JERGENS®

Original Scent Dry Skin Moisturizer

Buy Now

Description

Relieves dry skin with moisture-rich hydration to reveal deeply luminous, visibly softer skin.

Best for: Normal to dry skin.

  • Restores skin‘s luminosity with a unique illuminating HYDRALUCENCE blend and nourishing hydrators.
  • Provides dry skin with long-lasting moisture to soften and visibly improve skin‘s tone and texture.
  • Leaves skin lightly fragranced with JERGENS® classic Cherry-Almond scent.

Ingredients

INGREDIENTS: WATER, GLYCERIN, ALCOHOL DENAT, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, STEARIC ACID, GLYCERYL DILAURATE, DIMETHICONE, CETYL ESTERS, LANOLIN OIL, FRAGRANCE, DMDM HYDANTOIN, METHYLPARABEN, ARGININE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, PROPYLPARABEN, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE.

AVAILABLE IN: 1 oz., 3 oz., 10 oz., 21 oz., 32 oz.

With an illuminating HYDRALUCENCE blend and Cherry Almond Essence.

Reviews

JERGENS<sup>®</sup> Original Scent Dry Skin Moisturizer
  • YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

    JERGENS®
    Extra Moisturizing Liquid
    Hand Wash

    Learn more
  • YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

    JERGENS®
    Shea Beauty Oil

    Our first-ever total body luminizer that harnesses the power of Shea Butter and Argan Oil for 6x more radiance, sheen and hydration.

    Learn more
Jergens Original Scent Dry Skin Moisturizer is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 206.
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_204
  • loc_en_US, sid_original-scent-dry-skin-moisturizer, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jergensus
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy on the skin. Jergens is a wonderful and effective product that I use daily. It softens my skin, doesn't make me itch and has a soft scent of purity.
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Will always love this smell This product has changed and after it has been on my skin I get the desired results that are the same as it has been for over 50 yrs.
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this product My sister told me to try Jergens when I couldn't get rid of the dry skin on my elbows.This worked better than any product I had tried
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just ok This lotion works but there are a lot of other products out there that work better. Have to use a lot of it to get dry skin better.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh that scent! The smell of the original cherry almond scent tales me back to my childhood. It can never be forgotten or duplicated in my opinion
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the scent Jergens is my favorite cream and I have been using it for over 30 years. It makes my skin feel so silky even my husband loves it!
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's difficult for me to find a lotion I can tolerate. I do not like lotions that do not absorb into my skin. This isn't to bad.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used Jergens lotions since I was 18 years old I am now 70 years old. I love their products. The original scent is great.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful scent and moisturization! My husband and I have used this lotion for many years--we've tried others but always come back to the Original Jergens lotion!
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like how quick and smooth it goes on. Love this as an after I go to the beach lotion. Nice scent and smooths on easily and quickly. I have used jergen's for years.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Daily Moisturizer I have used this for few months, it really leaves my skin moisturized and stay's whole day. No need to apply again and again.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JERGENS ORIGINAL I LOVE MY JERGENS ORIGINAL SCENT, CHERRY ALMOND, IT ABSORBS INTO MY SKIN COMPLETELY AND LEAVES IT SOFT, AND I LOVE THE SCENT
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have also used the original for decades and love the way it makes my skin feel, and being diabetic I have really dry skin
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells great! I purchased this product last month. It has a light scent and does not bother my allergies. It keeps my skin silky smooth.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been using jergen original for over 10 years, I've tried some of the newer scents but there's nothing like the original
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This lotion has a light scent and helps dry skin. This is the first lotion I've used that the scent didn't overpower.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Original is my favorite!!! I use 4/5 times a day, I work in an office sorting mail all day and constantly putting on.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent moisturizer I've been using this moisturizer for about two months and my skin is really soft especially my elbows!! I love it!
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from excellent feel i brought two months ago.i like it so much and i prefer to buy if its bit less price.over all i love the product.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful fragrance I bought this to try it and its really nice makes my hands so soft and soothed my dry skin. It smells great too.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loyal user I have used this lotion and will continue. I prefer the original scent and the others scent is too overwhelming.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jergens original scent I have literally used this faithfully for over 50 years....it is still my favorite and love the fresh scent....
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from its ok I have psoriasis and the old lotion was great on my skin but I do like this one to my skin don't feel itchy.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! By far my most favorite lotion. The scent is wonderful and not overpowering. Been buying this for 50 years!
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Same great scent and lotion I have been using Jergens for 15 or more years, it has always had that same wonderful scent i love so much
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic - great moisturizer that lasts all day I have been using this particular brand since I was a child and my grandmother used this also. Classic!
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light I'm glad they brought back the original almond cherry scent. It's not yellow like the original, though.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ORIGNAL I have been using this forever. Original formula is the best way to protect your skin in my opinion.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love it hut Love this lotion just the price kills me. Being on a strict budget makes it hard to get this brand.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I really like the scent of this lotion and that it moisturizes my skin all day and is not greasy.
Date published: 2016-01-25
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_204
  • loc_en_US, sid_original-scent-dry-skin-moisturizer, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jergensus