JERGENS® Natural Glow®

Daily Moisturizer

Buy Now

Description

JERGENS® Natural Glow® Daily Moisturizer delivers fabulous, natural-looking color.

  • Gradually infuses your skin with a blend of effective moisturizers, antioxidants and Vitamin E
  • Designed for Fair to Medium and Medium to Tan skin tones
Glow Guarantee

How To Use

For best results, use daily as your body lotion. Smooth on evenly, allowing several minutes to dry prior to dressing. Wash your hands after application. You will begin to see a subtle development of color within several days. If color change is not as noticeable as desired, apply more frequently.

Ingredients

JERGENS® Natural Glow® Daily Moisturizer designed for Fair to Medium Skin Tones

WATER, GLYCERIN, ZEA MAYS (CORN) STARCH, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, DIHYDROXYACETONE, MINERAL OIL, PETROLATUM, CETEARETH-20, ETHYLHEXYL ISONONANOATE, STEARETH-2, DIMETHICONE, FRAGRANCE, OCTYLDODECYL MYRISTATE, STEARIC ACID, HYDROXYETHYL ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER, ISOHEXADECANE, DMDM HYDANTOIN, METHYLPARABEN, BHT, ETHYLPARABEN, PROPYLPARABEN, POLYSORBATE 60, CITRIC ACID, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) FRUIT OIL, AVENA SATIVA (OAT) KERNEL EXTRACT, TOCOPHEROL, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS FLOWER EXTRACT, ERYTHRULOSE, CARAMEL.

JERGENS® Natural Glow® Daily Moisturizer designed for Medium to Tan Skin Tones

WATER, GLYCERIN, ZEA MAYS (CORN) STARCH, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, DIHYDROXYACETONE, MINERAL OIL, PETROLATUM, CETEARETH-20, ETHYLHEXYL ISONONANOATE, STEARETH-2, DIMETHICONE, FRAGRANCE, OCTYLDODECYL MYRISTATE, STEARIC ACID, HYDROXYETHYL ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER, ISOHEXADECANE, DMDM HYDANTOIN, METHYLPARABEN, BHT, ETHYLPARABEN, PROPYLPARABEN, POLYSORBATE 60, CITRIC ACID, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) FRUIT OIL, AVENA SATIVA (OAT) KERNEL EXTRACT, TOCOPHEROL, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS FLOWER EXTRACT, ERYTHRULOSE, CARAMEL.

Reviews

JERGENS<sup>®</sup> Natural Glow<sup>®</sup> Daily Moisturizer
  • GlowAdvisor

    Find the right product for your skin type

    Find Yours
  • YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

    JERGENS® Natural Glow®
    FACE DAILY MOISTURIZER WITH SUNSCREEN SPF 20

    Learn more
Jergens Natural Glow Daily Moisturizer is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 175.
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_170
  • loc_en_US, sid_daily-moisturizer, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jergensus
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow What a great product. Really good for the skin! I enjoy using this product daily, it makes my skin look, feel, and is better
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blends well. Since i have lost most of the pigment in my skin this product has been wonderful. Blend the splotchiness and gives me color.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No glow, but it's still a go! I didn't notice any glow or change to my skin tone. I do however like the product over all an would buy and use it again.
Date published: 2016-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The smell is gone! Jergens, I love you. Not only do I get fabulous color from this product, as always, but now it even smells good! Hurray!
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A truly great product! I bought this product and I am forever hooked. It gives great color, really soft skin and has a really nice fragrance!
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vacation Get-Away Look I use this moisturizer and often asked if I just got back from a beach vacation. Nice glow without a fake tan look.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and Great Color Love this product! It never streaks, it's easy to put on and provides a great natural color. Best I've ever tried.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good at all This is the worse product I have ever used it streaks makes your body look dirty would never buy or use it again
Date published: 2015-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Tanning Mosturizer I have been using this brand for years - simply the best - tried them all and this one outshines all the others
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love it!! I have been using this product for 5 days & definitely see a different!! I can't wait to get the face kind!!
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great I purchased this product and started using immediately. Results seen within 3 days. A definite keeper.
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use daily i have being using this product for 3 years and love it. Adds a gradual tan ands makes skin very soft.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love using this product. My friends always compliment me on how great my skin looks when I use it.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from easy to apply this product is easy to apply and makes it hard to leave any streaks on your skin. one of the best
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really works It works like the AD says gradual.. it smells nice, easy to apply, no orange hands, looks natural.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product. I have been using this product for a couple of years now. I love the smell and the suble color.
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great smell Liked the new smell of product. Gave a slight orange color but not bad. Will purchase again.
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looked soft and natural! Tried it hoping for a natural soft look. I got what I wanted. Great job Jergens and thanks#
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This product worked well and quickly. No orange tones, not greasy. Overall a great product!
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the product!! I Have been using it for quite a few years and love it!! It keeps my tan for a long time!!
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product for natural glow I have tried a few others and this one is great, looks natural and last for a few days.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have used Jergens Self Tanning Lotion for years. I always get compliments on my tan!!
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the smell and it works great.I use this product daily and it gets the job done
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from chicken marsala it works so so great but you end up lowkey smelling like reheated chicken marsala..
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Strong smell The smell was very strong and not pleasant I used it couple times and threw it out
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great lotion! I love this product to add color to my skin and I love the lotion that helps firm.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Smells good, fast drying. Gives a little color No streaks. Makes skin feel nice..
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great moisturizer! This product is a great moisturizer plus my skin looks like a natural tan,
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Great way to get natural color. I use it to get color once winter is over!
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from never streaky I like the subtle hint of color but the scent is lingering and unpleasant
Date published: 2016-04-06
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_170
  • loc_en_US, sid_daily-moisturizer, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jergensus