JERGENS®

Ultra Healing® Extra Dry Skin Moisturizer

Buy Now

Description

Repairs, heals, and deeply nourishes extra dry skin to reveal visibly luminous, healthier skin.

Best for: Extra dry skin, including heels, elbows, and knees.

  • Improves skin‘s tone, texture, and luminosity.
  • Contains a unique illuminating HYDRALUCENCE blend and Vitamins C, E, and B5.
  • Heals dryness at the source by penetrating through 5 layers of the skin‘s surface.
  • Absorbs quickly and locks in moisture for up to 48 hours.

Use JERGENS® Ultra Healing® Extra Dry Skin Moisturizer during the day, and JERGENS® Overnight Repair Nightly Restoring Moisturizer at night for 3x smoother, softer skin.

Ingredients

INGREDIENTS: WATER, GLYCERIN, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, PETROLATUM, STEARIC ACID, C12-15 ALKYL BENZOATE, ALUMINUM STARCH OCTENYLSUCCINATE, DIMETHICONE, LAURETH-3, CETEARETH-20, DMDM HYDANTOIN, ALLANTOIN, METHYLPARABEN, ARGININE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, PROPYLPARABEN, CARBOMER, FRAGRANCE, PANTHENOL, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, LECITHIN, ALCOHOL, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHEROL.


AVAILABLE IN: 1 oz., 3 oz., 10 oz., 21 oz., 32 oz.

With an illuminating HYDRALUCENCETM blend and Vitamins C, E and B5.

Reviews

JERGENS<sup>®</sup> Ultra Healing® Extra Dry Skin Moisturizer
  • YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

    JERGENS® Crema
    Deep-Conditioning Shea Butter With Oatmeal

    Learn more
Jergens Ultra Healing Extra Dry Skin Moisturizer is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 258.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_252
  • loc_en_US, sid_ultra-healing-extra-dry-skin-moisturizer, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jergensus
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smooth moves I am a long time Jergens user and this is just another of the great products they make. Nice feel and smell and I didn't have to reapply as many times as the other products I've tried.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it I had skin rash problem since last April. I tried several different brands of lotions to ease up my condition. This lotion keeps my skin moist longer from the urge to scratch my legs.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for very dry skin Jergens Ultra Healing lotion is a great lotion for people like me with extremely dry skin. Using this lotion daily really helps you get your skin back to being soft & normal again.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love it my feet were dry and cracked. i had spend alot of money on other lotions didnt work. tryed this for a month wouldnt believe the results. not. ashamed now to take my shoes off
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a No-Brainer With highly sensitive skin, I have bought every lotion out there. Well, my search is over, thanks to Jergens Ultra Healing Moisturizer. It provides immediate relief that lasts.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lotion ever I buy this all the time. Why? Because it keeps my skin smooth and hydrated even in the winter. My husband always runs his hands over my skin. I would recommend to anyone
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jergens ULTRA HEALING moisturizers I have bought several of the Jergens moisturizers and i love all of them it's fantastic i think its the best lotion out there and it makes my skin soft and feels young.
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healing I purchased this product a month ago and hve been using it daily and my very dry skin is now much softer . I would recommend this to those who have extremly dry skin .
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every day user! I use this lotion every single day and I love it! My skin is always very dry to the point that it hurts. I put this lotion on and it makes my skin feel so much better!
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from smells good I've used this a couple of times and I noticed a little difference when it was still on my skin, but otherwise it did not last long enoug to keep my skin moisterized
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from unbelievable Ihavebeen using this for over 10 years and will continue to use. softness is the key. I AM 76 YEARS OLD AND IT DOES WONDERS TO MY SKIN - GREAT PRODUCT!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great! I ought a bottle to use at work as I work with bleach water every day and it cracks my cuticles. I have much healthier hands now and use it daily! Thanks Jergens!
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BAM! i got a sample of this and i'm in love all over again. my skin stays dry but the ultra healing really does make it soft. it's on my list for the next store trip
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best I have been using this for quite a while, and it really helps. Winters in Missouri can be brutal, and this lotion is so soothing, and I'm not allergic to it.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! This is my go to lotion. It absorbs quickly, has a nice scent and is never greasy. I would definitely recommend you give it a try. You won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Does Not work if struggling with dry skin issues I have been using this product for a while and it's not delivering what is promised. I am dealing with it until I find a more economical product that works.
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New formula, works great! I tried one bottle a while back, loved it so much I got a bunch more on sale. Works just fine on my whole body, including my hands and especially at night.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One and only lotion I have used numerous lotions and some leave your hands greasy and some ware off faster than others. This is by far the best lotion I have ever purchased.
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great formula I have a bottle in every room, and use daily. I'm in my 60's and I need moisture! So soothing-absorbs quickly. There is a visible improvement in my skin!
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wondrful I got a sample of this in the mail and after my 1st use I had to go buy it doesn't leave a grease feeling and it feels like it is really healing! love 1
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Ultra Healing Lotion I have been using this Ultra Healing Lotion for the last 2 years and I absolutely love it. It helps with the harsh winters and keeps my skin smooth.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JERGENS Ultra Healing Extra Dry Skin Moisturizer JERGENS Ultra Healing Extra Dry Skin Moisturizer has helped heal and repair my extremely dry skin. My skin feels a lot smoother and looks healthier.
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another fine Jergens product. I was impressed with this new lotion from Jergens. I like the idea that they have now added vitamins to the lotion. Will definitely purchase again.
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent this stuff really has the hold to keep one's skin nice and soft and not dried out like a puff like mine usually is and would recommend it hightly!
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Got bitten on my head by ticks, tried antibiotic creams did not help, sores got hard and crusty used Jergens Ulra healing lotion sores are healed
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good stuff... I am on my third bottle... I buy when it is on sale... I am pleased with it. Though “Olay” is still my favorite. Looking for the sales as always.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally! What I've need for YEARS! This is the moisturizer I've been looking for, for literally years! It is by far the best hand cream I have found at any price. It is highly moisturizing but doesn't leave my skin feeling greasy. It absorbs well and within moments my skin is left feeling soft and smooth. I make sure to especially apply it at night before bed and when I wake up in the morning and wash my hands my hands are like brand new soft skin! My knuckles used to get so dry they would crack and bleed. With daily use, this amazing l cream has protected my hands from anything like that. After just a couple of weeks the skin on my hands actually looks 5 years younger!! I was so tired of buying large bottles of moisturizers and I ended up with this massive collection of partly used bottles because I never found anything that worked. It works great on the entire body, but is really great as a foot cream too! I am thrilled to have finally found something that really works and the is a reasonable price is a wonderful bonus! I was lucky to find a smaller 3 ounce bottle to try and I have the full size bottle on my shopping list to buy the next time I go shopping!
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really healed dry skin I really liked how it worked on my dry skin. Only reason I don'T give it 5 stars is because it left too much oiliness on my hands after applying.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Jergens Ultra Healing my husband love it! he say it's perfect for winter skin,quick to dry up become hard but with Jergens Ultra Healing lotion you become soft again
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lotion I love this lotion its one of the few that doesn't make you feel like you have later of lotion. It soaks right in and makes your skin so soft.
Date published: 2016-01-26
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_252
  • loc_en_US, sid_ultra-healing-extra-dry-skin-moisturizer, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jergensus