JERGENS® Natural Glow®

Instant Sun Sunless Tanning Mousse

Buy Now

Description

Flawless, natural-looking color—in an instant

Using Advanced Color Complex, JERGENS® Natural Glow® Instant Sun Sunless Tanning Mousse uniquely works with your skin tone to mimic results from the natural sun. This airy, moisturizing mousse allows for a precise, even application that dries in just 60 seconds.

For best results, prep your skin with JERGENS® Natural Glow® Color Primer In-Shower Scrub before sunless tanning, and then make your color last longer with JERGENS® Natural Glow® Tan Extender Daily Moisturizer.

Glow Guarantee

How To Use

Pump mousse into your hand and smooth evenly over clean, primed body skin. Use sparingly around elbows, knees and ankles. Wash hands immediately after application. Allow skin to dry prior to dressing.

Color will develop instantly and deepen over the next several hours. Use once for natural-looking color and repeat the next day if deeper color is desired.

Ingredients

JERGENS® Natural Glow® Instant Sun Light Bronze Sunless Tanning Mousse

WATER, GLYCERIN, DIHYDROXYACETONE, ALCOHOL DENAT., DECYL GLUCOSIDE, CETEARETH-25, HYDROXYETHYL ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER, METHYLPARABEN, FRAGRANCE, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, ERYTHRULOSE, ORANGE 4, EXT. VIOLET 2, YELLOW 10, RED 4.

JERGENS® Natural Glow® Instant Sun Deep Bronze Sunless Tanning Mousse

WATER, GLYCERIN, DIHYDROXYACETONE, ALCOHOL DENAT., DECYL GLUCOSIDE, CETEARETH-25, HYDROXYETHYL ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER, METHYLPARABEN, FRAGRANCE, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, ERYTHRULOSE, ORANGE 4, EXT. VIOLET 2, YELLOW 10, RED 4.

Reviews

JERGENS<sup>®</sup>  Natural Glow Instant Sun Sunless Tanning Mousse

Available in 2 shades

  • Light Bronzes

    Light Bronze

  • Deep Bronze

    Deep Bronze

  • YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

    JERGENS® Natural Glow®
    NEW Color Primer
    In-Shower Scrub

    Learn more
Jergens Natural Glow Instant Sun Sunless Tanning Mousse is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 906.
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_904
  • loc_en_US, sid_instant-sun-sunless-tanning-mousse, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jergensus
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i received this product from Influenster through my #Campusvoxbox. I have tried jergens tanning products before and none have failed me! I loved this instant sun product. It is easy to lather since it's a mouse and easy to wash off your hands rright after! I applied the mousse to my legs on Wednesday night and today is Sunday night and I still can tell that my legs have the product on them! I love how long its lasting. I will definately be using this as my summer tanner instead of tanning outside! I tested my JERGENS® Natural Glow® Instant Sun™ Sunless Tanning Mousse for free, but all opinions are my own! You should try it! A very safe way to tan easily this summer!
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to apply, fast drying, not smelly I got this in the mail (compliments of Influenster, for the sole purpose of reviewing this product). I was pretty scared to try an at home self tanner because for one, i received the "deep bronze", and number 2, i was scared I'd look orange. I was pleasantly surprised. It does make a difference and it really makes did not give me orange legs. I have heard that self tanner smells but this one did not. It came off my hands easily (when washed off immediately), and it was not greasy. This not 100% idiot-proof, because i have patches on my legs, and i did NOT read the instructions saying i should exfoliate myself first. And since i was given this instead of purchasing it myself, i got one that i felt was too dark. (i got this product for free but that in no way affect my opinion, these are all my own original thoughts)
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from works well! I was given this sunless tanner complimentary from influenster. I wasn't quite sure how I would like this or why i would use it since I tan very easily and over the winter my tan seems to only slightly fade. After thinking about how in the world I would use this, i figured that I would try it on my tan lines since I very regularly end up with a tank top tan from working in the sun all day. When I tried this it seemed to work very well. I have never used any type of tanner, and these instructions were very easy to follow along with. Although I received this item for free, that does not effect the way I gave my opinion.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I am not much of a tanner really I got this product complimentary from influenster for testing purposes and i feel meh about them for sending this to me. I really liked the results but i did make a mistake by applying the same amount id used on the rest of my body on my knuckles and elbows which made them look darker than the rest of my skin. I got the deep bronze color and i loved the fact that it was soo easy to apply and dried really quickly and the end results weren't orangey! I've tried some tanning lotions and mousses that started out looking really good but then after a few days when they start to wear off the color turns orangey but so far with jergens the color is still amazing after 4 days!
Date published: 2015-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved this instant tanner! I received the Jargons Natural Glow Instant Sun Sunless Tanning Mousse for free, but all opinions stated are my own. I really enjoyed this sunless tanning mousse. Normally, I have issues with sunless tanners because I am so fair skinned but not this one! It left me completely streak-free and made my skin feel so moist and glowing! You should definitely give this a try if you're wanting that summer-time glow to your skin! I would recommend using this only once or twice a week, as I could see some spots on my skin were just a tad darker than others from over use (not that anyone else other than me could tell thought!).
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not Orange! I have a medium light shade of skin and I got the deep bronze shade through Influenster. I tried on my feet first just to make sure that my whole body wasn't going to turn orange but it didn't! May have been because I had a base tan to begin with, but this was super easy to use and didn't leave my feet orange, and so I was able to use it on the rest of my body as well. The smell isn't super great to me, but it was well worth the trade to have a more tanned complexion. Do not get wet in the beginning! A drop of condensation dripped off of my coffee and gave me a weird spot until I was able to scrub it off and reapply.
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I received a free sample in my CampusVoxBox from Influenster to try and review. The bottle says that it dries in 60 seconds and that may be true but even a hour after using the mousse, my skin still feels sticky. When I was going to apply the product, I was nervous that it was going to turn me orange. I am not orange but I also don't really see any difference in my skin color. Maybe an additional application is the best way to see results with my skin-tone. I was nervous that my hands were going to be stained by the mousse for days but I washed them quick and hard enough that they are not too discolored with is nice.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's okay.... I got this product in the mail and was asked to try it out. I will start off with the good things about it. I used the lighter version of this product and it has a nice, natural color to it. Okay, no for the not so good part. The first time I used it I applied it with my hands. This left CRAZY streaks that lasted for a week and a half. I also used a washcloth, sponge, etc trying to desperately get rid of the smearing because I loved so much how this looks so natural without having all this sun exposure but none gave me the results. If I could find a way for the product tonot streak I would have given it five stars.
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product, but.. I have never used any sort of sunless tanning product before so I was a little bit nervous. I put it on before I went to bed and when I woke up I looked in the mirror and honestly looked tanner! After just one application. So that was awesome. BUT, since I didn't have the applicator mit, I had to use my hands and they were really dark brown and weird looking.. So that part wasn't so great. But overall, I didn't see any streaks on my arms or legs or anything and I would definitely use this product again! I tested my JERGENS® Natural Glow® Instant Sun™ Sunless Tanning Mousse for free, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Good Product This product basically does what it says it will. It gives good color, just like any average foaming self tanner. It does have that self tanner smell, but its bearable. After you apply it, it is a little tacky, but that mainly goes away. (It does tend to stay tacky in places like the bend of your elbow and knee for a bit longer, but again, its bearable.) I'm fair to light, and I use the deep bronze with no trouble. Just be sure to blend it with a mitt. It is also SUPER IMPORTANT to put lotion on your knees, ankles, and elbows because this product grabs. As long as you do that and blend it, you'll be golden (lol)
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not pleased at all I bought this after reading several reviews about how wonderful it was. I made sure to exfoliate and prep my skin as needed before you self tan. My husband always helps me put on self tanners so I make sure it goes on even. I woke up the next morning and the color was so splotchy and awful it looked like I had a skin abnormality, not to mention it took forever for this product to dry.. the bottle says 60 secs. It has been 4 days and I am still waiting for this awful tanning experience to pass. I am a huge fan of the Jergens gradual tanning lotion but I will not be recommending this to anyone.
Date published: 2015-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Jergens Natural Glow Tanning Mousse Deep Bronze This product works, it leaves your skin darker and makes you feel like you just laid out in the sun. It really doesn't have much of a scent to me, and it dries really quickly, the bottle says 60 sec. however I wait before putting anything over my skin for about 3 min just to be safe. You see results the same day you apply and if you want to see an over night difference apply before you go to bed. You do need to wear either a self tan glove or mitt when applying so you can get the product over your skin evenly and with your hands the same color of your body. I tested my JERGENS® Natural Glow® Instant Sun™ Sunless Tanning Mousse for free, my opinions in this review are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Avoid tanned hands Great product but USE WITH DISPOSABLE GLOVES! I had to scrub and scrub and scrub to get the product off of my hands. It immediately stained my palms. I like the color effect on my body -- just use gloves to apply!
Date published: 2015-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So simple to use! I received this from Influenster for testing purposes and I can't thank them enough! I've tried a ton of sunless tanners and most are very difficult to use. Not this one! This spreads evenly and dries so quickly! I always struggle when it comes to the drying part. It's difficult for me to prevent my self from sitting against something. But with these product, it got so much easier! It dries in seconds! Once I began applying this on my skin, I immediately saw it dry and my skin looked more bronze! I love how this didn't leave me orange. It left a bronze, sun kissed glow. So happy I received this before summer!
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I have been spray tanning for years and it gets costly. I cannot stand most self tanners because of the harsh coloring and inability to put it on even. This is the best I have used. I bought it to try and im so glad I did. It fades perfectly after a week. Application is great. You can see instant color to map application.
Date published: 2015-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing perfect the best yet I got this product to test, first off I never really liked jergens self tanners they have always been orange and blochy on me and they smelled bad, Until i tried this one Instant sun mousse This self tanner is perfect honestly it has not turned my orange or streaked its easy to apply and does not smell bad and it also dries fast and the self tanner ACTUALLY looks like a natural real tan 5 stars jergens Im impressed DO NOT CHANGE this product its perfect the way it is love it :) I must disclose that I received this product to complimentary to test and review.
Date published: 2015-04-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I wish Influenster would've sent me Light Bronze I got this product free in the Campus VoxBox from Influenster and I'll say first that had they taken the split second to ask skin tone in qualifying questions or looked at my profile picture they would've seen that I'm white as a ghost and Deep Bronze was not the shade to send me. ...and I tried it anyway. Now my legs are way too dark for my face, my arms are incredibly splotchy and ill looking because this stuff is clear and you can't see where you're missing a spot, and my face looks anemic in comparison to the rest of my body. I'll give it this - it's not orange looking, and if you live in a part of the world where you're desperate for a tan then it's great as far as fake tanners go, but here in southern California (where this stuff is unnecessary not because we have sun, but because no one cares if you're tan or not) it just makes white people like me look stupid.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Jergens is alway's the best I got JERGENS® Natural Glow® Instant Sun™ Sunless Tanning Mousse for free, but my opinions are all my own. This product is great I have always been a huge fan of all of jergens tanning products, due to their good quality, no streaks, and no weird smell, honestly this is the only brand i trust to even use tanning lotions with and this product was no different. The mousse makes it so easy to spread over and dries so Fast! It didn't get on any of my clothes which is always a concern when using these types of products and the color really darkened to a nice tone throughout the day, I would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tanning product I have ever used! I am always weary of using self tanners due to the streaking and smell that usually follows, but I have to say this product is different! It goes on easily, you just have to make sure you wash your hands immediately after or else you will be caught red handed...literally. It dries so quickly and becomes gradually darker as the day goes on without turning you orange. I use it one my legs once a week and occasionally my arms if they are looking too white. A tanning smell does appear if you do not shower within 24 hours. I tested this product for free, complimentary of Influenster, and all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great instant tanner Influenster sent me a full size Jergens Instant Tanning Mousse to try last week. I will admit I have never tried a tanning product other than a spray. The spray did not really do anything so I never bought another tanning product again. I am hispanic so I have a fair to medium complexion and I just always figured tanning is not for me. When I tried Jergens however I was surprised on how quickly I saw the difference of where I applied the product and where I had not. I will tell you that for me it did not dry in 60 seconds and I did use gloves to avoid staining my hands. I think its a little too orange for me (deep bronzing color) but I will buy the lighter shade just because I am convinced it will be a good buy. Thank you Jergens.
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECTION I have used different instant tanners in the past and they are far from being good products, Jergens was the first brand i liked , i started using this product back when i was in high school and i used the lotion version of it an i liked it but it was very strongly scented , but as for this new tanning mousse its it amazing oh my goodness and as for the scent , it smells so so good!! nothing like other stinky tanners @Jergens you got it down so in love with this product already! The mousse consistency is so easy for application and the best part this products dry time is so quick seriously is impressive! Disclaimer : I tested these products for free , but all opinions are my own
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not orange at all Can get many applications from one bottle unlike other products! I used dove soap on my hands immediately after and the color came off my palms immediately! Great instant color so you can see where to apply more or not! Love this inexpensive option for great color over anything else I've tried!
Date published: 2015-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No strong scent! The first thing I loved about this product is that the "usual" scent of Jergens was missing. I think it is so strong normally so this was very nice. It dried in the amount of time it took my to brush my teeth so I could climb into bed immediately. I loved that I didn't have to wait very long for it to dry and the color was almost instantly noticeable!!! I received the shade deep bronze, which was way too dark for my pale Indiana skin. But I tested it out on my stomach and was very pleased with the results. I would like to purchase the lighter shade. I recieved JERGENS® Natural Glow® Instant Sun™ Sunless Tanning Mousse for free to test from Influenster, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Impressed When I got this product I was honesly not expecting to like it. First of all I have very light skin and thought the color would be to dark and second I hate the smells of most tanning lotions and feel super dirty right after I put them on (which is usually after a shower) I was overall really really surprised that this color wasn't to dark and didn't stain my wrists and ankles or neck like most tanning lotions do. But the best part about it is that I can put this on after a shower and I feel clean and like I improved my smell. I received this product to test for free but all of these opinions are my own
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use, natural color! I bought the darker shade although I'm a natural red head. The shade can be built upon so I applied it once and it was perfect. Although it is a bit sticky after it dries its not bothersome it just feels like you applied something. My skin feels very soft and smooth. The color blends with my natural tan. The smell is very mild and not harsh at all. I was shocked how well it worked and would highly recommend it. I moisturize all the time but I made sure to really hit the ankles, wrists, feet, knees with extra lotion before applying and I shaved my legs beforehand. I think it would make a wonderful gift.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My very first tan and I love it! I recently got this item for free! Which was awesome! When I unboxed it, I was surprised because it looks attractive and it catches your eye! I was super scared to try it since my skin color is already a bit tan. I was surprised when I opened it and tried it. It is super soft! And it doesn't have a bad smell! The outcome of it was amazing! It gave me a super natural glowy look! It dries super fast too! So you can use it on the go! I'm super in live with this product! And I will continue using it! For being my first time tanning in some form, this product made it an amazing experience! I simply love it!
Date published: 2015-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not so pale anymore! I received this product from Influenster for testing purposes and I was very excited. I have very pale skin in the winter and when I step out to tan I don't want to blind everyone with my bright skin. This stuff works amazing, one layer over my skin and I saw a difference instantly. The smell was not too bad but you can definitely smell the tanner over time. It went on light and easy and absorbed almost instantly. My only issues with this product is that after washing my hands upto 5 times they were still pretty darker than the rest of my body. Overall I enjoy this product a lot more than other tanners
Date published: 2015-04-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty good! I already tan pretty easily, but it's more of a brown tan rather than a bronze golden color. When I used this, I made sure to exfoliate before and shave my leges and went on smoothly. I would say it dries in 3 minutes, not really 60 sec, but it was still a fast drying time. The color didn't work the best on me personally, but I received this for free for testing purposes (all opinions are my own), so I couldn't choose the color I would've. Overall, I could see this working for other people, but not myself since I don't think it's necessary to tan my legs. Only for a special occasions would I use this.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A tan without the hassle! I received this product for free from an Influenster Voxbox. I was hesitant to try it out because I have had terrible experiences with other self-tanners. However, to my surprise, this product was unlike any self-tanner I have tried before. It did not leave my skin feeling sticky and it did not look uneven. Also, my knuckles and other dry areas were not left darker than the other parts of my body. In addition to this, the product smells great and has nearly instantaneous results. I recommend this product to anyone who doesn't have the time or money to go tanning, especially because it is so easy and effortless to apply. I am thankful that Influenster sent me this product to test out.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural/Beautiful Glow! Jergens Natural Glow Tanning Mousse claims that it works with your skin tone to mimic the results from the natural sun. This product is great for someone who is wanting to try fake tanning for the first time or someone who doesn't want to come out orange. The benefits of this product is that it dries quickly and allows you to have a precise finish. It is not splotchy. I used it on areas that are lighter than my natural skin tone. I used it and took a shower an hour later and the color remained. I tested JERGENS® Natural Glow® Instant Sun™ Sunless Tanning Mousse for free, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-17
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_904
  • loc_en_US, sid_instant-sun-sunless-tanning-mousse, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jergensus