JERGENS®

Original Scent Dry Skin Moisturizer

Buy Now

Description

Relieves dry skin with moisture-rich hydration to reveal deeply luminous, visibly softer skin.

Best for: Normal to dry skin.

  • Restores skin‘s luminosity with a unique illuminating HYDRALUCENCE blend and nourishing hydrators.
  • Provides dry skin with long-lasting moisture to soften and visibly improve skin‘s tone and texture.
  • Leaves skin lightly fragranced with JERGENS® classic Cherry-Almond scent.

Ingredients

INGREDIENTS: WATER, GLYCERIN, ALCOHOL DENAT, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, STEARIC ACID, GLYCERYL DILAURATE, DIMETHICONE, CETYL ESTERS, LANOLIN OIL, FRAGRANCE, DMDM HYDANTOIN, METHYLPARABEN, ARGININE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, PROPYLPARABEN, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE.

AVAILABLE IN: 1 oz., 3 oz., 10 oz., 21 oz., 32 oz.

With an illuminating HYDRALUCENCE blend and Cherry Almond Essence.

Reviews

JERGENS<sup>®</sup> Original Scent Dry Skin Moisturizer
  • YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

    JERGENS®
    Extra Moisturizing Liquid
    Hand Wash

    Learn more
  • YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

    JERGENS®
    Shea Beauty Oil

    Our first-ever total body luminizer that harnesses the power of Shea Butter and Argan Oil for 6x more radiance, sheen and hydration.

    Learn more
Jergens Original Scent Dry Skin Moisturizer is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 206.
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_204
  • loc_en_US, sid_original-scent-dry-skin-moisturizer, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jergensus
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lifelong user My grandmother used this and I loved it. I have used it ever since-it is my favorite hand lotion
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from oldie but goodie I have used this scent for decades. Love the way it softens my skin and leaves it smelling great
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE the scent - always have -always will I've been using Jergen's since I was little - I've tried so many others - but it's the best!
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Scent memories It's not super thick but the scent transports me back to my childhood when my mom used it.
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I'll never buy another moisturizer again. Amazing scent and my skin has never felt softer.
Date published: 2015-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful scent and heals fast I bought a month ago and I am so glad I did it healed my dry skin on my elbows and knees
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great feeling! I have been using this for about a month. I have super dry skin and it feels amazing!!!
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jergens I love jergens, my dad used it when we were younger and I continue the tradition...
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's amazing, leaves skin feeling soft and fresh, skin stay moisture all day long.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best scent, great moisturizer I absolutely love the original scent of Jergens, it is by far my favorite lotion!
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice scent The original was good enough for years but is not as effective to moisturize now.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go To This has been my go to lotion for quite some time. Jergens never disappoints me!
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the soft feeling I get when I use this and the smell is so, so wonderful.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good When to a game and had so much fun that I when back to do good with all I can do
Date published: 2016-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product I have been using Jergens Original for years , it is the best lotion out there.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So moisturizing I absolutely loved this lotion. I use it everyday and plan on getting more soon
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Original Scent I've been using this for years. It's wonderful lotion, and a wonderful smell.
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Jergans I have always loved Jergens . It may be different But I am not giving it up
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love I love the scent and feel! I wish it weren't as costly but it is worth it
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from What happened?? Been using this lotion for 20+ years. Please go back to the old formula.
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fanastic lotion i love how this lotion works on my dry cracked hands in the winter time.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from scent miss old strong scent to bad loved the old one will still buy it on sale
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not this jergens i will be terse bring back orginal scent, the ols scent is much better
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THUS.. I have been using this lotion for DECADES and will continue to use it.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lotion I always buy this lotion when it on sale. My sister got me to using it
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I have been buying this lotion for years and this one is my favorite.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from no concerd why no keep a good thing the new one stinks compared to older lotion
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lotion ever My mom and I both use this lotion..always have probably always will.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft I have loved this brand for years. The original scent is the best!
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THE SCENT LOVE THE ORIGINAL SCENT! REMINDS ME OF WHEN I WAS A SMALL GIRL....
Date published: 2016-01-25
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_204
  • loc_en_US, sid_original-scent-dry-skin-moisturizer, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jergensus