JERGENS® BB Body

Perfecting Skin Cream

Buy Now

Description

A total body breakthrough

JERGENS® BB Body Perfecting Skin Cream delivers flawless-looking skin with 5 visible benefits in just 5 days. This revolutionary body lotion goes on sheer, dries quickly, and works like a moisturizer to visibly improve your skin with every use.

INSTANTLY: HYDRATES — ILLUMINATES
IN 5 DAYS: EVENS — FIRMS — CORRECTS

What Can BB Do for Your Skin?

BB Body Cream delivers varying benefits depending on your skin tone. It goes on sheer and then adjusts differently to a range of shades. To choose the best BB shade for your skin, consult the chart below.

5 Benefits Lighter Skin Tones       Medium—Deep Skin Tones
1. Hydrate Superior level of hydration for all skin tones.
2. illuminate Provides subtle sheen to illuminate all skin tones
3. even
Proprietary Skin Tone
Evening Technology
evens redness in fair
to light skin tones
Proprietary Skin Tone
Evening Technology
evens discoloration in
olive to deep skin tones
4. firm Firm Perfecting® Complex
5. correct
High blur effect to
hide skin imperfections
High level of light
reflecting particles to
hide skin imperfections

How To Use

For best results, use daily as your body lotion. Massage the sheer formula all over your body, allowing time for it to dry prior to dressing.

Ingredients

JERGENS® BB Body Perfecting Skin Cream Specially Designed to Enhance all Light Skin Tones

WATER, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA BUTTER), GLYCERIN, PETROLATUM, DIMETHICONE, ETHYLHEXYL ISONONANOATE, TAPIOCA STARCH, CETEARETH-20, STEARETH-2, STEARIC ACID, CETYL ESTERS, MINERAL OIL, OCTYLDODECYL MYRISTATE, HYDROGENATED POLYDECENE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, DIHYDROXYACETONE, HYDROXYETHYL ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER, ISOHEXADECANE, FRAGRANCE, MANGIFERA INDICA (MANGO) SEED BUTTER, METHYLPARABEN, THEOBROMA CACAO (COCOA) SEED BUTTER, DIMETHICONOL, PROPYLPARABEN, ERYTHRULOSE, PHENOXYETHANOL, POLYSORBATE 60, CITRIC ACID, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE POWDER, ETHYLPARABEN, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) WATER, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, PANTHENOL, WITHANIA SOMNIFERA ROOT EXTRACT, CENTELLA ASIATICA EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED ELASTIN, FUCUS VESICULOSUS EXTRACT, YELLOW 5, ORANGE 4, RED 33, BLUE 1.

JERGENS® BB Body Perfecting Skin Cream Specially Designed to Enhance all Medium-Deep Skin Tones

WATER, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA BUTTER), CETEARYL ALCOHOL, GLYCERIN, PETROLATUM, DIMETHICONE, ETHYLHEXYL ISONONANOATE, CETEARETH-20, TAPIOCA STARCH, STEARETH-2, CETYL ESTERS, STEARIC ACID, MINERAL OIL, OCTYLDODECYL MYRISTATE, HYDROGENATED POLYDECENE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, DIHYDROXYACETONE, HYDROXYETHYL ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER, ISOHEXADECANE, FRAGRANCE, METHYLPARABEN, THEOBROMA CACAO (COCOA) SEED BUTTER, MANGIFERA INDICA (MANGO) SEED BUTTER, DIMETHICONOL, PROPYLPARABEN, ERYTHRULOSE, PHENOXYETHANOL, POLYSORBATE 60, CITRIC ACID, ETHYLPARABEN, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) WATER, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, WITHANIA SOMNIFERA ROOT EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED ELASTIN, CENTELLA ASIATICA EXTRACT, FUCUS VESICULOSUS EXTRACT, YELLOW 5, RED 33, ORANGE 4, BLUE 1.

Reviews

JERGENS<sup>®</sup> BB Body Perfecting Skin Cream

Available in 2 shades

  • Fair to Medium Skin Tones

    Fair to Medium
    Skin Tones

  • Medium to Tan

    Medium to Tan
    Skin Tones

  • YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

    JERGENS® Natural Glow®
    FACE DAILY MOISTURIZER WITH SUNSCREEN SPF 20

    Learn more
  • YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

    JERGENS®
    Shea Beauty Oil

    Our first-ever total body luminizer that harnesses the power of Shea Butter and Argan Oil for 6x more radiance, sheen and hydration.

    Learn more
Jergens BB Protect Perfecting Body Cream is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 34.
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_bb-body-perfecting-skin-cream, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jergensus
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I bought this a week ago while shopping for something to help even my skin and give it a glowy look and this is perfect! I have been using jergens natural glow for years and trust their products. This has given me the softest skin and amazing glow. I do tan in the sun with EVOO but this certainly enhanced it because I've never had such an amazing flush glow. It's smells so good too and has definitely even my skin out some. I wasn't expecting some sort of miracle but it is noticeable. Definitely replacing my regualr lotions with this!
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoying the BB Body Cream I have loved using my BB Cream after I get out of the shower! I have noticed a firming to my skin, however I wish it came with a better scent, and was slightly more hydrating (living in the desert) ! Besides that I have been loving it!
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cream I wasnt sure what to expect when I first tried this cream and I was told to wait a few days before making a decision whether or not I really liked it but I have to say that after once use I knew I was going to really like it! My husband isn't one of these guys that compliments for no reason. So when he told me, "youre skin feels so soft!" I knew this stuff was great! The smell is really nice too. Overall it's a great cream at a good value!
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not greasy and smells good I love this, its non greasy and has a subtle scent that is very fresh. I burn really easily and it helped for those moments where you tend to not be in direct sunlight but I would pink right away from the sun. I have found my skin to be firmer and almost a silky texture after using for 2 weeks. I will keep on using it I received this JERGENS® BB Cream product for free, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life changing I have a lot of skin issues due to a skin disease. I don't know what exactly in this product helps, but it reduces my scarring dramatically. I also have stretch marks from my pregnancy. When I use this product daily, they almost become invisible. I'm a skeptic by nature but this product is a god send. I hope they never stop making it. So thankful. Thank Jergens for making me feel beautiful again.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisture & nice color with NO bad tanner smell I've been using this for years-- it's the best beacause it mousturizes skin, adds subtle beautiful color and does NOT smell (stinky!) like self tanner. I've tried so many body lotions that build color and they all, to different degrees, have tell-tale self tanner smell -so Jergins BB body is the only one I use-- and I love it!
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So hydrating!!! This #bbflawless cream is amazing! I am partial to jergens products anyway because they don't leave your skin feeling greasy. This by far is my favorite moisturizing cream! The jergens BB cream leaves my skin feeling flawless, smooth, and healthy. This lotion has helped with my dry skin and keeps it protected all day long.
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Would love if... You removed the carcinogenic parabens from ingredients.
Date published: 2015-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love this product, one of the few i actually think makes a difference. With that being said, have been having a hard time finding it. I looked at multiple stores (CVS, Harmons and shoprite) is there a reason it's not on the shelves?? i need more!! :)
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great skin I truly love this. I use it all year round and it has become my go to skin cream. It just evens out the look of your skin...no splotchy looking cream! It looks like me just a little better! As far as I'm concerned it's the best for the money!
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lookin' good! I received this product a couple weeks ago, but really have been using it diligently for two weeks. My skin looks and feels so much better! I'm turning my winter legs (dry and pasty white) into soft, hydrated, luminous skin each day.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't live without this product! I have been using BB Body for over a year now and refuse to live without it. It hydrates better than anything else. At 50 my skin is drier than Arizona in the summer and BB Body restores moisture and evens the skin tone.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing stuff I tend to buy products that end up sitting in my bathroom closet, not this stuff!!! I couldn't be without it, I use it after every shower and love the way my skin looks and feels with it on...
Date published: 2015-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection in a tube! I've been using this bb body cream for a year and it is a miracle for the crept skin on my legs. It evens out my dark spots instead of making them darker like most self tanners. Love it!
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this line! I received this complimentary in my voxbox from influenster have been using about 1.5 weeks now. I love this line. It makes my skin feel smooth, and even. Has helped with splotches too!
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent! I love this product! It leaves my hands feeling soft and moisturized throughout the day. This is the only lotion I will use now. I never leave home without it!
Date published: 2015-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softens every inch ! I love this stuff. It is not greasy, my skin is so soft ( I'm in my 50's) even my heels are smooth. Buy it, use it every day, you won't be disappointed!!
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lotion I love this lotion. The smell is nice too. I tan so I didn't notice getting any darker but I felt like my tan lasted longer.
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I bought it a month ago I have seen excellent results in the face, hydrated , illuminated, in dark circles I recommend it
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells awesome I bought this as a trail size...loved it so much that I bought a bigger bottle.leaves my skin so,soft and smells awesome
Date published: 2015-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have very light skin so you can see every imperfection. This stuff is amazing. I feel like I have the "pregnancy glow"
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BB Cream I have been using this lotion for almost 2 years. I'm 53 and my skin looks like I'm 30. Plain and simple - its works.
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite!! I got this from influenster a few days ago. I LOVE it. Makes my skin feel super soft and hydrated.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I have used BB Body Cream for 3 months now and my skin is noticeably smoother and younger looking.
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-13
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_bb-body-perfecting-skin-cream, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jergensus