JERGENS® Natural Glow®

Daily Moisturizer

Buy Now

Description

JERGENS® Natural Glow® Daily Moisturizer delivers fabulous, natural-looking color.

  • Gradually infuses your skin with a blend of effective moisturizers, antioxidants and Vitamin E
  • Designed for Fair to Medium and Medium to Tan skin tones
Glow Guarantee

How To Use

For best results, use daily as your body lotion. Smooth on evenly, allowing several minutes to dry prior to dressing. Wash your hands after application. You will begin to see a subtle development of color within several days. If color change is not as noticeable as desired, apply more frequently.

Ingredients

JERGENS® Natural Glow® Daily Moisturizer designed for Fair to Medium Skin Tones

WATER, GLYCERIN, ZEA MAYS (CORN) STARCH, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, DIHYDROXYACETONE, MINERAL OIL, PETROLATUM, CETEARETH-20, ETHYLHEXYL ISONONANOATE, STEARETH-2, DIMETHICONE, FRAGRANCE, OCTYLDODECYL MYRISTATE, STEARIC ACID, HYDROXYETHYL ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER, ISOHEXADECANE, DMDM HYDANTOIN, METHYLPARABEN, BHT, ETHYLPARABEN, PROPYLPARABEN, POLYSORBATE 60, CITRIC ACID, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) FRUIT OIL, AVENA SATIVA (OAT) KERNEL EXTRACT, TOCOPHEROL, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS FLOWER EXTRACT, ERYTHRULOSE, CARAMEL.

JERGENS® Natural Glow® Daily Moisturizer designed for Medium to Tan Skin Tones

WATER, GLYCERIN, ZEA MAYS (CORN) STARCH, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, DIHYDROXYACETONE, MINERAL OIL, PETROLATUM, CETEARETH-20, ETHYLHEXYL ISONONANOATE, STEARETH-2, DIMETHICONE, FRAGRANCE, OCTYLDODECYL MYRISTATE, STEARIC ACID, HYDROXYETHYL ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER, ISOHEXADECANE, DMDM HYDANTOIN, METHYLPARABEN, BHT, ETHYLPARABEN, PROPYLPARABEN, POLYSORBATE 60, CITRIC ACID, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) FRUIT OIL, AVENA SATIVA (OAT) KERNEL EXTRACT, TOCOPHEROL, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS FLOWER EXTRACT, ERYTHRULOSE, CARAMEL.

Reviews

JERGENS<sup>®</sup> Natural Glow<sup>®</sup> Daily Moisturizer
  • GlowAdvisor

    Find the right product for your skin type

    Find Yours
  • YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

    JERGENS® Natural Glow®
    FACE DAILY MOISTURIZER WITH SUNSCREEN SPF 20

    Learn more
Jergens Natural Glow Daily Moisturizer is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 175.
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_170
  • loc_en_US, sid_daily-moisturizer, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jergensus
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Need to try this!! Wow another wonderful jergans product!! Can't get enough of it love it!!
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I use this all the time and feel that it is a wonderful product.
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from amazing product! I have been using this product for years its a def holy grail!
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Have used it for years! Love it. Good color and easy to apply.
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite self tanner! I love this product! Have been using it for two years now.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I like the way it gradually tans. It looks very natural.
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this product! I used this over the winter and never lost my summer tan
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff!! Been using this for YEARS ! It's still my "go to tan"
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from natural looking It provides a subtle, natural glow. Very easy to use.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Smells great and balance tone of my skin. I love it.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good product Received as a free sample, and will definitely buy.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value...Great Product!!! As a California native I have spent my whole life in the sun and also using tanning beds to get that base tan so that I don't burn my first few times out in the sun or at the beach. I am 53 years old and still love that glow of a tan, but recently had THREE skin cancers removed that required deep cutting and at least 6-8 stitches(bummed to say the least). Skin cancer does NOT run in my family and one of them was in an area that NEVER sees the sun, with this being said I truly believe that using the tanning bed had a lot to do with them. My daughter who owns her own spray tanning business begged me to start letting her airbrush me. I gave in, but really didn't want to do it every week. She had another client who she noticed was keeping her tan longer and asked her what she was using. The client told her it was the Jergens Natural Glow and she recommended that I try it, so I did. Let me tell you that I am sooooo pleased with this product, that I am telling others about it. I paid over $60 for a product that I thought I could swear by from my tanning salon(never again). I only paid $11 for this product and absolutely love it! It does not streak and you apply it just like you would lotion(easy). I haven't noticed any staining on my clothing, wash my hands with soap and water after applying and really the smell is not that bad like others are saying(I have smelled worse with my $60 brand). My daughter could tell a big difference when I came back for my airbrush last week. My skin is fair to medium, so I purchased the medium to dark and it really isn't all that dark(I wouldn't mind it darker). I am now going to purchase the one for my face. I just saved myself $50 and I feel very confident in my new NO SUN-NO TANNING BED color. I love it!!!!!
Date published: 2017-06-14
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_170
  • loc_en_US, sid_daily-moisturizer, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jergensus