JERGENS®

Ultra Healing® Extra Dry Skin Moisturizer

Buy Now

Description

Repairs, heals, and deeply nourishes extra dry skin to reveal visibly luminous, healthier skin.

Best for: Extra dry skin, including heels, elbows, and knees.

  • Improves skin‘s tone, texture, and luminosity.
  • Contains a unique illuminating HYDRALUCENCE blend and Vitamins C, E, and B5.
  • Heals dryness at the source by penetrating through 5 layers of the skin‘s surface.
  • Absorbs quickly and locks in moisture for up to 48 hours.

Ingredients

INGREDIENTS: WATER, GLYCERIN, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, PETROLATUM, STEARIC ACID, C12-15 ALKYL BENZOATE, ALUMINUM STARCH OCTENYLSUCCINATE, DIMETHICONE, LAURETH-3, CETEARETH-20, DMDM HYDANTOIN, ALLANTOIN, METHYLPARABEN, ARGININE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, PROPYLPARABEN, CARBOMER, FRAGRANCE, PANTHENOL, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, LECITHIN, ALCOHOL, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHEROL.


AVAILABLE IN: 1 oz., 3 oz., 10 oz., 21 oz., 32 oz.

With an illuminating HYDRALUCENCETM blend and Vitamins C, E and B5.

Reviews

JERGENS<sup>®</sup> Ultra Healing® Extra Dry Skin Moisturizer
  • YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

    JERGENS® Crema
    Deep-Conditioning Shea Butter With Oatmeal

    Learn more
Jergens Ultra Healing Extra Dry Skin Moisturizer is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 267.
  • y_2018, m_5, d_25, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_260
  • loc_en_US, sid_ultra-healing-extra-dry-skin-moisturizer, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jergensus
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for that winter skin! I love Jergens! This Ultra Healing is the BEST for winter dry skin. Love it!
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jergens user for years I have used Jergens daily for many years. I would never use anything else.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from this isn't rocket science This isn't rocket science it's lotion and it does what it's suppose to do
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lotion!!! Tried it and I love it. Great for dry skin. Makes your skin feel great!!!
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still the Best No matter who makes lotion there is nothing like Jergens. It is the best.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Different! It's still good but not as good as the old formula. I am so disappointed!
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great on dry skin! great product!! after just a few days of daily use, my dry skin is gone!
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am so happy with JergensI miss my skin so softIn this awesome product
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best one of its kind I bought this a year ago and it made all the difference in the world.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for dry skin This is good for dry skin, it does help a great deal with flaky skin.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I was amazed at how quickly it started helping my dry, cracked hands.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE IT! My son had this - I used some and had to go back for more! I love it!
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonders!! My winter skin just soaks this up! Leaves it feeling soft & healthy.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent products I have use this Lotion for several years. Sure help the Dry skin.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ultra healing lotion Although the product worked pretty well, I didn't like the scent.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jergens Ultra Healing This a a very good product very soothing. Helps promote healing.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My new regular Jergensh This is the formula that I switched to to control extra dryness.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Soft Feeling Use everyday love the way it makes my skin feel soft and smooth.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It is OK. Nothing special, but it does the job when my favourite is gone.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever I bought this at Walmart and it worked wonders for my dry skin!
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jergens Ultra Healing I really love the way it softens up my dry skin in the winter.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from it nice Works for me and keep me filling smooth and soft all day long
Date published: 2015-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff!! I loved it so much I bought 2 big bottles. Can't get enough!
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best moisturiser I bought it two weeks ago I love it, I hope it don't change
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite lotions!! It keeps my skin feeling soft!
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It has great Moisturizing capabilities. I got this from a friend I really liked the way it worked.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft! jergens smells amazing and also leaves my skin super soft.
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I Love it I use it every day, love the smell and keeps my skin soft.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hello I like this is for dry skin good days for hays nice lotion
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rich body lotion I use this lotion regularly for my body and like it a lot.
Date published: 2016-01-25
  • y_2018, m_5, d_25, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_260
  • loc_en_US, sid_ultra-healing-extra-dry-skin-moisturizer, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jergensus