JERGENS®

Original Scent Dry Skin Moisturizer

Buy Now

Description

Relieves dry skin with moisture-rich hydration to reveal deeply luminous, visibly softer skin.

Best for: Normal to dry skin.

  • Restores skin‘s luminosity with a unique illuminating HYDRALUCENCE blend and nourishing hydrators.
  • Provides dry skin with long-lasting moisture to soften and visibly improve skin‘s tone and texture.
  • Leaves skin lightly fragranced with JERGENS® classic Cherry-Almond scent.

Ingredients

INGREDIENTS: WATER, GLYCERIN, ALCOHOL DENAT, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, STEARIC ACID, GLYCERYL DILAURATE, DIMETHICONE, CETYL ESTERS, LANOLIN OIL, FRAGRANCE, DMDM HYDANTOIN, METHYLPARABEN, ARGININE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, PROPYLPARABEN, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE.

AVAILABLE IN: 1 oz., 3 oz., 10 oz., 21 oz., 32 oz.

With an illuminating HYDRALUCENCE blend and Cherry Almond Essence.

Reviews

JERGENS<sup>®</sup> Original Scent Dry Skin Moisturizer
  • YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

    JERGENS®
    Extra Moisturizing Liquid
    Hand Wash

    Learn more
  • YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

    JERGENS®
    Shea Beauty Oil

    Our first-ever total body luminizer that harnesses the power of Shea Butter and Argan Oil for 6x more radiance, sheen and hydration.

    Learn more
Jergens Original Scent Dry Skin Moisturizer is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 212.
  • y_2018, m_5, d_19, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_210
  • loc_en_US, sid_original-scent-dry-skin-moisturizer, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jergensus
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I have been buying this lotion for years and this one is my favorite.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from no concerd why no keep a good thing the new one stinks compared to older lotion
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lotion ever My mom and I both use this lotion..always have probably always will.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft I have loved this brand for years. The original scent is the best!
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THE SCENT LOVE THE ORIGINAL SCENT! REMINDS ME OF WHEN I WAS A SMALL GIRL....
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a good scent Not the same as it was previous made, the scent is NOT pleasant.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lotion ever! I have been using this lotion for years. It is the best by far!
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Lotion! I really loved the scent and it made my skin feel really soft.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Original scent dry skin lotion Although it seemed to work ok, I don't like the scent at all.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from GO BACK TO THE OLD FORMULA I loved the old formula. The new formula feels watered down.
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great item! happy that i have this item and that it's working for me.
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Loved the smell Bought this hoping it would do as it says, but it didn't.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from feels great Love the stuff makes skin stay soft plus love the smell.
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good stuff Always a good basic moisturizer, soft skin great smell.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product, this lotion is for all skin types.
Date published: 2015-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome This leaves my skin so soft and moisturized and good.
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! Great Scent...still one of the very best out there!!!
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jergens Original Scent Nice smooth lotion moisturies but no sticky residue.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great anytime This is my go to lotion. It feels and smells great.
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturizing lotion! Very creamy and luxurious, absorbent, long lasting!
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from wow As a skin care lover I want to use what’s best for my body since my skin isn’t something I can just get brand new of. I know many of us can't afford an expensive lotion, but we all deserve a lotion that keeps us moisturizes, smooth outs our skin, makes it look healthy, and most important of all keeps us moisturized, I can’t stress that enough. Like who wants to be all ashy and dry right? I thought I was asking for too much since I couldn’t find a lotion that satisfied my skin. I tried out many drug store lotions that were recommend to me by people and all of the lotions were very upsetting because my skin would end up dry. I know many people that aren’t confident with their skin because they need a good lotion. I been disappointed multiple times too from many drug store lotions because they weren’t moisturizing enough for my preference. I wanted something that’s not expensive obviously, something that's creamy, nicely whipped, smoothing, smells good, and able to keep me moisturized throughout the whole day without complaints of the lotion not doing what it claimed to do. I want my body to feel as soft as baby’s butt. I like to feel good about my body and feel proud of how i’m taking care of my skin so I need a good lotion. I know many people want to feel the same. After searching for a lotion, I came across a lotion I haven't tried before from the drug store. The company’s lotion claims to “Restores skin‘s luminosity with a unique illuminating Hydralucence blend and nourishing hydrators. Provides dry skin with long-lasting moisture to soften and visibly improve skin‘s tone and texture. Leaves skin lightly fragranced with Jergens classic Cherry-Almond scent.” Jergens company’s claims were actually true and it has all the qualities that people look for in a good moisturizing lotion. For a while, I was in search for a good moisturizing lotion and I found it. The Jergens Lotion Original scent is really good or normal to dry skin. Everytime I apply this lotion to my body I feel confident about my skin. It makes me feel like my skin can’t get any better than it does with this lotion. The lotion makes my skin feel as soft as a babys butt. I really liked that the lotion was whipped nice and thick, it blended in the skin beautiful, it made my skin look so healthy, it's kept my skin moisturized throughout the whole day, it does leave that very nice cherry-almond scent, and lastly but not least the lotion is not expensive at all it is $6-8 depending where you go to get it. What’s also great about this lotion is than anyone can get the lotion. If you need a good lotion you can find Jergens lotion is any drug store. You can litary run to almost any store to buy and in a few minutes you can be moisturized. I am glad to say I didn’t have to spend money on an expensive lotion because I really ended up liking the Jergens lotion in its original scent. I would really recommend if you need a lotion that’s not expensive, moisturizing, and its in many drug stores.
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing lotion.
Date published: 2016-01-25
  • y_2018, m_5, d_19, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_210
  • loc_en_US, sid_original-scent-dry-skin-moisturizer, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jergensus