JERGENS® Natural Glow®

Instant Sun Sunless Tanning Mousse

Buy Now

Description

Flawless, natural-looking color—in an instant

Using Advanced Color Complex, JERGENS® Natural Glow® Instant Sun Sunless Tanning Mousse uniquely works with your skin tone to mimic results from the natural sun. This airy, moisturizing mousse allows for a precise, even application that dries in just 60 seconds.

For best results, prep your skin with JERGENS® Natural Glow® Color Primer In-Shower Scrub before sunless tanning, and then make your color last longer with JERGENS® Natural Glow® Tan Extender Daily Moisturizer.

Glow Guarantee

How To Use

Pump mousse into your hand and smooth evenly over clean, primed body skin. Use sparingly around elbows, knees and ankles. Wash hands immediately after application. Allow skin to dry prior to dressing.

Color will develop instantly and deepen over the next several hours. Use once for natural-looking color and repeat the next day if deeper color is desired.

Ingredients

JERGENS® Natural Glow® Instant Sun Light Bronze Sunless Tanning Mousse

WATER, GLYCERIN, DIHYDROXYACETONE, ALCOHOL DENAT., DECYL GLUCOSIDE, CETEARETH-25, HYDROXYETHYL ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER, METHYLPARABEN, FRAGRANCE, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, ERYTHRULOSE, ORANGE 4, EXT. VIOLET 2, YELLOW 10, RED 4.

JERGENS® Natural Glow® Instant Sun Deep Bronze Sunless Tanning Mousse

WATER, GLYCERIN, DIHYDROXYACETONE, ALCOHOL DENAT., DECYL GLUCOSIDE, CETEARETH-25, HYDROXYETHYL ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER, METHYLPARABEN, FRAGRANCE, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, ERYTHRULOSE, ORANGE 4, EXT. VIOLET 2, YELLOW 10, RED 4.

Reviews

JERGENS<sup>®</sup>  Natural Glow Instant Sun Sunless Tanning Mousse

Available in 2 shades

  • Light Bronzes

    Light Bronze

  • Deep Bronze

    Deep Bronze

  • YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

    JERGENS® Natural Glow®
    NEW Color Primer
    In-Shower Scrub

    Learn more
Jergens Natural Glow Instant Sun Sunless Tanning Mousse is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 908.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_906
  • loc_en_US, sid_instant-sun-sunless-tanning-mousse, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jergensus
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent product! I received a sample of this for testing purposes. What was sent to me was the color deep bronze. I was scared to use it at first, because my skin is very fair and I didn't want it to turn orange and muddy looking.The product didn't have too strong of a smell, which I like. It was slightly dark on my skin, but it applied easily and if I had the light bronze product instead I think I would like this product a lot more than I did. It's worth a try, but I chalk my so-so experience up to the wrong choice of color.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not too dark. Not too light. I am a young college student in my early 20's and I would love to give you my opinion on "Jergens Natural Glow Instant Sun" Sunless Tanning Mousse. I am constantly prone to sunshine therefore, my skin is tone is naturally a warm honey sand color. I applied the deep bronze tanning mousse right before going into the pool and I was surprised how well the mousse stayed on my skin. It does dry within a minute (60 seconds) and it stays on for about 2 days even after taking several showers. The deep bronze isn't all that apparent on my skin but it does give me a darker skin tone. By the way, did I mention that it is easy to apply and it smells really great too?! I received Jergens Natural Glow Instant Sun Sunless Tanning Mousse for free from Influenster.com. All opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Tan! I got this product for free to test out and give my opinions on. I'm not very big on fake tanning, but this product was impressive! I loved how natural the product looked on my skin, because I am naturally super pale so most fake tanners look orange on me. This one looked extremely normal, and was super easy to apply too! I just recommend applying a small amount around the elbows and knees. Although it says instant, it does take a few hours to show on the skin so make sure not to keep reapplying like I did!
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad I was really excited to try this Jergens product because I have had much success from the Natural Glow lotion in the past. I was at first confused by the mousse texture but it was pretty easy to smooth over skin! Dried in a minute like it was supposed to. I looked less pale! However I was expecting the end result to be a little darker so I will try again with reapplying the mousse the day after first application. Also the stuff gets a LOT of color on your bare hands. I was pleased to be able to get it off from washing my hands a couple times but next time I will wear gloves. I'm happy with the product and once I get some actual sun using this will make my skin golden for sure!!! **I received this product free for testing purposes, but all previous opinions/comments are my own**
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Definitely recommend this! I've always been doubtful when it comes to self tanners due to my past experiences. I would always recommend to exfoliate before using self tanners to avoid streaks. The application was super easy and there was no stinky smell from this product (unlike other tanners i've tried, lol).There is a definite color pay off and you can build upon the darkness you prefer. Love the fact that it has a pump instead of a squeeze bottle! I received this product for free for the #campusvoxbox, but totally my own opinion.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product for a Sun-Free Tan! I received this product complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes. I have always loved Jergen's Sunless Tanning Products, so I was really excited to try the Mousse. It worked just as any other Jergen's sunless tanning product I have had before. No streaking! Even! Perfect tan! It was as if I had spent some time in the sun even though we haven't had sun in ages! It was the perfect amount of tan without looking orange or streak-y. Tanning is hazardous to our health, so having an option like this is perfect. It's even better when the product works so well no one knows whether it's from the outdoors, a bed, or a bottle! Even though I received this product for free, it is something that I will definitely be buying to keep up my supply. All opinions are entirely my own (:
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!! I recently received this product in the mail for testing purposes, and honestly fell in love with it! It feels light on my skin, but it still leaves a very nice sun-tanned glow without having to go out and actually tan. It's perfect for someone like me who doesn't enjoy the outdoors too much! I'm able to look sun-kissed and still get my work done indoors. Great buy! Would recommend it to anyone. I tested the JERGENS® Natural Glow® Instant Sun™ Sunless Tanning Mousse for free, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST TANNING MOUSSE I've tried high and I've tried low end tanning mousses. This is by far the best! It doesn't dry in 60 seconds, it takes about 40 minutes and you do feel sticky. It's been almost 24 hours since I applied the tanner and I still feel stickiness behind my knees and in the crease of my elbows. However, the color pay off is AMAZING! I purchase the darkest shade (keeping in mind that I have a small base tan from tanning beds) and it looks so good on my skin. I don't see any patchiness either! It's worth the $12!
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So much better than before I'm using JERGENS® Natural Glow Instant Sun Tanning Mousse to try and combat my pasty white skin. Applied it today and the mousse was already 1,000 times easier than any spray or cream I've used in the past, since it goes on so easily and dries really fast. It's been 3 hours and I already see some really nice color developing without streaks or a harsh smell. I'm seriously excited to actually be tan this summer! Thank you to Influenster for giving me free products in exchange for reviewing them Jergens US
Date published: 2015-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Color!! I recently received this product complimentary to test and review in my #CampusVoxBox through influenster. The product is easy to use, and the smell is wonderful. I didn't think this product would be any use to me because of my skin color, but i like to use it on my skin where some parts of my skin are lighter. The color blends perfectly with my skin. I definitely recommend this product. I received Jergens Natural Glow Instant Sun Sunless Tanning Mousse free to test and review but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very realistic tan This is the first self tanner I have tried that doesn't leave streaks, doesn't look orange, and gives results quickly. When using this product I get compliments ALL the time on how my skin looks. I apply the self tanner with an old sock because I think it helps give a smoother appearance on my skin. This self tanner gives me everything I need, except it can start to smell after a few hours of wearing it. I typically wait about 5 minutes before putting on clothes, and haven't noticed stains on my clothes.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amaizing tanner as a first timer Jargons Natural Glow mousse went smoothly for me as a first time user of any self-tanner. It looks just like a natural tan. Just apply evenly and you’re good to go! Just make sure you have time to wash your hands a few times. This stuff stains when you apply it, or just wear gloves. Also make sure you exfoliate your skin so you have less chance for streaking. My only wish is that there was a product that I could use on my face with this… I've received this product for free, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from awesome product I've been using this for a little while and I'm already in love with it. The application is even and I love the color it gives not orange or anything just natural looking golden tan. It dries really quickly and doesn't have a weird smell like other sunless tanners I've used. Didn't rub off on my clothes or when I sat down on things and it fades really well and even too. No streaking when applied either. I would definitely recommend this to a friend. I received this free to try and I'm so happy about it!
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Oompa Loompas Allowed I received this product for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own. I am so glad I received this Jergens Tanning Mousse. I am the whitest of the white, and have no ability to tan whatsoever. So, my tanning usually depends upon the small amount of tanning lotions I usually use. Jergens is the only brand that I trust to do that. Their products are never orangey, and if you apply it right you can get a pretty good result. I was happy with this new product. Very lightweight, not sticky or streaky.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fast Tan I got this and was surprised to know it actually worked. Usually when I get self tanners, it never comes up right or it does and ends up all over my sheets or clothes. Jergens was an easy application and stayed on all day without rubbing off anywhere else. I used this on my legs and they looked great, the color was a little too on the orange side but I plan on trying out the other shade to see if it works better. I received and tested this product for free by Influenster but my opinions were my own.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Instant Tan! I am a fake tan connoisseur and have tried brands ranging from high end to drug store. This is one of the best drugstore fake tans out there. First of all it is a mousse which i prefer and there is no gradual tanning process. I would recommend using a tanning mitt with any fake tanning mouse as it may stain your palms and will apply much more seamlessly. I did received the product in my #CampusVoxBox to review, however all opinions are my own. And i will definitely be purchasing this in the future.
Date published: 2015-04-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from An okay product. I received this tanning mouse for free by influster. I found that this product unlike most tanning mouses don't make me look like a oompa loompa. I have very fair skin and when ever I used tanning mouses that are dark I get orange instead of a tan. What I didn't like was that the color does not last, I live in Florida and its always hot and humid. So I sweat and the sweat makes me loose the color much faster plus when you shower it fades even faster. So it would be better if the color didn't fade.
Date published: 2015-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant Tan! i received this product for free to test and was hooked after the first day I used it! I say color instantly and it wasn't an orange color and was not to much color at once. I like that you can just use it once for a little bit of color or a few applications for a deeper color. The only downfall is since it is so instant, it turns your palms a deeper tan than the rest of your body before you have time to wash it off. Overall, I highly recommend this mousse over all other jergens tanning products!
Date published: 2015-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GREAT I received this product in an influenster vox box for review purposes only. This is a great product, I was sent the deep bronze. I am happy I was sent the darker color because I am light skinned so it shows up on me perfectly. I would say that this product is recommended for someone with fair, medium-light and medium skin tones. It did not show up on me too well however when I first put it on I could tell a difference. The product is a little sticky after you put it on but it smells really good.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I received this product complimentary from Influenster in my Campus Vox Box, and I love it! I've always been skeptical of tanning products because I've had bad experiences with them in the past, but I'm definitely a fan of this one! I received the deep bronze and I love it! The color is just dark enough to give me a natural looking tan without making me look orange. I also love the mousse! It's so much lighter than an actual lotion. This product was free, but everything in this review is my own.
Date published: 2015-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than the foam I was sent this product in an influenster voxbox but this review is 100% my own. I've tried out other self tanning products from jergens prior to this one. The one that stands out the most is the foaming tanner. This is much better in my opinion. It's easier to spread around and you're less likely to get streaks. I didn't see a huge difference however, and I was hoping for an obvious change since I was sent the darker formula. But this isn't a bad product and is better than others on the market.
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great to have on hand I receied this in an influenster voxbox for testing purposes, this product is great it's easy to use and doesn't streak or turn you orange and it smells wonderful, you don't half to sit around and wait what seems like forever this stuff dries in a minute, it's great to put in right before date night when you haven't had time to go to the tanning bed or lay in the sun, I will be buying this product in the future, I also suggest following the directions to make sure you have a flawless application
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great option for a sunless tan I'm not someone who likes spray tans or tanning beds because of the hassle. This product turned out to be a perfect option for me. It provides just the right amount of color to give my medium skin a nice glow, without looking fake. I also love that it can be washed off easily if you don't like the color but still stays put if you don't purposefully try to wash it off. I got the deep bronze color and I was afraid it was going to be too dark, but it spreads out to a nice healthy glow that I know will work for a lot of skin tones, which is a nice perk. I think this is a great product for someone like me who doesn't want a long term tan, but just a nice glow that can be washed off if necessary. I received this product complimentary for testing and reviewing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I received this product free to test from influenster and I absolutely love it. I am very fair skinned and do not tan naturally (I cannot spend time in the sun), so I was rather excited to try this product out. The foaming mousse went on smooth and felt great on my skin. Within hours I was already shades darker with very few streaks. My favorite part was the fact that it didn't break out my sensitive skin. Note: even though I received this product free to test, all opinions are 100% my own.
Date published: 2015-05-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not impressed at all ! okay so I don't even like self tanners, or any type of tanning at all on myself ,now that I put that out there I was actually pretty excited to use this one. I thought that since it wouldn't last so long it wouldn't bother me at all to just give it a try, but even when I got the deep bronze it hardly even stain my skin. I was disappointed ,but I decided to give it another chance and the next day I put on some more ,nothing happened... so I did ONCE again and you could hardly see a difference it could only give me a little glow on the sunlight, but that was it. I have light skin so I don't know what happened, the smells though it's pretty amazing ! I just wish it could work on my skin... - I tested my JERGENS Natural Glow Instant Sun Sunless Tanning Mousse for free, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I received this product complimentary from Influenster about a week ago! Honestly this was the product I was most excited to test out and review! The reason being is that right now I'm super super white looking and I honestly love having a beach tan look! And with this product you don't even have to try! It takes away the hours you have to spend in the sun sunbathing and risking getting sunburn! So I absolutely love this product and would reccomend it to anyone who wants a beautiful tan!!
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Vacation ready I received instant sun complimentary of influenster for testing purposes! I showered, primed my skin, and tested immediately!!! (Well almost immediately! I had homework first) I've tried other tanning sprays, lotions, and even another (expensive) mousse! None of them even compare to Jergens! I wasn't a fan of the smell of the mousse, although not a big deal, it smelt like baby wipes or something t me? Other than that I loved it! Thanks for this product! So much safer than a tanning bed!!!
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from selectively good I received this to review in an influenster voxbox. This seems like a really good product for people with light skin, however I have medium tan skin, so it made me look a bit dirty. I also have dry flakey skin so I would recommend a good exfoliation before attempting to apply this. That being said, I did try this on my sister who is more light skinned than me and it looked fabulous. Her skin had a nice healthy glow, and it also hid some imperfections. I'm sure she will be repurchasing it.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Tanner EVER! I have used the Jergens buildable ever since it hit the shelves years ago. The light color worked well for me and the smell was bearable. I have tried some high end tanners and always came back to Jergens. I tried the Instant Sun and I love it ! You get a bit of color instantly but over the net few hours it deepens to a nice golden glow. I've found my new favorite. This was not a complimentary bottle for a review , I shelled out my own cash but this opinion is entirely my own anyway. ;)
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Easy to Use! This product was so easy to use! I have tried many high-end sunless tanners in the past, but the price would always keep me from repurchasing them. This, however, blows all the competition out of the water, in terms of both price and ease-of-use. The deep bronze shade is the best, even on fair skin. Color develops quickly, and does not lean orange - it leans to that beautiful natural olive-tan. It looks as if you spent a week on the beaches in the Caribbean, even if you actually spent it studying away in your room or working. I also recommend this for girls who naturally have beautifully tanned skin, if you want to give your skin an extra glow, cover up scars or redness, or even veins. I was fortunate enough to try this product for free, but all opinions are my own (I already bought 3 back ups!).
Date published: 2015-04-11
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_906
  • loc_en_US, sid_instant-sun-sunless-tanning-mousse, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jergensus