JERGENS®

Shea Butter Deep Conditioning Moisturizer

Buy Now

Description

Deeply conditions dry, dull skin to reveal a look that‘s luminous and 3x as radiant.

Best for: Dry, dull skin.

  • Restores skin‘s luminosity and enhances sheen. With a unique illuminating HYDRALUCENCE blend and pure African Shea Butter.
  • Relieves dryness, replenishes moisture, and improves skin‘s moisture barrier for beautiful, radiant skin.
  • Absorbs quickly and leaves skin with a light, fresh scent and no greasy feel.

Ingredients

INGREDIENTS: WATER, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, GLYCERIN, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, STEARIC ACID, PETROLATUM, DIMETHICONE, OCTYLDODECYL MYRISTATE, HYDROXYETHYL UREA, MINERAL OIL, CETEARETH-20, CETYL ESTERS, ETHYLHEXYL ISONONANOATE, HYDROGENATED POLYDECENE, METHYLPARABEN, DMDM HYDANTOIN, MANGIFERA INDICA (MANGO) SEED BUTTER, THEOBROMA CACAO (COCOA) SEED BUTTER, ARGININE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, FRAGRANCE, PROPYLPARABEN, CARBOMER, CARAMEL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE.

AVAILABLE IN: 8.0 oz., 16.8 oz., 3.0 oz.



With an illuminating HYDRALUCENCE blend and Pure African Shea Butter.

Reviews

JERGENS<sup>®</sup> Shea Butter Deep Conditioning Moisturizer
  • YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

    JERGENS® Crema
    Deep-Conditioning Shea Butter With Oatmeal

    Learn more
  • Celebrate the women of West Africa and experience the richness of women’s gold: Pure African Shea Butter—a centuries-old beauty secret and valuable resource.

    Learn more
Jergens Shea Butter Deep Conditioning Moisturizer is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_shea-butter-deep-conditioning-moisturizer, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jergensus
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loves it so very much makes me feel younger and be a Inside
Date published: 2015-07-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It has parabens in it. They are bad for you. This product has methylparaben in it. I love Jergens but not if there is parabens in their product. They are almost the only skin care brand that still has parabens in it. They need to join the rest of the expensive skincare products and just remove them. They are not needed in the lotion and they bring no value to the product. So until they change it, I won't be using it and it's sad because I love Jergens until now. It just seems like they don't care about the people who are care about what they put on their body.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS MOISTURIZER I got it about four weeks ago. I'm Love it. My skin have never felt like this before. Thank You Jergens.
Date published: 2015-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must try! I just purchased the Shea Butter, honestly because it was on sale. I am so glad I did. I haven't found many lotions that actually moisturize my dry African-American skin , this one does. Loved this lotion enough to come here and post an unsolicited review. I am going to try the oil next. Good job, Jergens.
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from What Happened to the Fragrance? I have used this product since almost day one. And over time, the lovely fragrance stays with my body less and less. I use to get so many compliments on my "perfume" and have had quite a few friends start using Shea Butter. Now, there is barely any fragrance.
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally in love! simply divine! Absolutely fantastic. Winters here in Norway are very strong and cause dry skin this cream helps me keep my skin hydrated throughout the season. My skin looks perfect all year.
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product I'm using the daily moisture now. But when done I'll use this Shea butter. I just miss the goid deep alluring fragrance Luke when it first came out! Other than that thumbs up!
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smells Terrible! Bought wrong one. Now I'm stuck with big $10 bottle of something that smells like what my granny might rub on her arthritic knees. Awful. Usually like Jergens.......
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturizer! I got this a few months ago and I have definitely seen a great improvement in my skin! It is such a great moisturizer! Would definitely recommended it!
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection in a bottle!! I love love love this product. The fragrance is incredible and it leaves my skin feeling so soft; a baby's bum would be jealous!
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Best lotion brand! It makes your skin radiant no matter what race, and it smells like heaven!!!
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my grand baby loves it smooth smells grwat It is non greasy gr and bay loves smell an he put on after show bayh
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Question Can it be used by new born babe I want o to Roy this product
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I love this. It makes me feel way less insecure than I was.
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Moisturizer It Heals my itchy flaky skin. I love this product!
Date published: 2016-12-31
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_shea-butter-deep-conditioning-moisturizer, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jergensus