JERGENS®

Wet Skin® Moisturizer with Nourishing Monoi Oil

Buy Now

Description

Just-showered skin best absorbs moisture.

That's why we developed our oil-infused Wet Skin Moisturizer to work when skin is most receptive to moisture. It blends with water on wet skin to instantly lock in hydration. Skin looks 2X more luminous straight out of the shower, so you can be ready faster!

This quick-absorbing formula is enriched with Monoi Oil. Derived from the Tahitian Gardenia flower, nourishing Monoi Oil is known for its ability to soften and smooth.

How To Use

  • JERGENS Wet Skin Moisturizers APPLY 1

    1. APPLY: Apply after showering, but before drying off. For best results, use a dime-size amount on each arm and a quarter-size amount on each leg.

  • JERGENS Wet Skin Moisturizers APPLY 2

    2. DRY & GO: No need to rinse off.
    Simply pat dry and you are ready to go with instantly
    luminous skin.

Ingredients

JERGENS® Wet Skin® Moisturizer with Nourishing Monoi Oil

WATER, GLYCERIN, MINERAL OIL, ETHYLHEXYL ISONONANOATE, ETHYLENE/PROPYLENE/STYRENE COPOLYMER, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, CETEARETH-20, METHYLPARABEN, BUTYLENE/ETHYLENE/STYRENE COPOLYMER, FRAGRANCE, PHENOXYETHANOL, MAGNESIUM ALUMINUM SILICATE, ETHYLPARABEN, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) OIL, ORANGE 4, YELLOW 5, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL, CETEARYL GLUCOSIDE, GARDENIA TAHITENSIS FLOWER EXTRACT.

Reviews

Wet Skin Moisturizer with Monoi Oil
  • YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

    JERGENS®
    Wet Skin® Moisturizer
    with Refreshing Coconut Oil

    Learn more
  • YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

    JERGENS®
    Oil-Infused Moisturizer
    with Nourishing Monoi Oil

    Learn more
JERGENS Wet Skin Moisturizer Nourishing Monoi Oil is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 41.
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_nourishing-monoi, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jergensus
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this new moisturizer I have never had a moisturizer make such a change in my skin in such a short time. I would recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2015-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favorite! This is my new favorite body lotion! My skin is soft and glowing. Application was easier than normal lotion on dry skin. I appreciate not having to rinse it off and get my shower slippery. At first I was worried it was oily, but once I was dry my skin was simply soft. I love the scent of the Monoi Oil version. I keep sniffing my forearm, so I might look a little nutty. Very pleased with this purchase.
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from life changer!! I absolutely love this stuff. I have always hated applying lotion after the shower or before I got dressed. I usually just suffered the consequences of dry, itchy skin. This wet skin lotion enables me to apply before I get out of the shower and it is dry before Its time to get dressed. My skin is soft and itch free the entire day. No more struggling to put jeans on after applying lotion.
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! When I first saw the advertisement of this product the only downside I saw was having to pat dry when finished. So while I was buying my regular lotion there happened to be a sample of the wet skin lotion. I now LOVE this lotion, it keeps my skin moisturized so much longer than regular lotion, it also is a lot faster than regular lotion, and my skin is the softest it has ever been.
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy Grail Product! I worked for one of the most famous bath and body companies for years and I own and have tried it all... body lotion, body cream, body butter, shower moisturizers... you name it, I have it. But, I have used not one of those products since I bought the Jergens Wet Skin Moisturizer. My skin is extremely dry and I love to put this on after the shower and NEVER have to put lotion on again during the day! My skin stays so soft after using this and I dont need anything else until my next shower. This stuff is amazing!
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All day hydration I picked this up from my Walmart desperate for something that would take away my very dry and itchy skin without having to pile on the greasy creams. Oh my goodness this is a life saver. No grease, no sticky, no wait time, just immediate moisture. This is such a time saver for me. Soaks right into wet skin after the shower, I pat dry and I'm good to go. I don't have to wait to get dressed because my legs are too sticky with regular lotion. If you haven't tried it, you need to. Thank you Jergens!
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE IT I purchase this two days ago and I am in love once again with Jergens. The scent is mild and refreshing and just like the lotions it leaves not only my body but my dry rough hands smooth.
Date published: 2015-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE I purchased this lotion a week ago and LOVE it! My skin glistens and is very smooth. Makes my life so much easier while getting ready for work. Thank You Jergen's it is fantastic!!!
Date published: 2015-09-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible fragrances I love the moisturizer but hate the fragrances. Husband thought it smelled like Raid. Please create new versions with softer fragrances!
Date published: 2016-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressed! I just bought it because of the commercial. I love it. My skin looks better and it lasts all day long. Nice scent too.
Date published: 2015-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I bought this a week ago and I love it. It does cut down on time.
Date published: 2015-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more dry winter skin I am a California girl that's been living in Michigan for 5 years. My skin does horribly in the wintertime here- so bad, in fact, I thought I had bug bites but I was actuatly scratching my dry, itchy skin raw!! The minute I started using this product I stopped scratching and flaking. I NEVER forget to moisturize- it's just part of my shower routine. I swear by this and have recommended it to all my people!!
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from makes a difference tried a sample tube and was so impressed with the improvement of the skin on my 60year-old hands that I wash constantly; did notice a discoloration on the towel hours after I had patted dry but could have been from one of my family; do not like the gardenia scent but love the product and will try the others to find the one that works best for me
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST IN SHOWER LOTION EVER FOR YEARS I HAVE USED OIL OF OLAY IN SHOWER LOTION AND HAVE BEEN SATISFIED WITH IT. I HAVE ALSO TRIED NIVEA'S IN SHOWER LOTION, BUT I DON'T LIKE THE MEDICINAL SMELL IT HAS. TWO MONTHS AGO I TRIED JERGENS WET SKIN MOISTURIZER AND LOVE IT. MY SKIN IS SOFT ALL DAY LONG, NO WINTER ITCH. THIS IS THE BEST IN SHOWER LOTION EVER.
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for everyday. I bought this because my skin was very ashey and dry to the point where I itch even right after showering. Best thing I ever did after trying different lotion and soaps. It's great and my skin feels so much better and no more itching.love the scent of the monoi oil , it's my favorite.Now I have to try the green tea.
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from More drying and don't like the smell I've used other Jergens wet skin moisturizers and loved them. Thought I would try this one. It's very different than the others. Others are a white cream lotion. This one is a yellow watery liquid. Leaves my skin sticky and after several uses it doesn't appear to be moisturizing at all.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! It actually works! I bought this product four days ago. I have terribly dry skin - I can scratch my legs and have white lines left with skin flaking off. Always itchy! For three days using this product - NO dry skin, NO itchy skin, and NO reapplications during the day! It's GREAT!
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as good as the coconut oil I have used the coconut oil wet skin awhile now. (3 bottles) and loved it. I thought for a change I will get this. So disappointed. If this was the first one I have bought I would not be using it. Left my skin feeling tacky- unlike the coconut oil Wet Skin.
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Amazing I love this product! I have extremely dry skin. I could tell a big difference in my skin in just a week. I've tried other in shower moisturizers and they leave the floor slick & my skin improved but nothing like the Jergens brand.
Date published: 2015-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product. Started using this product 3 days ago and I see a difference already. It is easy to apply and smells great. I hate putting moisturizer on my skin after it is towel dry. This applies easily along with staying on after it dries.
Date published: 2015-11-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money I have dry skin especially in the winter, thought this might help with me being too lazy to put lotion on after i shower most times. I did what the insturctions said and lets just say i was still ashy within the hour.
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Moisturizer ever I bought this moisturizer a few weeks back and for years I have tried every moisturizer recommended I must say that this one is the best one I have ever tried I love love love this product and highly recommend it.
Date published: 2016-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yessss moisture This is amazing! It moisturizers all day without being sticky and smells wonderful, now if only they'd add the soap and body spray to have a whole line for this product, I'd truly be in heaven!
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amaaaaaaazing This is now my date night lotion! Super moisturizing, quick absorbing, awesome smelling, and convenient. Which is perfect for a somewhat lazy yet hygienic person like myself.
Date published: 2015-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great in our dry climate! I bought this about a month ago and am thrilled with the results. Our dry winter air leaves my skin scaly. But this after-shower moisturizer keeps my skin nice and smooth.
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works better than a $150 body cream I was not able to purchase my normal cream at a dept store so I picked this moisturizer at the grocery store. This product is wonderful; it is my new favorite body cream.
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I actually started using this for my face, as I was unable to keep my skin hydrated without breakouts. I love it, it really keeps my skin soft and supple.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I received a sample, and I love it! Applies easily, non greasy, and great moisturizer! Smells amazing! I've told everyone about this product!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff! This is great now that's it's getting cold out and the thought of putting cold lotion on when I get out shower makes me cringe!!
Date published: 2015-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jergens Wet Skin Moisturizer I simply Love it. Everything the commercial says is true!
Date published: 2016-05-27
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_nourishing-monoi, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jergensus