JERGENS®

Ultra Healing® Extra Dry Skin Moisturizer

Buy Now

Description

Repairs, heals, and deeply nourishes extra dry skin to reveal visibly luminous, healthier skin.

Best for: Extra dry skin, including heels, elbows, and knees.

  • Improves skin‘s tone, texture, and luminosity.
  • Contains a unique illuminating HYDRALUCENCE blend and Vitamins C, E, and B5.
  • Heals dryness at the source by penetrating through 5 layers of the skin‘s surface.
  • Absorbs quickly and locks in moisture for up to 48 hours.

Use JERGENS® Ultra Healing® Extra Dry Skin Moisturizer during the day, and JERGENS® Overnight Repair Nightly Restoring Moisturizer at night for 3x smoother, softer skin.

Ingredients

INGREDIENTS: WATER, GLYCERIN, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, PETROLATUM, STEARIC ACID, C12-15 ALKYL BENZOATE, ALUMINUM STARCH OCTENYLSUCCINATE, DIMETHICONE, LAURETH-3, CETEARETH-20, DMDM HYDANTOIN, ALLANTOIN, METHYLPARABEN, ARGININE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, PROPYLPARABEN, CARBOMER, FRAGRANCE, PANTHENOL, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, LECITHIN, ALCOHOL, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHEROL.


AVAILABLE IN: 1 oz., 3 oz., 10 oz., 21 oz., 32 oz.

With an illuminating HYDRALUCENCETM blend and Vitamins C, E and B5.

Reviews

JERGENS<sup>®</sup> Ultra Healing® Extra Dry Skin Moisturizer
  • YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

    JERGENS® Crema
    Deep-Conditioning Shea Butter With Oatmeal

    Learn more
Jergens Ultra Healing Extra Dry Skin Moisturizer is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 258.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_252
  • loc_en_US, sid_ultra-healing-extra-dry-skin-moisturizer, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jergensus
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for dry skin This is good for dry skin, it does help a great deal with flaky skin.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I was amazed at how quickly it started helping my dry, cracked hands.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonders!! My winter skin just soaks this up! Leaves it feeling soft & healthy.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent products I have use this Lotion for several years. Sure help the Dry skin.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ultra healing lotion Although the product worked pretty well, I didn't like the scent.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jergens Ultra Healing This a a very good product very soothing. Helps promote healing.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My new regular Jergensh This is the formula that I switched to to control extra dryness.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Soft Feeling Use everyday love the way it makes my skin feel soft and smooth.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It is OK. Nothing special, but it does the job when my favourite is gone.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever I bought this at Walmart and it worked wonders for my dry skin!
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jergens Ultra Healing I really love the way it softens up my dry skin in the winter.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from it nice Works for me and keep me filling smooth and soft all day long
Date published: 2015-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff!! I loved it so much I bought 2 big bottles. Can't get enough!
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best moisturiser I bought it two weeks ago I love it, I hope it don't change
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite lotions!! It keeps my skin feeling soft!
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It has great Moisturizing capabilities. I got this from a friend I really liked the way it worked.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft! jergens smells amazing and also leaves my skin super soft.
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I Love it I use it every day, love the smell and keeps my skin soft.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hello I like this is for dry skin good days for hays nice lotion
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rich body lotion I use this lotion regularly for my body and like it a lot.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good I get a sample and I like it when I used it and I bout one
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I always keep this lotion stocked in my house. I love it.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feeling good!! It feel sooo good. The smell its not to good but its ok.
Date published: 2016-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like the lotion makes my body good. Walmart two mouth ago. So I change to the product now.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to moisturizer! My skin just loves Jergen's Ultra Healing moisturizer.
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great lotion Deep moisture, not greasy, mild smell, lovely to use.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works on winter skin Works well in repairing dry skin in winter climates.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells good nongreasey feeling I really like it. It works great and smells good to
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fir my deberic skin Live this it's good for my dry skin works instantly
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super moisturizing Love this product for dry skin in the winter months
Date published: 2016-01-25
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_252
  • loc_en_US, sid_ultra-healing-extra-dry-skin-moisturizer, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jergensus