JERGENS® Natural Glow®

Daily Moisturizer

Buy Now

Description

JERGENS® Natural Glow® Daily Moisturizer delivers fabulous, natural-looking color.

  • Gradually infuses your skin with a blend of effective moisturizers, antioxidants and Vitamin E
  • Designed for Fair to Medium and Medium to Tan skin tones
Glow Guarantee

How To Use

For best results, use daily as your body lotion. Smooth on evenly, allowing several minutes to dry prior to dressing. Wash your hands after application. You will begin to see a subtle development of color within several days. If color change is not as noticeable as desired, apply more frequently.

Ingredients

JERGENS® Natural Glow® Daily Moisturizer designed for Fair to Medium Skin Tones

WATER, GLYCERIN, ZEA MAYS (CORN) STARCH, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, DIHYDROXYACETONE, MINERAL OIL, PETROLATUM, CETEARETH-20, ETHYLHEXYL ISONONANOATE, STEARETH-2, DIMETHICONE, FRAGRANCE, OCTYLDODECYL MYRISTATE, STEARIC ACID, HYDROXYETHYL ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER, ISOHEXADECANE, DMDM HYDANTOIN, METHYLPARABEN, BHT, ETHYLPARABEN, PROPYLPARABEN, POLYSORBATE 60, CITRIC ACID, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) FRUIT OIL, AVENA SATIVA (OAT) KERNEL EXTRACT, TOCOPHEROL, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS FLOWER EXTRACT, ERYTHRULOSE, CARAMEL.

JERGENS® Natural Glow® Daily Moisturizer designed for Medium to Tan Skin Tones

WATER, GLYCERIN, ZEA MAYS (CORN) STARCH, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, DIHYDROXYACETONE, MINERAL OIL, PETROLATUM, CETEARETH-20, ETHYLHEXYL ISONONANOATE, STEARETH-2, DIMETHICONE, FRAGRANCE, OCTYLDODECYL MYRISTATE, STEARIC ACID, HYDROXYETHYL ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER, ISOHEXADECANE, DMDM HYDANTOIN, METHYLPARABEN, BHT, ETHYLPARABEN, PROPYLPARABEN, POLYSORBATE 60, CITRIC ACID, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) FRUIT OIL, AVENA SATIVA (OAT) KERNEL EXTRACT, TOCOPHEROL, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS FLOWER EXTRACT, ERYTHRULOSE, CARAMEL.

Reviews

JERGENS<sup>®</sup> Natural Glow<sup>®</sup> Daily Moisturizer
  • GlowAdvisor

    Find the right product for your skin type

    Find Yours
  • YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

    JERGENS® Natural Glow®
    FACE DAILY MOISTURIZER WITH SUNSCREEN SPF 20

    Learn more
Jergens Natural Glow Daily Moisturizer is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 178.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_173
  • loc_en_US, sid_daily-moisturizer, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jergensus
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I've been using this product for a while now & I love the healthy glow it gives to my skin. I can't go out into the sun as I have lupus but this makes me look like I have!
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for the money! Jergens has definitely perfected their formula - this product goes on super smooth and the colouring is NOT orange-ish, nor smeary. It looks like you were born with a tan!
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No tan product smell! I use these products all year long-not just for summer. No lasting tan smell. Goes on smoothly & silky. Leaves no lines or streaks Not a faux tan look. Natural looking.
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE IT! My only regret is that I don't have before and after pics to show you. After years of working in an office and wearing slacks, pants and tights my already fair skinned legs were stark white, they nowhere near even matched my arms which of course see more light. I would want to wear shorts or skirts in the summer but would be embarrassed by how white my legs were. And then recently when I tried to get some color on my legs I came to realize I have developed a photosensitivity to the sun and will get a rash if I keep my skin in direct sun for too long. After hearing about Jergens Natural Glow from friends and seeing their results I decided to buy and try it. I LOVE it! The color looks natural not at all orange as I feared and my legs look awesome. I can now wear skirts and shorts with bare legs and not feel at all self conscious of my ghost white legs! Excellent product so glad I took the plunge and tried it. The smell is nice, it's easy to control your color, with advice from a friend I used the medium to tan shade and started to look lightly tan by day 3 using the product once a day. I only wish I tried it sooner!
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from great product Overall a great product but still can't adjust to the smell. They need to improve this area of the product to really get it selling!! Love the new look of it though
Date published: 2016-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most natural tanning I have been using Natural Glow Daily Moisturizer for several years now. It is the only tanner I use as I have tried others and they just do not do the job for me.
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it promises Love it...have both shades (which I use depends on time of year). Especially great while I'm pregnant. I get a healthy glow ... makes me feel better and pretty :)
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Moisturizer! I really liked Jergens Natural Glow. It is a great moisturizer and a gradual "no Burn!" tan. It takes a while to acheive a tan with it but hey, I have all summer.
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well I like this product and use it each spring and as needed throughout shorts season. I wish they would make it with SPF in it again. That was really useful for me!
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! Ive used this for about a week now and it's beyond amazing!! After the first use I could notice a difference. So easy to use and smells great! Totally recommend
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product I have been using Jergens natural glow every day for 2 years now. I will be 50 in September and everybody compliments my skin. My face looks smooth and toned.
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cream on the market I have been using this product for over 10 yrs and will never stop .I love it and have had so many complements on how soft my skin is, after all the years.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for me Got this sample and decided to try it. It is not made for non-Whites like myself. It just looked and worked like regular lotion. Nothing special about it.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No streaks! I love this proudct. I've used it for a while and I love the color and how it flows smooth on my skin. I don't have to worry about streaks or tan spots.
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it Great product! I really love it. Gives good color. If there was a way to change the smell, it would be much better. Maybe a coconut smell would be good.
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's all good! I've been using this product for several years. no streaking and no bad scent like many other products of it's kind. Use this as a daily moisterizer.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product!!! I have been using this since it first came out and I have NEVER been disappointed. Gives a tan look with no streaks or orange tint. Love, Love, Love
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good color I start using this lotion in the spring. It helps me have such a healthy glow. In the summer when I'm in the sun, it enhances the Suns work......
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Acne I used the face lotion kind and it gave me such bad acne and it turned into a huge scar on my face. I also turned orange so I would not recomend.
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality! My daughter and I love this stuff. I have bought more expensive brands in the past but Jergens is not sticky and looks natural, unlike makeup.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Smells so bad I have used this product a few times. It does streak if you do not have a base tan and it smells the worst of any self tanner I have used.
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good product I liked it other then I had some trouble with coverage, like the back of under my arm's. But overall I like it and would use it again.
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Natural Color Great moisturizer with color. I use this starting in April every other day until October. Stays on looks natural. I love this product
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is amazing i brought this 3 weeks ago and its amazing this product really works it leavs my skin soft and glowing i would recommend to everybody
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product I received a free sample of this and thankful that I did because now I have incorporated it into my daily routine :) Love this stuff!
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great tan but bad smell! I love the tan this gives me, but the smell is not pleasant at all. No streaks or orange cast though, so I still give it four stars!
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this stuff! i am fair-skinned and have had melanoma ... but that doesn't mean i can't be "tan"! i use this on my legs every morning and LOVE it!
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A natural tan I buy ONLY THE FOAM style and use it after every shower. I feel the foam goes on so much better than the cream. Better distribution.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I have used this for 3 straight summers. Does not have a strong smell. I love that the colors gradual and that it also Moisturizes.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The only lotion to get you tan fast I don't even waste my time going to tanning beds. I always use this lotion, It doesn't smell like sone other lotions or streak
Date published: 2016-04-06
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_173
  • loc_en_US, sid_daily-moisturizer, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jergensus