JERGENS®

Ultra Healing® Extra Dry Skin Moisturizer

Buy Now

Description

Repairs, heals, and deeply nourishes extra dry skin to reveal visibly luminous, healthier skin.

Best for: Extra dry skin, including heels, elbows, and knees.

  • Improves skin‘s tone, texture, and luminosity.
  • Contains a unique illuminating HYDRALUCENCE blend and Vitamins C, E, and B5.
  • Heals dryness at the source by penetrating through 5 layers of the skin‘s surface.
  • Absorbs quickly and locks in moisture for up to 48 hours.

Use JERGENS® Ultra Healing® Extra Dry Skin Moisturizer during the day, and JERGENS® Overnight Repair Nightly Restoring Moisturizer at night for 3x smoother, softer skin.

Ingredients

INGREDIENTS: WATER, GLYCERIN, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, PETROLATUM, STEARIC ACID, C12-15 ALKYL BENZOATE, ALUMINUM STARCH OCTENYLSUCCINATE, DIMETHICONE, LAURETH-3, CETEARETH-20, DMDM HYDANTOIN, ALLANTOIN, METHYLPARABEN, ARGININE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, PROPYLPARABEN, CARBOMER, FRAGRANCE, PANTHENOL, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, LECITHIN, ALCOHOL, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHEROL.


AVAILABLE IN: 1 oz., 3 oz., 10 oz., 21 oz., 32 oz.

With an illuminating HYDRALUCENCETM blend and Vitamins C, E and B5.

Reviews

JERGENS<sup>®</sup> Ultra Healing® Extra Dry Skin Moisturizer
  • YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

    JERGENS® Crema
    Deep-Conditioning Shea Butter With Oatmeal

    Learn more
Jergens Ultra Healing Extra Dry Skin Moisturizer is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 263.
  • y_2018, m_2, d_21, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_256
  • loc_en_US, sid_ultra-healing-extra-dry-skin-moisturizer, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jergensus
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really healed dry skin I really liked how it worked on my dry skin. Only reason I don'T give it 5 stars is because it left too much oiliness on my hands after applying.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good stuff... I am on my third bottle... I buy when it is on sale... I am pleased with it. Though “Olay” is still my favorite. Looking for the sales as always.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lotion I love this lotion its one of the few that doesn't make you feel like you have later of lotion. It soaks right in and makes your skin so soft.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!!! Bought this lotion 2 weeks ago. Have extremely dry skin. Noticed a huge improvement after the first use and continued improvement since.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Priced perfect for very dry skin I've been using this for about a month and I live in Vegas where it's very dry. My skin has shown improvement and not so dry overall.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! I have tried This Jergen's Ultra Healing and find it very appealing. It has a nice scent and leaves my skin very soft and moist.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of the best This is the best moisturizer i have ever used in my life so far. Heals dead skin and keeps it smooth and clear. JERGINS FOREVER.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tried and true I've bought many lotions, creams, and gels and I always come back to the basics. I love the texture, the smell and the results.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I really like that this product moisturizes my really dry skin and it heals it too. I like the scent and that it lasts all day.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Lotion We tried a sample of the Ultra Healing Lotion and it works great. Our chapped hands are feeling healed and smooth. Thank you.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Got as a sample & was pleasantly surprised at how it measured up against my favorite other brand. Good, therapeutic of sorts
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works compared to other products I have been using this Jergens lotion for a long time. I have tried others and always come back to this one! It works!!!
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Product!!! I have used this wonderful Jergens product for a while now, and just love how smooth and silky it makes my skin feel!!!!
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Made my foot had dead skin on in and I thought there was no way to fix it but then I used this and poof It was all gone
Date published: 2015-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful scent and results! I've been using Jergens Original Scent for years! I've tried other lotions in between, but always turn back to Jergens!
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love this stuff I purchased this after using other jergens products as well and it's lovely, soaks right into your skin and ahhh !! :)
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!! I have used this product for a long time, 3-4 years, and I have seen the best results! Soft skin is awesome skin!
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jergens Ultra Healing I am so glad that I bought this lotion it was really improved my dry skin and doesn't irritate my sensitive skin
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great!! This is a good proiuct, especially in the winter making your skin so much drier as well as some indoor heating.
Date published: 2016-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lotion I have very dry skin in the winter months and this lotion made a big difference in my skin. I love this lotion.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smooth and soft yay I bought this a month ago and my hands are as smooth as a babies butt.this is an amazing hand lotion I love it.
Date published: 2015-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! I got a sample and had to buy more. My skin is no where near as dry as it used to be. I will continue to use.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Body Lotion EVER ! I have used this product for years morning and night,and have the softest skin. Love Jergens Ultra Healing.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it in the winter This is my go to winter lotion. Love the smell and the way it absorbs. I don't feel greasy after I use it.
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great.. I really like this product a lot. Jergens products are always excellent and Ultra Healing is no exception.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smoothing and soothing Love Jargons ultra healing lotion because it goes on smooth and is not tacky or sticky but very soothing.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from i love jergend im so happy I bought it, its so soft and cuddly I use it on my kids all the time, please buy its worth it
Date published: 2015-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is the best lotion. Not greasy or sticky. The scent isnt too strong & keeps my skin moisturizer!
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful product! I buy this now such a great product I will recommend this to all family & friends its truly amazing!
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Results I have been using this for years. It works great on legs, arms, and feet. It is not strong smelling.
Date published: 2016-01-25
  • y_2018, m_2, d_21, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_256
  • loc_en_US, sid_ultra-healing-extra-dry-skin-moisturizer, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jergensus