JERGENS®

Ultra Healing® Extra Dry Skin Moisturizer

Buy Now

Description

Repairs, heals, and deeply nourishes extra dry skin to reveal visibly luminous, healthier skin.

Best for: Extra dry skin, including heels, elbows, and knees.

  • Improves skin‘s tone, texture, and luminosity.
  • Contains a unique illuminating HYDRALUCENCE blend and Vitamins C, E, and B5.
  • Heals dryness at the source by penetrating through 5 layers of the skin‘s surface.
  • Absorbs quickly and locks in moisture for up to 48 hours.

Ingredients

INGREDIENTS: WATER, GLYCERIN, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, PETROLATUM, STEARIC ACID, C12-15 ALKYL BENZOATE, ALUMINUM STARCH OCTENYLSUCCINATE, DIMETHICONE, LAURETH-3, CETEARETH-20, DMDM HYDANTOIN, ALLANTOIN, METHYLPARABEN, ARGININE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, PROPYLPARABEN, CARBOMER, FRAGRANCE, PANTHENOL, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, LECITHIN, ALCOHOL, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHEROL.


AVAILABLE IN: 1 oz., 3 oz., 10 oz., 21 oz., 32 oz.

With an illuminating HYDRALUCENCETM blend and Vitamins C, E and B5.

Reviews

JERGENS<sup>®</sup> Ultra Healing® Extra Dry Skin Moisturizer
  • YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

    JERGENS® Crema
    Deep-Conditioning Shea Butter With Oatmeal

    Learn more
Jergens Ultra Healing Extra Dry Skin Moisturizer is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 267.
  • y_2018, m_5, d_25, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_260
  • loc_en_US, sid_ultra-healing-extra-dry-skin-moisturizer, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jergensus
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps me moisturized without causing red bumps! This is the only lotion I use EVER. My skin is very sensitive and most lotions made for dry skin clog my pores causing little red or white bumps to form . So ugly,but I have never even experienced an ingrown hair on my legs since using Jergens. Jergens people u r Amazing!
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Go Back to the OLD FORMULA I use to love this lotion, in fact it happened to be the only lotion that I was NOT ALLERGIC too And I would give the old formula 10 Stars if I could. This new formula: it's greasy and just feels wrong. The older formula was SOOOO MUCH BETTER. Please, bring it back.
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rejuvenation! With working in a hospital, washing my hands constantly my skin cracks a lot (especially with the winter weather). I decided to give this product a try as my mom uses it often and I love it! It's helped my skin rejuvenate from dry to moisturized. Thank you Jergens!
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hello beautiful skin! I bought this product right before Christmas but just started using it. I love this wonderful scent an it makes my skin feel silky smooth. My skin usually is very dry in the winter. Jergens has helped for my skin to be very well moisturizers so far this winter.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new go-to moisturizer Jergens Ultra Healing is absolutely worth considering for treating extra dry skin - especially in the Winter! Its provides a pleasant fragrance with lasting moisture throughout the day. Performs better than some more expensive brands and is my new go-to brand!
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Jergens lotion! I have been using this lotion for several years. It works wonderfully and leaves my skin feeling healthy, moisturized, and renew each day. Even keeps my skin nice and moisturized in the winter. Wouldn't use any other lotion for my daily skin moisture needs.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works before you see it I truly love this lotion. I have psoriasis, and sometimes it gets pretty bad. I have tried several prescribed ointments and creams, I always end up coming back to Jergens Ultra Healing lotion. I has helped me more than anything else. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great product!!! I use to have skin on my legs that would shed like snake skin until I started using Jergens Ultra Healing lotion. My legs no longer shed skin and my arms and back no longer itch from dry skin. All my scars have gone away and my skin looks much healthier.
Date published: 2015-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Buttery I usually have dry and itchy skin in the winter. The lotion that I used on my arms soaked into my skin and provided relief all day. I have noticed that in the past month that my skin is smoother. I can wear sweaters now and it doesn't hurt. Thank you.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite product! This is my favorite product and I have been a loyal customer for years. I recently had a baby and have used the lotion everyday and it continues to keep my skin soft and moisturizer. It especially makes a difference especially in this winter weather!
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best lotion ever! I have been using Ultra Healing for a long time and it is wonderful. Not greasy, soothing and heals dry skin quickly. I use it every day because of very dry skin and it works so much better than the expensive prescription products. Reasonably priced.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jergens - All Time Favorite I've been using Jergens lotion for as long as I've been old enough to buy it (and that's a long time). It's a family thing with us, both mother and grandmother used it. Love it - particularly the Ultra Healing. I'm a Jergens fan and user for life.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the skin I bought this a few weeks ago and I was amazed how soft and great my skin felt after using it on my dry skin it's so hard to find a lotion that actually works without giving me any rashes as I have very sensitive skin this product works great
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great moisturizer!! I love the way this Jergens Ultra Healing works. It keeps m skin soft and smooth for at least 12 hours without reapplying. I am very forgetful so this is a great feature for me. It stops me from having dry, itchy skin and it smelll terrific!
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super moisturizing! This is the kind of product that can force me to use the word we all hate to say aloud: "moist"(ure). Applying this lotion leaves your skin feeling moisturized and silky all day!! Absolutely love it - especially for a dry winter skin remedy!
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from saves my skin from harsh winter weather I bought this a few weeks ago. I have been using it since day 1 and already notice my skin is less dry and flaky. My skin really dries out in the winter time and i have tried so many lotions. I think i have finally found one that works!!!
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Repairs I love this lotion for my dry hands. I have to wash my hands several times a day and they get so dry. I know that I can count on Jergens Ultra Healing with Vitamins to help keep my hands soft, moisturized, and healthy! Thanks Jergens!!!
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Over the tears I started using Jergens regular lotion as a little girl. I watched my Mom using Jergens so I did growing up. All through the years I've only changed from original to Ultra formula. It's the Best and will continue to use. Works great!
Date published: 2015-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jergens Ultra Healing I received this product as a free sample, it works very effectively on my dry and brittle cracked fingertips from being a home maker and bartender it really does heal overnight. Thank you for allowing me to try will be buying this!
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent does explain it This is the best lotion out on the market. Saying its excellent is a under statement. I have very dry hands from washing them so much, and I use this to get them moisturized. Also, it isn't greasy at all. I simply love it !
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to and best! This is my go to lotion. It is the best that I have found for everyday use. It is not greasy or too thick. It absorbs well and doesn't make you sweaty in the Alabama heat. I love it. It is also great for the whole family!!
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better Choice Jergens Wet Skin Moisturizer With Refreshing Coconut Oil is great for that have combination skin. Seams to do a great job except for my cracked heals. Really love the scent. Use several brands. Jergens is a smart choice!
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I have been using Jergens Extra Healing for quite a while. I put it on my entire body after every shower and on my hands every time they have been in water. I have never suffered from dry skin and I owe it all to Jergens
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I use daily after showering. I have tried several different brands of lotion but keep coming back to my favorite JERGENS. I Like the original scent better but the Ultra healing works best on my dry skin. Great product.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, soothing I received this first as a sample, and then bought it. It helps keep my skin soft and moist, which is especially great during cold, dry winters, when my hands crack and dry so badly, just from everyday housework.
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it says! I've been using this every couple of days when my skin gets rough and scaly and it's been wonderful! I experience very dry skin in the winter and this has helped with it a lot. My skin looks and feels healthier
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE My BFF buys this all the time, so I decided to try it. The lotion goes on thick, smooth and easy to apply. Not greasy or sticky. Stay moisturized for hours. You see and feel the difference after the first use.
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT I am very satisfied with the way Jergens helps heal my skin. My hands are extra dry and cracked, especially in the winter months. Jergens helps to heal the skin so that I am able to resume normal activities.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works good with a nice smell. The ultra healing moisturizes the skin and has a really nice smell. My 5 year old grandson, soon to be 6 as he says, has really dry skin. It works really good on him and prevents him from itching so much.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New to me ! Maybe I am the lucky one as I read these reviews. I never knew the old formula so for me this one is great. I have one dry elbow from working at my desk and this works wonders on it. So I say thank you !
Date published: 2016-01-25
  • y_2018, m_5, d_25, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_260
  • loc_en_US, sid_ultra-healing-extra-dry-skin-moisturizer, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jergensus