JERGENS®

Ultra Healing® Extra Dry Skin Moisturizer

Buy Now

Description

Repairs, heals, and deeply nourishes extra dry skin to reveal visibly luminous, healthier skin.

Best for: Extra dry skin, including heels, elbows, and knees.

  • Improves skin‘s tone, texture, and luminosity.
  • Contains a unique illuminating HYDRALUCENCE blend and Vitamins C, E, and B5.
  • Heals dryness at the source by penetrating through 5 layers of the skin‘s surface.
  • Absorbs quickly and locks in moisture for up to 48 hours.

Use JERGENS® Ultra Healing® Extra Dry Skin Moisturizer during the day, and JERGENS® Overnight Repair Nightly Restoring Moisturizer at night for 3x smoother, softer skin.

Ingredients

INGREDIENTS: WATER, GLYCERIN, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, PETROLATUM, STEARIC ACID, C12-15 ALKYL BENZOATE, ALUMINUM STARCH OCTENYLSUCCINATE, DIMETHICONE, LAURETH-3, CETEARETH-20, DMDM HYDANTOIN, ALLANTOIN, METHYLPARABEN, ARGININE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, PROPYLPARABEN, CARBOMER, FRAGRANCE, PANTHENOL, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, LECITHIN, ALCOHOL, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHEROL.


AVAILABLE IN: 1 oz., 3 oz., 10 oz., 21 oz., 32 oz.

With an illuminating HYDRALUCENCETM blend and Vitamins C, E and B5.

Reviews

JERGENS<sup>®</sup> Ultra Healing® Extra Dry Skin Moisturizer
  • YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

    JERGENS® Crema
    Deep-Conditioning Shea Butter With Oatmeal

    Learn more
Jergens Ultra Healing Extra Dry Skin Moisturizer is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 253.
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_247
  • loc_en_US, sid_ultra-healing-extra-dry-skin-moisturizer, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jergensus
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! I bought this lotion for my dry skin a couple of months ago and my skin has become smoother.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have:) I got this as a present for Christmas and love it. My hands are bad and this is the trick:)
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Original formula I was introduced to this when I was very young. I love it just as much now as I did then.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm picky! I loved this and I have a very strong sense of smell! I don't usually like body lotions.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dry Skin I bought this & I love it. My old DRY skin is softer & gets better with each use!!!!!!!
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for dry skin!! This lotion is great for when you have a extra dry skin day. Especially when its cold.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love!! I use this every day. I have very sensitive skin and this product relieves my issues.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ultra healing my skin is very dry, works good but the smell isn't that good, needs a better smell.
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ok It doesn't last 24hrs like most products , after use the next day skin is very ashy
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective! This has worked wonders on my dry hands. The fragrance is light and not too strong.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THIS PRODUCT IS GREAT I AM SO GLAD THAT I TRIED THIS PRODUCT. MY SKIN FEELS LUXURIOUSLY SOFT AND SMOOTH!
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for my dry skin I only buy Jergens Ultra Healing, I have very dry skin and this works wonderfully.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good product the last bottle I bought the pump did not work. would like to have a replacement.
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from only cream that works I,ve tried everything, this is the only lotion that gets rid of dry, itchy skin.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It a good poduct It so good smooth for the skin when use jergens it so smooth for the hole body.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Love this product! Cleared up my dry skin fast and didn't leave oily resedue!
Date published: 2015-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this a month ago for my cracked hands and to day my hands are sosoft
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I've been using Jergen's for years, the best lotion I've found for dry skin.
Date published: 2015-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for that winter skin! I love Jergens! This Ultra Healing is the BEST for winter dry skin. Love it!
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jergens user for years I have used Jergens daily for many years. I would never use anything else.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from this isn't rocket science This isn't rocket science it's lotion and it does what it's suppose to do
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lotion!!! Tried it and I love it. Great for dry skin. Makes your skin feel great!!!
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still the Best No matter who makes lotion there is nothing like Jergens. It is the best.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Different! It's still good but not as good as the old formula. I am so disappointed!
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great on dry skin! great product!! after just a few days of daily use, my dry skin is gone!
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best one of its kind I bought this a year ago and it made all the difference in the world.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for dry skin This is good for dry skin, it does help a great deal with flaky skin.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I was amazed at how quickly it started helping my dry, cracked hands.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonders!! My winter skin just soaks this up! Leaves it feeling soft & healthy.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ultra healing lotion Although the product worked pretty well, I didn't like the scent.
Date published: 2016-01-25
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_247
  • loc_en_US, sid_ultra-healing-extra-dry-skin-moisturizer, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jergensus