JERGENS® Natural Glow®

+FIRMING Daily Moisturizer

Buy Now

Description

Reduce the appearance of cellulite and achieve natural-looking color

JERGENS® Natural Glow® +FIRMING Daily Moisturizer gradually creates fabulous natural-looking color with a subtle skin-darkening complex. In as little as 7 days you'll experience visibly firmer skin with less noticeable cellulite and improved elasticity.

  • Clinically proven to reduce the appearance of cellulite in as little as 7 days
  • No sunless tanner odor
  • Designed for Fair to Medium and Medium to Tan skin tones

How To Use

For best results, use daily as your all-over body lotion. Smooth on evenly until you feel a slight resistance (this is a signal that the product is starting to work). Allow several minutes to dry prior to dressing. Wash your hands after application. You'll begin to see a subtle development of color within several days.

Also try JERGENS® Natural Glow™ FACE Daily Moisturizer Sunscreen to complete your all-over glow!

Ingredients

JERGENS® Natural Glow® +FIRMING Daily Moisturizer designed for Fair to Medium Skin Tones

WATER, GLYCERIN, ZEA MAYS (CORN) STARCH, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, DIHYDROXYACETONE, PETROLATUM, MINERAL OIL, CETEARETH-20, ETHYLHEXYL ISONONANOATE, STEARETH-2, DIMETHICONE, OCTYLDODECYL MYRISTATE, STEARIC ACID, FRAGRANCE, HYDROXYETHYL ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER, ISOHEXADECANE, DMDM HYDANTOIN, METHYLPARABEN, BHT, PROPYLPARABEN, ETHYLPARABEN, POLYSORBATE 60, CITRIC ACID, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) WATER, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, POLYIMIDE-1, WITHANIA SOMNIFERA ROOT EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED ELASTIN, CENTELLA ASIATICA EXTRACT, FUCUS VESICULOSUS EXTRACT, ERYTHRULOSE, CARAMEL.

JERGENS® Natural Glow® +FIRMING Daily Moisturizer designed for Medium to Tan Skin Tones

WATER, GLYCERIN, ZEA MAYS (CORN) STARCH, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, DIHYDROXYACETONE, PETROLATUM, MINERAL OIL, CETEARETH-20, ETHYLHEXYL ISONONANOATE, STEARETH-2, DIMETHICONE, OCTYLDODECYL MYRISTATE, STEARIC ACID, FRAGRANCE, HYDROXYETHYL ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER, ISOHEXADECANE, DMDM HYDANTOIN, METHYLPARABEN, BHT, PROPYLPARABEN, ETHYLPARABEN, POLYSORBATE 60, CITRIC ACID, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) WATER, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, POLYIMIDE-1, WITHANIA SOMNIFERA ROOT EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED ELASTIN, CENTELLA ASIATICA EXTRACT, FUCUS VESICULOSUS EXTRACT, ERYTHRULOSE, CARAMEL.

Reviews

JERGENS<sup>®</sup> natural glow Firming Daily Moisturizer

Available in 2 shades

  • Fair to Medium Skin Tones

    Fair to Medium
    Skin Tones

  • Medium to Tan

    Medium to Tan
    Skin Tones

  • GlowAdvisor

    Find the right product for your skin type

    Find Yours
  • YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

    JERGENS® Natural Glow®
    FACE DAILY MOISTURIZER WITH SUNSCREEN BROAD SPRECTRUM SPF 20

    Learn more
Jergens Natural Glow +Firming Daily Moisturizer is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2017, m_9, d_25, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_firming-daily-moisturizer, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jergensus
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!! I have only put it on once, and can already see a little color. Its not greasy at all. I hate lotions that are greasy and I can feel it on my arms. This I didn't even feel!!! I have really fair skin, so I wanted to get a jump start on some color for summer and my vacation coming up. Didn't even notice when I bought it that it has a firming agent in it. That's another plus! I thought it would be a different color, be a tan color lotion, but it ended up to being white. I also love the smell of it, it doesn't smell harsh like other tanners would.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! I was a little nervous to try this lotion because I had never used any type of fake tan before, but I absolutely loved it! Perfectly tans my skin and keeps me looking toned as well! So impressed. And it's not expensive either!
Date published: 2015-06-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh This is not the best tanning product. I give it 3 stars because it smells not bad and I bought one with black tea in it which I like. I have not noticed much difference in my skin colour changing to be honest, I have been using it everyday for 5 days now.. the only thing I notice is an orange colour around my ankles, I'm assuming I didn't moisturize it in enough even though I thought I did. Tube is almost empty too unfortunately and to no avail of my skin colour being tanned. I bought the darker one too (medium to tan)....
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super RAD product! I bought this not thinking it was not going to be as great as all of the reviews that I had read... I was pleasantly surprised after 2 days how beautiful my skin on my legs looks. My legs never see the sun, I keep myself well protects, as I have a lot of tattoos... but the areas with out ink look AMAZING!! I have not used it long enough to tell if it has helped the cellulite, but tanning helps with that. Already feeling better about my 2 piece swimsuit for my honeymoon!!! Thinking about trying, I encourage you to do it!
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply beautiful. I am usually skeptical about using any new product but this makes my skin feel so soft and moisturized. I didn't believe the color thing was working until my mother in law and sister in law said my face was glowing and beautiful. I immediately told them I was using this product. Thank you for being true to your word. My skin tone is beautiful and where it should be. I love this and will never stop using it.
Date published: 2015-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the color hate the bottle size! They used to sell this in a 7.5 oz bottle but now all I can find is 4 oz! I wanted more before now I'm greatly disappointed. It works so well I don't mind paying I just mind buy multiple tubes.
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Streaks galore I only used the lotion once and by the next day had horrible streaks.
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for extending a tan! I used to hate this product, but on a whim I repurchased it and I love it now. I think I've kind of figured out the self tanner world since the first try. I use the foaming self tanner from Jergens, and then I use this lotion to extend the life of the tan. You do have to be careful to rub it in and not concentrate it on the rough spots (you know 'em-- knees, elbows, ankles). The first time I used it I stopped at my feet and it looked like I was wearing white socks! Also, I prefer the firming kind so much more than the other ones, but I'm not sure why. I haven't experienced any "firming" action, but it seems like it streaks less. There is a slight smell, but it is astronomically better than other self tanning lotions (even better than what this product used to be). If you think you're going to find a reliable self tanner with no smell, I think you're kidding yourself.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been using this for a long time! I started using this product about 3 years ago but only after winter when my skin has lost its summer tan and it's summer time again and Its time for dresses and I don't want to look pale. Great product! Give me a subtle beautiful glow! Inexpensive, blends well/non streaky, little bit of smell but it's not over powering. Just an all around great product- my definite go to when I want beautiful tanned skin!
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The same horrible odor as other self tanners I purchased this product because it claims to have a "great scent." WRONG! I applied it only to my legs, and within a few hours, my body emitted that same sickening sour smell that I have experienced with other self tanners. Unfortunately, an entire tube of Natural Glow is going into the trash where it belongs. This product may work for some others, but it does not agree with my body chemistry.
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All natural I needed a glow after this long winter and decided to try the product because the price was reasonable and i didn't want a product that will make a drastic change. Within a few days my skin looked beautiful. I used the product sparingly no need to over do it because it spreads very evenly. As far as the skin firming well i believe only exercise fixes that lol .. feeling sexy :)
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skeptical...but love it! Bought this a few weeks ago, but am just now getting around to really trying it and remembering to do so daily. After 3 consecutive days I see a slight but noticable difference in my skin color. It's giving me a nice, natural tan. Wish I'd tried this out sooner! Now my husband wants to try it.
Date published: 2015-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great on stretch marks I started using this product a little less than a week ago and I've noticed a HUGE difference! My legs finally match the color on my arms (farmer's tan) and the stretch marks on my thighs are gone! My legs are very smooth and I feel so much more confident!
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG!! best gradual tanning product ever. I used it just before i went to Italy in the summer to kinda blend in, in the Italian society because they're all reallly tanned and I did!. it doesn't smell, it doesn't leave tan lines, and it lasts for ages.
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product EVER! I bought this after my mother started using it and I noticed how great her skin looked! It provides exceptional moisture and a very believable color that looks completely natural! It is my new " go to " moisturizer forever! AWESOME stuff!!
Date published: 2015-06-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from orangy I used just 1 day, I got alot of color except on my chest area. I was quite orangy. I like the smell better than most. I want to stop tanning. I was hoping for a light color. I only used 1 day. Slight lines on inside if arms.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for fair redhead! I bought this 3 weeks ago and LOVE it. It is perfect if you don't a dark tan and just want nice lightly tanned glowy skin wihtout being splotchy! It's a perfect sunkissed glow :) It also smells AMAZING!
Date published: 2015-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME! I used to use a tanning bed 1-2 times a month to maintain a tan, but I haven't been back since I started using this product. I don't need to as it keeps me looking tan and my skin looks so toned!
Date published: 2015-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Results! I've been using this lotion for less than a week and I can already see a significant difference in my skin. It's the perfect tan skin glow! Smells great too.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice I really like this product. It goes on smoothly and evenly and has minimal odor. I basically use it as a moisturizer and it gives a tint of even color.
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks like a nice subtle tan Really like the tanning effects, but I gave this 4 stars because I can't stand the smell. Jergens please make this in unscented!
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for subtle color I bought this product about three weeks ago and I have been pleasantly surprised at how well it works with my skin tone. I have fair skin and red hair so many sunless tanning products are a no go for me. I mentioned that I was thinking of trying some sunless tanner on my legs (always pasty and almost neon no matter how much time I spend outside) and my boss suggested this mixed this brand with regular lotion for a more gradual change. At first I wasn't sure mixing was allowing for any color change, but after a few days I reached the subtle difference I was after. My sister said she couldn't see any difference from my normal coloring but I made her put her leg next to mine and my leg looked like it had a slight glow. My one complaint is that after exfoliating, my legs can take on a yellowish tone. However, I will take this over orange because one application puts the tone back into tan and doesn't take my legs darker than I want them to be which was a problem with other products I have tried. I have read reviews where people complained about the smell, and it may be because I mix this lotion with an aloe lotion, but I do not think it smells bad. It also goes on evenly without hassle.
Date published: 2016-05-02
  • y_2017, m_9, d_25, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_firming-daily-moisturizer, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jergensus