JERGENS® Natural Glow®

Instant Sun Sunless Tanning Mousse

Buy Now

Description

Flawless, natural-looking color—in an instant

Using Advanced Color Complex, JERGENS® Natural Glow® Instant Sun Sunless Tanning Mousse uniquely works with your skin tone to mimic results from the natural sun. This airy, moisturizing mousse allows for a precise, even application that dries in just 60 seconds.

For best results, prep your skin with JERGENS® Natural Glow® Color Primer In-Shower Scrub before sunless tanning, and then make your color last longer with JERGENS® Natural Glow® Tan Extender Daily Moisturizer.

Glow Guarantee

How To Use

Pump mousse into your hand and smooth evenly over clean, primed body skin. Use sparingly around elbows, knees and ankles. Wash hands immediately after application. Allow skin to dry prior to dressing.

Color will develop instantly and deepen over the next several hours. Use once for natural-looking color and repeat the next day if deeper color is desired.

Ingredients

JERGENS® Natural Glow® Instant Sun Light Bronze Sunless Tanning Mousse

WATER, GLYCERIN, DIHYDROXYACETONE, ALCOHOL DENAT., DECYL GLUCOSIDE, CETEARETH-25, HYDROXYETHYL ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER, METHYLPARABEN, FRAGRANCE, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, ERYTHRULOSE, ORANGE 4, EXT. VIOLET 2, YELLOW 10, RED 4.

JERGENS® Natural Glow® Instant Sun Deep Bronze Sunless Tanning Mousse

WATER, GLYCERIN, DIHYDROXYACETONE, ALCOHOL DENAT., DECYL GLUCOSIDE, CETEARETH-25, HYDROXYETHYL ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER, METHYLPARABEN, FRAGRANCE, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, ERYTHRULOSE, ORANGE 4, EXT. VIOLET 2, YELLOW 10, RED 4.

Reviews

JERGENS<sup>®</sup>  Natural Glow Instant Sun Sunless Tanning Mousse

Available in 2 shades

  • Light Bronzes

    Light Bronze

  • Deep Bronze

    Deep Bronze

  • YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

    JERGENS® Natural Glow®
    NEW Color Primer
    In-Shower Scrub

    Learn more
Jergens Natural Glow Instant Sun Sunless Tanning Mousse is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 920.
  • y_2018, m_5, d_25, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_918
  • loc_en_US, sid_instant-sun-sunless-tanning-mousse, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jergensus
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My very first tan and I love it! I recently got this item for free! Which was awesome! When I unboxed it, I was surprised because it looks attractive and it catches your eye! I was super scared to try it since my skin color is already a bit tan. I was surprised when I opened it and tried it. It is super soft! And it doesn't have a bad smell! The outcome of it was amazing! It gave me a super natural glowy look! It dries super fast too! So you can use it on the go! I'm super in live with this product! And I will continue using it! For being my first time tanning in some form, this product made it an amazing experience! I simply love it!
Date published: 2015-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not so pale anymore! I received this product from Influenster for testing purposes and I was very excited. I have very pale skin in the winter and when I step out to tan I don't want to blind everyone with my bright skin. This stuff works amazing, one layer over my skin and I saw a difference instantly. The smell was not too bad but you can definitely smell the tanner over time. It went on light and easy and absorbed almost instantly. My only issues with this product is that after washing my hands upto 5 times they were still pretty darker than the rest of my body. Overall I enjoy this product a lot more than other tanners
Date published: 2015-04-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty good! I already tan pretty easily, but it's more of a brown tan rather than a bronze golden color. When I used this, I made sure to exfoliate before and shave my leges and went on smoothly. I would say it dries in 3 minutes, not really 60 sec, but it was still a fast drying time. The color didn't work the best on me personally, but I received this for free for testing purposes (all opinions are my own), so I couldn't choose the color I would've. Overall, I could see this working for other people, but not myself since I don't think it's necessary to tan my legs. Only for a special occasions would I use this.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A tan without the hassle! I received this product for free from an Influenster Voxbox. I was hesitant to try it out because I have had terrible experiences with other self-tanners. However, to my surprise, this product was unlike any self-tanner I have tried before. It did not leave my skin feeling sticky and it did not look uneven. Also, my knuckles and other dry areas were not left darker than the other parts of my body. In addition to this, the product smells great and has nearly instantaneous results. I recommend this product to anyone who doesn't have the time or money to go tanning, especially because it is so easy and effortless to apply. I am thankful that Influenster sent me this product to test out.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Influenster review influenster sent me this product in "deep bronze" for testing purposes. My only issue is I am VERY fair and this product makes me extremely orange. I'm not super pleased but it was just to test and check it out!
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural/Beautiful Glow! Jergens Natural Glow Tanning Mousse claims that it works with your skin tone to mimic the results from the natural sun. This product is great for someone who is wanting to try fake tanning for the first time or someone who doesn't want to come out orange. The benefits of this product is that it dries quickly and allows you to have a precise finish. It is not splotchy. I used it on areas that are lighter than my natural skin tone. I used it and took a shower an hour later and the color remained. I tested JERGENS® Natural Glow® Instant Sun™ Sunless Tanning Mousse for free, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect amount of color! I just received this item for free in the Influenster Campus Voxbox, but my opinions are in no way affiliated with this company. I tried the self tanner for the first time tonight and fell absolutely in love! To be honest, self tanner scares me because it is so easy to make it streaky and just a huge mess but I think the foam aspect of this product helped keep me streak-free. It did still stain my hands a little but it wasn't too noticeable, and I'll probably use a glove next time to prevent that anyways! I highly recommend this if you want to tan at home, it beats all other self-tanners I've used.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome product I joined influenster and this product was in my first voxbox I recieved....when I first tried it I was a little nervous because I thought it would stain my skin really bad and make it blotchy because I am pale. I was wrong. This self tanner went on to smooth and clean!!! I would recommend wear gloves or something along those lines because your hands will I repeat will get stained. I just used my hand and squirted a little amount at a time on my hand and rubbed it over my skin until I was all tan! I want to mention that since I got this item for free for testing purposes, these opinions are my own!!
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Looking Tan Every spring and summer, I use self tanners to get a glow. This is my new drugstore favorite! I love that this has a guide color so I can see what I've applied. It dries quickly (not 60 seconds as claimed but still much quicker than cream self tanners) and I had no issues with the color transferring to my clothes or sheets. The color is natural looking, not orange. It fades very evenly and still looks natural even as it fades. It does have "the smell" but it's not as strong as other self tanners I've tried. Overall, I really like it! I did receive this product free through Influenster to review.
Date published: 2015-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! Hello! I had to share this with all of you right away. So when I came out of the shower I applied this product throughout my body and let it dry for couple of minutes; when putting on my cloth I already saw that I look a little darker and I was surprised because usually for similar products I have used it takes couple of times until it starts showing the tan. But now, couple of hours later, I looked in the mirror again and I was shocked and surprised how dark I look. This is the first time I experience something like this. Amazing!! Can't wait to go to the beach and be tanned already, lol I tested Jergens Natural Glow Instant Sun Sunless Tanning Mousse for free but these opinions are my own
Date published: 2015-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's pretty amazing.! I am not one to use self tanner because I am already tan as it is. But being a runner, I get a pretty bad sock tan an it worsens the more I run. I used this on my feet to even out my tan and OMG. I haven't seen my tan so even in like years. This stuff was pretty amazing. One application was enough to do it but of course I did like three layers. The only thing is that it said dries after 60 seconds but even after that, the product felt tacky and weird, but it did eventually dry soon after. I tested Jergens Natural Glow Instant Sun Sunless Tanning Mousse for free, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! I've always been scared to try a self tanner but thanks to my influenster campus voxbox, this is my new go to! It's super easy to use, doesn't have too bad of a smell, and is really lightweight. I tried it on a little section of my leg first and let it sit for an hour then did the rest of my leg. After a few hours I saw how effortlessly dark I got and decided to do the rest. I can already tell a difference which is so nice considering I've been pale all winter lol I never been so impressed with a self tanner. The only suggestion is maybe sell them with gloves so my hands don't get as dark.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Alternative to Unhealthy Tanning Habits I received this product in my #CampusVoxBox from Influenster and I'm so happy that I did. I'm an extremely pale person, so I often like to tan outside in the summer but obviously that isn't very healthy. So with summer coming up soon, I had been looking for a sunless tanner to give my skin a little bit of a tan and this product delivered. It took a couple of coats due to my pale skin, but after it looked great. It dries quickly and it doesn't make my skin look unnatural at all. However, one thing I wish I did was use gloves or even a sponge to apply as my hands got a little too tan, haha.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing Product! I got this product for free in the influenster campus vox box. I normally don't like sunless tanning products because a lot of them are sticky and don't smell very good. This one wasn't like that. It went on great, it's no sticky, it has a light smell to it but it's not a bad smell. I tried it out on my arm first just to see how it works. I definitely got a good experience from it. The only thing I don't like as much about it is it doesn't have an instant dark color but I'm sure if I use it a couple days in a row it'll improve. I obtained this product for free but my opinions are my own!
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product!! So I recently tried Jergens Natural Glow Instant Sunless Tanning Mousse and I am absolutely in love with this product. It gave me a very natural looking tan as apposed to the orange tan that most other tanning lotions tend to do. I would totally recommend this product to anyone who can't tan themselves because they just burn or to anyone who just doesn't have the time to lay out and get this tan naturally. It's fast and easy to apply, just make sure you wash off your hands immediately afterwards and don't get dressed until it has dried. I received this complimentary sample of JERGENS® Natural Glow® Instant Sun™ Sunless Tanning Mousse from Influenster to test and review, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Goes on great, just needed the darker color I bought this on a whim. It's cheaper than mall brand sunless tanners and it did what I needed it to do. I tan very easily and I used the light bronze. It showed up but not much. Next time I will buy the dark bronze and see how that turns out. Application was very easy and smooth, although I would recommend putting lotion on the tops of your feet, hands, and around your ankles and knees. You most definitely need to exfoliate before applying. (I used to work at a tanning salon and I used the spray tan machine a lot.) The smell isn't bad; in fact, it doesn't really smell much at all. I would also recommend wearing gloves when you apply. It also dries very quickly. The color also darkens more overnight.
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasant Surprise! I was delivered this product with my Voxbox and was immediately intimidated. I tried it the product on a small section on my arm and it was such a great color! It was a beautiful bronze and natural color! No orange pigment to it, which is what worried me. I am tan myself but I would definitely would consider using this in my more paler times of the year. I would also recommend this for people who aren't tan or as tan as they'd like. It is simple to use, it goes on smooth and dries very fast! I am also glad it is not permanent. Overall a good product! I am very glad I got this product.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasantly Surprised I received this product for review from influencer, but all options are my own. I had used Jergens natural glows a few years back, and it smelled and turned me yellow. I went into this not expecting anything good. I hesitantly tried this product, and not only did the color turn out great, but the smell washed off in the morning. I'm super pale normally, and I got lots of components on my skin. It's super affordable and actually reminds me of a cheaper version of a more expensive self tanning mouse I use! I will say though, don't use more than one coat if you are pale, and wear gloves!
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic & Easy This is not the typical product that I use. Generally I stay away from this type of product because I am terrible at applying it. Usually I end up some unnatural color that is completely uneven. FINALLY, i found a product that I can use. JERGENS Natural Glow Instant Sun is the first instant sun product i have used so far that leaves my skin looking naturally tan. Because it is a moose not a lotion it spreads evenly and nicely and doesn't feel heavy on your skin. I absolutely love this product. I received it from Influenster as free sample, but i will definitely be buying it next time.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love love love this stuff!!! I received my Jergens sunless tanning mousse for free to test out from Influenster just in time for my mom to arrive to visit for a week. I was so impressed with how well this stuff works! I’ve bought two bottles since I received it in the mail. I would highly recommend using a mitt though, because it will stain your hands, and it doesn’t rub in as well as it does with a mitt. The tan was never splotchy, and it contained quite a few applications, which I did on my whole body. If you were only using this on your arms and legs it would last you a while! I highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2015-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from F I V E S T A R S First of all, this is the first time I have tried a tanning mousse so my opinion might be a bit biased, but I absolutely love it. I was excited to try the product so I applied it with my hand instead of the suggested glove but it still applied well. I live in Los Angeles so it is inevitable for me not to go to the beach but I was always worried of appearing too pale. This mousse is the perfect solution because it provides the perfect, natural glow for this occasion. Lastly, I tested the Jergens Natural Glow Instant Sun Sunless Tanning Mousse for free, but this is 100% my own opinion.
Date published: 2015-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Deep Brown, but fast fade! I received this product complimentary of Influenster for testing purposes. I have never used a tanning mousse or artificial tan before and was excited to try this. The color of the Deep Bronze was a very nice brown and still perfect for my very pale skin. There was an even spread too and it looked very natural. However, the product was almost sticky like when applied. Also, the color came off after showering. Perhaps I should have let it dried more though before showering. I also highly recommend using gloves when applying this product or else it will leave your hands a bright orange color that I was only able to remove with exfoliant. Overall it is a nice product though. I received JERGENS® Natural Glow® Instant Sun™ Sunless Tanning Mousse for free, but all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From pale to tan! I received my JERGENS Natural Glow Instant Sun Sunless Tanning Mousse free for testing purposes and in my own opinion this is one of the better brands. I have never quite found something to help me tan easily and being pale is something i have always felt self concious about. Im not one to tan easy and this helps me tan and get a boost of confidence. I began to test it on my stomach to try the product just incase. I was afraid i would turn orange but that hasnt happened at all. Im really glad I received this product for testing purposes or else i would have never tried this product.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In Love! I received this product through Influenster to test and review, but these opinions are my own. I received the deep bronze color, which will work perfectly with my skin. Now I myself am not a self tanner and never really been into self tanning so when I received this I tested it out on my mom because she does like to self tan. Because it is a mousse it is so easy to apply evenly because I can see where I am placing the product. My mom went from a pale color to an Amazing natural tan color. I was so surprised at how natural it looked on her. I liked it so much that I will be using it for the weekend and I cannot wait to see if it looks as natural on me as it did on her. She loves it and I love it on her.
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT product I was nervous to test out this product when I first received it because I have never tried a self tanner before. Also, because I have a mixed complexion and did not know if it would work on my skin tone. When i first tried it, (deep bronze color) it looked so flawless on my skin! It looked like I had spent the last week laying in the sun. It made my skin glow and the color was perfect! However, you have to make sure you rub it on quickly because once it hits your skin, IT IS ON! I would recommend this product. I tested this product for free but these opinions are completely my own!
Date published: 2015-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time trying a tanning product! I tried Jergen's Natural Glow Tanning Mousse and I am in love! I've never tried a tanning product before, so I'm really glad this was my first one. The mousse is light and can build easily if you want a darker skin tone. It dries almost instantly and doesn't have any oily or greasy feel to it. It doesn't come off very easily, even with water, so it's perfect for a day out. However, because of that purpose, I would recommend wearing gloves while putting it on, since it could stain the palms of your hands. I was sent this product for testing purposes, but all my opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tanner Now I absolutely loved this product! Although I loved it I only gave it 4 stars. I did not give it 5 due to the fact that when i first tried it I forgot some spots, so i was spotted. This did not discourage me from trying it again though. I saw the tanned areas and loved the nice natural tan look it gave me even if it was spotted at the time. I was on a mission to make it work. As this is the first tanner ive used in which i did not turn orange and was excited. After another go around I managed to even out the areas and it looks great now. I am glad I had the opportunity to try this product. Disclaimer: I tested JERGENS® Natural Glow® Instant Sun™ Sunless Tanning Mousse for free, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than expected when I received this from influenster to try for free, I had never tried any self tanners so I didn't really know what to expect. I expected all the horror stories like it to be streaky, orange and gross smelling but I was very wrong. The mousse formula was perfect for a beginner and was so easy to spread. Like the bottle says, it does dry in 1 minute so I had to spread it very fast. It smelled great and didn't streak at all, and as long as you wash your hands after they won't be stained. I'm already kinda tan, so I didn't really notice a great difference in my color but I did like the way it evened out my color. Overall, I was very pleased and will definitely use it again before going out in the summer.
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!! I am very pale and I got the deep bronze color and it was surprisingly good looking on my skin! There is a learning curve because it is a foam so I tested it on my legs first and the first leg turned out a bit splotchy and streaky but when it dried and I realized the color wasn't as bad as I was expecting on my fair skin I did the other leg and it came out great! You should have someone there that can help you get your back and like the backs of your arms and legs because it would be difficult to do those yourself and not have it streaky but overall love this product! Definitely will repurchase! I tried my JERGENS® Natural Glow® Instant Sun™ Sunless Tanning Mousse for free, but all opinions are my own!..
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! First, I'd like to mention that I received this product in a voxbox for free to test and review - all opinions are my own! I LOVED this product. It smelled good (at first) and applied streak free. I made sure to exfoliate and moisturize before I applied the tanner and got awesome results. Within a few hours I had a nice golden tan and received multiple compliments from my roommates. One of them actually tried it as well and loved it! The only problem I had with this was the smell after it dried and I have this problem with all self tanners. It smells weird and I got complaints about the smell from people I was around (mildly embarrassing) and even after showering, the smell stuck around for a couple days.
Date published: 2015-06-03
  • y_2018, m_5, d_25, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_918
  • loc_en_US, sid_instant-sun-sunless-tanning-mousse, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jergensus