JERGENS®

Hydrating Coconut Dry Skin Moisturizer

Buy Now

Description

Relieves dry skin with moisture-rich hydration to reveal deeply luminous, visibly softer skin.

Best for: Normal to dry skin.

  • With Coconut Oil and ultra‐hydrating Coconut Water, this formula provides long-lasting moisture for visibly softer skin.
  • Nourishes for visibly softer skin with a unique illuminating HYDRALUCENCE® blend.

Ingredients

JERGENS® Hydrating Coconut Dry Skin Moisturizer

WATER, GLYCERIN, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, CETYL ESTERS, CETEARETH-20, GLYCERYL DILAURATE, CETYL ALCOHOL, MINERAL OIL, C12-15 ALKYL BENZOATE, DIMETHICONE, STEARIC ACID, METHYLPARABEN, FRAGRANCE, PHENOXYETHANOL, CARBOMER, ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE, ETHYLPARABEN, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, ARGININE, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) WATER, WITHANIA SOMNIFERA ROOT EXTRACT, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) FRUIT EXTRACT.

AVAILABLE IN: 8 oz., 16.8 oz.

With an illuminating HYDRALUCENCE® blend and nourishing Coconut Oil and ultra‐hydrating Coconut Water.

Reviews

Jergens Hydrating Coconut Dry Skin Moisturizer
  • YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

    JERGENS® Crema
    Hydrating Coconut Milk

    Learn more
  • YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

    JERGENS®
    Extra Moisturizing Liquid
    Hand Wash

    Learn more
Jergens Hydrating Coconut Dry Skin Moisturizer is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 17.
  • y_2018, m_5, d_25, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_hydrating-coconut-moisturizer, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jergensus
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels/smells like Hawaii I've used the regular scent Jergens for years and when I saw the Hydrating Coconut, I just knew I had to have it! I have not regretted buying it one bit. I've purchased several bottles for family members as well because I LOVE how it makes my skin feel and the fragrance is WONDERFUL.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful if you have body acne I bought this product about a month ago. I had a little bit of body acne on my arms. After using this for a month 50% of acne on my arms is gone. Its finally nice to have a good lotion for oily skin.
Date published: 2016-03-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Doest moisturize well I bought this lotion a few weeks ago and every time i used it my skin would still feel dry afterwards. I would need to apply like three times to my face in order for it to feel better.
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the smoothness I bought this two weeks ago and I love the softness and smoothness of my skin am so pleased with it.
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Merge s hydating coconut I only use this as a base product to stop deadly toxins from the enviromentb, during World War One and two most victims died of maleria infected on the skin, this hydrating stops deadly pollution on the skin but it's good for the base but for mostering it is not heavy enough it's for light uses only I apply twice before applying other lotions on skin to give it a heavy moistened look, if you use this product get coq10 to help the cells but be wary this product might not work for the first time, you should at least spend an hr or more, I have other. Applications I use I spent on average 3hrs in the bathroom, and in this day and age, the sun is much warmer than in present years, which means spend more time in the bathrooms, i am managing well in the heat now, where others struggle, the sun can destroy lipids on the skin if not protected 30 plus is now was good in the 80s but to stop it now you need a condenser cream or lotion, this helps preventing cancer on the skin, this all depends what condense skin you have, if not sure I highly recommend to go to a Dermologist before applying any creams or lotions
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturizer, soft, smooth skin. I tried the coconut, because I have read that is the best for your skin. I have been very pleased with using it on my arms, legs and feet. Pleasant fragrance.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulously soft I just bought this a month ago and I love it! My skin is so silky. Even if I haven't shaved my legs in a day still so soft. I'm so happy I tired this.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this smells absolutly yummy I have been using this for about 10 months now ...I love it....it smells devine... and its so creamy...especially after my shower....
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It!! Makes my skin feel so soft. I feel in love with it. I Love that it is easy to apply I have the body cream
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it Softer, Firmer, Smooth, Absorbs Quickly, Moisturizing, Healthier, Long-lasting Hydration
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product!!! Has a great smell and makes your skin feel softer.
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great I bought this today and I love how it makes my skin feel
Date published: 2016-05-17
  • y_2018, m_5, d_25, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_hydrating-coconut-moisturizer, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jergensus