JERGENS®

Ultra Healing® Extra Dry Skin Moisturizer

Buy Now

Description

Repairs, heals, and deeply nourishes extra dry skin to reveal visibly luminous, healthier skin.

Best for: Extra dry skin, including heels, elbows, and knees.

  • Improves skin‘s tone, texture, and luminosity.
  • Contains a unique illuminating HYDRALUCENCE blend and Vitamins C, E, and B5.
  • Heals dryness at the source by penetrating through 5 layers of the skin‘s surface.
  • Absorbs quickly and locks in moisture for up to 48 hours.

Use JERGENS® Ultra Healing® Extra Dry Skin Moisturizer during the day, and JERGENS® Overnight Repair Nightly Restoring Moisturizer at night for 3x smoother, softer skin.

Ingredients

INGREDIENTS: WATER, GLYCERIN, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, PETROLATUM, STEARIC ACID, C12-15 ALKYL BENZOATE, ALUMINUM STARCH OCTENYLSUCCINATE, DIMETHICONE, LAURETH-3, CETEARETH-20, DMDM HYDANTOIN, ALLANTOIN, METHYLPARABEN, ARGININE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, PROPYLPARABEN, CARBOMER, FRAGRANCE, PANTHENOL, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, LECITHIN, ALCOHOL, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHEROL.


AVAILABLE IN: 1 oz., 3 oz., 10 oz., 21 oz., 32 oz.

With an illuminating HYDRALUCENCETM blend and Vitamins C, E and B5.

Reviews

JERGENS<sup>®</sup> Ultra Healing® Extra Dry Skin Moisturizer
  • YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

    JERGENS® Crema
    Deep-Conditioning Shea Butter With Oatmeal

    Learn more
Jergens Ultra Healing Extra Dry Skin Moisturizer is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 253.
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_247
  • loc_en_US, sid_ultra-healing-extra-dry-skin-moisturizer, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jergensus
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jergens scores again Bought this because my favorite (Cherry Almond) was out fo stcok. Didint expect to love the scent but was pleasantly surprised at how much I loved how it absorbed into my skin after the shower. It's really rich without being greasy. This may be my new go-to after shower lotion and the Cherry Almond will be kept for my every day hand lotion.
Date published: 2016-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All over skin care This product is great to use over all the body. Good moisturizing qualities, much better than the original formula. Good for feet, knees, hands, elbows, legs, face, actually just anywhere you have skin. Long lasting moisturizing effect. it softens the skin very well too. It does not have an overwhelming fragrance, just a mild scent.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this lotion! I bought this hoping it would soothe my dry skin. I have thyroid issues and anyone that has it, knows their skin gets dry and flaky. This lotion took care of that the first time I used it!
Date published: 2015-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skin drinks it in. Jergens has a been a necessary staple in my family since the 70's. The Cherry scent was always welcomed. Now since new formula's are made I appreciate it more. I use it twice a day. The Ultra Healing formula is good to my skin, I do not have a greasy feeling nor is it heavy on my skin. I remain moisturized throughout the day.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring back the old formula, please! I was a loyal Jergens user for years..particularly that of Ultra healing. It was my saviour and have also recommended it to many people. But the new one doesn't work the charm. Please get the old formula back! For some of us, with extremely dry skin, its a necessity. Don't want to start hunting for a new replacement now.
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I had dry little bumps all over my arms and dry itchy patches on my legs, the dry patches on legs always appear during winter months. This was the first time ever to get the bumps on my arms. Decided to try the Jergens Ultra Healing. Just a week later....no bumps on arms and patches on legs Gone!! Love the results!!
Date published: 2016-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best lotions on the market! I bought Jergens Ultra Healing for the first time a few months ago...and I absolutely love it. Here in Ohio the cold winter months are hard on the skin and ultra healing does the trick....don't get me wrong in the hot summer months I will definitely continue to use this product. Its become my favorite go to lotion!
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the old formula I'm using Jergens from last 10 years and it was just perfect for my extra dry skin. But now the new one states it as ' even better' , rather it is even worse..The smell, the texture everything changed and I'm so disappointed.. Please come back with the same old formula.. Meanwhile I'm switching to a new brand.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Used my entire life! I'm 73 years old. My mother used nothing but Jergen's Lotion. I still use it, though the newer formulas are not nearly as good as the older ones were. The scent is not as good either. Still, after trying a few other brands, I always go back to the Jergen's Lotion. It seems to be the best on the market today.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft I purchased this a few months ago for both myself and my husband because back here in the Northeast once winter comes and the heat is on our skin become so raw and dry. We use it everyday and my husband who has such dry, itchy skin swears by it. I love the fact it is not greasy and feels so good on the skin.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jergens Ultra Healing I have been using this lotion for more years than I can remember. It keeps the skin all over my body smooth and lasts all day. It is cold and dry now, and it still works great. It is the only body lotion that I use, and hope they don't discontinue it, because I like this one very much and it does its job.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I received this sample in a pinch me box. It was a very large sample. It works very well for my dry skin, especially in the cold winter days in Iowa. I have always used Jergens, & have never had a bad product from them. I do wish I would have received a full size bottle, as I ran out quickly. THANK YOU!
Date published: 2016-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Works This was my first time trying a Jergens product and WOW - The lotion really works, with this time of the year my skin needs all the moisturizing it can get and now I can say that I have finally found the best lotion. Thank You Jergens for making a product that really says was it does - Ultra Healing.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nothing Ultra or Healing I have used Jergens before and was quite pleased, but not this time. I rubbed and rubbed but the lotion just stayed at the top of my skin. There was no thickness or texture. My skin still felt dry. Very disappointed. My grandmother always used Jergens and her skin was always soft and supple.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I extremely recommend it First I would like to congratulate gergens team for the miracle product. I suffered from hard and cracked feet. Just after two nights uses you can feel how your feet started to heal. So can u imagine your feet after a week use! The result is speechless. Nothing to say but it's a miracle
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the features I'm so happy with this product. I have dry skin and have tried different products, but did not help me at all. I buy Jergens every month because it helps me with my dry skin. After applying this moisturizer to my skin, it leaves it soft and smooth. So I would recommend this to anyone.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pretty good for the price I received this as a sample and was pleased with smell as well as the fact it did make my skin feel a little less itchy. I will have to purchase a full size and continue to use on a daily basis to really know if it will have the same effect should I miss applying it for a day or two
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ~*~ love the healing ~*~ ~*~ not only are the healing properties of this Jergens awesome but with my older sun damaged i really appreciate the intense moisture that stays with you all day ~ but now my favorite part of this lotion is the Illuminating qualities that shine shine shine with a healthy glow ~*~
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Healing moisturizer I have been using this moistureizer for almost many months have not been switched to any other as they leave my body moisturized whole day. I would recommend this product for all my friends and family members. I haven't switched to any other after using this Jergens product.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps me moisturized without causing red bumps! This is the only lotion I use EVER. My skin is very sensitive and most lotions made for dry skin clog my pores causing little red or white bumps to form . So ugly,but I have never even experienced an ingrown hair on my legs since using Jergens. Jergens people u r Amazing!
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rejuvenation! With working in a hospital, washing my hands constantly my skin cracks a lot (especially with the winter weather). I decided to give this product a try as my mom uses it often and I love it! It's helped my skin rejuvenate from dry to moisturized. Thank you Jergens!
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hello beautiful skin! I bought this product right before Christmas but just started using it. I love this wonderful scent an it makes my skin feel silky smooth. My skin usually is very dry in the winter. Jergens has helped for my skin to be very well moisturizers so far this winter.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new go-to moisturizer Jergens Ultra Healing is absolutely worth considering for treating extra dry skin - especially in the Winter! Its provides a pleasant fragrance with lasting moisture throughout the day. Performs better than some more expensive brands and is my new go-to brand!
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Jergens lotion! I have been using this lotion for several years. It works wonderfully and leaves my skin feeling healthy, moisturized, and renew each day. Even keeps my skin nice and moisturized in the winter. Wouldn't use any other lotion for my daily skin moisture needs.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works before you see it I truly love this lotion. I have psoriasis, and sometimes it gets pretty bad. I have tried several prescribed ointments and creams, I always end up coming back to Jergens Ultra Healing lotion. I has helped me more than anything else. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great product!!! I use to have skin on my legs that would shed like snake skin until I started using Jergens Ultra Healing lotion. My legs no longer shed skin and my arms and back no longer itch from dry skin. All my scars have gone away and my skin looks much healthier.
Date published: 2015-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Buttery I usually have dry and itchy skin in the winter. The lotion that I used on my arms soaked into my skin and provided relief all day. I have noticed that in the past month that my skin is smoother. I can wear sweaters now and it doesn't hurt. Thank you.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite product! This is my favorite product and I have been a loyal customer for years. I recently had a baby and have used the lotion everyday and it continues to keep my skin soft and moisturizer. It especially makes a difference especially in this winter weather!
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best lotion ever! I have been using Ultra Healing for a long time and it is wonderful. Not greasy, soothing and heals dry skin quickly. I use it every day because of very dry skin and it works so much better than the expensive prescription products. Reasonably priced.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jergens - All Time Favorite I've been using Jergens lotion for as long as I've been old enough to buy it (and that's a long time). It's a family thing with us, both mother and grandmother used it. Love it - particularly the Ultra Healing. I'm a Jergens fan and user for life.
Date published: 2016-01-25
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_247
  • loc_en_US, sid_ultra-healing-extra-dry-skin-moisturizer, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jergensus