JERGENS®

Skin Smoothing Gentle Exfoliating Moisturizer

Buy Now

Description

Smoothes and gently exfoliates to reveal skin that‘s deeply luminous and visibly polished.

Best for: Rough, dry skin.

  • Refines and moisturizes skin with a unique blend of gentle alpha hydroxy acids derived from lemon, pineapple, and grapefruit juices.
  • Promotes cellular turnover to improve skin‘s tone, texture, and luminosity.
  • Hydrates for refined, smooth skin.

Ingredients

INGREDIENTS: WATER, GLYCERIN, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, PETROLATUM, BEHENTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, LACTAMIDE MEA, DIMETHICONE, GLYCERYL DILAURATE, ISOPROPYL ISOSTEARATE, DICAPRYLYL ETHER, METHYLPARABEN, FRAGRANCE, DMDM HYDANTOIN, PROPYLPARABEN, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, TRIDECYL SALICYLATE, ANANAS SATIVUS (PINEAPPLE) FRUIT JUICE, CITRUS MEDICA LIMONUM (LEMON) JUICE, CITRUS GRANDIS (GRAPEFRUIT) JUICE.

AVAILABLE IN: 16.8 oz.

Reviews

JERGENS<sup>®</sup> Skin Smoothing Gentle Exfoliating Moisturizer
  • YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

    JERGENS® Crema
    Hydrating Coconut Milk

    Learn more
  • YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

    JERGENS®
    Mild Soap

    Learn more
Jergens Skin Smoothing Gentle Exfoliating Moisturizer is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 26.
  • y_2018, m_5, d_19, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_skin-smoothing-gentle-exfoliating-moisturizer, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jergensus
Rated 5 out of 5 by from By Far the Best Jergens `Lotion! I've been using this lotion for years now and just recently haven't been able to find it in our local Walmart. I'm really disappointed to think it will no longer be stocked. Please listen to your consumers this is by far the best lotion of your product line. I have two other Jergens lotions in my bathroom that do not meet up to this products quality. I'll be lost without it if you discontinue it. This lotion is smooth and absorbs quickly, no sticky feeling like the others.
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PLEASE BRING THIS BACK!!! This is the only body lotion I have been using since 1998. Nothing else comes close to what I need from a body lotion and I cannot find a suitable substitute. I have tried, ever since this has disappeared from the shelves, but I throw them out after one use. Please, this Jergens is it for me. I don't even really like other Jergens products as much (I really don't like that cherry almond scent). This is the best body lotion EVER. Nothing else moisturizes at just the right level AND smoothes my bumpy arms AND doesn't smell horrible. Please please please bring this back!!! I think this product needed better marketing because everyone I have recommended it to loves it, too. This is a niche product and deserves a second chance!
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best, but Hard to Find This is my favorite body lotion. It does exactly what it says; it exfoliates and moisturizes, leaving my skin looking polished and smooth and feeling refreshed. Also, it is not heavy or greasy; it is very easy to apply. My only complaint is that I can't always find it in my usual stores. Sometimes it is in stock, but other times it is nowhere to be found, which is frustrating. Please don't ever discontinue this product!
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best daily body lotion on the market! My absolute favorite body lotion ever. If they ever discontinue it, I can't think of anything that would compare. Great job, Jergens!
Date published: 2015-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this stuff! This is the only lotion that actually makes my skin better. I just wish I could find it in stores again instead of online only...it's not always more convenient, especially when almost all the other products are sold in stores easily accessible when needed. Please start stocking this in stores again and DEFINITELY do not discontinue!!!
Date published: 2016-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why do you discontinue this product! It was wonderful. We need an alpha hydroxy citrus exfoliant. Bad decision to discontinue this product.
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes me shine like a star Well well... where do i start, firstly my local afro cosmetic shop recommended Jergen cream products since trying and experiment with differnt ranges due to the limitless range of different cream products.... i FINALLY stumbled upon this Skin Smoothing Magic. And ever since ive never turned back. It was almost like this cream was meant for me all my life but it was up to me to discover it for myself.
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please Bring It Back! Best lotion ever! I've used it for as long as it's been around and it's the only thing that works for my bumps on my legs and arms. Absorbs nicely and is the only lotion you have with an amazing smell. I dunno what I'm goin to do if I can't find it again after I run out cuz it's not in stores in Los Angeles. Please keep the formula the same and bring it back! Thanks!
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please tell me this product is back... I was just able to order some from Walmart.com. I hope this means that you are bringing this lotion back! It was a HORRIBLE decision to discontinue this miracle lotion. I'm going to buy a lifetime supply incase you decide to make a bad business move again.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST!! Please don't ever discontinue this lotion. I have been using it as long as I can remember and I am 42 years old. It has faded away from all of the stores and big name chain pharmacies. It gets harder and harder to find. I was only able to order it from Walmart and now they are discontinued there as well. PLEASE HELP!
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Lotion Out There If you have keratosis pilaris, bumpy skin on upper arms, bum, thighs, THIS is the best thing for you. This lotion smooths out my bumpy skin. This went away for a while, and it's still so hard to find, but this is a god send!
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft! This is the only lotion I have found that leaves my skin super soft and not sticky or greasy. I have been using it for years and love it!!!
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BRING THIS BACK NOW This is the best lotion I have ever used. I have one bottle left. Help us and bring it back!
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it but can’t find it! I love this product!!!!! But I can never find it. I am constantly hunting for it online.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great i love it and I will recommend this to my friends.
Date published: 2016-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lotion ever I have been using this lotion for 10+ years. It is the only lotion that helps my skin feel 'alive' as I navigate the cold Chicago winters. I would be lost with it!
Date published: 2018-02-18
  • y_2018, m_5, d_19, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_skin-smoothing-gentle-exfoliating-moisturizer, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jergensus