JERGENS®

Wet Skin® Moisturizer with Calming Green Tea Oil

Buy Now

Description

Just-showered skin best absorbs moisture.

That's why we developed our oil-infused Wet Skin® Moisturizer to work when skin is most receptive to moisture. It blends with water on wet skin to instantly lock in hydration. Skin looks 2X more luminous straight out of the shower, so you can be ready faster!

This quick-absorbing formula is enriched with Green Tea Oil. Derived from the mature leaves of the Camellia Sinensis plant, calming Green Tea Oil is known for its antioxidants and natural softening properties.

How To Use

  • JERGENS Wet Skin Moisturizers APPLY 1

    1.APPLY: Apply after showering, but before drying off. For best results, use a dime-size amount on each arm and a quarter-size amount on each leg.

  • JERGENS Wet Skin Moisturizers APPLY 2

    2.DRY & GO: No need to rinse off.
    Simply pat dry and you are ready to go with instantly
    luminous skin.

Ingredients

JERGENS® Wet Skin® Moisturizer with Calming Green Tea Oil

WATER, GLYCERIN, MINERAL OIL, ETHYLHEXYL ISONONANOATE, ETHYLENE/PROPYLENE/STYRENE COPOLYMER, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, CETEARETH-20, METHYLPARABEN, FRAGRANCE, BUTYLENE/ETHYLENE/STYRENE COPOLYMER, PHENOXYETHANOL, MAGNESIUM ALUMINUM SILICATE, ETHYLPARABEN, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, BLUE 1, YELLOW 10.

Reviews

Wet Skin Moisturizer with Green Tea Oil
  • YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

    JERGENS®
    Wet Skin® Moisturizer
    with Refreshing Coconut Oil

    Learn more
  • YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

    JERGENS®
    Wet Skin® Moisturizer
    with Nourishing Monoi Oil

    Learn more
Jergens Wet Skin Moisturizer Calming Green Tea Oil is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_calming-green-tea, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jergensus
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I bought this 2 weeks ago and I'm amazed with the difference its made in my dry skin in such a short time.
Date published: 2015-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE, LOVE, LOVE I LOVE THIS QUICK AND EASY WAY TO MOISTURIZE. mY SKIN JUST DRINKS IT IN. FEELS SOFT AND SEXY.
Date published: 2016-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Lotion Out There I only had to use this product once and I knew I would never buy another brand. I hate lotion because it is always so greasy and made me feel disgusting. This lotion has absolutely no greasy feeling and I want my boyfriend to touch my skin after a shower! I have already highly recommended this to my sister-in-law and all my friends at work. I would recommend this product to anyone who wants smooth, soft skin without the grease.
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft like butter. Been using this for 2 weeks and already feel a difference. I'm a heavy sweating person so I hate putting on greasy lotion in warm weather just to get double oily in the heat. My skin stays much drier lighter and free feeling. I also have seborrheic dermatitis on my face and it has helped so much to heal and soften it up. First time in years that my facial skin has been smooth. I love this product, 2 thumbs up jergens!
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love! To be honest, I only bought this when I did because it was on sale and I had a coupon. But I'm so glad I did! I tend not to put any lotion on during the cold winter months when my skin needs it the most because, well, it's so cold after you get out of the shower! I love putting this lotion on while there's still hot steam in the shower. I will not go back to regular lotion. My skin is so soft!
Date published: 2016-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE I am on my third bottle of this stuff and I absolutely love it! My skin has never been so soft and supple. It has got to be the easiest way possible to get great feeling skin! I was beginning to get those little bumps on the back of my upper arms and they are all gone now. My arms are just smooth and silky. Please, please, please Jergens, do not ever stop making this!!!
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product I bought this product skeptical of what it would be like and the price also was a cause for concern. The first time I used it, I immediately threw away other lotions. It stays on the skin and is very light. I can't even tell that I have it on except for the fragrance it gives off which is very light and natural! I am in love with this product!!
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for! I'm so happy with this product. Perfect as part of my morning routine since it's so quick and easy. Best part is it keeps my skin moisturized all day long, even in the dry winters! I wish it also came in mini bottle sizes so I could take it with me when I travel.
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for summer I love using this during the summer, when most moisturizers melt off from sweating. In addition, this is great to apply right before sunscreen. My only complaint is how strong the smell is.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This product is very convenient and easy to use! It works very well and has my skin feeling smooth and soft. This is a product I would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product!!! I, first use this and it felt wonderful on my skin. Please continue more coupons weekly.
Date published: 2016-04-29
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_calming-green-tea, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jergensus