JERGENS® Natural Glow®

Instant Sun Sunless Tanning Mousse

Buy Now

Description

Flawless, natural-looking color—in an instant

Using Advanced Color Complex, JERGENS® Natural Glow® Instant Sun Sunless Tanning Mousse uniquely works with your skin tone to mimic results from the natural sun. This airy, moisturizing mousse allows for a precise, even application that dries in just 60 seconds.

For best results, prep your skin with JERGENS® Natural Glow® Color Primer In-Shower Scrub before sunless tanning, and then make your color last longer with JERGENS® Natural Glow® Tan Extender Daily Moisturizer.

Glow Guarantee

How To Use

Pump mousse into your hand and smooth evenly over clean, primed body skin. Use sparingly around elbows, knees and ankles. Wash hands immediately after application. Allow skin to dry prior to dressing.

Color will develop instantly and deepen over the next several hours. Use once for natural-looking color and repeat the next day if deeper color is desired.

Ingredients

JERGENS® Natural Glow® Instant Sun Light Bronze Sunless Tanning Mousse

WATER, GLYCERIN, DIHYDROXYACETONE, ALCOHOL DENAT., DECYL GLUCOSIDE, CETEARETH-25, HYDROXYETHYL ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER, METHYLPARABEN, FRAGRANCE, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, ERYTHRULOSE, ORANGE 4, EXT. VIOLET 2, YELLOW 10, RED 4.

JERGENS® Natural Glow® Instant Sun Deep Bronze Sunless Tanning Mousse

WATER, GLYCERIN, DIHYDROXYACETONE, ALCOHOL DENAT., DECYL GLUCOSIDE, CETEARETH-25, HYDROXYETHYL ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER, METHYLPARABEN, FRAGRANCE, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, ERYTHRULOSE, ORANGE 4, EXT. VIOLET 2, YELLOW 10, RED 4.

Reviews

JERGENS<sup>®</sup>  Natural Glow Instant Sun Sunless Tanning Mousse

Available in 2 shades

  • Light Bronzes

    Light Bronze

  • Deep Bronze

    Deep Bronze

  • YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

    JERGENS® Natural Glow®
    NEW Color Primer
    In-Shower Scrub

    Learn more
Jergens Natural Glow Instant Sun Sunless Tanning Mousse is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 906.
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_904
  • loc_en_US, sid_instant-sun-sunless-tanning-mousse, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jergensus
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Glow! I received this product through Influenster for testing purposes only. I have to say this is one of the best self tanner products I have used. I had received this in the deep bronze color and I feel that it did not make my fair skin look orange but rather gave me a subtle sun-kissed look. This formula also does not bare a overpowering scent, which I enjoyed because most products of the same realm do have a strong odor to them. This gives me the perfect summer tan without harming my skin.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for everyone! I personally, don't usually use any tanning things at all! I'm hispanic and have naturally very tan skin. However, when I received this product from Influenster I decided to give the tanning hype a try. Now, I'm in love! I thought tanning was only for pale people but this truly worked for me! It enhanced my natural color without making it look orange. I got a nice glow to my otherwise ashy legs and that made me the happiest! I also love that it's a foam and is easy to distribute evenly!
Date published: 2015-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love how long it lasts i received this product complimentary from influenster but my opions are that thier mine. so my first time using it i was a bit nervous because i have never self tanned and i thought i would mess this up, but it is so simple to apply. the next thing i tested was how easy it would come off which it is not easy, i scrubbed hard and numerous times in the shower but the color was still rich.the last thing i did was go swimming two days in a row and the color did fade a little bit but i believe that was do to it being on for four days already, it had been on for about a week and a half before it completely went away. overall i love the consistency of the product, the only thing i did not like was how dark it turned out on me since i did receive the deep bronze but i will defiently try the light bronze next
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not sure how I feel... I received this product free from Influenster to review, but all opinions are my own. This stuff is alright. It left a little bit of a tan, but not that much. Maybe I'm not using enough, but I didn't see that drastic of a difference. I am a little tan, but have a golden undertone which could have been the reasoning; however, I received deep bronze so I'm a little confused. I may not actually be applying this product correctly/ not enough, but I'm a little scared to cover my body completely with such a thick coat. This product would probably work better for those a little paler than me. The smell is is a little chemically, but still kind of a pleasant smell. It's definitely not a bad smell, and wears quickly. The little color it has left hasn't seemed to fade at all though, and it's been around a week.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would recommend! I am a very pale skinned girl and I used the darkest shade they had to offer. It applied beautifully with a mit and didn't leave streaks behind. I applied it at night after exfoliating in the shower and before bed. I woke up with beautiful color and no streaks. I did take a shower when I woke up to even out the color a bit. This product is great and I have been telling my pale friends to definitely check it out! I received this in my Campus box from Influenster and I'm so glad I did!
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from as someone who only burns and peels, a self tanner is a must unless I was to be a ghost. I have to say that I was a little skeptical about using a foam, but it worked great ! I do recommend that you have someone help you apply it. (these are the times that tire thankful for your sister). when it dried, I got dressed and took a nap. 2 hours later, I had a gorgeous tan without the orange tint. I did have to touch up a few areas to even it out, but other than that I have no complaints.
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Trial sample! I received JERGENS® Natural Glow® Instant Sun™ Sunless Tanning Mousse for free, to test and review the product but all opinions are your own. I was slightly worried this product would turn me orange or look like a cheap fake tan, while this product didn't hold me to those thoughts! I believe if you follow all of the directions the tan will show a natural tan skin! I would recommend trying this product if you are too busy to get into an actual salon, or it is too expensive, like me.
Date published: 2015-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good if you like to be tan I received this product for free from influenster for reviewing purposes. So first I want to say that I am really not someone that is into tanning, weather it be in the sun or tanning products. That being said this tanning mousse works much better than I had thought it would. It looked natural on my skin, even in the deep bronze. I like the foam, it really seemed to apply evenly, so if someone wants to try tanning but doesn't want to get skin cancer this is a great option for them.
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good, just not for me I received this product from Influenster for complimentary testing purposes. Personally I don't tan because my skin already has that tan pigment. However I applied it to test it out and it did work like it was suppose to. It dried very fast and managed to blend with my skin tone, don't shower right after applying this though because all the color goes away. Also this smells really good, however it's not my cup of tea I think this product isn't meant for darker skin colors like mine
Date published: 2015-04-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tanning liquid I received this product so that I could test it out. I read and watched YouTube videos to see the correct way to apply. I tested this out on the top of my arm and I did not like it. It did not come out as a mousse it instead came out as a liquid and I was not prepared for it to drip everywhere. After it came out I applied it to the top of my arm and it started to drip down to my elbow so I now have a color patch. Even though I didn't like the liquid part I did like the deep color.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it So I got the chance to test Natural Glow Sunless tanning Mousse for free thanks to influenster but this is my personal opinion I love it it's nice and easy to use applies on quickly but beware with your hands! I'm honestly thinking of using something like a make up sponge to apply it next time because you can leave streaks applying it with your hands. It's nice and natural looking I personally applied it to areas that were hard for me to tan and it worked out great ‪#‎GoldenLife‬
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JERGENS® Natural Glow Yes this product is actually fabulous. I was lucky enough to try this and unlike other self tanners, this stuff works. I love the ease of the application. it goes on super smooth without any stick or yucky feeling. It spreads evenly so you don't get any clumps of spots of tanner. I highly recommend investing in this, perfect for the natural but darker glow. I was able to test Jergens natural glow for free and all my opinions are my own. so happy i was able to try out the product!
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I received this in my voxbox from Influenster and was so excited to try it. I usually just tan in a regular tanning bed and occasionally get spray tans but with my busy schedule right now that is nearly impossible so this came at the perfect timing. I was skeptical at first because the past self-tanners I've used made me look orange or streaked down my legs. I Have to say I am very impressed with this one though!!! It blended in very nicely and gives you that sunkissed beach tan look. It also wears very light and is super easy to apply. The only advice I would give is to wear gloves!!! I knew better but still used my hands so they are super dark, same with my elbows.. (use sparingly on your elbows, ankles, feet, & hands). I received this product for free from Influenster although the opinion is 100% mine.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must try ! I'm not a fan of tanning lotions, spray, mousse etc. because of how messy they get but jergens natural glow instant sun sunless tanning mousse is easy to apply. I actually just pumped it right on my skin and spread it all over. It dries fast, smells great, doesn't leave skin looking orange, it made my skin feel fresh & it doesn't stain your clothes :)! So if you're looking for a quick faux tan this is a must try product. (I recieved this product free but all opinions are my own)
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome tanning mousse! This is only the second time I've tried a self tanner and the first one I tried was a terrible product, so I was skeptical to try this at first. BUT, I'm glad I did because it works well. I have very fair and dry skin and this mousse didn't make me orange or too dark and it didn't dry out my skin either. It has a nice smell and did dry pretty quickly, although I would avoid putting clothes over it for at least a couple minutes because it still felt a little sticky under my pants directly afterwards. I didn't shave my legs beforehand, and I would recommend doing that before putting this on. You also need to wash your hands directly afterwards to avoid the orange palms! This is a great product and will leave you looking bronze and feeling confident! I tested this product for free, but all opinions are my own!
Date published: 2015-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing ever! I tried this about a week ago and have used it around 4 times. First of let me say this product is amazing. The smell isn't bad like most tanning creams this one does have a pleasant smell. The other great thing is that you have to let it sit for about 40 seconds for it to dry therefore that's enough time for me to apply on my legs and arms and quickly remove it from my hands so they don't stay with an orange tone! I didn't have to spend hours at the sun because just within 2 minutes my body got that sun kissed glow! This is and will be my Favorite product this season! Great job to Jergens for this amazing treasure. I was lucky enough to try this for free by Jergens and influenster for testing purposes and I'm very thankful for letting me know this existed! I'm now in the store buying 2 more for my coworker.
Date published: 2015-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Already in Love As a first time self tanner user, I'm wondering why it took me this long to try it! I came back from a trip to Florida and the tan from that is already fading from that but Jergens Natural Glow made my legs look like I never left Florida! My only complaint is that it is a bit difficult to get off my hands, so I have "oompa loompa" hands but that's completely worth it to have my legs look this fantastic! Thanks to Influenster for letting me test out this great product for free!
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from natural glow describes it all !! i received the product to try out in my influenster Voxbox and i was very excited because i can't have a lot of sun exposure due to my health condition the doctors don't want me out in the sun too long and so because of that my legs specially are more pale and light colored than the rest of my body and therefore i don't show off my legs as much and after using this product its the closest i have ever gotten to a tan and i love the way it applies smoothly to your skin and dries fairly quickly and its not hard to use at all i think this new product has become my best friend now i can start to wear skirts again whiteout the worry that my legs look paler than the rest of my body. I would definitely recommend this product to my friends and family!. All of this is exclusively and only my opinion from personal use!
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for short period Just tried the new Jergens Goldenlife Tanning Mouse. I have never tried self tanner before but this went on very smoothly. From what I have heard it goes on much better than tanning lotion. I like how it turned out, however, it didn't last very long. Would definitely recommend this product for someone who wants to try self tanner that lasts for only a short period of time. I received this product free of charge for testing purposes from Influenster but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Competiton! As an Irish Dancer, I am used to self-tanning my legs. This is a great replacement product. It goes on so much lighter (as in not heavy), and blends so well. No streaking, no nasty metallic smell. I would recommend this to any dancer, as well as anyone who wants an extra glow! However, I would advise you to use a mitt, it definitely felt weird on my hands afterward. Influenster sent this to me, but I am so glad they did! I was already using Jergens tinted moisturizing lotion.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dries Really Fast! I just received this in the mail and I couldn't wait to use it! I took a shower and used a body scrub, which is always good before self tanner! I LOVE that it is a mousse because I was not a huge fan of the tanning lotion. The mousse makes it so much easier to apply and I think gives a much more even color. The scent was nice and not too over powering. I like that you can see the color instantly and that it dries within a couple of minutes. I would recommend putting this on with a tanning mitt as it did stain my hands quite fast. This product will be a summer must have for me! Also I am very fair skinned and I used the darker one and it works perfectly! I think the light one would be a waste of time, You want color! I did receive this product for free but the opinions are completely my own, this stuff is great!
Date published: 2015-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from St.Tropez Substitute!! This tanner is honestly the best tanner I've used since the St.Tropez mouse! The color is adjustable and appears instantly which is amazing. The tanner glides on smoothly and although I do recommend exfoliating before, it is not completely necessary. This tanner is like a dream and it's the first tanning mouse that goes on evenly!! I will definitely buy this product on my own once I run out. I received this product from #Influenster to test however, all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No streaks! i received this product complementary from influenster! I was worried that I wouldn't like it because most of those products leave streaks and make you feel sticky. BUT I really liked it! It didn't make me orange, or leave any streaks. I felt a little bit sticky but not as bad as others. My skin color is very white/pale and I used the DEEP BRONZE one and it worked great! Although you must wash your hands immediately or wear gloves because it will turn your hands red/orange.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cool Product! I received this product free from influenster to review and to my surprise it works quite well. I am naturally tan myself but my legs are paler. I received the deep bronze and this is my first time using tanner. I looked up the video Jergens has about this tanner and it was simple to apply. The color helps me see where I added tanner. My legs are definitely bronze compared to my arms but i like the color. Overall it is a great product for those who want tan without the sun.
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So fast and easy. I got this in my Campus Vox Box from Influenster and I was insure of it on first glance. I have never used a sunless tanner before but decided I'd give it a go because I am pasty white right now. I have to say, I have been rather impressed with the results. I love the mousse formula because it blends really well and dries quickly. Looked like a nice subtly tan once dried and didn't appear like a too tan bronzer at all. Smells nice too! I will be buying more when I run out.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the natural tan look! First I want to thank Jergens for finally coming out with 'instant' tan. All the daily lotion sunless tan items are awful in today's fast pace world. I really like the foam application and the even consistency it leaves with natural looking tan. Things that I don't like are fact I wish it was tad darker and not have to use more than one application, but by biggest dislike is takes 4 hr to adhere to body when all competors are 1.5 to 2 hr. I will not get in clean bed at night with smelly sunless tan nor will I dress in business attire with sunless tan so that means 4 hr that I do not have. For the 1.5 - 2 hr competors I can get up early tan for 2 hr, shower, dress and put on business attire. Jergens needs to work on the instant part of 'instant' in this product to make time tanning faster for us busy customers.
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best self tanner! I received this product from influenster to test a few weeks ago and love it! I am a college student and never have time to go to a tanning bed or the money. This product has been a life saver! I was so embarrassed to wear shorts because of my white legs but thanks to jergens they are now a nice light brown. This stuff is amazing! Use it as needed until u get the results you are aiming for and make sure u wash your hands! All the product can build up and make them orange.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great formula and effectiveness I received this product in the deep bronze shade from Influenster for free and was curious and wary of it because I was afraid it would make me look orange like an oompa loompa but I was wrong! The formula is foam which is really nice, its easy to apply and decreases messes and its light weight. I used this twice consecutively and did notice a subtle glow after the first use and more the next day of application. I plan on continuing it and looking into the other products.
Date published: 2015-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not orange! I received this product free through influenster to test out. I was originally nervous because I hadn't used a self tanner spray before, but after my first use I loved it! I like how it's foam instead of a spray, I feel it makes it easier to spread evenly. I used this for the first time just on my legs and then again before a formal to look more tan. I loved that it make me actually look more tan and not super orange-y. Overall a great product and I would definitely buy!
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome I received the product in my #CampusVoxBox as part of testing review. I always loved tanning but the health concerns from tanning beds always keep me away. I've always had a hard time tanning this product was amazing. I love how it leaves your skin soft to. I would recommend to anyone who wants to tan but doesn't want to tan with tanning beds. The color it leaves is amazing too it didn't leave that nasty orange tan, its actually a really nice color. I absolutely love it!
Date published: 2015-04-11
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_904
  • loc_en_US, sid_instant-sun-sunless-tanning-mousse, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jergensus