JERGENS® Natural Glow®

Instant Sun Sunless Tanning Mousse

Buy Now

Description

Flawless, natural-looking color—in an instant

Using Advanced Color Complex, JERGENS® Natural Glow® Instant Sun Sunless Tanning Mousse uniquely works with your skin tone to mimic results from the natural sun. This airy, moisturizing mousse allows for a precise, even application that dries in just 60 seconds.

For best results, prep your skin with JERGENS® Natural Glow® Color Primer In-Shower Scrub before sunless tanning, and then make your color last longer with JERGENS® Natural Glow® Tan Extender Daily Moisturizer.

Glow Guarantee

How To Use

Pump mousse into your hand and smooth evenly over clean, primed body skin. Use sparingly around elbows, knees and ankles. Wash hands immediately after application. Allow skin to dry prior to dressing.

Color will develop instantly and deepen over the next several hours. Use once for natural-looking color and repeat the next day if deeper color is desired.

Ingredients

JERGENS® Natural Glow® Instant Sun Light Bronze Sunless Tanning Mousse

WATER, GLYCERIN, DIHYDROXYACETONE, ALCOHOL DENAT., DECYL GLUCOSIDE, CETEARETH-25, HYDROXYETHYL ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER, METHYLPARABEN, FRAGRANCE, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, ERYTHRULOSE, ORANGE 4, EXT. VIOLET 2, YELLOW 10, RED 4.

JERGENS® Natural Glow® Instant Sun Deep Bronze Sunless Tanning Mousse

WATER, GLYCERIN, DIHYDROXYACETONE, ALCOHOL DENAT., DECYL GLUCOSIDE, CETEARETH-25, HYDROXYETHYL ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER, METHYLPARABEN, FRAGRANCE, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, ERYTHRULOSE, ORANGE 4, EXT. VIOLET 2, YELLOW 10, RED 4.

Reviews

JERGENS<sup>®</sup>  Natural Glow Instant Sun Sunless Tanning Mousse

Available in 2 shades

  • Light Bronzes

    Light Bronze

  • Deep Bronze

    Deep Bronze

  • YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

    JERGENS® Natural Glow®
    NEW Color Primer
    In-Shower Scrub

    Learn more
Jergens Natural Glow Instant Sun Sunless Tanning Mousse is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 906.
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_904
  • loc_en_US, sid_instant-sun-sunless-tanning-mousse, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jergensus
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! I was sent this tanning mousse for testing purposes courtesy of Influenster, and ever since the first day I started using it I've been in love. In the past, I've used other Jergens Natural Glow products as well as other self tanners, however none of them can compare to this one. This tanning mousse is easy to apply, very moisturizing, and shows a difference overnight. I apply it by rubbing in circular motions until the lotion has been fully applied. Thanks to this product, I've developed the skin tone I've been looking for and I can't thank Influenster enough for helping me discover this product. I've been recommending this product to all of my friends ever since, and although this was sent to me for free, I can't wait to purchase more throughout the year.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First self-tanner and love it! I received this for free, to test, and review it. Jergens Sunless Tanning Mouse was the first self-tanner I have ever used. At first I was reluctant to try it, because I had friends who used self-tanners and ended up with either streaks or orange. But, I did try it. I followed the intructions, which were easy to follow. Before I applied the mouse, I was worried that bronzer meant it would make me really darker and not natural. As I applied the bronzer I was surprised by the pleasant scent. Personally I don't care much for fragrance, because it is unnatural ingredients. But, I do love the color I ended up with, it was nice and even. And when it faded, it faded out evenly. ~ I was given this product to test for free, but what I stated is all my own opinion.
Date published: 2015-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #GetBronze I love this product and basically every other tanning product I have used from @Jergens! I received this product in my #CampusVoxBox from @influenster to try and review. Non sticky formula, goes on easily and doesn't run due to being a foam! Quick results that's you can see! Dries quickly for those that don't have time to stand around waiting!!! LOOKS NATURAL!!! This product couldn't have impressed me more! Thanks @JergensUS for the opportunity to try your product! Very pleased with my results and I will be buying this product!
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Instant I tried this product not really knowing what to expect, but it was really a great product. The mousse is very light weight, which for some is a plus, but in my opinion I wished it was a little more creamier. The intensity of the tan is great, its entirely up to the person how much of a sun glow to get. I have very dry skin, this product did not dry me up at all though. Over all this is a great product, my only issue was that it really was so light weight. I tested this product for free, but these are all my opinions entirely.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE this product!!! I love this product! I thought that the color I got would be too dark as most dark bronze sunless tanners tend to be for me. However, this product made me look flawlessly bronze and summer ready! I love this product. I sprayed some of the product on a bath cloth and rubbed it all over my body. I had no problems at all from this product. It even washed out of my bath cloth. It really is the perfect product! I recieved this product for free but all opinions are my own! I will go out and buy this product on my own when I run out!
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the color! I got to test Jergens Natural Glow Instant Sun sunless tanning mousse for free. Compliments of Influenster for testing and reviewing purposes. I got the color deep bronze, I use it about 5 times a week, and I rub it all over my body from head to toe, except my face(I have foundation for that) it matches my skin color pretty good, and it doesn't make me look orange, everyone has given me compliments on how natural it looks! Great product I would definitely recommend to anyone! The opinions expressed are my own personal opinion.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great color! I received this product from influenster fit testing purposes. At first, I thought the color would be not be noticeable since I am about the same color but then I realized that the tan did show on my skin after a few hours. The only thing I didn't like was that I was testing it on a small part of my skin and it is extremely difficult to take off. This should be considered an advantage of the product But again since I was testing a small part, my skin was very uneven. If I was to try it on my whole skin, I bet I would love it!
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! I received this product, via influenster, for testing purposes. I've always been a fan Jergens products, & this product is certainly a favorite!! It gives me a wonderful dark color, (because this girl is PAASSTTYY WHITE! Haha), & it easily stays on for a week without getting that weird splotchy coloring after wearing off in spots. It's easy to apply, and dries extremely quickly. For me, it usually takes about four pumps on each leg, & two pumps for each arm, giving me smooth and even coverage. I'll certainly be repurchasing!
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this !!!! I just purchased the Instant Sun Tanning Mousse. I really like it. I'm always leary about sunless tan lotions, But this stuff is great. It's easy to apply and doesn't streak. I used the primer first, so I think that helps too. I got the light bronze just because I didn't want to take a chance of being too dark too soon. I'm very light skinned and I think it's good for first starting out. I think when I apply regularly it will be perfect color for me. Tip: I used latex gloves to apply too so not to worry about hands staining.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy tanning! I got this product about 2 weeks ago and have fallen in love with it! the Mousse texture makes the application so easy, and it dries super fast so I can apply it right before bed without worrying about it staining my clothes. I would recommend using gloves or a tanning mitt while you apply the product because it will stain your hands a little bit if you don't was them super well. the tan was dark, but still natural looking and I am pretty pale naturally, so sometimes tanners look weird on me. while the tan lasts for a few days, it fades evenly so I don't worry about going a few days in between applications. great product overall. I was able to test JERGENS® Natural Glow® Instant Sun™ Sunless Tanning Mousse for free from Influenster, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blow me away! I got this product from influenster, in my #campusvoxbox complimentary for review purpose and boy do I love it! I live in Texas but for whatever reason I can't tan. It's like my skin rejects the sun, but this products solved that problem! to be honest I was so scared that it was gonna smell funny or be too dark. WRONG Even though I got the deep bronze, it turned out to be a BEAUTIFUL color; not too dark nor orange. WIN WIN WIN! Jergens now has my heart :) (Yes I did get this product free but all of my opinions are mine!!!)
Date published: 2015-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! I was sent the Jergens Natural Glow Instant Sun Sunless Tanning Mousse for free through Influenster but al opinions are my own. I got mine in the Deep Bronze shade. It is super easy to apply, I start out by exfoliating in the shower and I make sure to use a soap and oil free body wash so that the tan takes better, I moisturize my knees, ankles, elbows, and any super dry areas like the tops of my feet. I use a self tanning mitt and I normally start with the front of my calf and then go on to the back. I find that the smell is great and I only get a hint of a self tanner smell other than that it has a very fresh scent, it dries fast and doesn't feel sticky, it gives me a great natural tan with one coat and its even darker with a second coat. I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice, Light Application I recently received this product from Influenster for testing purposes for free and all opinions are my own. It went on smoothly and light, which was very nice, as opposed to a lot of sunless tanning lotions, etc. A lot of them take a long time to dry and are sticky like a normal lotion, which I hate. It doesn't smell too bad either, another trait that's not so common with tanning lotions. However, since I received it from Influenster and did not purchase it myself, I received the deep bronze shade and I am extremely fair skinned, so I'm not able to give an objective opinion on whether the shade looks natural or not since it's the wrong shade for my skin tone. However, it is a beautiful shade of bronze and would likely look wonderful on someone with darker skin.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! I received this in the mail free from Influenster to test out and review all the following is my actual opinion. I applied it as soon as i got it to test it out and let me just say i was ready to hate it, but on my skin its almost like the spray tan where it gets darker overtime. When i applied it i didn't see anything for awhile, but then after a little while had the prettiest natural looking tan legs. Let me just say my legs were white as snow and im so glad i know about this product now ! (: It's well worth the money!
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I received this product complemtary to test and review as part of the #CampusVoxBox through #influenster and I love this product! It says is dries in 60 seconds, and although I didn't time it, it does seem to dry pretty quickly. It works best if you use it on exfoliated skin. The color looks great, it's a very natural tan and not orange like some fake tanners. It takes a few coats to get to the perfect shade but it's worth it. Great product and would recommend for anyone, plus it's healthy alternative to actual tanning.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Glow! This was my first time using a self tanning product and what a great experience I had with the mouse! As directed, I was careful around the knees and creases of my body. The effect was a great glow! My tan started to fade since December and the mouse face me a "pick me up"... Recommend to anyone; first time and long time users of self tanners. I prefer the natural sun but we can't all afford being somewhere sunny! Tested JERGENS® Natural Glow® Instant Sun™ Sunless Tanning Mousse for free, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect sunless tan!! i got a full size bottle of Jergens Natural glow instant sun in deep bronze from influenster for testing and review purpose! I was a little scared it would be way to dark for me so I put a little dab on my arm to test it first and it actually blended very well! So I used it on my legs and arms! It's been a while since my legs have seen sun but they looked like a natural tan! The color lasted days too which surprised me! For someone that burns very easily this product is a must to achieve bronze, summer lookin' skin!!
Date published: 2015-05-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for me While I think that this product would be good for someone else, it's really not the product for me. I applied the deep bronze color to my legs first to test it out. I wasn't a fan of the texture, it was a little sticky after I applied it. The color was also way too dark for me. I have very, very pale skin and it just didn't look right. I think this product would be good for someone that has more of a medium skin tone. I received this product free from Influenster but my review is based solely on my personal opinion.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, Quick and natural looking tan I absolutely love this product and it's perfect because after this harsh winter my skin became very pale and very dry. This product works wonders, it looks like I just walked out of the beach after tanning for a good hour. The results are fabulous, most tanning products I use make my skin look ashy because they don't really have much moisture content. This product dry super fast so I can apply it in the mornings right before school and I won't be late. I know it sounds crazy I use it almost daily but it is affordable so I don't mind using it everyday. But I definitely recommend exfoliating your skin before applying this for best results. I have received this product for testing purposes for Influenster but my opinion is my own after using this product for a whole week.
Date published: 2015-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunless brings a shiny smile to my face! I only use this product on my arms and legs because those are the only areas that ever show on my body. I really love this product because it made my skin slightly darker from before. I probably will put more on because it's not the desired color, but I am very happy with this brand. When I applied it, I made the mistake of washing it off because that's what I thought you had to do. Ill learn for next time! I tested my JERGENS® Natural Glow® Instant Sun™ Sunless Tanning Mousse for free, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Self Tanner on the Market I have used many different kinds of self tanners, including lotions, sprays, and even mousse. However, after using this mousse last night for my university's formal, I can say that it is the BEST self tanner I've tried! I received the deep bronze shade in my Campus VoxBox from Influenster, and it is the perfect shade for me! It made me look like I had just spent a week at the beach, without it being obvious. It wasn't orange at all, which is one of it's best features. It is also super easy to apply and rub in. However, you need to make sure it is rubbed in really well, because it can be streaky if it isn't. A final plus for this product is that it smells great! Although I received this product to try, my opinions are 100% honest. I definitely recommend this to everyone!
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from streak free! I'm not a huge fan of tanning mousses because of prior horrible experiences but Jergens natural glow definitely changed my mine! This product leaves your skin glowing and looking beautiful without a messy and sticky application process. The foam comes out nice and slow and is easy to apply to your body with no problem whatsoever. I tried the deep bronze and in just 60 seconds i feel in love with how my skin looked! I tried this product complimentary for testing purposes from influenster but my opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Definitely worked I used the deep bronze color just on my legs and feet. I should have used a lot more sparingly than I did; I ended up with legs darker than I anticipated. I am new to self tanning, so I just assumed the color would even out in the areas where I missed, but my feet ended up looking very splotchy. My advice would be to use less than you think you need, and do not leave any areas uncovered. If you are using this for an event, I advising practicing before. I tested this product for free and these are my own opinions.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I have used this and I love it! Two times and I'm almost as dark as my hubby. Ok the second day it was a little more clumpy looking but I rubbed lemon juice on those areas and the areas were fine. Today was the first day I didn't apply it but it still looks like I was in a tanning bed for a a couple of weeks. I'm very fair skinned and the light bronze works well. Especially for a north east ohio girl. Try it. If you don't like it buy a lemon and just squeeze some juice in your hand and rub it in. Worth trying.
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! A great self tanner I received this in my Campus VoxBox and was quite intimidated. Now I am what you'd call "paper white" and I simply don't tan; I burn. I was given the 'deep bronze' shade and was very scared but nonetheless, I tried it and I am SO happy I did! The mousse went on great and I'm in love. I did one leg at a time and checked out the comparisons. It wasn't a dramatic change, nor did it look like I rubbed myself with dirt, but it went on smooth, fast and in even tones. What a great experience for my first self tanner :)
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I look so tan!!! I received this JERGENS® Natural Glow® Instant Sun™ Sunless Tanning Mousse for free, but all opinions are my own! I loved this product because it really worked! I saw a visible difference in my skin color after a few minutes and a natural tan in a few hours. I would have bought a lighter color, but I liked the mousse pump and smell. I had a few small streaks, but it is easy to avoid these! Watch out for the ankles, elbows, and knees. Also, using a glove or mitt works really well. I will probably buy this again.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dark Color, but messy! This sunless tanner is perfect is you need a last minute glow before a date or quick outing (with no sweating!). It comes off dark and deep. However, because it is a foam it get's quite messy and stains hands DARK! Wouldn't recommend to someone unfamiliar with tanners, but great for people who understand how to handle a streaky tanner. Or, not so much streaky and splotches of white skin. Works best when mixed in with lotion. Not a bad product, but not the best. I got this free through the influenster program.
Date published: 2015-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Tan WITHOUT the Burn! I received this product in an Influenster box not that long ago for free for testing purposes, and it is one of the best self tanning lotions I have ever used! I love this product I am definitely going to buy more of it once this bottle runs out. The only complain I really had about it is that you have to be very careful about putting it on evenly! If you are not then it can be very streaky! However, I put mine on with lotion and it looks great everything! Thanks influenced for sending Jergen's great product!
Date published: 2015-05-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent product! I received a sample of this for testing purposes. What was sent to me was the color deep bronze. I was scared to use it at first, because my skin is very fair and I didn't want it to turn orange and muddy looking.The product didn't have too strong of a smell, which I like. It was slightly dark on my skin, but it applied easily and if I had the light bronze product instead I think I would like this product a lot more than I did. It's worth a try, but I chalk my so-so experience up to the wrong choice of color.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not too dark. Not too light. I am a young college student in my early 20's and I would love to give you my opinion on "Jergens Natural Glow Instant Sun" Sunless Tanning Mousse. I am constantly prone to sunshine therefore, my skin is tone is naturally a warm honey sand color. I applied the deep bronze tanning mousse right before going into the pool and I was surprised how well the mousse stayed on my skin. It does dry within a minute (60 seconds) and it stays on for about 2 days even after taking several showers. The deep bronze isn't all that apparent on my skin but it does give me a darker skin tone. By the way, did I mention that it is easy to apply and it smells really great too?! I received Jergens Natural Glow Instant Sun Sunless Tanning Mousse for free from Influenster.com. All opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-11
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_904
  • loc_en_US, sid_instant-sun-sunless-tanning-mousse, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jergensus