JERGENS®

Ultra Healing® Extra Dry Skin Moisturizer

Buy Now

Description

Repairs, heals, and deeply nourishes extra dry skin to reveal visibly luminous, healthier skin.

Best for: Extra dry skin, including heels, elbows, and knees.

  • Improves skin‘s tone, texture, and luminosity.
  • Contains a unique illuminating HYDRALUCENCE blend and Vitamins C, E, and B5.
  • Heals dryness at the source by penetrating through 5 layers of the skin‘s surface.
  • Absorbs quickly and locks in moisture for up to 48 hours.

Use JERGENS® Ultra Healing® Extra Dry Skin Moisturizer during the day, and JERGENS® Overnight Repair Nightly Restoring Moisturizer at night for 3x smoother, softer skin.

Ingredients

INGREDIENTS: WATER, GLYCERIN, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, PETROLATUM, STEARIC ACID, C12-15 ALKYL BENZOATE, ALUMINUM STARCH OCTENYLSUCCINATE, DIMETHICONE, LAURETH-3, CETEARETH-20, DMDM HYDANTOIN, ALLANTOIN, METHYLPARABEN, ARGININE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, PROPYLPARABEN, CARBOMER, FRAGRANCE, PANTHENOL, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, LECITHIN, ALCOHOL, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHEROL.


AVAILABLE IN: 1 oz., 3 oz., 10 oz., 21 oz., 32 oz.

With an illuminating HYDRALUCENCETM blend and Vitamins C, E and B5.

Reviews

JERGENS<sup>®</sup> Ultra Healing® Extra Dry Skin Moisturizer
  • YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

    JERGENS® Crema
    Deep-Conditioning Shea Butter With Oatmeal

    Learn more
Jergens Ultra Healing Extra Dry Skin Moisturizer is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 253.
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_247
  • loc_en_US, sid_ultra-healing-extra-dry-skin-moisturizer, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jergensus
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the skin I bought this a few weeks ago and I was amazed how soft and great my skin felt after using it on my dry skin it's so hard to find a lotion that actually works without giving me any rashes as I have very sensitive skin this product works great
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great moisturizer!! I love the way this Jergens Ultra Healing works. It keeps m skin soft and smooth for at least 12 hours without reapplying. I am very forgetful so this is a great feature for me. It stops me from having dry, itchy skin and it smelll terrific!
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super moisturizing! This is the kind of product that can force me to use the word we all hate to say aloud: "moist"(ure). Applying this lotion leaves your skin feeling moisturized and silky all day!! Absolutely love it - especially for a dry winter skin remedy!
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from saves my skin from harsh winter weather I bought this a few weeks ago. I have been using it since day 1 and already notice my skin is less dry and flaky. My skin really dries out in the winter time and i have tried so many lotions. I think i have finally found one that works!!!
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Repairs I love this lotion for my dry hands. I have to wash my hands several times a day and they get so dry. I know that I can count on Jergens Ultra Healing with Vitamins to help keep my hands soft, moisturized, and healthy! Thanks Jergens!!!
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Over the tears I started using Jergens regular lotion as a little girl. I watched my Mom using Jergens so I did growing up. All through the years I've only changed from original to Ultra formula. It's the Best and will continue to use. Works great!
Date published: 2015-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jergens Ultra Healing I received this product as a free sample, it works very effectively on my dry and brittle cracked fingertips from being a home maker and bartender it really does heal overnight. Thank you for allowing me to try will be buying this!
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent does explain it This is the best lotion out on the market. Saying its excellent is a under statement. I have very dry hands from washing them so much, and I use this to get them moisturized. Also, it isn't greasy at all. I simply love it !
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to and best! This is my go to lotion. It is the best that I have found for everyday use. It is not greasy or too thick. It absorbs well and doesn't make you sweaty in the Alabama heat. I love it. It is also great for the whole family!!
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better Choice Jergens Wet Skin Moisturizer With Refreshing Coconut Oil is great for that have combination skin. Seams to do a great job except for my cracked heals. Really love the scent. Use several brands. Jergens is a smart choice!
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I have been using Jergens Extra Healing for quite a while. I put it on my entire body after every shower and on my hands every time they have been in water. I have never suffered from dry skin and I owe it all to Jergens
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I use daily after showering. I have tried several different brands of lotion but keep coming back to my favorite JERGENS. I Like the original scent better but the Ultra healing works best on my dry skin. Great product.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, soothing I received this first as a sample, and then bought it. It helps keep my skin soft and moist, which is especially great during cold, dry winters, when my hands crack and dry so badly, just from everyday housework.
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it says! I've been using this every couple of days when my skin gets rough and scaly and it's been wonderful! I experience very dry skin in the winter and this has helped with it a lot. My skin looks and feels healthier
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE My BFF buys this all the time, so I decided to try it. The lotion goes on thick, smooth and easy to apply. Not greasy or sticky. Stay moisturized for hours. You see and feel the difference after the first use.
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT I am very satisfied with the way Jergens helps heal my skin. My hands are extra dry and cracked, especially in the winter months. Jergens helps to heal the skin so that I am able to resume normal activities.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works good with a nice smell. The ultra healing moisturizes the skin and has a really nice smell. My 5 year old grandson, soon to be 6 as he says, has really dry skin. It works really good on him and prevents him from itching so much.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New to me ! Maybe I am the lucky one as I read these reviews. I never knew the old formula so for me this one is great. I have one dry elbow from working at my desk and this works wonders on it. So I say thank you !
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love I love this exact product! I have been using it for 7 years now, I use it to lather my whole body after a shower. I also use it every night before I go to bed! Love love love!! It the only lotion I use!
Date published: 2015-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New skin! I purchased the Ultra Healing about 2 months ago. My skin was in BAD shape. This lotion has done wonders for my body. I find myself touching my OWN skin. THANKS FOR THIS PRODUCT! NEVER STOP MAKING IT!
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Luxurious This wonderful lotion is very rich and creamy. It goes on smooth and leaves no greasy after effects. I felt my skin drinking in the moisture and in 2 days my hands looked especially smooth and soft.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Been buying this forever, love it. Having dry skin, makes me always needing to have Jergens on hand. Very easy on the pocketbook so when I get a coupon I stock up. Can never have too many bottles!
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Lotion I have been using this lotion for 4 months. I love this lotion and its moisturizing benefits. It works better than the label states. For the price, it is definitely the best lotion on the market.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky feeling I received a sample a while back and love it. I go between this and the nighttime repair. I love the feel of both but I guess the nighttime repair would be my favorite. I love the scent of both.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Jergens Ultra Healing Moisturizer! I definitely would recommend Jergens Ultra Healing Moisturizer! I have extra dry skin because of thyroid problems and Jergens healed my itchy, dry skin completely! I wouldn't be without it!!!
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fast Acting, Nin greasy I use lotion daily(dry climate), the old Jergins has been good for years. I tried the new one this Winter and I love it. My skin felt so 'moist' and not tight or itchy, I think it is great.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I've been using Jergens for years and I love this product! I love the thick consistency and how silky it feels, but its not greasy. Very fast absorbable and the scents all smell fantastic.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smooth moves I am a long time Jergens user and this is just another of the great products they make. Nice feel and smell and I didn't have to reapply as many times as the other products I've tried.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it I had skin rash problem since last April. I tried several different brands of lotions to ease up my condition. This lotion keeps my skin moist longer from the urge to scratch my legs.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for very dry skin Jergens Ultra Healing lotion is a great lotion for people like me with extremely dry skin. Using this lotion daily really helps you get your skin back to being soft & normal again.
Date published: 2016-01-25
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_247
  • loc_en_US, sid_ultra-healing-extra-dry-skin-moisturizer, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jergensus