JERGENS® Natural Glow®

Daily Moisturizer

Buy Now

Description

JERGENS® Natural Glow® Daily Moisturizer delivers fabulous, natural-looking color.

  • Gradually infuses your skin with a blend of effective moisturizers, antioxidants and Vitamin E
  • Designed for Fair to Medium and Medium to Tan skin tones
Glow Guarantee

How To Use

For best results, use daily as your body lotion. Smooth on evenly, allowing several minutes to dry prior to dressing. Wash your hands after application. You will begin to see a subtle development of color within several days. If color change is not as noticeable as desired, apply more frequently.

Ingredients

JERGENS® Natural Glow® Daily Moisturizer designed for Fair to Medium Skin Tones

WATER, GLYCERIN, ZEA MAYS (CORN) STARCH, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, DIHYDROXYACETONE, MINERAL OIL, PETROLATUM, CETEARETH-20, ETHYLHEXYL ISONONANOATE, STEARETH-2, DIMETHICONE, FRAGRANCE, OCTYLDODECYL MYRISTATE, STEARIC ACID, HYDROXYETHYL ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER, ISOHEXADECANE, DMDM HYDANTOIN, METHYLPARABEN, BHT, ETHYLPARABEN, PROPYLPARABEN, POLYSORBATE 60, CITRIC ACID, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) FRUIT OIL, AVENA SATIVA (OAT) KERNEL EXTRACT, TOCOPHEROL, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS FLOWER EXTRACT, ERYTHRULOSE, CARAMEL.

JERGENS® Natural Glow® Daily Moisturizer designed for Medium to Tan Skin Tones

WATER, GLYCERIN, ZEA MAYS (CORN) STARCH, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, DIHYDROXYACETONE, MINERAL OIL, PETROLATUM, CETEARETH-20, ETHYLHEXYL ISONONANOATE, STEARETH-2, DIMETHICONE, FRAGRANCE, OCTYLDODECYL MYRISTATE, STEARIC ACID, HYDROXYETHYL ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER, ISOHEXADECANE, DMDM HYDANTOIN, METHYLPARABEN, BHT, ETHYLPARABEN, PROPYLPARABEN, POLYSORBATE 60, CITRIC ACID, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) FRUIT OIL, AVENA SATIVA (OAT) KERNEL EXTRACT, TOCOPHEROL, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS FLOWER EXTRACT, ERYTHRULOSE, CARAMEL.

Reviews

JERGENS<sup>®</sup> Natural Glow<sup>®</sup> Daily Moisturizer
  • GlowAdvisor

    Find the right product for your skin type

    Find Yours
  • YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

    JERGENS® Natural Glow®
    FACE DAILY MOISTURIZER WITH SUNSCREEN SPF 20

    Learn more
Jergens Natural Glow Daily Moisturizer is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 178.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_173
  • loc_en_US, sid_daily-moisturizer, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jergensus
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Amazing! This is my favorite drugstore moisturizer & it gives the skin that perfect sunkissed glow! The buildable tan is simply amazing and perfect year round but especially to transition into spring & summer! As we know, self tanners can be insanely expensive & even drying to the skin, but not this one! The price can't be beat & it makes your skin look gorgeous! Nerve so hits a home run, AS ALWAYS!
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I was hoping it didn't smell like it used to ... I keep trying this product - the last time because the packaging said it did not have the previous smell - and hoping that they can somehow mask the awful, lingering odor of the cream. But I was disappointed yet again, and out another $7. It works ok ... the actual color that develops is a bit slow, but the color is pretty natural-looking. But the SMELL is so bad I will never buy it again.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not sure if it works I have a really hard time tanning because my skin is so fair that I almost always burn if I'm out for too long. So I've been trying several self-tanners to get the sun-kissed look. Sadly nothing has worked so far. When I came across this product I was skeptical but thought I'd give it a go. I've used it for a full week but haven't really noticed a different in the color of my skin.
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Spoltchy poor results. I brought this about a month ago and the only results I've seen as splotches and streaks. It hasn't done a thing for me except make me look like a cheetah. I apply just as it says and even checked the extra tips for help to see if there was something I could do better. Very disappointed with this product. I'm a Jergens lovers but this product is not worth the investment.
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for Fair Skin I used Jergens Natural Glow years ago and LOVED it. I couldn't find that exact product anymore, so I tried this. I have very fair skin and I loved how the old formula added a gradual, very natural-looking tan. I have used this product consistently and as indicated and nothing has happened at all. I do like the smell, but it hasn't done anything to my fair skin.
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Prefer foam - THAT is excellent WHY DID YOU CHANGE I am disappointed that the foam in the can is not available much anymore. I only find it at Walmart and have a stash in case it goes away. I do not like any of the other lotions of yours as they have a smell which the foam does not. The foam also dries quicker and does not "bleed." I have the best results with it and wish things I like would not be discontinued!!
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural looking color I got this a month ago after a friend recommended it to me. While not ideal for someone who wants immediate, deep color, it's perfect for giving a natural tan to pale skin. I purchased it to prepare for a dance showcase later this month, and I am pleased that I won't look like I just got out of a frigid, sunless Northern winter.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great glow I have light skin and worried about orange tones. I got a nice natural glow that did not turn my skin orange. The product applied evenly and did not streak. I took a star off because of the moisturizer. I felt that my skin was still a little dry. However, the main reason I bought this was to get some color. It did provide that.
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Daily Routine I love this product! I use this daily along with the instant glow about once a week to add a nice, natural color to my skin. The scent has been much improved, however I still didn't give this 5 stars because of it. It leaves a scent on my clothes I wear, but I typically apply at nighttime so it's not that big of a deal for me.
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Actually works! I bought this product about a week and half ago and I have already noticed AMAZING results! I DO NOT tan, I only burn in the sun, so my skin color is very fair. I have used other self tanners before and this is the most natural and effective tanner I have ever used! I also think it smells wonderful! I recommend this 100%!
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from natural looking i bought this about a week ago from a drug store and i was thinking it would end up making me look orange like most other self tanners i have tried. in only 3-4 days i saw results and i absolutely love my color tone. i have only tried the fair to medium and i am willing to use this everyday i absolutely am in love with it
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I've been using this off on for several years & the smell has gotten better but it's still has that smell - like what you smell like when you get out of the tanning bed. It is not a pleasant smell. But I do like that the lotion is buildable and it makes your skin so soft I'll continue using it in spite of the oldor.
Date published: 2016-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wish it didn't smell though I received this as a sample months ago. I have light skin with yellow undertones so it's hard to find a lotion that would give me the perfect shade that looks natural. This does the job. However, the smell is really strong. If it could be unscented or powder fresh instead. The current scent smells too chemical-like.
Date published: 2016-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jergens Natural Glow I have been using Jergens Natural glow for a few years now and absolutely love it. It gives me a natural looking tan that I can build on by applying more every day and then by switching to the darker shade. I never have issues with streaking and it leaves my skin feeling soft and moisturized with a delicate scent.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color for my white Legs I have been using this for about 2 years and am happy with the results. The cream gives me just enough color so my legs don't glow white. Has a bit of a smell, but all suncreams do. Easy to apply, just be sure to rub it in all over and wash your hands or they will have funny looking color between the fingers.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisture plus Glow I received a sample of this several months ago and now I swear by it. It leaves my skin feeling soft and supple. I have dry skin and it actually makes my skin glow! I would recommend if you haven't tried it, you must. Trust me you won't regret it and it will become your body moisturizer too.
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! I have been using this for about 3 years. It works in about 3 days to give you a gradual natural looking tan. I just bought a new bottle for the season and am very pleased that they have changed the scent for the better. It smells really good still works the same. My favorite self tanner.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A friend used this and it really got her tan so I decided to try it out. The only downside is that the smell is very good, it's just strong and dosen't go away. It smells like perfume but it's a little to strong. You have to make sure you rub it in all the way or else its very noticeable.
Date published: 2016-04-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not good for Athletes It is good, but does not work very fast. Also, I am an athlete and have to wear shinguards, so the Jergens rubs right off leaving awful streaks when I sweat. And under my sports bra there are streaks after I sweat. But I think if you consistently apply it evenly it leaves a nice color.
Date published: 2015-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Product! I have been buying this product since it was first on the market. I fell in love with it instantly! I have very fair skin and live in a very tropical area and wear sunscreen daily. So, instead of worrying about sun damage I just use this and no one knows I do not have a "real" tan.
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Tan Without Sun Damage I have been using this product for years to avoid the damage that the hot rays of the sun cause to my skin. It is a good moisturizer that gives me a great color without having to sit in the sun and starts showing color within hours of the first application. All at a great price!
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Scent wreaks I bought this (pricey) product on the advice of my Daughter in law. Unfortunately I cannot stand the scent. Some people are sensitive to scents. Why can't they come out with unscented products. Love the feel, hate the scent. May have to throw it out. Not worth the headache.....
Date published: 2016-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Evens tone I love using the daily moisturizer in the medium to tan tone. I am darker skin and I've actually used it when I am in a rush and don't have enough time to add makeup. I feel like it gives me an even tone and covers up small blemishes. Would recommend to friends and family.
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Great...Works Great! I have used this product for years mostly on face and legs. I love a real sun tan but this is as close to real that I have found. Usually three to four days of application gives me the shade I want. It smells great and also moisturizes my skin as it tints it.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tan in a bottle! when I want to get beautiful, tan skin without laying in the sun this is what I use! it gets your skin the perfect shade of tan without looking fake and it stays on your skin without transferring onto clothing. it still hydrates and moisturizes your skin to!
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I swear by this product I love Jergen's Natural Glow - I love the way it smells, moisturizes, and adds that glow to my skin without making me breakout or leaving streaks. It is a daily moisturizer so you can uses it everyday without having to worry about it leaving blotches.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great product! I bought this last summer too and it works really well on my fair skin! I exfoliated really well first and I put it on just before bed time and it was dry before I went to sleep! I woke up with nice color and no streaks! You have to love that!
Date published: 2016-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color! I have been using this for the last 2 years, I use it to keep a nice color throughout the year, and in summer I use it until I build my natural tan. I love it, people always think I have a real tan, and I have never noticed a bad smell at all.
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Works well, with a bad smell I've used this off an on for a few years, and when I go on a streak of days using it, I stop for one reason: the smell. I can't stand it. It's unfortunate, because this product does work. Please change the scent and I'll buy it regularly!!!!!
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST self tanning product Love this stuff, use it every other day. Nice fragrance, never streaks and if I run out or don't use it for a few days I don't get the bad fading around my wrist and ankles, which looks like dirt, that most tanners leave on those dry spots.
Date published: 2016-04-07
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_173
  • loc_en_US, sid_daily-moisturizer, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jergensus