JERGENS®

Mild Soap

Buy Now

Description

Gently cleanses skin without stripping away essential moisture.

Best for: Normal to Sensitive skin

  • Uses an all-natural formula that's safe for sensitive skin.
  • Creates a luxurious lather to gently cleanse skin, leaving it fresh and clean.
  • Lightly fragranced with a light, fresh scent.

Ingredients

INGREDIENTS:

SODIUM PALMATE AND/OR SODIUM TALLOWATE, WATER, SODIUM PALM KERNELATE AND/OR SODIUM COCOATE, GLYCERIN, FRAGRANCE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, TALLOW ACID, COCONUT ACID, TETRASODIUM EDTA, SODIUM HYDROXIDE.

AVAILABLE IN: 4-bar personal size (3.5 oz.), 8-bar personal size (3.5 oz.), 4-bar bath size (4.5 oz.), 12-bar bath size carton (4.5 oz.)

Reviews

JERGENS<sup>®</sup> Mild Soap
  • YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

    JERGENS®
    Original Scent Moisturizer

    Learn more
  • YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

    JERGENS®
    Extra Moisturizing Liquid
    Hand Wash

    Learn more
Jergens Mild Soap for Sensitive Skin is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 25.
  • y_2018, m_5, d_25, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_mild-soap, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jergensus
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensitive Skin Must Have! I have EXTREMELY sensitive skin, always have, and as such I'm very wary of what I use or buy. I've been using this soap as long as I can remember. It's wonderful. The only soap that I can use on my body. Even products like Dove leave me red and itchy (sometimes worse), but not this! I pray they never stop making this, I'd be totally lost without it. I'll be a customer for life.
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stops my Bichon from licking his paws Our Bichon had this constant problem of licking his paws...since we started washing his paws after his daily walk with jergens soap he stopped...it's a miracle nothing else worked...plus we love it too.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Mild with good cleaning, lather, and nice light scent. Great everyday bar soap that has a place on the bathroom vanity.
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love Jergens body wash I use Jergens liquid body wash in the bottle for years, loved it so much I would make sure I never ran out by buying the big bottles and buy two at a time. It had been awhile since I had bought some then started looking only to find they had discontinued making it in the liquid form. It is now only in bars. I have trouble gripping things and had put it in a pump for the shower. I can no longer hold the bar of soap. Why did they quit putting it in bottle? It was about the only body wash that didn't dry out, or make my skin very dry and cracked, I am diabetic and had no dry patches like with other soap. Please bring back the bottled " Jergens Extra Moisturizing Body Wash"!!! Please.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful for sensitive skin! I love this bar soap! I have very sensitive skin and Jergens soap doesn't irritate my face at all. It has a pleasant clean fragrance that I also like.
Date published: 2016-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please keep making this!! I have used as my bathroom soap for face and hands (and washing my glass glasses) since moving out on my own 45 years ago. Have had makeup counter saleswomen comment on my beautiful skin and how I don't need makeup. I attribute this to always using Jergens. This is a mild, effective soap. I miss the larger size. Have even had trouble finding the 3 oz that seems to be the only available now in STL. Recently in FL I had trouble finding a bar. PLEASE keep making this bar soap.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ONLY soap I use Jergens bar soap is the only affordable soap that doesn't dry out my skin. I can't afford to pay $3 per bar of soap and even if I could, I would still buy Jergens. I see that RiteAid, the store where I have bought it for years, no longer carries it. Neither does Target, another place I shop. I hope this is not part of a trend. PLEASE keep making it and get your sales reps busy pushing it to stores.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mild Soap I can only find the personal size only in TN. The personal size doesn't last long. I wish I could find the bath size. I'm satisfied with the soap because after bathing there is no itching or burning. I highly recommend Jergens for anyone looking for a mild soap for bathing. I sleep like a newborn at night. I love the fragrance it's never overwhelming.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute favorite, but hard to find I've been using Jergens Mild for years after having dry skin issues from antibacterial soap. Unfortunately, I have a hard time finding Jergens and had to buy something. After two days of using the brand that is named for a bird, my skin is raw from scratching. Please make Jergens easier to find!
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product ..GONE It appears the greed machine has entered the room. They used me for 40 years and having taken my money, now leave me high and dry, so too speak as I have no soap to wash with!!!!! If this is a final decision, I will never use another of their products....
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am 72 years old with eczema and have used this soap since my twenties. This year I had chemo and radiation which caused my dry skin to worsen but this is the only soap I use for my face and showers. Don't know what I would do without it.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great soap ever! I’ve used this soap for a long period of time. I move here in Canada and so happy that this product is available here but i found out lately that it was not in the market anymore. I was so sad. Please bring this item back.
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best soap I gave been using this soap for Many years. It is really gentle and never dries out my skin. Recently we have been having difficulties finding it in the Toronto market. Wondering if it is being discontinued?
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Who stops producing products that are in demand? The Jergens Mild Soap bar was an excellent product. The numerous other reviews support this comment. Why would it be taken off the shelves?
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No longer sold in Canada? This is an unfortunate decision; it was the only hand soap my family used. Now I have to find something that won't irritate my skin.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fake Some fake Jergens mild soap all over whilst the original were comes out of stock
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased EVERY bottle of Jergens at a store! This is a wonder product. I use this in the kitchen and bathroom. I would be lost without it!
Date published: 2015-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesn't over dry skin and leaves NO RESIDUE !! The BEST bar soap ... cleans and then rinses away completely. Great for body, hands and face. And no moisturizing oil/lotion is needed after cleansing. Leaves my stainless steel kitchen sink shiny, too! PLEASE don't change the formula to "improve" it !!! Thank you Jergens !
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome smell I am guy , and I like jergens bar soap . Jergens bar soap don't leave a greasy Film on my skin and it smells great. It's also a great bargain..
Date published: 2018-03-02
  • y_2018, m_5, d_25, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_mild-soap, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jergensus