JERGENS®

Ultra Healing® Extra Dry Skin Moisturizer

Buy Now

Description

Repairs, heals, and deeply nourishes extra dry skin to reveal visibly luminous, healthier skin.

Best for: Extra dry skin, including heels, elbows, and knees.

  • Improves skin‘s tone, texture, and luminosity.
  • Contains a unique illuminating HYDRALUCENCE blend and Vitamins C, E, and B5.
  • Heals dryness at the source by penetrating through 5 layers of the skin‘s surface.
  • Absorbs quickly and locks in moisture for up to 48 hours.

Use JERGENS® Ultra Healing® Extra Dry Skin Moisturizer during the day, and JERGENS® Overnight Repair Nightly Restoring Moisturizer at night for 3x smoother, softer skin.

Ingredients

INGREDIENTS: WATER, GLYCERIN, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, PETROLATUM, STEARIC ACID, C12-15 ALKYL BENZOATE, ALUMINUM STARCH OCTENYLSUCCINATE, DIMETHICONE, LAURETH-3, CETEARETH-20, DMDM HYDANTOIN, ALLANTOIN, METHYLPARABEN, ARGININE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, PROPYLPARABEN, CARBOMER, FRAGRANCE, PANTHENOL, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, LECITHIN, ALCOHOL, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHEROL.


AVAILABLE IN: 1 oz., 3 oz., 10 oz., 21 oz., 32 oz.

With an illuminating HYDRALUCENCETM blend and Vitamins C, E and B5.

Reviews

JERGENS<sup>®</sup> Ultra Healing® Extra Dry Skin Moisturizer
  • YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

    JERGENS® Crema
    Deep-Conditioning Shea Butter With Oatmeal

    Learn more
Jergens Ultra Healing Extra Dry Skin Moisturizer is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 258.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_252
  • loc_en_US, sid_ultra-healing-extra-dry-skin-moisturizer, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jergensus
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!!! Bought this lotion 2 weeks ago. Have extremely dry skin. Noticed a huge improvement after the first use and continued improvement since.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Priced perfect for very dry skin I've been using this for about a month and I live in Vegas where it's very dry. My skin has shown improvement and not so dry overall.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! I have tried This Jergen's Ultra Healing and find it very appealing. It has a nice scent and leaves my skin very soft and moist.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of the best This is the best moisturizer i have ever used in my life so far. Heals dead skin and keeps it smooth and clear. JERGINS FOREVER.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tried and true I've bought many lotions, creams, and gels and I always come back to the basics. I love the texture, the smell and the results.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I really like that this product moisturizes my really dry skin and it heals it too. I like the scent and that it lasts all day.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Lotion We tried a sample of the Ultra Healing Lotion and it works great. Our chapped hands are feeling healed and smooth. Thank you.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Got as a sample & was pleasantly surprised at how it measured up against my favorite other brand. Good, therapeutic of sorts
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works compared to other products I have been using this Jergens lotion for a long time. I have tried others and always come back to this one! It works!!!
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Product!!! I have used this wonderful Jergens product for a while now, and just love how smooth and silky it makes my skin feel!!!!
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Made my foot had dead skin on in and I thought there was no way to fix it but then I used this and poof It was all gone
Date published: 2015-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful scent and results! I've been using Jergens Original Scent for years! I've tried other lotions in between, but always turn back to Jergens!
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love this stuff I purchased this after using other jergens products as well and it's lovely, soaks right into your skin and ahhh !! :)
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!! I have used this product for a long time, 3-4 years, and I have seen the best results! Soft skin is awesome skin!
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jergens Ultra Healing I am so glad that I bought this lotion it was really improved my dry skin and doesn't irritate my sensitive skin
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great!! This is a good proiuct, especially in the winter making your skin so much drier as well as some indoor heating.
Date published: 2016-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lotion I have very dry skin in the winter months and this lotion made a big difference in my skin. I love this lotion.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smooth and soft yay I bought this a month ago and my hands are as smooth as a babies butt.this is an amazing hand lotion I love it.
Date published: 2015-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! I got a sample and had to buy more. My skin is no where near as dry as it used to be. I will continue to use.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Body Lotion EVER ! I have used this product for years morning and night,and have the softest skin. Love Jergens Ultra Healing.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it in the winter This is my go to winter lotion. Love the smell and the way it absorbs. I don't feel greasy after I use it.
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great.. I really like this product a lot. Jergens products are always excellent and Ultra Healing is no exception.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smoothing and soothing Love Jargons ultra healing lotion because it goes on smooth and is not tacky or sticky but very soothing.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from i love jergend im so happy I bought it, its so soft and cuddly I use it on my kids all the time, please buy its worth it
Date published: 2015-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is the best lotion. Not greasy or sticky. The scent isnt too strong & keeps my skin moisturizer!
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful product! I buy this now such a great product I will recommend this to all family & friends its truly amazing!
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Results I have been using this for years. It works great on legs, arms, and feet. It is not strong smelling.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better for people with sensitive skin Its amazing, works good for people who has sensitive skin that can't use the cherry almond scent.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it!! I have been using this product for a very long time and its the best for my skin and my family.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lotion This is the only lotion i will use. I have tried many others but my skin loves just only this
Date published: 2016-01-26
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_252
  • loc_en_US, sid_ultra-healing-extra-dry-skin-moisturizer, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jergensus