JERGENS® BB Hand

Perfecting Hand Cream

Buy Now

Description

Perfect the look of your hands.

JERGENS® BB Hand Perfecting Hand Cream with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 20 hydrates, evens, protects, visibly smoothes and diminishes dark spots. You'll see significant improvements in the tone and texture of your hands, especially around your knuckles. Wave goodbye to dull and uneven skin and experience the benefits of BB Hand.

INSTANTLY: HYDRATES — SOFTENS — PROTECTS
IN 2 WEEKS: EVENS & MINIMIZES APPEARANCE OF DARK SPOTS

How To Use

  • Apply generously and evenly 15 minutes before sun exposure
  • Allow time to dry
  • Not for use on the face
  • Reapply at least every 2 hours
  • Use a water resistant sunscreen if swimming or sweating
  • Children under 6 months of age: Ask a doctor
  • Sun Protection Measures: Spending time in the sun increases your risk of skin cancer and early skin aging. To decrease this risk, regularly use a sunscreen with a Broad Spectrum SPF value of 15 or higher and other sun protection measures including:

    • Limit time in the sun, especially from 10 a.m.- 2 p.m.
    • Wear long-sleeved shirts, pants, hats, and sunglasses

Ingredients

Active Ingredient(s):
AVOBENZONE 1.25% , OCTISALATE 5%, OCTOCRYLENE 1.1%.

Inactive Ingredient(s):
WATER, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, GLYCERIN, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, STEARIC ACID, ALUMINUM STARCH OCTENYLSUCCINATE, TAPIOCA STARCH, NIACINAMIDE, HYDROGENATED POLYDECENE, PETROLATUM, DIMETHICONE, CETEARETH-20, C12-15 ALKYL BENZOATE, LAURETH-3, GLYCERYL DILAURATE, METHYLPARABEN, BETAINE, DIETHYLHEXYL 2,6-NAPHTHALATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, FRAGRANCE, ARGININE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, PEG-12 DIMETHICONE, CARBOMER, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, SODIUM PCA, DISODIUM EDTA, PEARL POWDER, ANANAS SATIVUS (PINEAPPLE) FRUIT JUICE, CITRUS GRANDIS (GRAPEFRUIT) JUICE, CITRUS MEDICA LIMONUM (LEMON) JUICE, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, LECITHIN, ALCOHOL, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHEROL, YELLOW 5, RED 33.

Reviews

JERGENSĀ® BB Body Perfecting Skin Cream
  • YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

    JERGENS® BB Protect
    Perfecting Body Cream

    Learn more
  • YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

    JERGENS® BB Body
    Perfecting Skin Cream

    Learn more
Jergens BB Hand Perfecting Hand Cream is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 71.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_bb-hand-perfecting-hand-cream, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jergensus
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it I received a complimentary bottle of this lotion for testing and reviewing purposes and I absolutely loved it! So soft and the smell was great! With two children under 4 years old, I'm constantly washing my hands but since using this hand lotion, I've noticed my hands have stayed really soft! When it runs out, I will definitely go buy more.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft and doesn't leave your hands greasy!!! So happy to try this gem. It's super soft and doesn't leave my hands greasy! That's my biggest pet peeve with lotion/cream. This smells lovely too. I just got my nails done and it's also great for my cuticles. Just put the cream in my purse so I can take it everywhere! Will definitely repurchase after it's used up... which will be soon!!!
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hand Lotion This lotion is amazing! It is light weight, smells great, & provides sunscreen protection. I've been using it daily and have noticed my hands are much softer than they were before. I spend a lot of time outdoors so I love the protection from the sun that it offers. I have been testing this product for free, but the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from In love! Just recieved this a few weeks ago from influenster and I have been loving it! Being a cosmetologist my hands are always susceptible to harsh chemicals that make my hands look dry and aged. Ever since I started using this I have noticed a huge difference in the look of my skin! Will definitely purchase this product in the future!
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Way better than plain sunscreen! I received this free in my Influenster Box to test. I always wear sunscreen on my hands, but this has so much more. I'm very pale so this helped even out some of the reddish tones I can get. My cuticles and knuckles look supple and less "papery" than before. I love this product and WILL be purchasing when my free trial runs out!
Date published: 2015-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this lotion! After trying this lotion for several weeks, I can say that I am in love! I have some age spots on my hands due to sun damage. This lotion helps make them appear less prominent, makes my skin smooth, and feel moisturized. I did receive a sample of this for free, but all of the opinions are my own. I truly do like this lotion!
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I received this product complementary to give it a try and I simply love it. The scent is light and reminds me of summer time, with a hint of coconut and it's so smooth and creamy I can't get enough! Love that I have the smaller size to fit it in my purse. I will use this for summer and beyond. Thanks Jergins :-)
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturizes well and great light scent! I received this sample from Influenster and am quite happy with it! As with the body cream, I thought the hand cream moisturizes very well. The moisturizer is not heavy in texture or scent but a perfect blend. I can't say I saw any improvements in the look of my hands or evenness of my skin, but they feel lovely!
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loving this Hand Cream! Absolutely love my Jergens BBHand Cream from Influenster #BBFlawless! This handcream not only works to help correct your skin, it moisturizes and doesn't leave your hands aching for dozens of applications because the fragrance does not dry your hands out. I love their body cream too. Check it out!
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft Hands I received this product from Influenster free. Love this BB lotion, became my everyday lotion. I am very fair. Applied before I leave the house, and throughout the day. The spf in the product reassures me, that I am not going to get sunburned. I apply it to my arms. I love the texture, and aroma.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky Smooth! This lotion goes on so smooth & creamy. I used it on both my hands and feet. The smell is great and goes well with most of the perfumes I use. It's not greasy in the slightest, which is my biggest issue with a lot of hand creams. I received this product free from Influenster to test and review.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells fantastic! I received this lotion in a review package and I have to admit I am pleasantly surprised at how much I love it! It has a great smell and I am not normally a fan of the smell of lotions that I didn't purchase at a specialty store. I am a bit of a lotion snob, but this one is fabulous!
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My hands are ready for this summer's sun! My skin. I am always really picky about a lotion having sunscreen in it, so that my face is protected from the sun. I've been really lucky to escape too many wrinkles in my late thirties and I believe it is from using a sunscreen everyday. (I also apply vitamin C serum, use a clarisonic to exfoliate, etc., etc.) Anyway, I have been wanting to find a hand lotion that has a sunscreen in it, too... because, everyone says you can tell someones age by looking at their hands. Now, I don't think I need to wear a hand lotion with a sunscreen everyday, but if I am going to be outside a lot or if it is a really bright and sunny day, I would rather protect my hands. So, I couldn't have been more excited when Influenster sent me a Jergens care package with this BBHand cream that includes a sunscreen. It goes on light and makes my hands look smoother and they feel softer, too! What a win! I also received their BB Body Perfecting Skin Cream and BB Protect Perfecting Body Cream, which are also GREAT products. #‪#‎BBflawless‬
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seeing difference already I work outside in the sun everyday so a moisturizing lotion with added SPF is a must. This one is the tops, and my hands have never looked better. I received this in a promotion and believe that my loyalty now is with Jergens. The body BB cream is just as phenomenal.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for hands! I am loving this product! I have very thin hands and my veins show through my skin really well. Also any marks I get at all really show up like bruises or scratches. Anything! This lotion has really toned down and evened out the skin tone on my hands.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I received this product for free through Influenster. I love the scent, and it's a good moisturizer for typical, non-severe dryness. It also eases the redness that appears around my knuckles. The tube is a great size to pop in my purse for on-the-go.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved it! I was so happy with this product! It smells so nice, and dosent leave my skin feeling sticky. My hands feel so soft and I wash them all the time and need something super moisturizing. I use this every time I wash my hands! I will buy agien!
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from smooth hands! i just started using the jergens bb hand cream and i really like it. it goes on smooth without any unwanted residue. it also has just a light scent, nothing over powering. it makes my hands look and feel silky smooth, i really love it!
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Free for testing with Influenster I got these free for testing purposes. And I've only been using them 2 days and i can tell a slight difference with the smoothness of my skin, and the discoloration is slowly going away already! Feeling confident one use at a time!!
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE! I received this product from Influenster for review and testing purposes. I love this product because it doesn't really have a scent. I also have dry hands and after using this I have noticed a difference in my hands softness.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I received a sample from Influenster for testing purposes but all of the opinions are my own. I love the smell of this and that it is not greasy. I would recommend this to anyone who is looking to have softer, smoother hands.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this hand cream! The way this cream smooths my skin is amazing! I love the smell! My hands look better immediately after using. I would definitely recommend this as a daily hand cream. I also used on my arms and legs.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Didn't think my hands could get softer I have loved the BB Hand lotion. My hands were apparently dry and needed some moisture. They seem so much happier and healthier now! Even around my finger nails don't get dry and crusty!
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wow~~ I recieved this product free from influenster and it leaves my hands so soft and pretty! It also smells really nice. I'm not a big fan of lotion, but I'll make an exception this time ;)
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flawless is right! Jergens BB Hand cream is skin perfecting! It helps my skin feel silky smooth. While I wouldn't say that it helps with diminishing dark spots, it's definitely my new go to moisturizer!
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not your typical lotion ! I am completely blown away by my results of this lotion, my skin is silky smooth without all the grease. Plus it smells amazing and clean. LOVE LOVE LOVE this stuff !!
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 1 week I already notice a difference My hands were dry, scarred and sun spotted. They already look and feel better after 1 week. Just wondering why this is not mean for use on the face? Thanks
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most Refreshing Hand Cream I got this hand cream sent from Influenster about two weeks ago and am completely in love with it. It leaves my hands feeling soft and refreshed.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product! Wasn't sure I would use this product but now I can't live without it! Great all around, expect nothing less from Jergens!
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my hands so smooth! Loves the hand cream. Made my hands so smooth right when I applied it! Didn't even needle than one coat.
Date published: 2015-04-27
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_bb-hand-perfecting-hand-cream, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jergensus