JERGENS® Natural Glow®

Instant Sun Sunless Tanning Mousse

Buy Now

Description

Flawless, natural-looking color—in an instant

Using Advanced Color Complex, JERGENS® Natural Glow® Instant Sun Sunless Tanning Mousse uniquely works with your skin tone to mimic results from the natural sun. This airy, moisturizing mousse allows for a precise, even application that dries in just 60 seconds.

For best results, prep your skin with JERGENS® Natural Glow® Color Primer In-Shower Scrub before sunless tanning, and then make your color last longer with JERGENS® Natural Glow® Tan Extender Daily Moisturizer.

Glow Guarantee

How To Use

Pump mousse into your hand and smooth evenly over clean, primed body skin. Use sparingly around elbows, knees and ankles. Wash hands immediately after application. Allow skin to dry prior to dressing.

Color will develop instantly and deepen over the next several hours. Use once for natural-looking color and repeat the next day if deeper color is desired.

Ingredients

JERGENS® Natural Glow® Instant Sun Light Bronze Sunless Tanning Mousse

WATER, GLYCERIN, DIHYDROXYACETONE, ALCOHOL DENAT., DECYL GLUCOSIDE, CETEARETH-25, HYDROXYETHYL ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER, METHYLPARABEN, FRAGRANCE, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, ERYTHRULOSE, ORANGE 4, EXT. VIOLET 2, YELLOW 10, RED 4.

JERGENS® Natural Glow® Instant Sun Deep Bronze Sunless Tanning Mousse

WATER, GLYCERIN, DIHYDROXYACETONE, ALCOHOL DENAT., DECYL GLUCOSIDE, CETEARETH-25, HYDROXYETHYL ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER, METHYLPARABEN, FRAGRANCE, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, ERYTHRULOSE, ORANGE 4, EXT. VIOLET 2, YELLOW 10, RED 4.

Reviews

JERGENS<sup>®</sup>  Natural Glow Instant Sun Sunless Tanning Mousse

Available in 2 shades

  • Light Bronzes

    Light Bronze

  • Deep Bronze

    Deep Bronze

  • YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

    JERGENS® Natural Glow®
    NEW Color Primer
    In-Shower Scrub

    Learn more
Jergens Natural Glow Instant Sun Sunless Tanning Mousse is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 908.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_906
  • loc_en_US, sid_instant-sun-sunless-tanning-mousse, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jergensus
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too dark for me I recieved this product from Influenster in order to try and review it. While the mousse itself is a nice consistency and doesn't leave me feeling sticky or slimy at all, I was sent the deep bronze color which ended up being way too much for my pale skin. I am considering buying the lighter color though because I do like its consistency and feel. I am just too pale for this product to really work for me! I would recommend this product however so someone who has a bit of a natural tan and who would like to add a little bit of color to themselves without having to go tanning.
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Goes on great on expansive surfaces of skin! I got a sample bottle of this product in Deep Bronze complementary from Influenster for testing and review purposes but all opinions are my own. At first I was concerned; although I've used Jergens self-tanning lotions before (with great results), using a MOUSSE that came in a color called "Deep Bronze" (on my pale skin) was frightening! To be safe, I applied a single application to my legs, and was surprised at the turnout. The color looked very natural, and I actually got compliments on my tan legs from people when I went about my day! My only complaint was that I also applied it to the tops of my feet, and it streaked slightly on my toes. Other than that, I'd highly recommend this product, even for pale skin.
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick natural tan! I have tried previous Jergens products in the past, but this was the first time trying the Jergens Natural Glow Tanning Mousse. I received this product through Influenster for free for review purposes. They sent me the Deep Bronze shade, which I thought might be too dark for my pasty white skin. I applied the product just to my legs using a mitt, and waited about five minutes for it to dry before getting dressed. The following day I found that my legs looked very tan and most of the product rubbed in naturally. The product didn't particularly smell or anything like that. It was quite nice. I would just be sure to go a bit light at first and then after day 1 add more product if needed so you don't end up too dark.
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Tanning Lotion I was sent this product from influenster to review. I love this product. My skin got very toned and tan and usually that never happens no matter what tanning lotion I use it also made my skin very soft and smooth. Adds a nice glow to my skin. I used the product during my trip to Miami and let me tell you it worked wonders the sun really bring out the glow also I wasn't runny or oily.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for a first timer I have never self tanned before because I never felt the need for it but i decided to give this tanner a go. I got mine in the color deep bronze. I also have a yellow tone in my skin but it worked for my skin pretty well. It is pretty great for this time of the year when summer is coming. The tan does appear rather quickly and im really happy that faded EVENLY. That was my main concern. It has a wonderful smell and in all and all it is a great product. I did recieve this product in my #campusvoxbox from Influenster to test out but in no way did that influense my opinion.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great smell I've never tried a self tanners of any kind and I've always been a bit a little scared to try them. Influenster sent me this product, and I kind of hate and love them for that. I now want to buy it again but my hands are horribly orange. Besides my hands, my skin is not orange. I also love the smell! I've head most self tanners smell disgusting so either I really like the smell of slef tanners, or Jergens did a great job. ALWAYS SHAKE WELL BEFORE APLICATION I tested JERGENS® Natural Glow® Instant Sun™ Sunless Tanning Mousse for free, but I'm totally in love nonetheless
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better then expected! I bought the Jergen Tanning Mousse in Light Bronze from Target last week and I was amaze how easy it is to use. No streak, dry fast & It smells amazing. Honestly what really sold me was the smell, it is light and not over powering. Ive used other brands of self tanning products before & my boyfriend hated the way I smell after using it. I love it so much that I went back and bought the Tan Extender lotion & Natural Glow Face Daily Moisturizer, Which also smells amazing. I am so glad my friends told me about Jergen, It is a must have for summer ! No more painful skin burn . The only problem is that I should have gotten the deep bronze instead of the light bronze because I prefer some darker color but thats my fault.
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long lasting I first tested this out on a hot summer day and I was rushing to go to school. I am very pale so I used this for my legs! Application was very easy and it washes right off your hands if you wash right after you apply. It is not streaky at all and it is long lasting! It lasts me 2 days and I shower twice a day. I love this stuff a lot! The only downfall is that after a while it will start to smell like syrup on my legs lol. Not sure why.. It's not a bad smell, it's just not natural smelling.. I was given this product for free to review but all opinions are solely my own.
Date published: 2015-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! I was sent this product in deep bronze and I am happy with what I got! With how pale I am, this worked out great in giving me the perfect tan and is helping me prep for my vacation! I definitely would recommend this product to people with lighter and fairer skin tones because it will show up much better and it does take a few applications before you can tell the difference. This products scent is not bad but when you are putting it on, it does tend to be a bit sticky so you will have to wait it out. I received this product in an influenster box for review purposes only.
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bronze Glow When I first tried this product I tested it on the back of my hand. I have the shade deep bronze and when I squirted it out, it was super dark. I was so nervous it was going to look really bad because it was so dark. Then I started blending it out and it sheered out A LOT but it still made it look tanner and it was a really pretty color! I will definitely be using this to help me prep for summer and tanning. It wasn't greasy and even hours later than tan was still there. Courtesy of Influenster, I was able to test this product for free but all of my opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No Streaks! First, I tested this product on my arm. It came out really well. It had a nice color and was not streaky at all like some products. I thought it was going to be too dark for my skin tone and that it was going to get streaky. It worked out great but on the bottle it says that you cannot use it on your face! I am not sure why this is! Why would I want to put it on my body if I could not put it on my face!?!? That does not make any sense. My body would be brown and my face would still be white. Overall though the tan would look super natural. It looks like a tan you got from the sun at the beach. I tested Jergen's natural glow instant sun sunless tanning mousse for free from Influenster but all of the opinions are mine!
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Sunless Tanner! I've never used a sunless tanner before, but I absolutely love this product! It's so easy to use and looks really natural on the skin. I'm pretty pale and I received the shade "Deep Bronze"; I used a small amount on my legs and loved the results. It's not too orange and isn't streaky in the least. I would recommend using gloves or a mitt to apply the mousse, but it isn't too difficult to get off the skin if you use your bare hands. Overall, I would definitely purchase this product. I received this product complimentary for testing purposes. All opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jergens Instant Sun! I received this product for free courtesy of influenster For testing purposes. I don't usually use sunless tanner but since I received this for free I decided to give it a shot. I don't usually use them because they turn you orange and I prefer the actual sun but for a sunless tanner this works pretty well. It wasn't , dried fast, and didn't turn me orange. I didn't try it for any special occasion, I just tried to to try it. Although I probably wouldn't use it again because like I said I prefer the actual sun I would recommend it to others looking for a sunless tan, it's not like all of the others it actually works and is worth buying. Although I received it free these opinions are all my own. Thanks again influenster!
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Self Tanner I am super pale and usually hesitant when it comes to self-tanners. I have had horrible experiences. I received this product in my complimentary Campus Voxbox through Influenster to try. After applying, it didn't take too long to dry and wasn't very orange like I expected. Definitely use gloves or something to apply or else the creases in your hands will turn darker than the rest of you. I also suggest using this after a shower where your skin doesn't have other oils to make it blotchy. I tested this product for free and this review is completely my own opinion!
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I am excited to try out this instant sun tanning lotion! I have several friends that have tried other products that they have loved that does the job of their natural glow! I am hoping that this does the same job that the other instant sun tanning lotions or mousse products does! I have read great reviews on several products like these! The only thing is you have to make sure you wipe or rinse your hands well or else you can tell that you used a natural product! But other then that I am extremely excited to test this product out and see what it can do for myself!
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best Self-Tanning Product Out There, BUT.... This is more of a comment than a review, but I have been using this since it came out. Everything is top notch from the scent, foam consistency, color, no streaks, ease of application. Also, it is perfect for the face and doesn't dry out skin. The price is a bit high but there're usually coupons and deals if you look - and it's worth it. HOWEVER, I just bought a new bottle and noticed that it now has that gross smell that all the other tanning products I've found do after drying (you know what I'm talking about:)). One of the reasons I love Instant Sun is because it did not have that smell. Was the formula changed? Maybe I just got an old bottle or something, but I would like to contact someone in the company about this.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Glow I received this product free in the mail in "Deep Bronze." When I first saw those words, deep bronze, I was afraid I would turn orange/brown. However, after application, the color is a beautiful glow. I love that it's a mousse, I feel like it's muchless messy than a lotion! the only issue I have found with this product is that, if not applied quickly & evenly, you may become blotchy/streaky. This is because the mousse dries in 60 seconds or less. In order to help the application process, I put a decent amount on a ran & quickly made circles on the areas I was applying. Also, a quick tip to keep you hands from discoloring, in case you'd like to apply this with your hands, is to apply sunscreen to your hands before applying.
Date published: 2015-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick Tanning I got this a while back and honestly, I have always been scared of tanning. I'm naturally light skinned and tan when I get too much sun, but since I don't go out that much, I've gotten kind of pale. I really wanted that summer look so I tried some of the tanning mousse and was surprised at how quickly it worked. It spread evenly and there's no weird spots on my skin, and it worked quickly. I was ready to go to the beach the very next day and it settled in my skin very fast. Very awesome. I received this product for sampling purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really smooth! I received a sample of this with my Campus VoxBox thanks to Influenster and absolutely love it! I've used some instant tanners before and have never had such a smooth application process - and it was super even! I didn't have any problems with color saturation near my knees or on my hands, which was a nice surprise! I'm naturally very pale and the color looked very natural (it's hard for me to not look like an oompa loompa when I get color). Overall very impressed! It's perfect in a pinch before any outdoor social events and the effects are immediately obvious!
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Tan! I tried Jergens Instant Sun Sunless Tanning Mousse recently and while I am very pale and got the deep bronze, I was still impressed. I usually don't do very well with the application process while using sunless tanning lotion but because this was a mousse it was so much easier. I still did quite an interesting job the first application but it was so easy to fix the missed spots the next day. The tan stayed even and I didn't look so pasty for my date night. I tested JERGENS® Natural Glow® Instant Sun™ Sunless Tanning Mousse for free, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Instantly Gorg!! I received the product in my #CampusVoxBox as part of testing from influenster, and let me say I LOVE IT!! I normally opt for tanning oils and sprays rather than mousse but I really like it! Gives you a natural sun kissed glow! Does not turn orangy. Also it absorbs quickly so you are not waiting for it to dry! And it doesn't stain your cloth which is always a PLUS! I used it with a tanning glove so it does not stain my hands and it worked perfect! Also no streaks which is the most important part of a self tanner. Overall great product and I would recommend it!
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Influenster I received this product about two weeks ago for testing purposes thanks to influenster and their #campusvoxbox program. I Love the idea of the product, but in practice it didn't work well for me. On my part it was strictly user error, I'm not sure if I should have paid more attention or what. The color doesn't show up for over an hour so it can be hard to know where it's been applied. But over all I say if you know what you're doing, go for it. It smells delicious, and the deep bronze looks amazing after the Orange tint wears off. And it's applied correctly.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color instantly I just got this in the mail today and trues it out right away of course! All you have to do is rub it into your hands and rub on! No streaks and an instant glow with a beautiful color. I lived how easy it went on without streaking and the natural color I received from it. Hours later it is still looking beautiful! The smell is fresh and goes away after you put it on. I love the easy application, the foam because it doesn't streak, the beautiful color along with the scent of it all. This is perfect for a night out and I will be using this right before my engagement picture for sure! I tested your JERGENS® Natural Glow® Instant Sun™ Sunless Tanning Mousse for free through by voxbox but all opinions are my own! I love this stuff!
Date published: 2015-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick Summer Tan I received the dark bronze color and after its first use I could tell there was a change in my skin tone. It has light foam that allows for an even skin tone color and shine. This product is great for uneven skin tones and a great on the go product. I frequently used this when I wanted a little more tan color on my legs. Although it did make my legs darker, the only issue was that it would was stained on my hands, I would recommend putting it on with gloves. I tested the JERGENS® Natural Glow Instant Sun Sunless Tanning Mousse complimentary of Influenster.
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product!!! I have tried several different self tanners, and they all turned me orange and would leave residue on my furniture. But this tanner is awesome! It doesn't turn me orange; it gives me a really nice bronze color. It also dries onto my skin within seconds and doesn't rub off onto my furniture. I would highly suggest this sunless tanner to anyone, because it really works. I had given up on finding a sunless tanner, but now that I have given this one a try, I am definitely going to be purchasing this from now on. I absolutely love it! The scent is great too!
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The only self-tanner that smells this good! First of all... I didn't know that self-tanners could smell this good! Usually I apply tanner and then I'm embarrassed of the smell... I usually only apply at night so that I don't have to smell all day. This one solved that problem! As others have mentioned, it's so so easy to apply this precisely and that's great! You can actually see the color as you put it on, so you can put it exactly where you want it and skip the areas where you don't want color. It does indeed dry quickly, shortening the amount of time that you have to wait to get dressed or move on with your day. The color I got (deep bronze) might be a little dark for me, but it's still a great product! I received this complementary from Influenster for testing purposes.
Date published: 2015-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product If you need a nice looking tan ASAP this is the product to get! As soon as I put the mousse on my skin I seen instant color which is nice, but since it's fast acting make sure you are spreading it on evenly. And don't wait till the end to wash your hands once I was done with one leg I washed my hands immediately because they were starting to get dark haha. It dries fast and my skin feels so smooth!. I tested JERGENS Natural Glow Instant Sun Sunless Tanning Mousse for free, but all opinions are my own. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone!
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay. I received this tanning mousse in the dark bronze color courtesy of influenster and Jergens for free in order to try it out and review it. I tried this mousse several times and I have mixed feelings. The application was very easy and went on evenly. However, it made my nails looks dingy and orange despite having washed my hands many times. As far as the actual coloring, it did not turn out as dark as I was expecting. Overall, the product is okay and may work out better for a different skin color or type, but I do not think I would purchase this again.
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dries quickly! I received this product in my voxbox to try and I fell in love! it's easy to use and dries quick, which could be good or bad. It's good because you can go on with your day instead of having to sit and wait around to put on a change of clothes, but it's not so good because you have to make sure you've spread it out evenly or else it will obviously turn you splotchy. The color is great, but it wears off fairly quickly, so I pretty much reapply every other day. I'm also very pleasantly surprised that there isn't that typical bronzing lotion smell to it!
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not Dark Skin Friendly I received Jergens Natural Glow Instant Sun Sunless Tanning Mousse for free in my Influenster Campus VoxBox, and I must say that i'ts not dark skin friendly. I applied it to my skin, but I didn't notice any difference because of my skin tone. It was easy to apply, I love the packaging because It was simple and easy to use, It dried really fast once I rubbed it into my skin, and It has a very nice scent. I really wish I was sent another product instead of this because I won't get any use out of it, so I'll just have to give it to someone who'll put it to good use. I'll give it a 3/5 because women of color are also on Influenster so we should have gotten a different product to sample, but I'm sure It's a good product but i'ts not for me.
Date published: 2015-04-15
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_906
  • loc_en_US, sid_instant-sun-sunless-tanning-mousse, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jergensus