JERGENS® Natural Glow®

Instant Sun Sunless Tanning Mousse

Buy Now

Description

Flawless, natural-looking color—in an instant

Using Advanced Color Complex, JERGENS® Natural Glow® Instant Sun Sunless Tanning Mousse uniquely works with your skin tone to mimic results from the natural sun. This airy, moisturizing mousse allows for a precise, even application that dries in just 60 seconds.

For best results, prep your skin with JERGENS® Natural Glow® Color Primer In-Shower Scrub before sunless tanning, and then make your color last longer with JERGENS® Natural Glow® Tan Extender Daily Moisturizer.

Glow Guarantee

How To Use

Pump mousse into your hand and smooth evenly over clean, primed body skin. Use sparingly around elbows, knees and ankles. Wash hands immediately after application. Allow skin to dry prior to dressing.

Color will develop instantly and deepen over the next several hours. Use once for natural-looking color and repeat the next day if deeper color is desired.

Ingredients

JERGENS® Natural Glow® Instant Sun Light Bronze Sunless Tanning Mousse

WATER, GLYCERIN, DIHYDROXYACETONE, ALCOHOL DENAT., DECYL GLUCOSIDE, CETEARETH-25, HYDROXYETHYL ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER, METHYLPARABEN, FRAGRANCE, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, ERYTHRULOSE, ORANGE 4, EXT. VIOLET 2, YELLOW 10, RED 4.

JERGENS® Natural Glow® Instant Sun Deep Bronze Sunless Tanning Mousse

WATER, GLYCERIN, DIHYDROXYACETONE, ALCOHOL DENAT., DECYL GLUCOSIDE, CETEARETH-25, HYDROXYETHYL ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER, METHYLPARABEN, FRAGRANCE, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, ERYTHRULOSE, ORANGE 4, EXT. VIOLET 2, YELLOW 10, RED 4.

Reviews

JERGENS<sup>®</sup>  Natural Glow Instant Sun Sunless Tanning Mousse

Available in 2 shades

  • Light Bronzes

    Light Bronze

  • Deep Bronze

    Deep Bronze

  • YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

    JERGENS® Natural Glow®
    NEW Color Primer
    In-Shower Scrub

    Learn more
Jergens Natural Glow Instant Sun Sunless Tanning Mousse is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 920.
  • y_2018, m_5, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_918
  • loc_en_US, sid_instant-sun-sunless-tanning-mousse, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jergensus
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cool Product! I received this product free from influenster to review and to my surprise it works quite well. I am naturally tan myself but my legs are paler. I received the deep bronze and this is my first time using tanner. I looked up the video Jergens has about this tanner and it was simple to apply. The color helps me see where I added tanner. My legs are definitely bronze compared to my arms but i like the color. Overall it is a great product for those who want tan without the sun.
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So fast and easy. I got this in my Campus Vox Box from Influenster and I was insure of it on first glance. I have never used a sunless tanner before but decided I'd give it a go because I am pasty white right now. I have to say, I have been rather impressed with the results. I love the mousse formula because it blends really well and dries quickly. Looked like a nice subtly tan once dried and didn't appear like a too tan bronzer at all. Smells nice too! I will be buying more when I run out.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best self tanner! I received this product from influenster to test a few weeks ago and love it! I am a college student and never have time to go to a tanning bed or the money. This product has been a life saver! I was so embarrassed to wear shorts because of my white legs but thanks to jergens they are now a nice light brown. This stuff is amazing! Use it as needed until u get the results you are aiming for and make sure u wash your hands! All the product can build up and make them orange.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great formula and effectiveness I received this product in the deep bronze shade from Influenster for free and was curious and wary of it because I was afraid it would make me look orange like an oompa loompa but I was wrong! The formula is foam which is really nice, its easy to apply and decreases messes and its light weight. I used this twice consecutively and did notice a subtle glow after the first use and more the next day of application. I plan on continuing it and looking into the other products.
Date published: 2015-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not orange! I received this product free through influenster to test out. I was originally nervous because I hadn't used a self tanner spray before, but after my first use I loved it! I like how it's foam instead of a spray, I feel it makes it easier to spread evenly. I used this for the first time just on my legs and then again before a formal to look more tan. I loved that it make me actually look more tan and not super orange-y. Overall a great product and I would definitely buy!
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome I received the product in my #CampusVoxBox as part of testing review. I always loved tanning but the health concerns from tanning beds always keep me away. I've always had a hard time tanning this product was amazing. I love how it leaves your skin soft to. I would recommend to anyone who wants to tan but doesn't want to tan with tanning beds. The color it leaves is amazing too it didn't leave that nasty orange tan, its actually a really nice color. I absolutely love it!
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I could take it or leave it I've used this product in the color deep twice now in the past week. I have to say I'm really on the fence. On the one hand it has great color pay off (though on me it is a little orange for my skin tone) and it doesn't have a bad smell, on the other hand it was kind of streaky. At first i thought it might just be a little bit of user error on my part, but it happened the second time too. This product was sent to me for free for testing purposes. All opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for beginners I had the pleasure of testing this product for free courtesy of Influenster. I used this for the first time on my stomach in case it were to turn me orange, I was happy to learn that this tanner does in fact give a natural color and an orangey finish. I made sure to wear latex gloves to prevent it from staining my hands. Overall I was very pleased with the Jergens Natural Glow Instant Sun Sunless Tanning Mousse, the only thing for me was that it took a bit longer to dry!
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Glowing skin! Jergens has good quality products and this by far is one of my favorites! Thanks to Influenster that sent me this product to test and review! I have used self tanners for about 3 years now and I always have something bother me about a product. Jergens tanning mousse does what it's meant to do! Even application! Dries in 60 seconds! & moisturizes! It looks natural and is not sticky. It does not streak after a whole day out in the sun. Love it and definitely recommend it!
Date published: 2015-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tanner This product is the perfect tanner for someone who is light skinned. I am very fair and I received the darker shade in my Influenster Voxbox and it worked great! Usually I am not one for self tanners but this one worked great. I use it right after I have showered and I left it dry before I put on clothes. Overall, if you are looking for a drugstore brand self tanner this is a great option! I reviewed these products for Influenster for free, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Whats not to love?! I tested this for free from Influenster and I gotta say I was overwhelmed! It tanned my arm completely after just three pumps. I really wanted tanned legs and this product was great. However they really need to add different shades and if you don't like scented products, I would not recommend this also my finger was immediately stained so you may want to use a glove like you do when dying your hair. It has been three days and the tan on my arms still have not come off.
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from NO Streaks I have used Jergens instant sun lotion and I have recently received this product inside of a @Influenster Vox box for free. I do believe that using this product on the lower portion of my body has started to match my top half after using this product. I do not look like a rainbow anymore. This product is not streaky, it is easy to apply, and it only takes 60 seconds to start seeing a change in color of the skin. I would definitely buy this product when I have ran out.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Even Tone! I received this in one of my Influenster boxes for free, but my opinions are my own. I have tried other Jergens instant tan products before, and this one has been my favorite! Unlike the lotions, this foam goes on instantly giving you deep color that lasts all day! The only thing I dont like about these products is that they ALL stain your hands from rubbing it in. So if you're going somewhere special in a hurry; hide your hands, because they will be completely brown!
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Looking Color! I have Jergen's Natural Glow in Deep Bronze, and i love the color it came out as! When I first applied it, I thought it was going to be too dark, but after I showered it was just right! After application, it was a tad bit sticky, but i went to bed shortly after and it didn't stain anything or bother me at all! It also smells so good, which was a wonderful surprise! I tested Jergen's Natural Glow Instant Sun Sunless Tanning Mousse for free, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Sauce! I received this product from influenster. I was a bit skeptical because of how many bad things I hear about sunless tanner and how people turn orange. But I trid it. I first put it on my legs to try because I could always hide those right? Well my legs look GREAT! I was very shocked in how natural and smooth the "fake" tan really looked. I am now going tostart using it on other parts of my body as well. Also, the mouse is very dry so it needs to be applied quickly. :)
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh my tan Ok so I received this product for free in my campus voxbox and so naturally I gave it a try and oh my gosh I LOVE IT!!!! I was skeptical at first just because I didn't want to turn orange like most self tanners do but I didn't I am a lovely sun kissed version of myself. It's super easy to apply and it looks natural. Just be careful right after application not to get it immediately wet because it will run. But I 100% recommend this product and will continue to use it.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product Ok guys and gals. Let me tell you about my tan holy grail. I live this new Jergens natural glow in deep bronze. I'm a tan skin Latina with not so tan legs. I've tried X amount of brands , but I love this one !!!!!! It has a great scent , perfect coverage, it wont smear off and best of all it dries super fast I love it !!!! It won't leave you with patchy skin and as a new mommy in California a tan is a must. It covers my strech marks so that's a check on my book. !!!
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great streak-less tanner! Was pleasantly surprised with this product. Ive never used a self tanner before because they usually turn out streaky and orange. But not this one!! This tanner was so easy to apply and went on very smooth. There were no streaks or blotches or anything. And it lasted for days without rubbing off on anything. When it finally started to come off it just faded evenly. I was sent this free to try and I really liked it and I would definitely recommend it to my friends.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stellar Product! This product is fantastic! I have always been weary of sunless tanning mousse's but this was definitely the best. I didn't come out too brown and it looks incredibly natural. I filmed a video because it was my first ever non-sun tan, so I figured it was going to be pretty funny. My best friend and I did my legs than my arms and it was stellar. And although I did test JERGENS® Natural Glow® Instant Sun™ Sunless Tanning Mousse for free, all my opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall I can see how this is a good drugstore self tanner. I received the Deep bronze shade in my influenster box not too long ago and I was hesitant to use it. With summer being around the corner I decided to apply it to my legs only to see how it wore. It has a color guard which I like, I like that you can see where the product was going and I like that it is a foam mouse. It was fast drying, it wouldn't transfer to bed sheets or anything after a minute However I feel like it took a whole day to really dry as my legs felt sticky until I took a shower that night. I applied it with my hands and After the tan had time to settle in I noticed streaks so I might try a tanning mit next time. Over all I think it is an affordable product that works well. I received this product for free at influenster but all opinions are my own
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Self Tanner I received this product for free from Influenster to review and give an honest opinion. I have never really liked tanners, but I decided to give it a try and I actually liked the outcome! It's easy to use, dries fast, and looks natural. The only downside is that it made my feet look blotchy... I used it right after the showering, let it dry, got ready and went out for the night and the next day my feet looked weird, idk if it was because i wore pumps all night?
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best self tanner This is honestly the best self, sunless tanner I've tried. Believe me, I've tried a lot. It comes out foamy and is very easy and quick to apply. It does actually dry seconds after you apply it, which is something I look for. I don't want to stain any of my clothes and I don't have to worry about it with this product. I have notice NO streaking. The color is even and natural. I got to try this product for free thanks to Influenster, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Color! Pretty good product! I would beg to differ on the "instant" part a bit; my color took a couple hours to fully develop, but it was alright. You also stay sticky for quite a while after the application. I am relatively fair-skinned and used the deep bronze- after only one application I had great color, though I need some work on application technique to stave off those orange ankles and wrists :/ I was really impressed with how long this color lasted (like 5 days), and that it just gracefully faded until I was back to my pasty self without any patchiness! The application process was pretty easy, though I would suggest using gloves to apply unless you want orange palms that you have to scrub off. Overall, pretty impressed! I was given this product from Influenster complimentary for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own!
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Tan I have always been reluctant about trying self tanners because I am very pale and assumed they would make my complexion look very unnatural. However, that was not the case. After trying this product, my skin looked very natural and glowing... it is my skin just a bit better! It is a wonderful product, easy to use, and I would definitely repurchase. * I tested my JERGENS® Natural Glow® Instant Sun™ Sunless Tanning Mousse for free, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a Good Fit /: This tanning mousse did nothing for my skin. I am a darker skin tone but there wasn't even an instant glow to my skin like it entails in the title of the product. This may work on fair skin tones but in the future a product with glow for darker skin should be an option. I tested the tanning mouse for free but this is my honest opinion of this product.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Colors I received this in the mail for reviewing and I haven't had the chance to really use it because of the color choices that I had. They don't really provide a lot of color variety would it is weird because people come in all colors and just choosing between two can be hard. I know the tanner that came in the mail is way too dark for me, but I will probably use it, just right now it's not exactly summer weather at the moment so we shall see once the time comes
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Jergens Instant Sun This instant sun mouse is very light and airy, it is not thick and sticky like a lot of other tanners. It dries quickly and is can easily be applied evenly. The color can build up so put on multiple layers and you will get a darker tan, but put on only one or two and you will only be half a shade to a shade and a half darker. Good product over all! You will have to get use to apying it though so you do not miss any blind spots on your body and look blotchy.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Surprisingly liked it I received this from Influenster and wasn't too interested in tryinng a self-tanning mousse but upon using it I was very surprised how I ended up liking it. It's probably not something I would use all the time, buts its definitely an alternative solution to test out! I'm pretty light-tone so I did like the way it added a some color on me. I received and test JERGENS® Natural Glow® Instant Sun™ Sunless Tanning Mousse for free, but all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best sunless tanning mousse out there! I'm usually not as big of fan of the sunless tanning mouse but had fell in love with this product! Its very light on your skin and leaves a nice glow, giving you that perfect sunkissed look! It also has no smell with is just amazing, unlike other brands I've tried. Applying it is very easy and it dries in only 60 seconds! Just make sure to wash your hands afterwards. I had received this in my Campus VoxBox free to test, thanks to Influenster and Jergens!
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great but tricky to apply! I got a sample of this product in an influenster voxbox. I liked the foam because it didn't look fake after application, although I would really stress applying this product correctly. If water drips on your skin after application it can create a weird texture when the tanner dries. I would still recommend the product since it smells pretty good for a self-tanner and it's also displayed the most consistent texture out of any other products that I've used.
Date published: 2015-04-30
  • y_2018, m_5, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_918
  • loc_en_US, sid_instant-sun-sunless-tanning-mousse, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jergensus