JERGENS® Natural Glow®

3 Days to Glow Moisturizer

Buy Now

Description

Jump-start your natural-looking color in just one day

With the exclusive Glow Perfecting® Complex, JERGENS® Natural Glow® 3 Days to Glow Moisturizer provides natural-looking summer color FAST! Jumpstart your color within 1 day and get a full shade of color in just 3 days.

  • Proprietary blend of skin tone-specific color enhancers
  • No sunless tanner odor
  • Contains antioxidants
  • Designed for Fair to Medium and Medium to Tan skin tones

How To Use

Smooth on evenly, allowing several minutes to dry prior to dressing. Wash your hands after application. You will begin to see a subtle development of color within one day. After you have achieved your desired color in about 3 days, you can maintain your look by using JERGENS® Natural Glow® Daily Moisturizer or any of the other JERGENS® Natural Glow® Moisturizers for the body.

Don't forget to try JERGENS® Natural Glow® FACE Daily Moisturizer Sunscreens to complete your all-over glow!

Ingredients

JERGENS® Natural Glow® 3 Days to Glow™ Moisturizer for Fair to Medium skin tones

WATER, GLYCERIN, ZEA MAYS (CORN) STARCH, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, DIHYDROXYACETONE, PETROLATUM, MINERAL OIL, DIMETHICONE, CETEARETH-20, ISOPROPYL ISOSTEARATE, STEARETH-2, FRAGRANCE, OCTYLDODECYL MYRISTATE, ETHYLHEXYL ISONONANOATE, HYDROXYETHYL ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER, ISOHEXADECANE, BEHENYL ALCOHOL, DMDM HYDANTOIN, METHYLPARABEN, ETHYLPARABEN, XANTHAN GUM, PROPYLPARABEN, POLYSORBATE 60, CITRIC ACID, BHT, TOCOPHEROL, MANGIFERA INDICA (MANGO) SEED BUTTER, TROXERUTIN, ERYTHRULOSE, CARAMEL.

JERGENS® Natural Glow® 3 Days to Glow™ Moisturizer for Medium to Tan skin tones

WATER, GLYCERIN, DIHYDROXYACETONE, ZEA MAYS (CORN) STARCH, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, PETROLATUM, MINERAL OIL, DIMETHICONE, CETEARETH-20, ISOPROPYL ISOSTEARATE, STEARETH-2, FRAGRANCE, OCTYLDODECYL MYRISTATE, ETHYLHEXYL ISONONANOATE, HYDROXYETHYL ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER, ISOHEXADECANE, BEHENYL ALCOHOL, DMDM HYDANTOIN, METHYLPARABEN, ETHYLPARABEN, XANTHAN GUM, PROPYLPARABEN, POLYSORBATE 60, CITRIC ACID, BHT, TOCOPHEROL, MANGIFERA INDICA (MANGO) SEED BUTTER, TROXERUTIN, ERYTHRULOSE, CARAMEL.

Reviews

JERGENS<sup>®</sup> Natural Glow<sup>®</sup> 3 Days to Glow™ Moisturizer

Available in 2 shades

  • Fair to Medium Skin Tones

    Fair to Medium
    Skin Tones

  • Medium to Tan

    Medium to Tan
    Skin Tones

  • GlowAdvisor

    Find the right product for your skin type

    Find Yours
  • YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

    JERGENS® Natural Glow®
    FACE DAILY MOISTURIZER WITH SUNSCREEN BROAD SPRECTRUM SPF 20

    Learn more
Jergens Natural Glow 3 Days to Glow Moisturizer is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2018, m_5, d_25, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_3-days-to-glow, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jergensus
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing !! It works great !! I look like I've been to a tanning salon but this product is my little secret !!! I'm a very milky white so when I saw results i was very happy to have a nice glowing color for summer . I'm hooked !
Date published: 2015-06-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I've heard great things about this product to darken me up a little since I don't have time for a tanning bed yet, it was completely dry before I went to bed and woke up with horrid orange streaks all over me arms and legs where I put the product. Some spots are my original color and some spots are a nasty orange brown color.
Date published: 2016-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A redhead's experience I've had this lotion for the skin sitting since last summer. Opened up and used this summer. Amazing results!! The lotion doesn't irritate my sensitive skin, even moisturizers my face.
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right I bought this a few weeks ago and I love how it gives my skin just a hint of color (fair to medium).. smells good too.
Date published: 2015-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3Days to glow is a star I saw this product on Kathy Lee Hoda show. Bought it same day. Love it.. instant result. This is my new foundation. No more make up.
Date published: 2016-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been using this for 3 or 4 years I love this lotion but I wish you made a sheer version for summer.
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes winter legs feel like summer legs! I love this product for the winter months when you lose your tan from summer. The color change is subtle but definitely there. Not only do you get a beautiful glow of a nice tan, but the product is actually also a fantastic lotion. Very moisturizing- I love to put it on my legs for that super soft feel and would use it as lotion alone!
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and beautiful results I use the medium to tan shade even though my skin is fair. Does not look orange and my skin is soft and glowy. Use sparingly on creases and exfoliate/shave beforehand.
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works! I'm pretty fair but I use the medium to tan on my legs and it looks natural. Like the way I can use it as a moisturizer. A lot less expensive than the brand I had been using and works better! Wish I tried it sooner.
Date published: 2015-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best tanner ever I have been using this for a few years and it's the best. I have access to other tanners but this is the only one I Love! Wish t came in bigger tubes..
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from There IS an after-odor! Just bought this yesterday in Fair/Medium. Applied it this morning and I like the color that's developing. It applied easily and smoothly. Within two hours I became aware of the after-application smell that is all to familiar with self-tanners. I'm very disappointed, as this was supposed to be odor-free. Will not buy again.
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth the money!! I bought this a few weeks ago because I am not able to tan so when I wear summer clothes and show more skin I look white and pasty. I love it already!!! I applied it for the first time yesterday because I wore shorts and was pretty impressed with the results.The only problem was that I had a few white spots and a few light orangish spots. That was okay though, no ones tan is perfect. I will still continue to use this product though
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product gives you a orange dirty rusted apperance. It is also veey deceitful in the stores and product labeling. Natural glow moisture to me does not mean fake sun tan! It is shelved with the face moisture products not in the sun tan items. What a waste of my $10.
Date published: 2015-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! I started using this because I am an extremely pasty white individual. Within the first application, I noticed a huge difference, the second was incredible, and the third day, I was like beach babe tan (without the beach babe body... but whatever.) I have been maintaining what this product gave me with the regular Natural Glow daily moisturizer, and so now I won't glow in the dark this year! Super excited! I have found that it is easiest to apply right after the shower (towel dry of course first)... and let it soak in for 30 minutes to an hour, and wipe down with the same towel I used for the shower to even everything out because I am horrible at this kind of thing and noticed a couple splotches the first application. By doing this, it seemed to even it out the second and third applications. Super awesome product, smells unlike the cat urine products we are all used to-- Really pleasing scent to it.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delivers what I need Date Night planned last minute and pastey white! Two days and I have a great color already! Smell is bad but comes with ALL self tanners. Plan on using couple times a week at night to keep the "glow" going until I can get a natural glow for the summer.
Date published: 2018-04-21
  • y_2018, m_5, d_25, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_3-days-to-glow, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jergensus