JERGENS® Natural Glow®

Daily Moisturizer

Buy Now

Description

JERGENS® Natural Glow® Daily Moisturizer delivers fabulous, natural-looking color.

  • Gradually infuses your skin with a blend of effective moisturizers, antioxidants and Vitamin E
  • Designed for Fair to Medium and Medium to Tan skin tones
Glow Guarantee

How To Use

For best results, use daily as your body lotion. Smooth on evenly, allowing several minutes to dry prior to dressing. Wash your hands after application. You will begin to see a subtle development of color within several days. If color change is not as noticeable as desired, apply more frequently.

Ingredients

JERGENS® Natural Glow® Daily Moisturizer designed for Fair to Medium Skin Tones

WATER, GLYCERIN, ZEA MAYS (CORN) STARCH, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, DIHYDROXYACETONE, MINERAL OIL, PETROLATUM, CETEARETH-20, ETHYLHEXYL ISONONANOATE, STEARETH-2, DIMETHICONE, FRAGRANCE, OCTYLDODECYL MYRISTATE, STEARIC ACID, HYDROXYETHYL ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER, ISOHEXADECANE, DMDM HYDANTOIN, METHYLPARABEN, BHT, ETHYLPARABEN, PROPYLPARABEN, POLYSORBATE 60, CITRIC ACID, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) FRUIT OIL, AVENA SATIVA (OAT) KERNEL EXTRACT, TOCOPHEROL, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS FLOWER EXTRACT, ERYTHRULOSE, CARAMEL.

JERGENS® Natural Glow® Daily Moisturizer designed for Medium to Tan Skin Tones

WATER, GLYCERIN, ZEA MAYS (CORN) STARCH, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, DIHYDROXYACETONE, MINERAL OIL, PETROLATUM, CETEARETH-20, ETHYLHEXYL ISONONANOATE, STEARETH-2, DIMETHICONE, FRAGRANCE, OCTYLDODECYL MYRISTATE, STEARIC ACID, HYDROXYETHYL ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER, ISOHEXADECANE, DMDM HYDANTOIN, METHYLPARABEN, BHT, ETHYLPARABEN, PROPYLPARABEN, POLYSORBATE 60, CITRIC ACID, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) FRUIT OIL, AVENA SATIVA (OAT) KERNEL EXTRACT, TOCOPHEROL, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS FLOWER EXTRACT, ERYTHRULOSE, CARAMEL.

Reviews

JERGENS<sup>®</sup> Natural Glow<sup>®</sup> Daily Moisturizer
  • GlowAdvisor

    Find the right product for your skin type

    Find Yours
  • YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

    JERGENS® Natural Glow®
    FACE DAILY MOISTURIZER WITH SUNSCREEN SPF 20

    Learn more
Jergens Natural Glow Daily Moisturizer is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 178.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_173
  • loc_en_US, sid_daily-moisturizer, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jergensus
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product I tried this product not expecting very much. Over the last years Jergens has changed their formulas in many products that were once staples of mine. I had a good experience with this one actually! I liked everything minus the smell it has.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I have used on and off for the past year. I have tried all kinds of brands but have to say this is my favorite!! I'm very white and it doesn't leave me orange like most do! Just make sure you exfoliate good and I only use every other day.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from horrid smell I got a sample of this and then bought some, but I can't get past the smell. It's awful!! Because of this, I haven't used it much. The product itself goes on effortlessly and seems like a quality product, but the smell drove me away!!
Date published: 2016-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Natural Tan Jergen's is the only self tanner I've ever used. It's easy to apply and never streaks and after 2 applications I have a great tan (I reapply every 3rd day to keep the tan going). I don't care for the scent but it's not a deal breaker.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from stinky I bought this in 2015 & the first thing i noticed about it was the horrible smell that doesnt go away it lingers for about 2 days. Its really easy to apply, goes on like lotion, im very fair so it did leave my legs orange & streaky
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm in Love! I have been using this stuff for a few years. It does not streak or look unnatural. I tell everyone about it! I love wearing capris in the spring & this product makes that possible. No glaring white legs peaking out . . thank you!
Date published: 2016-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought this about 2 weeks ago and have been very happy with it. I use it at least once a day and I don't have to wear heavy makeup. It doesn't hide all of my blotches, but it makes an old lady still look good, even my wrinkles.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! I purchase this product every year! It is the best product on the market and it smells wonderful. I have recently had skin cancer removed and sun exposure is an absolute no no for me. Therefore this product is my life saver!!!!
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This tanning lotion actually helps, after a week of using i noticed my skin tone a little darker. I loved it! Actually worked, other dont do anything but thia lotion you can tell its helper ur skin tone. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only gradual tanner I've ever used more than once! This is great! Every other gradual tanner I've tried has been streaky ir smelly but I am so inpressed with this! Went and bought 2 spare bottles while it was in sale as even after 2 days i know I'm going to really enjoy this.
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GLOWING! Used this product this time last year before trip to Florida and am using now preparing for summer. Love, love this stuff. It prepares my skin for fun in the sun giving me a nice glowing tan before I bare my legs and arms.
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Does the Job I am a fair skinned redhead. I do not tan I burn. A redhead with red burned skin is not the look I like. I tried the JERGENS NATURAL GLOW and love, love, love it. I can look tan without the burn. My skin feels great too.
Date published: 2016-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used it for years I have used this product for years. It provides a natural looking bit of color and doesn't ever look orange on me. I forget to use it a lot, but I also keep the quick version in case I need to get some color in a hurry.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sunkissed glow Getting ready for the summer season is a process and having a glow to my skin is of utmost importance when wearing tank tops and shorts. Jergens Natural Glow is the only product that provides a subtle hint of a tan.
Date published: 2016-04-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Please make this unscented I have used this and then stopped because I couldn't stand the smell nor could others around me. Would not be so bad if it smelled bad at first and then dissipated, but it doesn't, it smells strong until you shower.
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this stuff! I have being buying this product every since the product came out years ago. I have tried every name in a natural tanning product and haven't found any that blend this well and give color as fast as this product.
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone needs this I use this a few times a week on my face. I'm pale and in winter i use this to take the "ill look" away - just enough to look healthy. In summer I use it more often to look tan plus it moisturizers my skin too
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't work well Waste of money! The new improvement to this product made it worse. It used to take just one use to see color not now it stays wet for several hours after you put it on and there is no color after a few uses.
Date published: 2015-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever! I got a free sample of this product and was very pleased with it. I've always trusted and used Jergens so I just knew it would be a hit for me. Felt great on the skin and looked fabulous wit my skin tone.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JERGENS NATURAL GLOW It seems to stand out on the shelf, among other products and brands. It looked so easy to use and had an attractive design and packaging. It does what it advertises and keeps the skin in good condition.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Summer tan even in the fall season I LOVE THE SMELL AND THE SHIMMER THIS PRODUCT GIVES OFF.You need to apply it a couple of days before you go to an event.It gives you a natural tan look and does not stain your clothes like other tanners
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not suitable to give good color. I tried this when I could not find the "moose" style daily moisture. There is no odor to the moose style but you advertise this and is has a pretty smelly scent that I do not want to apply to my body.
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product been using the med-dark Jergens Natural Glow for a few years on my legs and arms. After a couple applications over a period of 3 days I get a nice healthy color not to light not to dark.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice lotion I Like the feel of this lotion, but had to make sure it was all rubbed in before putting on a white sleeveless top. Some of the lotion did get on the shirt. I had to change tops, but it washed out.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just not so sure!!!! Third day of use and I can definitely see a spray tan appearance. I've noticed the smell like but I have a funny taste in my mouth. I might just be oversensitive but I surely won't apply tomorrow!
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product just keeps getting better and better! I have been using Jergen's self-tanning for years but....this product has surpassed all others! It is extremely creamy and leaves my skin feeling incredibly soft and nourished. Well done Jergens!!
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff! I use this year round to accentuate my tan or start building one. Works amazing and is so easy to apply. Can't say enough about it. I apply it 2 days in a row then none the 3rd day and repeat..
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE IT I really love tis product. I found that if you start using it after you have some tan, it really darkens and holds the shade. If I put it on without any skin color, I can see where it stops.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I use this on my body after a shower and its really making a difference in my skin. I live in Vegas where it's very dry so my skin needed this badly and I feel nice and clean after each use
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my go to when I get really dry skin I have been using the Natural Glow for about 1 year and love the stuff. It gives me perfect color and does not fade or streak when you sweat. This is the best that I have ever used.
Date published: 2016-04-11
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_173
  • loc_en_US, sid_daily-moisturizer, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jergensus