JERGENS® Natural Glow®

FACE Daily Moisturizer with Sunscreen
Broad Spectrum SPF 20

Buy Now

Description

Moisturizer specially formulated for your face

JERGENS® Natural Glow® FACE Daily Moisturizer with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 20 gradually creates fabulous, natural-looking color with a subtle skin darkening complex. Specially formulated for your face. This advanced formula contains SPF 20 to help defend against the effects of everyday sun exposure.

  • Dermatologist-tested and oil-free
  • Lightweight formula
  • Non-comedogenic
  • Works great with any JERGENS® Natural Glow® Moisturizer for the body
  • Designed for Fair to Medium and Medium to Tan skin tones

How To Use

The natural-looking color you trust, specially formulated for your face

To Get Natural-Looking Color: For best results, use daily as your facial moisturizer. Evenly apply a generous amount after cleansing face, blending into jawline and hairline, avoiding eyebrows. Allow several minutes for it to fully absorb. Wash your hands after application.

For Sunscreen Use: Apply generously and evenly to freshly cleansed face, avoiding eyebrows, 15 minutes before sun exposure. Wash hands after application. Reapply at least every 2 hours*. Use a water resistant sunscreen if swimming or sweating. Children under 6 months of age: Ask a doctor.

*If reapplying every 2 hours for sunscreen use, a non-glow sunscreen is recommended if color change becomes too intense.

Also try any one of the other JERGENS® Natural Glow® Moisturizers for the body to complete your head-to-toe glow!

Ingredients

JERGENS® Natural Glow® FACE Daily Moisturizer with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 20

Active Ingredient(s): OCTINOXATE 6.0%, OXYBENZONE 2.0%.

Other Ingredients:

WATER, DIHYDROXYACETONE, GLYCERIN, ALUMINUM STARCH OCTENYLSUCCINATE, GLYCERYL STEARATE, POLYACRYLAMIDE, DIMETHICONE, PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, C12-15 ALKYL BENZOATE, BEHENYL ALCOHOL, PEG-100 STEARATE, C13-14 ISOPARAFFIN, CETYL ALCOHOL, STEARETH-2, DMDM HYDANTOIN, METHYLPARABEN, FRAGRANCE, PROPYLPARABEN, XANTHAN GUM, LAURETH-7, CITRIC ACID, ZEA MAYS (CORN) STARCH, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, CARAMEL, ERYTHRULOSE.

JERGENS® Natural Glow® FACE Daily Facial Moisturizer Sunscreen Medium to Tan Skin Tones

Active Ingredient(s): OCTINOXATE 6.0%, OXYBENZONE 2.0%.

Other Ingredients:

WATER, DIHYDROXYACETONE, GLYCERIN, ALUMINUM STARCH OCTENYLSUCCINATE, GLYCERYL STEARATE, POLYACRYLAMIDE, DIMETHICONE, PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, C12-15 ALKYL BENZOATE, BEHENYL ALCOHOL, PEG-100 STEARATE, C13-14 ISOPARAFFIN, CETYL ALCOHOL, STEARETH-2, DMDM HYDANTOIN, METHYLPARABEN, FRAGRANCE, PROPYLPARABEN, XANTHAN GUM, LAURETH-7, CITRIC ACID, ZEA MAYS (CORN) STARCH, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, CARAMEL, ERYTHRULOSE.

Reviews

JERGENS<sup>®</sup> natural glow FACE Daily Moisturizer with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 20

Available in 2 shades

  • Fair to Medium Skin Tones

    Fair to Medium
    Skin Tones

  • Medium to Tan

    Medium to Tan
    Skin Tones

  • GlowAdvisor

    Find the right product for your skin type

    Find Yours
  • YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

    JERGENS® Natural Glow®
    DAILY MOISTURIZER PUMPS

    Learn more
Jergens Natural Glow Face Daily Moisturizer is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 63.
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_daily-facial-moisturizer, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jergensus
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this product! it's lightweight and doesnt stink!
Date published: 2015-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I loved this moisturizer so much. first off the price is amazing for such a high quality product. and the packaging immedietly caught my eye with that beautiful bronze color. It was perfect . But, the moisturizer made my skin really smooth and soft. i have extremely dry skin and this made the dry patches just go away. It started feeling hydrated only after a couple times of using it. It really is a great product that I will continue to use forever.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Natural Glow The SPF didn't work. I was driving and my face still got red. I only use this for added color at night. It leaves a brown streak around my jaw line and I'm very careful not to put on that dark. It also comes off when you wash your face for the night or morning.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Perfection! This is my favorite drugstore Facial moisturizer & it gives the skin that perfect sunkissed glow! The buildable tan is simply amazing and perfect year round but especially to transition into spring & summer! As we know, self tanners can be insanely expensive & even drying to the skin, but not this one! The price can't be beat & it makes your skin look gorgeous! Jergens hits a home run, AS ALWAYS!
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked Like a Charm! I loved my free sample of Jergens Natural Glow so much that I bought it right away. The reason is that it just gave me a natural look. I'm chronically ill and am pale because I have to avoid the sun because of medications, so I love a product that gives me a nice glow. without making me look orange. It works well, has no bad odor, and the price is right. I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this lotion! I used this product during and after vacation. It has an SPF which is wonderful! I got some color without the damage that comes from the sun. Came back from vacation with a healthy glow and continued to use it for weeks after. It has a nice coverage and does not feel greasy or sticky. I will continue to use this for a healthy glow year round!
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No sun-Get a Tan I have been using this on my face for approximately a year. I like that it gives me some color since I generally don't wear foundation. It is easy to use, has no bad smell. Just be sure to wash your hands after applying. I also use it on my older sons face when he needs sunscreen, it doesn't bother him as much as other types.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Glow with Moisturizer I love how great Jergens Natural Glow works on your skin plus has two different ones that works great with your skin tone . Jergens also is great for your skin because has sunscreen to protect your skin from the sun rays . I also love great Jergens goes on your skin without leaving your skin smooth and not greasy .
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Natural looking results I love this product for the price and the results. The color it gives is natural and build able over the course of a few days. I mix it into my regular moisturizer for a subtle effect. I've never had any problems with blotchiness or streaks when using this product. Great purchase for the price.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from really glows I started to use this recently and it does give a healthy glow. My skin is fair and just never seemed to look alive. Since useing this I feel it makes me look healthy and gives me just enough of a glow. Best I have ever tried. It also feels light on-not like a heavy makeup
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Glow I love the natural glow that this moisturizer gave my skin. Sometimes it's hard to get that natural glow on your skin when you're working all day and don't get a chance to see the sun! So having a great alternative like Jergen's Natural Glow makes me happy!
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I have been using this as my daily moisturizer for years. I love the 20 SPF. I have very pale skin, but this gives me some color all year without orange skin or strange smells. Also, I am prone to break-outs, but this product does not irritate my skin. :)
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the face! I use this in conjunction with the Natural Glow body tanner and love it. I always have a tawny glow to my face. People are always asking me if I have been to the beach or the pool and the answer is "no". It is all thanks to Jergens Natural Glow. Love it.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features! I received this product a few weeks ago and LOVED the smell. After using the product for a few days, I love how my face was not greasy or oily. It goes on smoothly. I totally recommend this product. BONUS: Its inexpensive as well. Well worth the cost.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage & Color! Unlike most self tanner products this one does not leave your skin feeling greasy! It has a natural color tome to it and is not messy to apply. I am always concerned w/facial items making me breakout and I have had no issues while using this!
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best face product I received a free sample I absolutely love this product it is not greasy it does not make my face look oily it gives a very natural tan glow I used the medium to dark shade I am blonde with light skin and this shade is perfect for me
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good Product I bought this last summer and was really impressed! I am very fair and usually have a hard time with streaks but this worked really well for me! I exfoliated really well first but this smelled good and went on easily and dried fast!
Date published: 2016-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gradual Natural Tan I bought this product a couple months ago and I really like it. It gives me a gradual natural tan without streaking. I would recommend Jergens Natural Glow to anyone looking for a gradual tan.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great light moisterizer I received a sample in the mail and loved it. It is a light moisturizer but gives you skin a little coverage and a healthy glow. After trying the sample I was so pleased I bought the product.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Who wants to double as a ghost? I am on meds that exclude any real time in the sun and I have the pallor of a ghost. Natural Glow really helps with little effort. Don't hesitate! You know what time of the year is coming....
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go-to Moisturizer This has become my go-to when I'd like a little glow. I have very pale skin, and I use the fair to medium moisturizer with no complaints. Lightly scented, gradual color. It's great!
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Natural Glow Sampled this product this past month, and I would consider this to be a great moisturizer for the face. Gives it that dark sun tanned look. I will purchase this product again.
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Natural Looking Skin I'm fair skinned and use sun protection on my face daily. This Natural Glow product for fair skin is good for evening out the skin tone and well as providing sun protection.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this ! You must have this product, specially if u get the moisturizer lotion u need this also. Makes you face skin tone look darker and keeps it moisturizered also. Love it
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it promises Love it...have both shades (which I use depends on time of year). Especially great while I'm pregnant. I get a healthy glow ... makes me feel better and pretty :)
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend I tried Jergens Natural Glow and I highly recommend this product. It is a very nice moisturizer which goes on clean with no oily feel. I absolutely love it.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the lightness of this face cream This cream is absolutely amazing it is so light and firms my face. I love the color how it's subtle and not so overwhelming I look orange.
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for a glow I use this weekly to get a good glow to my skin and it does the trick. I live in Arizona so it looks very natural but healthy!
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! A friend bought me this product. I had not tried it before, but when I did I fell in love! It gives you such great color!
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Natural Glow a must I have fair skin so I used the lighter color. I loved the way it felt and looked. Just a soft glow to my skin. Love it
Date published: 2016-04-15
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_daily-facial-moisturizer, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jergensus