JERGENS® Natural Glow®

Instant Sun Sunless Tanning Mousse

Buy Now

Description

Flawless, natural-looking color—in an instant

Using Advanced Color Complex, JERGENS® Natural Glow® Instant Sun Sunless Tanning Mousse uniquely works with your skin tone to mimic results from the natural sun. This airy, moisturizing mousse allows for a precise, even application that dries in just 60 seconds.

For best results, prep your skin with JERGENS® Natural Glow® Color Primer In-Shower Scrub before sunless tanning, and then make your color last longer with JERGENS® Natural Glow® Tan Extender Daily Moisturizer.

Glow Guarantee

How To Use

Pump mousse into your hand and smooth evenly over clean, primed body skin. Use sparingly around elbows, knees and ankles. Wash hands immediately after application. Allow skin to dry prior to dressing.

Color will develop instantly and deepen over the next several hours. Use once for natural-looking color and repeat the next day if deeper color is desired.

Ingredients

JERGENS® Natural Glow® Instant Sun Light Bronze Sunless Tanning Mousse

WATER, GLYCERIN, DIHYDROXYACETONE, ALCOHOL DENAT., DECYL GLUCOSIDE, CETEARETH-25, HYDROXYETHYL ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER, METHYLPARABEN, FRAGRANCE, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, ERYTHRULOSE, ORANGE 4, EXT. VIOLET 2, YELLOW 10, RED 4.

JERGENS® Natural Glow® Instant Sun Deep Bronze Sunless Tanning Mousse

WATER, GLYCERIN, DIHYDROXYACETONE, ALCOHOL DENAT., DECYL GLUCOSIDE, CETEARETH-25, HYDROXYETHYL ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER, METHYLPARABEN, FRAGRANCE, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, ERYTHRULOSE, ORANGE 4, EXT. VIOLET 2, YELLOW 10, RED 4.

Reviews

JERGENS<sup>®</sup>  Natural Glow Instant Sun Sunless Tanning Mousse

Available in 2 shades

  • Light Bronzes

    Light Bronze

  • Deep Bronze

    Deep Bronze

  • YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

    JERGENS® Natural Glow®
    NEW Color Primer
    In-Shower Scrub

    Learn more
Jergens Natural Glow Instant Sun Sunless Tanning Mousse is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 908.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_906
  • loc_en_US, sid_instant-sun-sunless-tanning-mousse, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jergensus
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Stuff! I honestly really really love this sun tanner. When I first received it I was excited to try it because I have never tried a mousse before and I was a bit terrified but I love self tanning so I went on and tried it anyways. This first thing I will say is hurry up and spread because this product once it goes on it GOES on and there is no budging it. Overall I like the way it looks on my skin I got mine in the shade Deep Bronze and it is perfect it looks like a natural tan and I really enjoy it. Even though I did receive this item complimentary my opinion is 100% honest I would never lie about a product if I did not personally enjoy it.
Date published: 2015-04-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Be careful with the application! I received Jergen's Natural Glow Instant Sun Sunless Tanning Mousse to test through Influenster, though my review/opinion is 100% my own. I like to use self tanner, but with this product I am hesitant to use it. I tried this tanning mousse over the weekend (to spare the possible embarrassment of maybe turning orange at school). The next day (after application) I noticed an orange tint to my skin. I have tried it again, this time with a mixture of lotion to lessen the application, and my skin was a bit more tan than orange, but is turning an orangy color now that it is fading. I like Jergen's self tanning products, but be careful with this product!
Date published: 2015-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for Sun Dress Weather! I received the product in my #CampusVoxBox as part of testing review. I am someone that does not tan very easily, and when I do, it's more of a sun burn. I enjoy the tan I get from a tanning bed, but the health concerns scare me away now. What I liked best about this product was the lack of orange. The color is tan---not at all orange. There was no odd odor, it smelled like flowers. I received my best results when I applied the mousse to clean, exfoliated skin. PS: use gloves for unstained hands. It may take multiple coats. It does dry fairly quickly and once dry does not stain clothes. I loved how natural my end result was.
Date published: 2015-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy application, nice color and long lasting This product was easy to apply and provided a nice base color for me when I wasn't able to get out and tan. I had some issues with streaking around the foot area but I think this is because I did not apply it as evenly as with other areas. My legs looked fine and I didn't get an orange glow like you do with many other self tanners. Also, the color lasted for days without having to reapply! The only thing that I didn't really like was that it was a foam because that made it a little harder to apply but for occasional use it's not a big deal to me. Disclaimer: I received this product complimentary for testing and review purposes, however, all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use! Bought this on the fly with a Spring break adventure 2 days away, and loving the "natural" looking results after one application. I wanted just a bit of color & this delivered. Use with disposable gloves to avoid "tanned palms".
Date published: 2015-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this product!!! Just like the title says, I love this product! I did not want to use my hand to apply this product, so I just a thick sock to apply. This product applies evenly and smoothly. It does give a instant sun without any crazy orange color on the skin. I do not recommend this product for olive skin tones however, because even though it may not be orange, it does not have a green tint either. I would recommend this product!! I also had a problem with the dry time, it does not dry in 60 seconds. It defiantly takes about a good 5 minutes to successfully dry through the whole body. *This product was sent to me for free but my opinions are entirely my own.
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No need for hot sun! I loved this product and definitely plan to use it regularly this summer! Before using I recommend you use it on clean, dry, shaven, exfoliated skin for best results and to avoid streaks. It was very easy to use and the mouse is colored so you can see where you are applying it to avoid missed spots. Also it does not leave you looking orange at all, it is more of a natural tan. I usually use latex gloves to apply to avoid colored hands but if you don't have gloves make sure to wash your hands right after with an exfoliant! Disclaimer: I did test my JERGENS Natural Glow Instant Sun Sunless Tanning Mouse for free, but all opinions are my own!
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Deyanira Jimenez :Best results next day! The packaging of the bottle and the way the mousse is dispensed is attractive as well as easy to use. I like the result after one application and it looked the best on my skin the net day. It was easy to remove from hands after application and dry in about 3 minutes to dry and It lasted about 2 days long. Some negatives that I didnt like is that after applying I could not tell if it was evenly spread. The next day it seemed to be really even. Though in one arms I noticed a bit of difference in shades. I think for the price range and the result this product deserved four stars. I received this product from Influenster at no charge to review.
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Color I received this product in an Influenster voxbox for testing/reviewing purposes only. I love Jergens products, I always use the cherry almond lotion after showering. Last Saturday was my prom and so a few days before and the night before I had used this on my body because I had not had time to tan. It smells great, leaves a shiny look and has glitter in it, so that's a plus. On the downside it's almost a week later and I'm still wiping it off my feet because there was spots and streaks everywhere. My legs look fantastic but my feet not so much. Even when I first applied it there were streaks where I put it on my skin after I rubbed it in.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple Application I have not used a sunless tanner since about 5th grade, which definitely scarred me! After using this product, my trauma has been subsided! I made sure to exfoliate my skin prior and used lotioned hands to apply the mousse. At first, I was a little hesitant as I saw how dark the mousse was. However, after rubbing it in the results came out very natural. I was also happy that the orange residue left on my hands came off easily with soap, water, and a semi-rough towel rub. I am more than pleased with this product. This product was sent to me free of charge via influenster, which is an amazing site as well, however the opinion and trial are all my own.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for my paleness I was sent a complimentary bottle of Jergens Natural Glow instant sun tanning mousse, for reviewing purposes.Let's start by saying I would have never tried fake tanner if I had not been sent this. I'm really pale and was scared. It went on very easily and smoothly, and does indeed dry in 60 seconds. It wasn't an "instant tan" like it claims, it took about 9 hours to actually process, Overall though, it was easy to apply, it didn't smell bad, and it went on evenly. Sadly though it's faded really fast in just three days of having it, even with following all the steps to "maximize" my tan. I'd definitely re-use this, but maybe not buy another bottle. Maybe I'll find something else.
Date published: 2015-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sunless Tanning Convert I received a full size of the Deep Bronze, complimentary from Influenster but all reviews here are my own. I am a pale girl and I have come to accept that fact, so I don't often use tanning or bronzing products. I have used other Jergens products and they were a mess and I've had professional spray tans before. Honestly, this stuff was pretty great. Good color. Smooth and light and easy to apply. Personally I would have preferred the lighter bronze since I'm so light but the deep bronze still looks fairly natural on my arms and legs. It smells great and dries fast. My only complaint is that it looks spotty on the legs with your pores.
Date published: 2015-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Amazing Jergens Tanning Mousse It has been very cold these past few months where I live and I have not been able to get into the sun much and from this I have become very white and pale. I will be going to an important banquet in less than a month so I have been looking for a good tanning product, even considering going to a tanning salon because my very pale skin does not look very good with any dress. So, when I realized this product was inside my Campus Voxbox I became instantly delighted. I have never tried a tanning mouse before, but when I did I was very happy with the results. It instantly tans your skin, leaving it with a nice bronze color, not orange like some other products I have tried. This is a great alternative to laying out in the sun or going to a tanning salon which could ultimately lead to dangerous consequences like skin cancer. Thank you Jergens for allowing me to test this Natural Glow Instant Sun Sunless Tanning Mousse. I received this product for free but my opinion about the tanning mousse is one hundred percent my own.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! I was the deep bronze complimentary of Influenster. I was super excited to try it! Although it didn't show up too much on me because my skin is already naturally tan, it did make a slight change in the color. I waited until closer to the deadline to write this review to see if it would change my skin anymore. The application was easy and didn't make a mess. I also asked my mother to try it because she it lighter than I. It worked wonders for her. She loves it and I think she'll be buying some here soon for herself. The product is light and airy, it doesn't make you feel sticky or greasy which is really great for the warm summer days.
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm very fair and bought the deep bronze color. I instantly look like I spent a weekend at the beach. However make sure you exfoliate thoroughly before hand so it doesn't settle in the dry patches, but that's common for any self tanner. But I've tried all the jergens sunless tanning products and so far this is my fav!!
Date published: 2015-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I tan easily. That also means that I get tan LINES easily. Because you can see the color as you apply it, I was able to get it right up against my lines, making the difference much less apparent! The product was easy to use and apply, and dried super fast. One tip though, make sure to wear gloves! I am used to using the JERGENS lotion, and usually just wash my hands when I'm done with no problems. This product though left my hands very, very tan. I had to use a face scrub to get it off! Other than that, I LOVED this product. I tested the JERGENS® Natural Glow® Instant Sun™ Sunless Tanning Mousse for free as an Influencter , but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I recently got this in my Influenster VoxBox for review and I was so excited to receive this! I have been wanted to try self tanners for about a year and it was finally possible. This is a great beginner product. It is easy to apply, it doesn't have a strong scent, and doesn't look unnatural. my biggest fear with self tanning was that I would look too orange and too unnatural but I did not have that issue with this product. it gave my skin a glow finish and it dried super quickly so I was out the door in no time, I would definitely recommend this product to anyone who wants to get into self tanning now that the summer is coming up. Really great product!
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very Convenient! I got this courtesy of influenster to review but all opinions are my own. I really like the texture of this. It's not goopy at all and it's very easy to apply. I also didn't mind the smell at all which is a definite plus. I was worried that it was a 'deep bronze' because I am very pale skinned but even with my pale skin it barely changed my skin one shade. I'm kind of disappointed that it didn't do much more than that but I'm sure it will go darker with further applications. I'm super excited to use it while I'm on vacation this summer! But I probably wouldn't buy it myself, especially since I'll have to reapply it several times to get my desired shade.
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Went from stale pale to tan wam bam! I received the "Deep Bronze" mousse in an Influenster box, and I'm so blessed I did! I was incredibly pale before, and about 12 hours after applying the mousse my legs looked naturally tan (it did show up immediately but it got noticeably darker overnight), but not too tan, and streak free! I have reapplied after about 5 days of wear to keep up with this wonderful glow and have applied it elsewhere as well. This product is amazing and makes me glow. I love that it lasts several days and that it dries quickly. *I tested this product for testing purposes and was given it complimentary in order to do so; even still, these opinions I have shared are my own*
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE my tan! I received this for complimentary and review purposes from Influenster but my review is solely my own opinion. I had bought this tanning mousse right before I received it for free, which was an added bonus. I love it! Although there is a tanning smell the night you put it on, it gives great color and is affordable and build able as well. Meaning you can build your tan gradually by adding more each day. It faded evenly except on my stomach which was a little odd. I made sure to wash my hands after so that part was fine! My legs were especially tan which I love for the winter! I workout a lot and it didn't streak or come off on my clothes. Also dries fast!
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sun power in a bottle I tried this product two weeks ago and it's a pretty good product. My skin is already a bit tanned but it was very uneven in color. I applied the product right after I showered. I immediately noticed a difference. It made my legs even toned and gave them an awesome bronze that wasn't too over the top or too orange. I've never used tanning products but this was a very great product to try sunless tanning items. I did feel a bit sticky a few hours after the application but nothing unbearable. I will continue to use this product for that awesome bronze glow! I received this product free from Influenster but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As Promised, "Natural" I am always a little skeptical and nervous about self tanners. This Jergens product was such a relief - I was amazed at how it works. I've only used it twice so far, and it has made a noticeable difference in my coloring... in a good way! There is no orange tint to it; it merely makes my coloring look darker. I've worn latex gloves the times that I have applied it just to be safe. I really enjoy the smell of this tanner and that it's a rub on rather than spray. I received this as a test product free from Influenster, but these are all my original thoughts. I would highly recommend the Natural Glow Instant Sun Mousse for anybody who wants to avoid tanning.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sunless tanner! Natural color + quick! This sunless tanner is a great find! It really does dry as quickly as it says it does, and the results are immediate and satisfying. Definitely a natural color, as it promises, and not orange or fake looking at all. My only cons about this product are that the smell is not very appealing and can stay behind for a few days even after you shower, and that it is difficult to apply it evenly on all areas of the skin since it does dry so quickly! However, I am very satisfied with this product and I still use it all the time! I received this product for free from Influenster to review and test, but all opinions are 100% my own.
Date published: 2015-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color! I used this after showering. My skin felt so soft after applying this and I got dressed after a couple of minutes. There was no color transfer on to my clothes. The color started showing up and I fell in love! It didn't darken me that much since I have a medium skin tone already and i applied this product sparingly, afraid of looking like a dark oompah loompah, but it did not turn out bad like how I expected. It gave me nice bronzy glow! No orange skin or streaking. It just made my skin look sun kissed and glowy. I definitely will be using this again. I received this product to test and review, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It works I received this product from Influenster for reviewing purposes. Im already tan so when I tried it on there wasn't much of a difference, I received the color deep bronze. I waited for it to dry then added a second coat, and I could start to see the difference, which I like that its buildable. It has a slightly orange tinge, but not that noticeable. The foam itself doesn't smell bad, and is light and slightly sticky. You don't need too much but application should be quick. It does have a tendency to kind of crease some of the place like the wrinkles in my risk stayed pale compared to the surrounding smooth skin that tanned.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks natural! I have very fair skin and im always looking for a product to make me look naturally tanned since me and the sun don't get along quite well :p This tanning mousse is great! It applys nicely and drys quick so you don't have to worry about staining your clothes. It looks very even and natural on my skin. When I applied it and my boyfriend saw me the next day he asked if I was at the beach! The color lasts fairly long as well! You don't have to apply it all the time. I definitely recommend it if you want a natural looking tan without the sun exposure. I received this product free to test and review but my opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Stuff I received this product complementary from Influenster for testing purposes. However all opinions are my own. I love this stuff! I wanted to get the best results because Im VERY VERY pale and get nervous about self tanning. I exfoliated well & took the precautionary measures of lotioning my joints well to keep build up from happening. But wow! It wasnt an INSTANT tan but with my extremely pale skin I could see a bit of change in my tone immediatly. It didnt transfer to anything & lived up to the "60 second" dry time. I gave me a beautiful golden color with no orange and no streakiness. Im thoroughly impressed and plan on purchasing another bottle after this one.
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It Depends on Who You Are I received this product for free from Influenster as a testing product. I'm fairly light skinned so when they sent me the "deep bronze", I was a little weary. None the less, I tried the product and I have to say that it definitely works! I tried a little on my right foot, and it turned my skin orange but as I said before, I would have loved it if I had received the lighter option! Overall, if you are afraid of tanning beds or tanning products in general, this is a good one to start off with. I probably won't use the rest of the product because of the vast skin color difference, but I would be interested in buying and trying the lighter option at some point in time!
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly instant! Fake tanning for dummies! (ie me!) I freaking LOVE this stuff. My bottle has lasted me TWO summers, I use a diy sugar scrub before and it turns out awesome very time! I use an old fuzzy sock as a mit (glove underneath)or apply with my big powder brush! The bronzer washes off after setting and the tan stays pretty close to that color. I am fair-mid tone skin and I like to apply 2 days in a row then not for about a week. (A tad drying so lotion in between reapplication) Idk WHY there are so many haters. I've tried >10 FT's and this ones better than pro spray tan! Rub in circular motion, and use back of mit or paper towel to lightly rub excess off danger-zones (knees, ankles, etc.) THIS STUFF IS GREAT!
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Apply! This self tanner is the second one I have ever used, but I love it so much I doubt I'll ever buy another one again. The first one I used was a lotion, and it took forever to dry, was hard to apply, and it was terrible basically. This mousse formula is AMAZING. It goes on super easy, it takes no time at all to dry, and the color is great! I have put it on only once so far because I want a light color for now, but when summer comes I will build it up darker. I'm happy with how great this self tanner works. I received this product for free for testing, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-12
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_906
  • loc_en_US, sid_instant-sun-sunless-tanning-mousse, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jergensus