JERGENS®

Original Scent Dry Skin Moisturizer

Buy Now

Description

Relieves dry skin with moisture-rich hydration to reveal deeply luminous, visibly softer skin.

Best for: Normal to dry skin.

  • Restores skin‘s luminosity with a unique illuminating HYDRALUCENCE blend and nourishing hydrators.
  • Provides dry skin with long-lasting moisture to soften and visibly improve skin‘s tone and texture.
  • Leaves skin lightly fragranced with JERGENS® classic Cherry-Almond scent.

Ingredients

INGREDIENTS: WATER, GLYCERIN, ALCOHOL DENAT, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, STEARIC ACID, GLYCERYL DILAURATE, DIMETHICONE, CETYL ESTERS, LANOLIN OIL, FRAGRANCE, DMDM HYDANTOIN, METHYLPARABEN, ARGININE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, PROPYLPARABEN, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE.

AVAILABLE IN: 1 oz., 3 oz., 10 oz., 21 oz., 32 oz.

With an illuminating HYDRALUCENCE blend and Cherry Almond Essence.

Reviews

JERGENS<sup>®</sup> Original Scent Dry Skin Moisturizer
  • YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

    JERGENS®
    Extra Moisturizing Liquid
    Hand Wash

    Learn more
  • YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

    JERGENS®
    Shea Beauty Oil

    Our first-ever total body luminizer that harnesses the power of Shea Butter and Argan Oil for 6x more radiance, sheen and hydration.

    Learn more
Jergens Original Scent Dry Skin Moisturizer is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 212.
  • y_2018, m_5, d_25, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_210
  • loc_en_US, sid_original-scent-dry-skin-moisturizer, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jergensus
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nostalgia This product was my mother's "go-to" beauty product. The scent brings back memories of watching her put Jergens on her arms, neck, legs and face before getting dolled up to go dancing. She smelled and felt so wonderful. And now I use it.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from when I was a little girl when i was a little girl my grandmother would always put this on us, i still use this today, i have an 19 year old son and he also uses the original sent. I love to get out of the shower and just lotion up. Please don't ever change this.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Has the same scent I agree with other users that this product is not the same as before. The scent is much milder and more liquid. I have always used this lotion and love the cherry almond scent. I will probably continue to use it despite the difference!
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite lotion I have used Jergens original scent for over 45 years. It is the only lotion that does not leave my hands feeling greasy, or make me want to wash it off after applying. It's a great moisturizer. Plus, I love the cherry almond scent.
Date published: 2016-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Jergens I love the way jergen original scent treat my skin with love,soothing and radiant respect. And the way Jergen make my body feel soft and smooth all day. To me jergens body lotion is number One and don't you forget it. Loev reneta.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Time Only Improves First, this is so reminiscent of the scent we used 'back in the day' that alone pleases me. Along with nostalgia comes the rich creaminess of the lotion that is quickly absorbed leaving a lingering essence and velvety skin.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick and creamy This has to be one of my favorites I love the way it smells and I love how thick rich and creamy it is not only that but I get some of the worst dry skin ever and this really work so well I just love Jergens products
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my dry skin needs! My Mother used Jergens lotion, and I love it too. It's what is always in our house. The original scent is my all time favorite. It has a hint of the cherry almond that is just the right amount. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still the Best The original Jergens is still the best. I don't wear perfume because it is overpowering having allergies. The original Jergens has a very light scent which is just enough instead of that awful perfume women put on.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! I have used Jergens products for a very long time. Love the scent. It isn't too greasy like a lot of lotions I have used. I would definitly recommend this product. Really moisturizes your dry skin. Can't go wrong.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still the best Recommended by my dermatologist for the dry patchy areas on my forehead. I have have squamous cell cancer right at the hairline and keeping the patchy areas moisturized helps in the skin cancer battle!
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still the Best! I tried this many years ago and I still think it is the Best! I love how it leaves my skin soft and smooth and the Sweet Cherry Almond scent is a clean and fresh smell. I shall remain a loyal fan!
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! I buy the original scent Jergens lotion and absolutely love it. The smell is devine, very mosturizing. It always brings back wonderful memories of my grandmother who also used it back in the day.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell The smell of this brings back childhood memories of my great Aunt and I spending time together cutting out quilt sqaures by hand for her to make quilts. Good memories stir every time I use this.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Remembering my grandmother with this product Began buying this product back in 1979,i was earning $2.75 an hour on my first job. the bottle changed and would love to see it come back as a vintage bottle for sale during special occasions.
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our favorite We won't use any other lotion. We love the way it smells and feels oor bodies and it's not too greasy. We just love this and when people stay at our house, I notice a lot of the lotion missing
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still the best moisturizer. I have tried numerous brands via gifts and samples, including other Jergens options, and I always come back to the best of them all with calming scent. I'll stick with the original Jergens.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I've been using Jergens for years and I love this product! I love the thick consistency and how silky it feels, but its not greasy. Very fast absorbable and the scents all smell fantastic
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Jergens Original Scent I agree with what's already been said. I have always liked the original and the scent; and I have used it for years. You just have to keep a good thing going and don't change anything.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scent I bought this last week and am very happy with the way my skin feels. It has a wonderful scent, it is not greasey. I find myself looking forward to the time I take to care for my skin.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Childhood favorite! I've had this Jergens lotion in my house for as long as I can remember! I absolutely LOVE the smell and it provides equally good moisturization as well. Will always have this around!
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Original Scent is what Bought Me Back! I was a young girl when my mother first purchased Jergens. The scent alone sold me then and still sales today. It last all day and should be used with every day hygienic therapy.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells great! This has an irrestible smell. I like this moisturizer but need something heavier for when my skin gets real dry in the winter. I would also like to see parabens eliminated.
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensational Absolutely love this lotion. It makes my skin so soft and the smell is wonderful. My grandmother always used this and when I use it it reminds me that she is still with me.
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still the best lotion. I have been using this lotion for a long time and still love it. It works great and has A real nice scent. The original Jergens is the one me and my wife always use.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just recently bought a bottle of the jergens original scent and it's great, I usually get itchy with lotions but this makes my face feel soft and it smells great.
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the scent I have used this lotion nearly 30 years now. The formula has changed a bit but the scent is still the same, which keeps me coming back year after year. I love it.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY ALL TIME FAVORITE1 I have always been a fan of Jergens original scent lotion. It is my all time favorite. I try other lotions and ALWAYS return to Jegens! Love, Love, Love it!!!
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Liked the orginal better I have been using this for over 40 years and really liked the original the best This new version is not the worst but not sure why you changed the formula?
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lotion ever I have used numerous lotions and some leave your hands greasy and some ware off faster than others. This is by far the best lotion I have ever purchased.
Date published: 2016-01-29
  • y_2018, m_5, d_25, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_210
  • loc_en_US, sid_original-scent-dry-skin-moisturizer, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jergensus