JERGENS® Natural Glow®

Foaming Daily Moisturizer

Buy Now

Description

Lightweight, fast-absorbing formula that glides on easily for natural-looking color

JERGENS® Natural Glow® Foaming Daily Moisturizer gradually creates natural-looking, streak-free color with a subtle skin-darkening complex.

  • Dries completely in seconds
  • No Sunless tanner odor
  • No sticky residue or waiting to get dressed
  • Glides on evenly for streak-free color
  • Designed for Fair to Medium and Medium to Tan skin tones

How To Use

Shake well before use. Press nozzle firmly until seal breaks and you hear a click. Holding can upright, dispense a small golf ball-sized amount into hand and smooth evenly over skin. Wash your hands after application. You will begin to see a subtle development of color within several days. Continue to use it daily to maintain your healthy glow.

Also try JERGENS® Natural Glow® FACE Daily Moisturizer Sunscreen to complete your all-over glow!

Ingredients

JERGENS® Natural Glow® Foaming Daily Moisturizer for Fair to Medium Skin Tones

WATER, ISOBUTANE, GLYCERIN, DIHYDROXYACETONE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, PROPANE, POLYSORBATE 20, LAURETH-3, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, PEG-12 DIMETHICONE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, CETEARETH-25, POLYQUATERNIUM-4, DIAZOLIDINYL UREA, FRAGRANCE, METHYLPARABEN, PROPYLPARABEN, ERYTHRULOSE.

JERGENS® Natural Glow® Foaming Daily Moisturizer for Medium to Tan Skin Tones

WATER, ISOBUTANE, GLYCERIN, DIHYDROXYACETONE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, PROPANE, POLYSORBATE 20, LAURETH-3, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, PEG-12 DIMETHICONE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, CETEARETH-25, POLYQUATERNIUM-4, DIAZOLIDINYL UREA, FRAGRANCE, METHYLPARABEN, PROPYLPARABEN, ERYTHRULOSE.

Reviews

JERGENS<sup>®</sup>  Natural Glow Foaming Daily Moisturizer

Available in 2 shades

  • Fair to Medium Skin Tones

    Fair to Medium
    Skin Tones

  • Medium to Tan

    Medium to Tan
    Skin Tones

  • GlowAdvisor

    Find the right product for your skin type

    Find Yours
  • YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

    JERGENS® Natural Glow®
    FACE DAILY MOISTURIZER WITH SUNSCREEN BROAD SPRECTRUM SPF 20

    Learn more
Jergens Natural Glow Foaming Daily Moisturizer is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_foaming-daily-moisturizer, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jergensus
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for a night out I recently got this item from an influenster VoxBox. I am a loyal customer to Jergens natural glow daily moisturizer. I love the daily lotions but i have never used the foaming one like i got to try for free. If you are looking to go out and need a good glow for that dress this is great! I used it for my birthday and needed my legs looking good and tan and this stuff did the trick. I was worried about the foam leaving streaks but i was surprised that it actually went on very evenly! I would totally recommend it.
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not So Great I've been using this product as directions indicate, but I use the fair to medium version because I'm very fair skinned. I like the color that develops within minutes , but it is not streak free, and I have a problem with the color washing off. My wrists and knees are dark, my hands are pasty white.
Date published: 2015-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite self tanner! Been using this since it first came out. Was worried they had discontinued it, or changed it, because local stores like CVS and Target didn't have it anymore. Purchased online. I'm very fair skinned and use this year round. Streak free and odor free, it's part of my daily beauty routine. Couldn't imagine going without it!!
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Product VERY disappointed with this product. It left streaks and large, orange blotches all over my legs. I followed all the directions and am sorry to say that I will never be buying this product again.
Date published: 2015-03-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It DOES have that nasty smell... I bought this yesterday, used it last night after my shower, and I STILL smell like it this morning. It's not a "lotion" smell, either...I've used enough sunless tanner to know what it smells like. It also turned my hands and the tops of my feet orange, which is weird bc i washed my hands vigorously after application. Other than that, it's ok.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most reliable, easy-to-use tanning product. I have been using this product for a year or two. I use the lighter one, and I find that applying it every other day or so keeps a natural-looking tan going on my arms and legs with very little time and effort. I am distressed now that this excellent product is getting harder to find.
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I've been using this for more than a year and it's great! I have vitiligo and it covers it up nicely. It does have a smell to it and sometimes it isn't bearable but I just shower after an hour of putting it on and it's gone! I buy many bottles at a time. It's great!
Date published: 2015-08-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible! I'm very disappointed with this foaming daily moisturizer. It was incredibly streaky and left a sticky residue and awful smell on my skin. Definitely do not recommend getting this! You may have better luck with the lotion moisturizers but this foam is terrible.
Date published: 2016-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Its aight I got it to test it out courtesy of influester for the #campusvoxbox i tried it and at first i didnt notice much of a difference but I noticed it got a little darker the day after. So it does work just make sure you fallow the directions and everything.
Date published: 2015-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tan Just tried this and love it! First of all I have very pale white freckled skin and have had several skin cancers removed. My dermatologist recommended I avoid the sun at all costs. I also had psoriasis on my legs which left large red patches on my lower legs. That's created up but because of those conditions I haven't worn anything but long pants or jeans in years. Since I'm going on vacation to a very hot climate and want to wear capris for the first time in years I tried this and it worked fabulously. My legs look so natural even my pedicurist was impresses and wanted to know what I used so she can tell her clients. You need to advertise this on TV more. I tried it on a whim and glad I did. But it's very difficult to find. I went to several CVS and Target stores and finally found just 1 can in a Walgreens. Please let me know where I can get it locally in South Miami, FL. The Fair to Medium is great for us Floridians who really have to avoid this constant sun exposure but want to LOOK like we live in Paradise. Thanks for this product!
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It!! I bought the medium to tan and after one application my friends ask if I had been to tanning bed. I just kept rubbing until all rubbed in and had no streaks at all. Goes on so easy and no smell! Love it!
Date published: 2015-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Natural Look I recieved this product in my influenzer VoxBox and I love it! Perfect for the upcoming warm weather, I can put on a few coats and G out in the summer prepared and not looking like a ghost lol! Love it!
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but a few problems This is a good product it worked very fast but left spots even though I spread it evenly across and my knees became a little discolored.
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy application, no streaking, pleasant smelling I have used this product for 5 years now. I apply a couple of times a week and have great results! Love it!
Date published: 2017-04-02
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_foaming-daily-moisturizer, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jergensus