JERGENS® Natural Glow®

Daily Moisturizer

Buy Now

Description

JERGENS® Natural Glow® Daily Moisturizer delivers fabulous, natural-looking color.

  • Gradually infuses your skin with a blend of effective moisturizers, antioxidants and Vitamin E
  • Designed for Fair to Medium and Medium to Tan skin tones
Glow Guarantee

How To Use

For best results, use daily as your body lotion. Smooth on evenly, allowing several minutes to dry prior to dressing. Wash your hands after application. You will begin to see a subtle development of color within several days. If color change is not as noticeable as desired, apply more frequently.

Ingredients

JERGENS® Natural Glow® Daily Moisturizer designed for Fair to Medium Skin Tones

WATER, GLYCERIN, ZEA MAYS (CORN) STARCH, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, DIHYDROXYACETONE, MINERAL OIL, PETROLATUM, CETEARETH-20, ETHYLHEXYL ISONONANOATE, STEARETH-2, DIMETHICONE, FRAGRANCE, OCTYLDODECYL MYRISTATE, STEARIC ACID, HYDROXYETHYL ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER, ISOHEXADECANE, DMDM HYDANTOIN, METHYLPARABEN, BHT, ETHYLPARABEN, PROPYLPARABEN, POLYSORBATE 60, CITRIC ACID, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) FRUIT OIL, AVENA SATIVA (OAT) KERNEL EXTRACT, TOCOPHEROL, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS FLOWER EXTRACT, ERYTHRULOSE, CARAMEL.

JERGENS® Natural Glow® Daily Moisturizer designed for Medium to Tan Skin Tones

WATER, GLYCERIN, ZEA MAYS (CORN) STARCH, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, DIHYDROXYACETONE, MINERAL OIL, PETROLATUM, CETEARETH-20, ETHYLHEXYL ISONONANOATE, STEARETH-2, DIMETHICONE, FRAGRANCE, OCTYLDODECYL MYRISTATE, STEARIC ACID, HYDROXYETHYL ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER, ISOHEXADECANE, DMDM HYDANTOIN, METHYLPARABEN, BHT, ETHYLPARABEN, PROPYLPARABEN, POLYSORBATE 60, CITRIC ACID, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) FRUIT OIL, AVENA SATIVA (OAT) KERNEL EXTRACT, TOCOPHEROL, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS FLOWER EXTRACT, ERYTHRULOSE, CARAMEL.

Reviews

JERGENS<sup>®</sup> Natural Glow<sup>®</sup> Daily Moisturizer
  • GlowAdvisor

    Find the right product for your skin type

    Find Yours
  • YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

    JERGENS® Natural Glow®
    FACE DAILY MOISTURIZER WITH SUNSCREEN SPF 20

    Learn more
Jergens Natural Glow Daily Moisturizer is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 175.
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_170
  • loc_en_US, sid_daily-moisturizer, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jergensus
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product at a great price I have been using this product for a couple of years now and I think it is one of the best self tanners available on the market. The bonus is the price! Really reasonable compared to so many. The product works well, not too much coverage too quickly, it is buildable color which I appreciate. I can definitely tell I have used it after the first day, but I like to build for two to three days to get the right color for me. I appreciate that the odor isn't too strong. Many tanners have that "off" odor that telegraphs to the world you are using a tanning product. And really, who wants to smell like something icky? I like that this product has a mild smell and it is pleasant enough that you don't feel like you need to scrub it off immediately.
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! I was going to purchase a $40 tanning mousse online, but I am so happy I tried this first! This is incredibly cheap for what you get. I am so impressed by the natural finish, and it is so buildable. I like that the first coat isn't harsh, so if you miss places it's an easy fix. Then another use or two and it gives a very nice glow! Definitely a new staple for me. I haven't noticed any transfer yet but will have to test it out for a little longer.
Date published: 2016-03-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Gets the job done... At an expense I used this product. It worked wonderfully, apply just like lotion. No smears. The only downfall, is a pretty big downfall, the smell!!! One close friend said it smelled like formaldehyde, and my boyfriend said it smelled like cat urine. The thing is when I thought about it, it did. I was embarrassed that they didn't tell me sooner.
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I have been using this product for a couple of years and simply love it!
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall Great Product, Faint Smell I have purchased this product on a few different occasions, and I can say that for all the people complaining about the smell, the majority of self tanners have this same distinct smell. I'm not sure that there is a way around it, especially if it's in the developer. I find that the smell is faint and not as noticeable as some other self tanners. The color is gradual and has produced a very nice glow/tan on my ghostly white legs. I will continue to use this as my go-to when tanning outside is not an option.
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME EVERYTHING it looks so natural nobody would know it also smells amazing
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best tanning lotion I've used to date I haven't used self tanner since highschool (10 years ago) and back then it was smelly, streaky and a hideous bright orange color. Skin cancer runs in my family so being the sensible adult I am, I decided turn to tanning lotions instead of the bed When I recently decided I needed to start addressing my terribly pale legs. I was nervous about going back to self tankers so I started with this product which advertised itself as a "gradual" and "natural" looking tan. So happy I went with this one. It lived up to it's hype and did exactly what it said it'd do. The odor is fine, as the bottle clearly stated it was odorless (a new feature after all the complaints, I suppose, of the smell). The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was because it still has an orange cast to it. Not much! Not nearly as much as others, but it is still there.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Natural Glow Wet Skin Moisturizer I've tried numerous sunless tanners-all either turned you orange, streaked and didn't look natural. I've been using the natural glow wet skin-medium to tan moisturizer for a week and I love it! I was skeptical about using it on wet skin. I am so glad I tried it. Color is even-no streaks. Color around my ankles and knees looks as natural as a suntan. Leaves my skin soft and very healthy looking. Won';t ever search for another sunless tanner any more! It's awesome.
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this cream I've been using this cream on my legs for several years now. Since I'm not a sun baither my legs are always whiter than I would like. My upper body tans nicely with natural sun exposure. So i apply the cream nightly after my shower. One trick i have learned is to avoid my anckles and knees until I've rubbed the cream into calves, shins, thighs and butt. Then just before it is completely dry i go over the knees and top part ovemy feet and ankles. You have to play with amount you apply. I squeeze the same amount for both legs on my fingers and then dab some on my shins and thighs. Then i work my calf/shin and then go into my thigh area and lastly my butt. I just work it in with a massaging motion (which can be therapy in itself) until I've completely worked iit in until it's dry. Im sure to wash my hands completely. After only two days my legs look sun kissed and each day just maintains the appearance. Sometimes I skip a day. When inwear capris or shorts my legs look great! By the way, I'm 63 years old so ladies, it doesnt matter how old you are...legs look nicer with a little tan. THE SAVE WAY!!!
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tantastic! I took this product to Florida with me over spring break so I could come back home with healthy looking tan. At first, I was scared to try this product because in the past, most tanning lotions have turned me orange; but not this one! I have gotten lots of compliments on my even and stunning tan, most of my friends think it's from laying out in the sun! I love this product and am planning to use it all Summer long.
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from absolutely the best alternative to harsh tanning! I really love this stuff, I don't want damaged skin an wrinkles from the sun so finding something like this product that really works is AMAZING! I'm a fan for life, beautiful on my skin, the smell is not bad like I've heard its a matter of preference, an it don't leave weird residue on my clothes when I get dressed after application! Thanks jergens for saving people's skin from damaging rays one person at a time!
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite product I've been using this tanner for about two years now. As someone who likes the confidence a tan brings but not the damage this is product is a life saver. The product goes on easily, gradually shows up over the next few days, and never looks streaky. One tip I do have is to use kitchen gloves while applying, that way you never have to worry about the palms of your hands looking a little orange. I have so many people ask me my secret for keeping a nice tan all year round and I owe it all to this product.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Natural looking! Have continued to buy this numerous times, I'm fair, but buy medium to tan because I find the colour is less orange! Only thing I don't like is the smell, it stinks. Develops super fast & I love the colour. Wish it was cheaper though.
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really works like natural I've been using this for the past couple years. I usually buy when it's on sale which makes it even more affordable although I don't think the price is to much considering how well it has worked for me. I've never noticed an orange tint. It looks like a light tan which is what I wanted. I'm not thrilled about the smell although I think it is nicer than most others I have used so I only use it on my days off from work. The tan does not wash away right away though so I don't need to use it daily.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Meh. This one is okay but not great because it takes about an hour to rub it in and then you have to pray it isn't streaky, but you won't find out for several hours. The foaming self tanner is way better and gets the job done fast! I can't remember if the smell is offensive with this one but the fact that I can't remember tells me it okay. Will use this in a pinch but the color isn't great and its too much work. Packing a bag and rowing a boat to Hawaii for a tan is easier than this stuff. Skip it.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from like it. I have been using this for a couple of days and my skin is so soft. I like the color it leaves on my skin. The only problem is the price, It gets quite expensive to keep on using. If it was cheaper I would always use it.
Date published: 2015-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this moisturizer!! I have used this for a while, and just love it! Nice smell, even color. I started using this daily until I got to the shade I wanted, now I use it every other day to maintain my color.
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Jergens Natural Glow Daily Moisturizer I started using this moisturizer and within a week I could notice a change. I like it. I am going to keep using this.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works! I got this product as a free sample. It was right before the summer- and i needed some color on my legs. I started using it in the mornings- and within a week there were results! Throughout the summer i kept using it to help add a glow to my skin. After i finished the product, i had to go out and buy more! I love the fact that it is not one of those instant self-tan products, but rather gives a gradual, subtle color. As an added bonus, it makes my skin stay silky smooth!
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from orange color...no thanks overall coverage is great streaks are kept to the minimum. but instead of a sun kissed look I got orange.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Blotchy when stop using This product works well, but once you stop using it, it breaks apart and becomes blotchy on your skin.
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to! I put on Jergens Natural Glow moisturizer once or twice a week just to help me feel like my skin is less pale/opaque. It makes just the right amount of difference! When I have an event that coming up that I want to be a little more tan, I just put it on more often in the few days before it. My skin holds the coloring a little more in random places like my ankles so I just have to keep in mind not to put too much in that area, but moderation is key to any subtle look!
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results, no smell I've become more conscious about my sun exposure lately, and after a few years of laying in tanning beds and in the sun I decided it was time to get a faux glow. I'm not the type that likes a super bronzy, flashy tan, but I do like some color. I used this for the first time last night in light to medium, and I can already tell a difference. I have more of a glow and my skin tone looks more even. I can't wait to see the difference in a week.
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Unhappy I recently bought this product and am super unhappy with it. My hands are stained I have steaks and spots in certain areas. I can say my arms came out nicely but I already was tan on my arms. When I did shower it all flaked off like dry skin would. I am going to try again with gloves and see if that helps at all, but thinking I am going to have to buy a more expensive one. You get what you pay for. The smell isn't that great either.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good daily lotion and self tanner combo I love this product very much. My mom has used it for years. Good daily moisturizer, if your looking for a self tanner you put on weekly this may not be for you. The only downside I have for it is it gives a nice light tan with the medium to dark, but I wish it was a bit darker in color. The smell reminds me a bit of coconut, no one noticed the smell which is a plus. Just wish it was a darker tan color. Overall its a good product.
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing! I originally bought this in the summer the night before going on my vacation. I didnt realize you had to give yourself many days to let it settle. It got put underneath my sink, and i just now found it and started using it. I have been using it for a few days, and people have already complemented on how tan i have gotten. I am pretty pale, so i got the fair to medium. This product is great! For best results, use it every day.
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this stuff!! I've been using this for years and love it! I'm pretty fair, and I use the Fair to Medium on my legs and I get just the right amount of VERY natural looking color, plus no sun damage!! I use the Firming type. Don't use any "fake-bake" on my face as I take good care of my skin, getting facials, peels, and using quality skin car products, and prefer not to change the color of my skin. Just wish it wasn't so expensive.
Date published: 2016-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from PERFECT SUMMER GLOW Whenever Im trying to get a jump start on my summer glow I know I can rely on this product to give me a natural bronze finish for an affordable price. I have been using the firming version in medium/dark for years and maintain my tan nearly all year round. Just be sure to wash hands after applying unless you want to rock orange hands for a week ! (lemon juice and baking soda scrub works to remove the stains faster)
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from couldn't be better!! I just started using this product a week ago and I couldn't be more pleased with my results!! I exfoliate daily and apply after my shower every day, and the application is so easy! It goes on very well and smells great! I am not orange whatsoever, and I apply this with my hands and it doesn't die them orange! It also leaves my skin soooooo soft! I am so happy I chose this and definitely recommend it for everyone!
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THEE best! I've always loved anything and everything Jergens produces, but was skeptical when they started making tanning lotions. Contrary to everything I've heard about other brands of tanning lotions, I was happily surprised that Jergens gave me a realistic, gradual tan that was not orange-y or streaky. Another huge plus was the smell! It actually smelled good!!! Not chemically at all! I love this stuff!
Date published: 2016-04-07
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_170
  • loc_en_US, sid_daily-moisturizer, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jergensus