JERGENS®

Wet Skin® Moisturizer with Refreshing Coconut Oil

Buy Now

Description

Just-showered skin best absorbs moisture.

That's why we developed our oil-infused Wet Skin Moisturizer to work when skin is most receptive to moisture. It blends with water on wet skin to instantly lock in hydration. Skin looks 2X more luminous straight out of the shower, so you can be ready faster!

This quick-absorbing formula is enriched with Coconut Oil. Derived from Coconut, this moisture-rich oil refreshes and softens.

How To Use

  • JERGENS Wet Skin Moisturizers APPLY 1

    1. APPLY: Apply after showering, but before drying off. For best results, use a dime-size amount on each arm and a quarter-size amount on each leg.

  • JERGENS Wet Skin Moisturizers APPLY 2

    2. DRY & GO: No need to rinse off.
    Simply pat dry and you are ready to go with instantly
    luminous skin.

Ingredients

JERGENS® Wet Skin® Moisturizer with Refreshing Coconut Oil

WATER, GLYCERIN, MINERAL OIL, ETHYLHEXYL ISONONANOATE, ETHYLENE/PROPYLENE/STYRENE COPOLYMER, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, CETEARETH-20, METHYLPARABEN, BUTYLENE/ETHYLENE/STYRENE COPOLYMER, PHENOXYETHANOL, FRAGRANCE, MAGNESIUM ALUMINUM SILICATE, ETHYLPARABEN, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL.

Reviews

Wet Skin Moisturizer with Coconut Oil
  • YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

    JERGENS®
    Oil-Infused Moisturizer
    with Refreshing Coconut Oil

    Learn more
  • YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

    JERGENS® Crema
    Hydrating Coconut Milk

    Learn more
Jergens Wet Skin Moisturizers with Coconut Oil is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3677.
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_3629
  • loc_en_US, sid_refreshing-coconut, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jergensus
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really liked trying the Jergens Wet Skin Moisturizer with refreshing coconut oil. It really hydrated my skin and made it feel soft and smooth. The smell was a bit weird and took a bit to get used to, but then it started to smell better once I dried off. My one main complaint was that it also made the towel slick and not as able to hold water so I have to wash it more often and use a separate towel for my hair, but those are fairly easy adjustments to make so it still gets four stars in my book. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is amazing! Even though it makes sense to put on moisturizer after you take a shower or a bath, it is a genius idea to put it on the packaging. Putting that it is a Wet Skin Moisturizer reminds you to put it on when your skin is wet! When I first put it on my skin I felt and saw the Coconut Oil and it was so luxurious! At first I wondered if it was going to take a long time for my skin to absorb it but before I knew it the Moisturizer/Oil was absorbed and I was left with very soft skin! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have a new moisturizer Jergens Wet Skin moisturizer OMG I simple love it! I was skeptical at first because of the pat dry after applying. I really didn't think I'd be able to tell I moisturized. I was so shocked not only could I tell I moisturized, but my skin was increditably soft and looked glowing. There was no oily feeling my skin just sucked it in. What an awesome product forget applying lotion after I dry Jergens West Skin is a must you would be crazy to not use this your skin will love you! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Jergens wet skin moisturizer was extremely silky. It was not as think as the usual Jergens that I use and became even more slippery once added to my skin. I loved it. Having to take time to apply lotion after a shower has been nearly non existent with a busy life. This one glides right on before I dry off so I skip the part that takes the longest. It keeps me moisturized and adds a little sparkle to my skin. Coconut oil is something I use on the regular so it's nice to have that added to it too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from At first I was a little bit skeptical about the whole applying lotion to wet skin concept. But, I went into this mission with an open mind and I must say I am very impressed. Just a little amount of Jergen's Wet Skin Moisturizer goes a long way when it comes to applying it to your skin. It's easy to apply and it's so light that you barely noticed you've applied it. Once applied you just dab yourself dry and throw on your clothes for the day. The moisturizer leaves your skin feeling soft and silky smooth. Not to mention it leaves your skin with a glow so to speak. There is a subtle hint of coconut scent that is very pleasant. I love this product and look forward to using it many times. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely loved it. The texture of moisturizer is just right neither too thick and nor too runny! It has a very light coconut scent which fades off after sometime of applying it - which is good as I don't like my body to smell of coconut all day. I have now used it continuously for four days .. Moisture gets locked in the skin for almost whole day. I am very lazy when it comes to make little extra efforts for skin care so this is so much easy and better. Definitely recommend buying and trying it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pluses: it's efficient. A few small dollops, when combined with the moisture still on your skin, stretch a long way. I felt as if, over the life of the container, I'd get a lot more of my money's worth out of it than I would by applying it to dry skin. Then, too, none of the scenarios I feared came to pass: I wasn't left with goopy residue on my skin to mop up, or dry patches on my skin than I had to go back and "fill in" with my regular moisturizer. The combination of the water on my skin and this product seemed to combine to cover my skin evenly and smoothly, and by the time I dried off, it was well on the way to be absorbed. The fragrance wasn't oppressive or heavy, #gotitfree [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am already a big fan of Jergens other moisturizing products so I was excited to try this. I was a bit skeptical about an apply-in-the-shower lotion, but I gave it a chance. The scent is light, which I like, since some lotions feel too fragranced. I applied the lotion as directed-on wet skin before getting out of the shower. It went on smooth and easy. I got out and gently towel dried. Obviously I instinctively felt my skin and it was so soft and smooth! It wasn't sticky or greasey which is awesome, because honestly that's what I was expecting. The product absorbs quickly but leaves your skin feeling nice for the rest of the day. I would definitely recommend giving this lotion a try. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jergens Wet Skin Moisturizer with Refreshing Coconut Oil smells delightful! The scent is definitely 'coconutty' without being overpowering. The lotion itself is light and applies easily. Absorbs quickly into my skin, gives my skin a healthy glow and most importantly, it does not leave a greasy after-feel. My skin is still soft and moisturized the next morning after applying at night. The no-rinse application is definitely a time saver. Really enjoyed using it, felt like an indulgence for my skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I received a sample of Jergens Wet Skin Moisturizer with Refreshing Coconut Oil from Crowdtap in exchange for a product review. I have been using it for approximately 5 days now. I like how soft and smooth it makes my skin feel. I use it after a shower once a day, and the smooth feeling does last for 24 hours. The biggest problem for me is remembering to use it while my skin is wet before I dry off. I found out the hard way you HAVE to put it on while your skin is still very wet - otherwise it makes your skin feel very sticky and tacky. This is the only drawback to the product, as your skin has to be completely wet to use it - if you forget you can't use it after you've dried off. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the convenience of being able to use this RIGHT out of the shower and before even drying off. The only inconvenience is having to blot it with a towel after. I wish I could just let it air dry and go about my day. In essence, it doesn't save that much time but I do find that I prefer to apply it right after getting out of the shower instead of after my skin has dried. I also find that adding moisturizing on top of wet skin definitely helps to lock in that moisture (especially since it contains coconut oil) and provides even better hydration for my often ashy (after showering) skin. I received this product for free in exchange for my unbiased review. All opinions are 100% my own. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was offered a sample of Jergens Wet Skin Moisturizer with Refreshing Coconut Oil by Crowdtap in exchange for an honest review. I used the moisturizer as directed on the bottle and it went on easliy and smelled really good. My skin was a little tacky initially but after a few minutes it had all absorbed in and my skin felt and smelled great. The one thing I didn't care for was the consistency of the moisturizer. It was a bit thinner than I would have liked but overall I would continue to use it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The JERGENS Wet Skin Moisturizer with Refreshing Coconut Oil really moisturized my skin. I was surprised. I put it on after taking my shower in the shower so I wouldn't make a mess all over my floor and rugs. It was very easy to do. While applying I noticed my skin getting softer. I gave it 5 stars because I didn't want to subtract one star for the scent. I hate the smell of Coconut and will try another scent of this product. I can't wait to show my family and friends what this product can do! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The smell alone is just amazing and I can't get enough of it. This was my first time using an in shower moisturizer and I am quite satisfied with it thus far. After my shower, I noticed that it did dry pretty fast and my skin was very soft. It lasted majority of the day and my skin did not feel sticky which was a concern of mine. I got this moisturizer for free to review & I'm so happy that I got the chance to. I'm going to continue to buy this because it's way better then I originally thought. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I love Jergens products. They always smell good and work great. I personally thought this Jergens Wet Skin Moisturizer with Refreshing coconut oil smelled really really good but left my skin feeling a little to greasy. I would still Recommend this product because even though I didnt care for it maybe someone else will. I would let my friends know the pros and cons of the Jergens Wet Skin Moisturizer with Refreshing coconut oil and let them see for themselves if they like it or dislike it too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I liked this better on dry skin than wet. Using it while my skin was dry, it soaked in and left me feeling soft. Using it wet was like slathering baby oil all over myself. It took over an hour for the greasiness to go away. I was afraid to sit down for fear of greasing my seat. The suggested amounts (a dime sized dollop for each arm, a quarter for each leg) were WAY too much. I needed a dime size dollop for both arms together, and one dime for each leg. I do not have small legs. The scent out of the bottle was surprisingly bland. I expected more coconut. The coconut became more noticeable after using the product on wet skin. Once the greasiness finally went away, my skin felt nice enough. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I must say at first I was like I'm going to still need lotion after this. After applying this Product I was really happy with the end results. I sometimes have a problem with rubbing lotion in, but with this I had no problem at all it went on really smooth. I lasted me all day I needed have to apply anymore oil. It smells wonderful. It felt my body feeling smooth. I have very dry skin. It is a must that I apply oil after showering. This product was amazing. I will for sure be buying again! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from O.M.G. .I Love My Jergens Wet Skin Moisturizer..I especially love the coconut scent & oil & the way my skin now feels so soft & silky after I get out of the shower before I dress now..I couldn't tell you how long it's been since my skin has felt this good and I love using scented lotion..Over the years being out in the sun and other products have dried out and damaged my skin. But using Jergens Wet Skin Moisturizer my skin is more radiant & youthful most of all..I havent had skin like this since I was a teenager. This product & Im so greatful to get to be one of the lucky Crowdtappers who got the opportunity to try this wonderful product..Thanks a Million Jergens! I will buy this product.. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I really liked the jergen wet skin moisturizer. Had a nice clean scent to it. Didn't make my skin fill oily. It really make my skin feel very soft and smooth. I would buy this product again and would tell my friends about it. Thank you for sending me this to sample. I liked the way the product was packaged. Very easy to open and close the bottle. The price was very affordable. I really liked the way it kept my skin moisturzerd all day and night. I used it for a week before I did this review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely loved the JERGENS Wet Skin Moisturizer with Refreshing Coconut Oil! First I want to say that the smell is amazing! It's not too overpowering or too understated--it's just right. The next thing I love about this is that it was easy to apply. It went on very smoothly and it wasn't too greasy. After applying it, my body was so smooth and hydrated. I would definitely recommend this product! DISCLAIMER: I received this product for free in exchange for an honest and unbiased review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too wet I found the Jergens West Skin Moisturizer to be too most. Made my skin feel a little clammy.
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am absolutely horrible about applying lotion! Since that happens to be the last thing I do after showering, I just skip it to save time. This product is AMAZING! Not only do I save a ton of time, it's easy to apply, softens my skin, and smells great! There is no greasy feeling after application. My skin immediately feels moisturized, and it takes less than 2 minutes to apply lotion to my entire body. I am definitely a fan of Jergens Wet Skin Moisturizer, and will be a life long purchaser! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! Not only is it a time saver; since I'm applying it to wet skin; but it absorbs quickly with no greasy or sticky residue left on your skin. The product leaves your skin super hydrated, soft and with a nice healthy glow. A small amount of the moisturizer goes a long way and does the job it claims. A perfect addition is the benefits of the coconut oil....refreshing, relaxing and actively working with water to provide super moisturization. Oh...and the scent is wonderful! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I used the Jergens after my bath but before I dried off. It has a very faint but nice scent, it left my skin hydrated and soft which I love because I have chronic dry skin. The Jergens does have coconut oil in it which leaves your skin shiny but also slightly oily and does not seem to be absorbed by the skin. I do not like the oiliness as dirt and everything else seems to be attracted to it but I gave 4 stars because I really do love the product. If it was not so oily I would have given 5 [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JERGENS® Wet Skin™ Moisturizer with Refreshing Coconut Oil is my answer to dry, parched skin. I apply it right after I am finished with my shower, only using a small amount for my arms and legs, then I gently pat dry. I am amazed at how well this product actually works! My skin is so much softer and much healthier looking. I like the creamy texture of this lotion along with its great fragrance. I am very pleased with this moisturizer and so glad that I found a solution to my skin dryness! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from oh my goodness, this is good. first off the bottle is a nice size and has a good hand feel, even when wet. nice calming blue color, and not too wordy with good size font for us older people. The font on the back gets a little smaller but has a lot of great information starting with the benefits of this product, clear pictorial directions, and word of caution. The smell is heavenly and reminds me of a warm weather vacation. It was a little weird applying the product in the shower and then patting your skin dry is going to take a little getting used to but the results are amazing. it really felt good to be moisturized so quickly and easily. I would recommend this product to all my friends. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely loved the scent of Jergen's Wet Skin Moisturizer with Refreshing Coconut Oil! It was an interesting experience putting lotion on wet skin, but it was very convenient and saved a significant amount of time in my daily routine. This moisturizer even left my elbows and knees feeling soft and silky. I would definitely suggest purchasing this product if you have a need for moisturizer and I will most definitely continue to purchase this product in the future! Absolutely adore it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received this to try out and review. I was very doubtful about this stuff, but I had to try it out. I was very pleasantly surprised! Of course, it was easy to apply. It absorbed right into my skin and did not leave any film or residue behind. It was not greasy. The smell was awesome! I could smell the coconuts and it reminded of the beach. It made my skin soft and it lasted a long time. I did not have to follow up with a backup lotion. I recommend this moisturizer to everyone. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have never tried a wet skin moisturizer before this, and honestly never heard of it. I've always used normal type that you would put on at night, or after shaving your legs. So I decided why not lets try this to see if it works better than my current lotion, and sure enough it went beyond expectations. I have seriously dry skin that sometimes is eh when it comes to shaving during the summer months. So I have to constantly put lotion on them to keep them hydrated, it seems after using this for about a week that I haven't had to put half lotion on them! They have been staying a lot more hydrated then before. I put it on right after I'm done shaving so that it has time to work itself in my legs. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I took a shower shortly after I received my sample of JERGENS® Wet Skin™ Moisturizer with Refreshing Coconut Oil. It smells good, it is easy to apply to your skin and makes your skin feel refreshed and very well moisturized. I was skeptical when I first heard about JERGENS® Wet Skin™ Moisturizer but also excited to see what results it would bring on me skin. As I already said it smells good and leaves my skin with a feeling of a very good moisturizer. I can highly recommend this product!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-02
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_3629
  • loc_en_US, sid_refreshing-coconut, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jergensus