth within minutes of drying! I liked the light, refreshing scent. I really liked that the coconut smell wasn't too overempowering because I didn't want to feel like I had just applied sunscreen ha! The JERGENS® Wet Skin™ Moisturizer with Refreshing Coconut Oil had soaked into my skin just enough to leave me feeling baby-skin smooth without feeling sticky or oily. I love this stuff and I'm pleasantly surprised!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from At first I was a little worried that this wet moisturizer was a joke but since I received it free to try from crowdtap I decided to hop right in the shower and give it a go! After my normal shower routine but before being able to towel dry I applied the moisturizer. It smells amazing and was easy to apply. I dried off thinking that it was just gonna wipe away but to my amazement I was so soft and I still smelled amazing! ( I love the smell of coco butter!) I love it because Im on my third use ( day 3) and already my skin is so much softer but my knees and elbows that are normally so sore feel amazing as well! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just tried it out today and I am wowed! Everything that I read about how absorbent your skin is when you first get out of the shower is so right! My skin is glowing and so supple. The exotic coconut scent is to die for! I like how it doesn't overwhelm you, but you can still notice it. My husband also gives it two thumbs up. I can tell that my skin is going to be transformed in the next two weeks. I don't have to be afraid of winter drying out my skin. It's been a while since I've put on some short shorts. I'm wearing them with some sandals and I feel amazing and radiant! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from At first I was a little skeptical as to how well this new method of moisturizer would work for my skin. After applying JERGENS Wet Skin Moisturizer on my wet skin after a shower my skin is glistening and luminous with hydration and moisture! My skin is the softest it's ever been since JERGENS Wet Skin Moisturizer works much more efficiently than my usual moisturizer. I love how well & convenient it is using JERGENS Wet Skin Moisturizer after a shower! The Refreshing Coconut Oil smells and feels amazing on my skin! JERGENS Wet Skin Moisturizer is a real game changer and now is my go-to after shower moisturizer! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG !!!! I was so excited when I got home and found my free sample in my mailbox. The best part was it was a full sized container. I could not wait to hop in the shower. Which I did, not even five minutes after entering my house. It went on like a dream and oh, the smell; it smells likes home to me. I love the scent of coconut. I was sold on ​it after I dried off and my skin felt great. A lot of moisturizers with coconut oil leave the skin feeling a little greasy, and this product doesn't do that. This product would be a nawesome buy for anyone that wants to cut time out of their morning or night time routine. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The jergens wet moisturizer seems feel a little different than other lotions and leaves a very slight oil residue feeling but does not get on clothes. Although it feels a little different than regular moisturizers it does seem to lock in moisture much longer and still feel moisturized closer to the end of the day which really helps with dry skin itchiness from shaving legs. I'd say this is a great product for someone who shaves their legs frequently. If you don't have really dry skin it might be a bit much for other body areas like the arms which tend to not feel as dry. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I could get used to this product adding it to my regime and getting rid of a bunch others because it allows me to get the hyrdation and softness my body needs all at one time. I didnt like using it when it was very hot and humid but then again i didnt want to use anything actually no lotions etc because it was way to hit but when i did use it i loved it. The smell didnt last as long as id hoped but i may have just gotten used to it becauseeveryone else said they could lightly smell like a coconut smell afterwards. I liked the product and it was interesting how ut worked [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been having a lot of issues with dry skin lately especially living here in the Northern part of California it gets super hot here one day and then super humid the next your skin never knows what to do. I used the Jergens for an entire week and my skin is so super baby soft I love the results it gave i was going to bed really itchy and dry feeling before this came into my life. With this my skin can breath and it feels nice going on . it does not leave you feeling sticky or greasy it re-hydrates your skin and smells so wonderful with the coconut smell.#gotitfree [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like the Jergen's Wet Skin Moisturizer with Refreshing Coconut Oil. I find it to be more convenient for my needs than regular body lotion. This is so easy to apply after showering right in my shower while my skin is so wet. I tend to skip regular lotion because I'm often in a hurry and don't have time to dry off and apply before getting dressed. I also believe in the healing powers of coconut oil so I love that this moisturizer contains it. This works great for moisturizing my skin and the way the directions have you apply it doesn't leave your shower slippery. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this moisturizer! It makes my skin feel so smooth and has a wonderful smell!!! I cannot believe how easy it is to use and is so easy to use right after taking a shower! I highly recommend this product and will definitely continue to use this in the future. I hate using lotion in the summer due to the fact that I walk outside and just feel sweaty and nasty from the lotion. This does not do that at all! It does not make you sweaty or feel like it is all coming off! My skin completely absorbs it so no worries about it getting all over your clothes! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My first time ever using a lotion in the shower type moisturizer. I was able to try and sample Jergens through Crowdtap. I was worried that it would make my shower floor greasy and make it hazardous for a slip or fall. Not so, no slippery shower floor just luxurious soft feeling skin! This is now a must for me every time I take a shower. I used to skip putting moisturizer on due to always rushing or lack of time. Now my time is cut in half being able to apply to wet skin which also absorbs lotion better. I love Jergens Wet Skin Moisturizer with Refreshing Coconut Oil!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was certainly apprehensive upon receiving this product - lotion in the shower seemed very strange to say the least. My skin runs on the dry side so I was eager to try something that would help in any way. Jergens Wet Skin Moisturizer actually works really well. Whereas normal lotions won't absorb into wet skin properly, this product soaks right in and doesn't feel greasy or slimy like I would have expected. My skin felt very moisturized throughout the day and when I forgot to use it after my shower this morning I could tell it was dryer again... love this moisturizer! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Jergens wet skin moisturizer has been an amazing shortcut in my get ready routine!!! I have tried other wet skin moisturizers in the past, but this one has worked the best. It leaves my skin feeling very moisturized hydrated and smooth with a luminous look to it, but not greasy. I can get dressed right out of the shower without having to apply my body cream and petroleum jelly as I usually do. The only thing I don't like about this product is how my hands feel after I apply it, but it soon subsides. I received this product for free in return for my honest review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this Wet Skin Moisturizer (I got the Monoi Oil one) does what I did with the oils before, but it doesn't turn my tub into a complete danger zone, it toweled off without any noticeable goop on my towels, and the big surprise for me was that my skin actually felt soft over 12 hours later (!!!!) I couldn't believe it. It smells fine, pours out of the bottle a little goopy, but after I toweled off (really toweled off - like I wasn't risking any lotion residue here) and rubbed my hands clean, I felt no slimy lotion on my skin... just the soft after feel. I was so impressed. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loving this mission!! JERGENS® Wet Skin™ Moisturizer with Refreshing Coconut Oil Has been a god send for me and my children. My oldest daughters has very dry skin and this has really helped make sure she gets the proper moisturization that she needs in order to keep her skin nice and smooth without itching. The scent is light and pleasant. The feel is smooth and lightweight. The lotion moisturized without feeling heavy or greasy. This lotion has really helped speed up my painfully busy weekday mornings. My daughters love the idea of putting lotion on in the shower! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really enjoy this moisturizer! it is so quick and easy to apply in the shower, I leave it in the shower area so I remember before drying off, and it keeps me moisturized for the full 24-48 hours until my next shower! it has really helped to extend my little summer tan and keeps my legs looking "shorts ready" all day! it doesn't clog my pores or cause breakouts or irritate my sensitive eczema prone skin. I highly recommend this to anyone who wants to use a full body moisturizer but doesn't have the extra 10 minutes to apply regular lotions after they shower. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I enjoyed my sample of Jergens Wet Skin Moisturizer with Refreshing Coconut Oil, the product was a little bit thinner than what I was expecting. The lotion it not like other lotions, it is clear not white, and the consistency is a little different. I don't normally like scented lotions but this lotion in coconut was very pleasant, it smells tropical, it is not strong or overpowering. The lotion goes on well, a little dollop goes a long way,and it soaks into your skin really quickly. My skin felt soft all day with no greasy reside, I would purchase this in the future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have not used a product like this before so I wasn't really sure what to expect. I usually wait until my skin is dry before I apply any moisturizer. I really didn't think it would make a difference as long as I applied the moisturizer but it makes sense to apply while the skin is still wet. Ive tried to apply other lotions while wet and they would slide off or not absorb enough. This Jergens wet skin moisturizer is different, it applies like a lotion but absorbs like an oil. Its the weirdest thing, at first it just sat on my skin but after it dried it left my skin feeling softer. I say its definitely worth a try. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have been using Jergens Wet Skin Moisturizer for a few weeks now and have really enjoyed it. I received a free sample in exchange for my honest opinion. I really like how smooth it goes on my wet skin after a shower and a little goes a long way vs after you are dried off and then put moisturizer on you use a lot less. The smell is nice, but wish it was a little more tropical scented. I do frequently forget to use it before I dry off, but have been trying to put it somewhere where I'll see it before I reach for the towel. I would use this product again, but hopeful there will be nicer scent options to choose from. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received jergens wet skin moisturizer to try for free in exchange for my honest opinion. At first glace I was kinda clueless as to how lotion would work on my wet skin but honestly it was amazing and it felt great. It wasn't gleasy or slimy like other lotions and absorbed the water on my skin. I felt like I was on an island with the way it smelled. I loved the coconut oil..ahhhhh On the container it says after you apply just blot your skin and your done. Honestly my skin wasn't very wet after applying so I really didn't need to.I absolutely love this product and recommend this to any one wanting silky smooth skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-18
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_3629
  • loc_en_US, sid_refreshing-coconut, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jergensus