JERGENS®

Skin Firming Toning Moisturizer

Buy Now

Description

Tightens and increases elasticity of skin to reveal a look that‘s visibly firmer and more radiant.

Best for: Dry skin.

  • The formula features a unique illuminating HYDRALUCENCE blend, Collagen, and Elastin.
  • Improves skin‘s resiliency, elasticity, and firmness.
  • Relieves dryness and replenishes moisture to improve skin‘s tone, texture, and luminosity.

How To Use

Use daily to moisturize and tone. Massage over body. For best results, concentrate on problem-prone areas (thighs, hips, buttocks, stomach, upper arms).

Ingredients

INGREDIENTS: WATER, GLYCERIN, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, PETROLATUM, MINERAL OIL, CETEARETH-20, ALUMINUM STARCH OCTENYLSUCCINATE, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, DIMETHICONE, STEARIC ACID, GLYCERYL DILAURATE, DMDM HYDANTOIN, METHYLPARABEN, FRAGRANCE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, PROPYLPARABEN, HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN/PVP CROSSPOLYMER, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, ARGININE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, CENTELLA ASIATICA EXTRACT, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) WATER, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, POLYIMIDE-1, WITHANIA SOMNIFERA ROOT EXTRACT, FUCUS VESICULOSUS EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED ELASTIN.


AVAILABLE IN: 8.0 oz., 16.8 oz.

With an illuminating HYDRALUCENCETM blend and Collagen and Elastin.

Reviews

JERGENS<sup>®</sup> Skin Firming Daily Toning Moisturizer
  • YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

    JERGENS®
    Age Defying Multi-Vitamin Moisturizer

    Learn more
  • YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

    JERGENS® Natural Glow®
    +FIRMING Daily Moisturizer

    Learn more
Jergens Skin Firming Toning Moisturizer is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_skin-firming-toning-moisturizer, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jergensus
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This really works! I love how my hands looks so much younger when using this!
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Works Such a great product for firming and skin toning . Purchased it at Target and now they do not carry it. Looking for local retailers that have it and will stock up.
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THIS WHY ISN'T THIS AVAILABLE IN BRITAIN ANY MORE ?? it is the best cream, it works within about 2 to 3 weeks, smells amazing, soaks straight into the skin, gets rid of my cellulite completely ! Except now I'm buying it from Amazon and sometimes its not even the real product, I swear it's just E45 put in the Jergens bottle that I'm paying €13 instead of 4GBP for (I've used this for about 7 years so I can tell the difference !) BRING THIS BACK TO THE UK PLEAAAAASEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE (or let us buy it directly from you online!)
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible Results ! I recently lost over 100 pounds and I am ecstatic with the weight loss however my stomach, upper arms and inner thighs were sagging and covered with wrinkles. I researched many body lotions and tried Jergens Skin Firming and I am thrilled with the results ! My stomach has firmed up and almost every wrinkle is gone. My thighs and arms are dramatically better. I am amazed that after only a few weeks I look and feel so much better. The scent is very nice and it soaks in beautifully leaving my skin feeling so soft and not greasy or wet at all. I am so pleased because I have tried so many products and nothing works or it feels horrible. I would highly recommend to anyone. I also purchased Jergens Hydrating Coconut for moisture in other body area's and I love that also.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Have been using now for a week and already can see a change. Officially addicted!
Date published: 2015-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally Amazed and I want EVERYONE to know !!!! This is my second review.... I wrote one shortly after starting Jergens and I was so happy but now it's even better!!!! I have been using Jergens Skin Firming for a few months now and I get so many compliments on my skin, the tone of my arms and legs and the softness. I want everyone to know and try this. It is Amazing. I pray that Jergens Never stops making this.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesomeness My nephew pulled my name for our annual Christmas name exchange, I'm just now using it and Om-goodness it is so smooth and smells Awesome. I haven't used it enough to say it help with cellulite or not but I called him and gave my appreciation for the purchase of this particular product.
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it Have used this for several years as my facial moisturizer and it sinks in quick, firms and feels great. I wish jergens moisturizers contained spf 30 sunscreen. Then it would be my only go to cream.
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE I have used this for years and refuse to use anything else. I swear by this lotion! My skin is so soft and firm, I don't get sticky and it's not at all oily. LOVE THIS
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product!!!!! I have been using these products sunce i was a little girl. They leave my skin so soft and hydrated. I absolutely love everything about this product.
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wow I have been using this for a year now. I just realised there is no expiring date on the bottle
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luv luv luv it!! it works!! I wouldn't buy anything else. I hope they don't stop making this!
Date published: 2016-10-24
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_skin-firming-toning-moisturizer, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jergensus