JERGENS® Natural Glow®

Instant Sun Sunless Tanning Mousse

Buy Now

Description

Flawless, natural-looking color—in an instant

Using Advanced Color Complex, JERGENS® Natural Glow® Instant Sun Sunless Tanning Mousse uniquely works with your skin tone to mimic results from the natural sun. This airy, moisturizing mousse allows for a precise, even application that dries in just 60 seconds.

For best results, prep your skin with JERGENS® Natural Glow® Color Primer In-Shower Scrub before sunless tanning, and then make your color last longer with JERGENS® Natural Glow® Tan Extender Daily Moisturizer.

Glow Guarantee

How To Use

Pump mousse into your hand and smooth evenly over clean, primed body skin. Use sparingly around elbows, knees and ankles. Wash hands immediately after application. Allow skin to dry prior to dressing.

Color will develop instantly and deepen over the next several hours. Use once for natural-looking color and repeat the next day if deeper color is desired.

Ingredients

JERGENS® Natural Glow® Instant Sun Light Bronze Sunless Tanning Mousse

WATER, GLYCERIN, DIHYDROXYACETONE, ALCOHOL DENAT., DECYL GLUCOSIDE, CETEARETH-25, HYDROXYETHYL ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER, METHYLPARABEN, FRAGRANCE, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, ERYTHRULOSE, ORANGE 4, EXT. VIOLET 2, YELLOW 10, RED 4.

JERGENS® Natural Glow® Instant Sun Deep Bronze Sunless Tanning Mousse

WATER, GLYCERIN, DIHYDROXYACETONE, ALCOHOL DENAT., DECYL GLUCOSIDE, CETEARETH-25, HYDROXYETHYL ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER, METHYLPARABEN, FRAGRANCE, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, ERYTHRULOSE, ORANGE 4, EXT. VIOLET 2, YELLOW 10, RED 4.

Reviews

JERGENS<sup>®</sup>  Natural Glow Instant Sun Sunless Tanning Mousse

Available in 2 shades

  • Light Bronzes

    Light Bronze

  • Deep Bronze

    Deep Bronze

  • YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

    JERGENS® Natural Glow®
    NEW Color Primer
    In-Shower Scrub

    Learn more
Jergens Natural Glow Instant Sun Sunless Tanning Mousse is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 908.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_906
  • loc_en_US, sid_instant-sun-sunless-tanning-mousse, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jergensus
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A little too dark! So starting off, the mousse was very comfortable and easy to put on. I preferred it over a lotion. I received the mousse in an influenster box, so I automatically had the darker of the two shades. Unfortunately, due to my extremely pale skin, it didn't look natural. This was definitely obvious because I couldn't use it on my face and the self tanner that I typically use for my face was much lighter. However I think that with the lighter shade I might have had a better outcome. Although I received the product free of charge, this is my own opinion.
Date published: 2015-06-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Regular Review I recently received this product to test out from a company called Influenster. Out of the two shades I was given the 'Deep Bronze' shade which is way too dark for my skin tone. Another thing is I probably wouldn't have tried this product even if it was sent to me in the lighter shade because I don't like tanning or being tan. It's never been my thing. Only positive thing I can say is that the packaging is pretty nice & sturdy feeling. *I ''tested'' JERGENS® Natural Glow® Instant Sun™ Sunless Tanning Mousse for free, but all opinions are my own.*
Date published: 2015-04-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Deep Bronze Review I received this product from Influenster as a product to review for free. I was really excited about this product since I have used Jergens before, for my tanning needs. Last night I used the product on my waist to make sure it was not to dark. Sadly this morning I woke up and the product is wayyyy to dark for my skin. I really did like the feel and smell of the product and I know if I was sent the right color the product would of been just fine. "JERGENS® Natural Glow® Instant Sun™ Sunless Tanning Mousse for free, but all opinions are your own."
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Natural look I was able to receive this product complimentary however, all my opinions are my own. I do enjoy this sunless tanner. I am personally already tanned but I do like a more golden look in the summer. What I like about it is that it makes your skin look even and when I am tanned am I the only person that feels thinner as well? Call me crazy but I enjoy it. The deep bronze was a little darker than I would have like, but I the light bronzer would not have worked for me. All in all, I do like it, but please dont forget to exfoliate of it is baadd news!!
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Tan I received this product for free from the influenster voxbox for testing purposes. All opinions are my own. The product provided a deep tan and when applied with a mit, went on very smoothly. The tan doesn't last for days, but provides great color for a night out. The product claims to be quick drying and it definitely is! However, just like many self tanners, you still need to wait an hour or so to put on tight clothing or the color will cling to your seems. Overall I would repurchase this product for a healthy (no sun damage here!) summer tan!!
Date published: 2015-05-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works Instantly I am very picky about my sunless tanners. If it doesn't look natural, I won't use it. This sunless tanning mousse turns to brown as soon as it touches your skin, I found this made it easier to see where I was applying it. I was amazed by how fast it worked. Right after it dried I could tell I was tanner. The only downside to the product is even though I washed my hands right away, they were slightly orange from applying the product. Because it works so fast, be careful to spread it evenly! *Product received from Influenster for testing purposes.
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst product I got this in my vox box from influenced and I am extremely disappointed. First it said it would dry in under 60 seconds, well when I applied it and then went to bed even after I let it dry, it smeared everywhere and it looked awful. Awful product and not worth the money.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product! I received this in my #campusvoxbox and I LOVE IT! I am naturally a darker skin tone but this product makes me look the few shades darker that I love to like like. It looks so natural and feels very light on your skin! Stays on evenly and doesn't leave patchy spots. Did use rubber glove to apply so I wouldn't have abnormal tan palms. GREAT PRODUCT! :) # Best Uses For Special Occasions, Weekly, Good for Light Skin, On-the-go # Pros Streak Free, Quick Dry, Instant Tan, Absorbs quickly, Moisturizing, Natural Color ✔ Yes, I recommend this product.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best self tanner for your money As a “spray tanaholic” I have used my fair share of self tanners, tinted moisturizers and body makeup. Jergens foam self tanner is the closest thing to a professional spray tan minus the cost that I have found. When applying just make sure you wash your hands and scrub the palms otherwise they will get a little funky. I also use a foundation makeup brush to blend it out on my face for not as harsh of a tan. Thank you Jergens for making an affordable product that actually saves my life throughout the year for college functions and pageants.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love love love I received this product in the mail about a month ago, and I've already almost used it all. I'm obsessed with it. I used the deep bronze color and I have fairly fair skin. The color looked so good. I recieved so many compliments and everybody wants to know how I got such a good tan so fast. The only single problem I had with the product, was the difficulty to remove the color from my hands. But other then that, I would completely recommend this product! I received this product for free for testing purposes but my opinion is completely my own.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells like the beach! This stuff is awesome! At first when I pumped a little bit of the product into my hand I was nervous, it was a very dark color and I have had bad experiences with self tanning products before! But nevertheless I persevered and I am ecstatic with the result! Not only was it easy to apply and dried quickly, it gives your skin an even better glow than the sun! Without being harmful to your skin! I am ready for summer with this product! I was given this product to test out for free, but that in no way influenced my opinion as a positive opinion.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use! I've been using this product for about 3 weeks now, once a week, and I LOVE IT! I'm not much of a fake tanning kind of person it seems a little high maintenance to me, but this makes it so easy and it looks great! I was worried because I was using the darker option on my fair skin but it did great! I've been using it on my legs as a test, then I moved up my body to my stomach area and it still looked great! It wasn't streaky and I didn't have any issues with blotching which I know is a common issue. After about a week I notice it fading and I have to reapply to keep up with it, but overall great product and has changed my opinion of self tanning! I did receive this product free in my influenter voxbox, but all opinions are truthful and my own.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sun Kissed Skin So I recieved this product on behalf of Influenster. I'm not much of a person that likes to tan because for 1 my skin is somewhat dark. So i always thought that a tan wouldn't be noticeable until i tried this product out. I loved it. My skin was such a pretty tan color. I seriously couldn't get over how gorgeous my skin was. I loved that this product is a Mousse because i feel like it give an even color and there are no lines or patches. This product is so easy to apply as well. I am so glad that i tried this product. And i love tanning now!
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good sunless tanner! I have used this product a couple times now. I have tried Jergens' other self tanners, but could never stand the smell and would quit using them. This has a much better smell and the mousse goes on a lot smoother. I use it right after I get out of the shower and have exfoliated. I find it best to apply it with a sponge or self-tanner mitt so the product doesn't stain your hands. Then I put on long pants and a shirt to sleep in so none of the tanner will transfer to my sheets. When you wakeup you will notice a mild self-tanning smell. To get rid of this I take a quick shower, which will also wash off the extra tanner residue. The tan lasts a couple days before I notice it beginning to fade. Overall, a good and affordable option for self-tenning!
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the greatest I'll start with the positive. It made you tan. It also didn't turn my palms that orange. It was not the greatest experience using this product.I have used tanning lotions before but in this case was let down. The first time I use this product I was very upset because I had streaks all up and down my legs but I thought it was from me not putting on carefully enough. So I gave it a second chance and found that it wasn't any better. This product created streaks all over me and it's not something that I would recommend. I was really hoping this this would be a good product but was let down. I received this product free for testing purposes this in no way affects my opinion on the product. I received this free from influenster and courtesy of Jergen.
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tanning moouse I got to test this sunless tanning moouse through Influenster. The testing process was simple and straight forward. I have been searching for a good self tanner for awhile. This stuff lived up to my expectations. It gives you a nice deep glow without making you look like an orange!! I will definitely be purchasing it again once I use it all up! I have recommended this product to several of my friends and they all seem to like it also! I tested JERGENS® Natural Glow® Instant Sun™ Sunless Tanning Mousse for free, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Self-Tanner I've been using the self-tanner for almost a week now. As far as self-tanner's go this one smells alright and works pretty fast. I've only ever tried one other self-tanner before and this one works loads better. The last one was streaky and barely made a difference on my seriously white skin, this one can be a little streaky if you don't rub it in all the way in some places but overall it's doing a good, and noticeable, job. *I got Jergens Natural Glow Instant Sun Sunless Tanning Mousse for free via Influenstar but all opinions are my own!
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beachy tan, without having to go to the beach! I had always wanted to try a self-tanner because I do not really have time to go to the beach with all the hours I work, and I came across this product! At first I was hesitant because I had heard unappealing results from other brands, but I actually love this product. It was a little hard getting used to the application, but I got the hang of it! I tried this product out before going on a date, and it gave me beautiful sun-kissed skin! I am really glad I received this product to test out, and I will definitely be buying it in the future.
Date published: 2015-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Self-Tanner I've Used I received this product in my #CampusVoxBox from Influenster and I must say I am VERY pleased. I was looking for a new self tanner to try out and this one just fell in my lap. I find it rubs into the skin very well an it does dry very quickly, just like the label says. However, I find that for about an hour after I applied it my skin felt a little sticky, but after that hour my skin was soft and glowing. I would very much recommend this product to anyone. I have very pale skin that does not tan easily and this has worked wonders for me!
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality product I received this product in exchange for my honest review through Influenster. It is a good, quality product, but not really my thing. I'm one of the rare people not into tanning, but I tried it out anyway. I think the color they sent me was too dark, but it went on well as a foam. You have to be careful to make sure you cover everything, though, because I missed a couple spots and my super light skin showed up next to the brown. It is a bit sticky at first, and I'm not a fan of the smell (personal preference) but it seems to do the job!
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even skin tone...Finally! I recieved this product through influenster for free, and at first I scoffed at an instant tanner...I love my pale skin! But I realized how bad some of my tan lines are from being in Florida for 15 years. So I decided to give it a shot! And boy, am I glad I did! My arms are one even skin tone and I love it! Tank tops no longer blind my friends with my white upper arms. I have a ton of abrasions on my hands at the moment, but as soon as they heal, I will use this on my legs. I love the scent, the mousse application, and it lasts! It doesn't stain hands, clothes, or towels, and it isn't sticky either! It dries super quick and is seriously the best! I can't wait to use this before I move to the beach so I can be tan without the harmful rays of the sun!
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good product for lighter skin colors I received this product in the Deep Bronze shade, for free, as a part of an Influenster voxbox for review purposes. I am hispanic, so my complexion is already fairly tan, so I wasn't hoping to get darker with this product. However, I was hoping to at least get a bronzy look out of it. I have to say that I got that very minimally, but I was not impressed by the results. The product did stay for longer than expected, three days, but I noticed that it came off in ugly patches. I would not purchase this product, it just didn't work for me.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Natural Tan I used this for a few days. I would say the one thing thats great is the smell its smells delicious. it also comes on smooth and streak free. dries quickly and definitely leaves a natural looking tan for the fair skin that i have. cons would be that it fades really quickly and washes off easily. I would have to apply it every other day to actually keep the tan it gave me. Probably wont buy again but it is fun to play around with. I tested JERGENS® Natural Glow® Instant Sun™ Sunless Tanning Mousse for free, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Made me look like a sun goddess! I received this product free for review but this is my honest opinion: I think that this product was great! Worked instantly and did what it said it would. I am pale & received it in deep bronze so it was deep on me but it didn't really look orange. My one piece of advice - work fast because it dries in 60 sec. so it stains quickly, and make sure to rub in evenly. I also suggest wearing gloves because it made me a bit orange in the palms and it works so fast it's hard to wash off in time. Definitely going to keep using this product!!!
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome, Inexpensive Self Tanning Product I received this product in my Campus VoxBox and I have fallen in love. Most self tanners leave you feeling sticky, looking uneven, and smell horrible. This product is a game changer. You don't get that strong DHA smell you get with other self tanners and you get a completely even application. I use this product with a self tanning mitt. The mitt allows the mousse to evenly spread over your skin and the color lasts for a good 6 days. Before applying, I highly recommend shaving and exfoliating (As described on the back of the product). This is my go-to summer self tanner. Bye Bye tanning beds and hello bronze, beautiful, youthful skin! Once again, I tested JERGENS® Natural Glow® Instant Sun™ Sunless Tanning Mousse for free, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice and Easy Application This Jergens tanner I had higher hopes for because it was a mousse, and it said it dries in 60 seconds. The mousse formula is really cool, it’s not messy and it’s crazy easy to apply. I smoothed it all down my legs and it took no time at all. I put it on about 10 minutes ago, and I’m still laying on my bed with my legs hanging off to not repeat past mistakes haha. My legs are a nice even color now, not very dark, but a nice color. It is a little orange looking for my taste. However, I assume it will lighten a bit when I take a bath.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Safer alternative to tanning I was happy to be able to use this product, since I already own a bronzing serum for my face but was missing one for my body. I use it right after I shower, and just as the label states it dries in just a minute. Later on I did start noticing some dark splotches on my arms from the mousse. I guess I must not have spread it well enough or it might have dried too quickly. That's the only negative part about the product. I also tested my JERGENS® Natural Glow® Instant Sun™ Sunless Tanning Mousse for free, but all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is love! This product is awesome, I enjoy the sun and looking tan during the summer. This product gives me that nice glow instantly and can be done in minutes before getting dressed and walking out the door. It dries so fast, and even putting it on with bare hands washes off my hands with no problem. Another great thing is that it doesn't even rub off on my clothes! I would recommend this to any friend for that cute little summer dress! I tested JERGENS® Natural Glow® Instant Sun™ Sunless Tanning Mousse for free, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but can be streaky I recently received this for free in my campus voxbox courtesy of influenster to test and review. I am on the fence about this product. The color that does leave on the skin is very pretty and natural. Not orange which is great. Also if you wash your hands right after applying it does not stain you hands. I have tried this on my legs in case things did not go well and I am glad I did. The color only shows up after a couple hours so it is not a quick fix to pale skin but it does with time work. My biggest complaint (and I feel like this may have been user error as i have never applied a tanning mouse before) is that it appeared very streaky on my shins. My thighs however looked perfectly tan and smooth. I hope with practice I can get an even application.
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE First lets note that I received this product via Influenster to test and review. AND I LOVED IT. it was totally awesome. I watched several youtube videos prior to application because it was my first self tanning experience. I did purchase a glove to use and I also exfoliated my skin before use as well. I did on application then I had a beautiful color, but I felt it could be darker so the following day I did a second application and loved that color even more. I would highly recommend to anyone. It goes in great and not streaky!!!
Date published: 2015-04-19
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_906
  • loc_en_US, sid_instant-sun-sunless-tanning-mousse, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jergensus