JERGENS®

Ultra Healing® Extra Dry Skin Moisturizer

Buy Now

Description

Repairs, heals, and deeply nourishes extra dry skin to reveal visibly luminous, healthier skin.

Best for: Extra dry skin, including heels, elbows, and knees.

  • Improves skin‘s tone, texture, and luminosity.
  • Contains a unique illuminating HYDRALUCENCE blend and Vitamins C, E, and B5.
  • Heals dryness at the source by penetrating through 5 layers of the skin‘s surface.
  • Absorbs quickly and locks in moisture for up to 48 hours.

Ingredients

INGREDIENTS: WATER, GLYCERIN, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, PETROLATUM, STEARIC ACID, C12-15 ALKYL BENZOATE, ALUMINUM STARCH OCTENYLSUCCINATE, DIMETHICONE, LAURETH-3, CETEARETH-20, DMDM HYDANTOIN, ALLANTOIN, METHYLPARABEN, ARGININE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, PROPYLPARABEN, CARBOMER, FRAGRANCE, PANTHENOL, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, LECITHIN, ALCOHOL, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHEROL.


AVAILABLE IN: 1 oz., 3 oz., 10 oz., 21 oz., 32 oz.

With an illuminating HYDRALUCENCETM blend and Vitamins C, E and B5.

Reviews

JERGENS<sup>®</sup> Ultra Healing® Extra Dry Skin Moisturizer
  • YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

    JERGENS® Crema
    Deep-Conditioning Shea Butter With Oatmeal

    Learn more
Jergens Ultra Healing Extra Dry Skin Moisturizer is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 267.
  • y_2018, m_5, d_25, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_260
  • loc_en_US, sid_ultra-healing-extra-dry-skin-moisturizer, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jergensus
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love I love this exact product! I have been using it for 7 years now, I use it to lather my whole body after a shower. I also use it every night before I go to bed! Love love love!! It the only lotion I use!
Date published: 2015-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New skin! I purchased the Ultra Healing about 2 months ago. My skin was in BAD shape. This lotion has done wonders for my body. I find myself touching my OWN skin. THANKS FOR THIS PRODUCT! NEVER STOP MAKING IT!
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Luxurious This wonderful lotion is very rich and creamy. It goes on smooth and leaves no greasy after effects. I felt my skin drinking in the moisture and in 2 days my hands looked especially smooth and soft.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Been buying this forever, love it. Having dry skin, makes me always needing to have Jergens on hand. Very easy on the pocketbook so when I get a coupon I stock up. Can never have too many bottles!
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Lotion I have been using this lotion for 4 months. I love this lotion and its moisturizing benefits. It works better than the label states. For the price, it is definitely the best lotion on the market.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky feeling I received a sample a while back and love it. I go between this and the nighttime repair. I love the feel of both but I guess the nighttime repair would be my favorite. I love the scent of both.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fast Acting, Nin greasy I use lotion daily(dry climate), the old Jergins has been good for years. I tried the new one this Winter and I love it. My skin felt so 'moist' and not tight or itchy, I think it is great.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I've been using Jergens for years and I love this product! I love the thick consistency and how silky it feels, but its not greasy. Very fast absorbable and the scents all smell fantastic.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smooth moves I am a long time Jergens user and this is just another of the great products they make. Nice feel and smell and I didn't have to reapply as many times as the other products I've tried.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it I had skin rash problem since last April. I tried several different brands of lotions to ease up my condition. This lotion keeps my skin moist longer from the urge to scratch my legs.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting I bought the ultra healing to see if it would help my husband's dry skin along with my two children. We all love the product and it seems to work better than any lotion we can find.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for very dry skin Jergens Ultra Healing lotion is a great lotion for people like me with extremely dry skin. Using this lotion daily really helps you get your skin back to being soft & normal again.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love it my feet were dry and cracked. i had spend alot of money on other lotions didnt work. tryed this for a month wouldnt believe the results. not. ashamed now to take my shoes off
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super When I use other product I never get happy with how skin was. But since I got a bottle of an jergens ultra healing it really make my skin comes to normal. It really nice and good
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a No-Brainer With highly sensitive skin, I have bought every lotion out there. Well, my search is over, thanks to Jergens Ultra Healing Moisturizer. It provides immediate relief that lasts.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product made me break out in hives wherever i had applied it. I have never had this happen with a lotion before, needless to say the rest of the bottle got thrown away
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lotion ever I buy this all the time. Why? Because it keeps my skin smooth and hydrated even in the winter. My husband always runs his hands over my skin. I would recommend to anyone
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jergens ULTRA HEALING moisturizers I have bought several of the Jergens moisturizers and i love all of them it's fantastic i think its the best lotion out there and it makes my skin soft and feels young.
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healing I purchased this product a month ago and hve been using it daily and my very dry skin is now much softer . I would recommend this to those who have extremly dry skin .
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every day user! I use this lotion every single day and I love it! My skin is always very dry to the point that it hurts. I put this lotion on and it makes my skin feel so much better!
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from smells good I've used this a couple of times and I noticed a little difference when it was still on my skin, but otherwise it did not last long enoug to keep my skin moisterized
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from unbelievable Ihavebeen using this for over 10 years and will continue to use. softness is the key. I AM 76 YEARS OLD AND IT DOES WONDERS TO MY SKIN - GREAT PRODUCT!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great! I ought a bottle to use at work as I work with bleach water every day and it cracks my cuticles. I have much healthier hands now and use it daily! Thanks Jergens!
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BAM! i got a sample of this and i'm in love all over again. my skin stays dry but the ultra healing really does make it soft. it's on my list for the next store trip
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best I have been using this for quite a while, and it really helps. Winters in Missouri can be brutal, and this lotion is so soothing, and I'm not allergic to it.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! This is my go to lotion. It absorbs quickly, has a nice scent and is never greasy. I would definitely recommend you give it a try. You won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Does Not work if struggling with dry skin issues I have been using this product for a while and it's not delivering what is promised. I am dealing with it until I find a more economical product that works.
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New formula, works great! I tried one bottle a while back, loved it so much I got a bunch more on sale. Works just fine on my whole body, including my hands and especially at night.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One and only lotion I have used numerous lotions and some leave your hands greasy and some ware off faster than others. This is by far the best lotion I have ever purchased.
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great formula I have a bottle in every room, and use daily. I'm in my 60's and I need moisture! So soothing-absorbs quickly. There is a visible improvement in my skin!
Date published: 2016-01-26
  • y_2018, m_5, d_25, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_260
  • loc_en_US, sid_ultra-healing-extra-dry-skin-moisturizer, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jergensus