JERGENS®

Ultra Healing® Extra Dry Skin Moisturizer

Buy Now

Description

Repairs, heals, and deeply nourishes extra dry skin to reveal visibly luminous, healthier skin.

Best for: Extra dry skin, including heels, elbows, and knees.

  • Improves skin‘s tone, texture, and luminosity.
  • Contains a unique illuminating HYDRALUCENCE blend and Vitamins C, E, and B5.
  • Heals dryness at the source by penetrating through 5 layers of the skin‘s surface.
  • Absorbs quickly and locks in moisture for up to 48 hours.

Ingredients

INGREDIENTS: WATER, GLYCERIN, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, PETROLATUM, STEARIC ACID, C12-15 ALKYL BENZOATE, ALUMINUM STARCH OCTENYLSUCCINATE, DIMETHICONE, LAURETH-3, CETEARETH-20, DMDM HYDANTOIN, ALLANTOIN, METHYLPARABEN, ARGININE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, PROPYLPARABEN, CARBOMER, FRAGRANCE, PANTHENOL, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, LECITHIN, ALCOHOL, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHEROL.


AVAILABLE IN: 1 oz., 3 oz., 10 oz., 21 oz., 32 oz.

With an illuminating HYDRALUCENCETM blend and Vitamins C, E and B5.

Reviews

JERGENS<sup>®</sup> Ultra Healing® Extra Dry Skin Moisturizer
  • YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

    JERGENS® Crema
    Deep-Conditioning Shea Butter With Oatmeal

    Learn more
Jergens Ultra Healing Extra Dry Skin Moisturizer is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 267.
  • y_2018, m_5, d_25, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_260
  • loc_en_US, sid_ultra-healing-extra-dry-skin-moisturizer, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jergensus
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great.. I really like this product a lot. Jergens products are always excellent and Ultra Healing is no exception.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smoothing and soothing Love Jargons ultra healing lotion because it goes on smooth and is not tacky or sticky but very soothing.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from i love jergend im so happy I bought it, its so soft and cuddly I use it on my kids all the time, please buy its worth it
Date published: 2015-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is the best lotion. Not greasy or sticky. The scent isnt too strong & keeps my skin moisturizer!
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful product! I buy this now such a great product I will recommend this to all family & friends its truly amazing!
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Results I have been using this for years. It works great on legs, arms, and feet. It is not strong smelling.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better for people with sensitive skin Its amazing, works good for people who has sensitive skin that can't use the cherry almond scent.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it!! I have been using this product for a very long time and its the best for my skin and my family.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lotion This is the only lotion i will use. I have tried many others but my skin loves just only this
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great My hands have been so dry this winter. I tried this product and my hands are so smooth again!
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft Skin I bought this last week... greatly needed in the middle of winter. Hands feel so much better!
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank u so much for the free samples, it is a great product and i am your favorite customer!
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! I bought this lotion for my dry skin a couple of months ago and my skin has become smoother.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have:) I got this as a present for Christmas and love it. My hands are bad and this is the trick:)
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Original formula I was introduced to this when I was very young. I love it just as much now as I did then.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm picky! I loved this and I have a very strong sense of smell! I don't usually like body lotions.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dry Skin I bought this & I love it. My old DRY skin is softer & gets better with each use!!!!!!!
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for dry skin!! This lotion is great for when you have a extra dry skin day. Especially when its cold.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love!! I use this every day. I have very sensitive skin and this product relieves my issues.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ultra healing my skin is very dry, works good but the smell isn't that good, needs a better smell.
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ok It doesn't last 24hrs like most products , after use the next day skin is very ashy
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective! This has worked wonders on my dry hands. The fragrance is light and not too strong.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THIS PRODUCT IS GREAT I AM SO GLAD THAT I TRIED THIS PRODUCT. MY SKIN FEELS LUXURIOUSLY SOFT AND SMOOTH!
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for my dry skin I only buy Jergens Ultra Healing, I have very dry skin and this works wonderfully.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good product the last bottle I bought the pump did not work. would like to have a replacement.
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from only cream that works I,ve tried everything, this is the only lotion that gets rid of dry, itchy skin.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It a good poduct It so good smooth for the skin when use jergens it so smooth for the hole body.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Love this product! Cleared up my dry skin fast and didn't leave oily resedue!
Date published: 2015-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this a month ago for my cracked hands and to day my hands are sosoft
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I've been using Jergen's for years, the best lotion I've found for dry skin.
Date published: 2015-04-01
  • y_2018, m_5, d_25, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_260
  • loc_en_US, sid_ultra-healing-extra-dry-skin-moisturizer, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jergensus