JERGENS® BB Hand

Perfecting Hand Cream

Buy Now

Description

Perfect the look of your hands.

JERGENS® BB Hand Perfecting Hand Cream with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 20 hydrates, evens, protects, visibly smoothes and diminishes dark spots. You'll see significant improvements in the tone and texture of your hands, especially around your knuckles. Wave goodbye to dull and uneven skin and experience the benefits of BB Hand.

INSTANTLY: HYDRATES — SOFTENS — PROTECTS
IN 2 WEEKS: EVENS & MINIMIZES APPEARANCE OF DARK SPOTS

How To Use

  • Apply generously and evenly 15 minutes before sun exposure
  • Allow time to dry
  • Not for use on the face
  • Reapply at least every 2 hours
  • Use a water resistant sunscreen if swimming or sweating
  • Children under 6 months of age: Ask a doctor
  • Sun Protection Measures: Spending time in the sun increases your risk of skin cancer and early skin aging. To decrease this risk, regularly use a sunscreen with a Broad Spectrum SPF value of 15 or higher and other sun protection measures including:

    • Limit time in the sun, especially from 10 a.m.- 2 p.m.
    • Wear long-sleeved shirts, pants, hats, and sunglasses

Ingredients

Active Ingredient(s):
AVOBENZONE 1.25% , OCTISALATE 5%, OCTOCRYLENE 1.1%.

Inactive Ingredient(s):
WATER, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, GLYCERIN, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, STEARIC ACID, ALUMINUM STARCH OCTENYLSUCCINATE, TAPIOCA STARCH, NIACINAMIDE, HYDROGENATED POLYDECENE, PETROLATUM, DIMETHICONE, CETEARETH-20, C12-15 ALKYL BENZOATE, LAURETH-3, GLYCERYL DILAURATE, METHYLPARABEN, BETAINE, DIETHYLHEXYL 2,6-NAPHTHALATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, FRAGRANCE, ARGININE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, PEG-12 DIMETHICONE, CARBOMER, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, SODIUM PCA, DISODIUM EDTA, PEARL POWDER, ANANAS SATIVUS (PINEAPPLE) FRUIT JUICE, CITRUS GRANDIS (GRAPEFRUIT) JUICE, CITRUS MEDICA LIMONUM (LEMON) JUICE, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, LECITHIN, ALCOHOL, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHEROL, YELLOW 5, RED 33.

Reviews

JERGENSĀ® BB Body Perfecting Skin Cream
  • YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

    JERGENS® BB Protect
    Perfecting Body Cream

    Learn more
  • YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

    JERGENS® BB Body
    Perfecting Skin Cream

    Learn more
Jergens BB Hand Perfecting Hand Cream is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 71.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_bb-hand-perfecting-hand-cream, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jergensus
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I've always been a fan of Jergens, but this hand cream blew me away. I ride horses and work in the barn often. My hands are worn and dry from all of this. Influenster send me this product for free to try. I absolutely love it. My hands are no longer dry and even look better! The product smells great and absorbs quickly. I usually put lotion on my hands all day long, but with this I've found doing it twice a day is plenty! I got this product for free from Influenster, but these are truly my opinions and I would recommend for all to try it!
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft Illuminated Hands I have been using the Jergens BB Hand Cream for a while now. I have been seeing wonderful results from the product. My hands are soft and moisturized. They are protected with Spf 20. My skin feels very smooth and touchable. My hands have a beautiful glow with it, and my skin visibly looks more radiant. I got to try this product for free for testing purposes, thanks to Influenster.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glowing Skin I received this product free in exchange for my honest review. I love love love this product! It makes my skin so soft, and glowing. It's not oily, and it smells good! It does have a sunscreen smell to it too, but I like that! It does have sunscreen in it! :) I would definitely recommend this product to anyone, I have always loved Jergens brand lotions. Thank you! :)
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, Silky, and Hydrating I was sent a sample of the BB Hand from Influenster for my honest opinion. I have been looking for a great hand cream, so I was glad to have tried this one! It really hydrates my hands which is important to me. I am a teacher, so my hands gets very dry from plenty of hand sanitizer. JERGENS BB Hand Perfecting Hand Cream not only hydrates my hands, but it also protects them. I have also noticed that it has visibly smoothed my hands after repeated use. My hands are soft and ready for summer! It is not sticky either!
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from so far so great! I received this product for free to try. It was perfect because I like to use a hand lotion with SPF during the Spring and Summer months to prevent aging and I'm pleased with the fact that it doesn't smell like sunscreen nor does it feel greasy or waxy. It absorbs nicely and has a light and pleasant scent. In jus5 over a week my skin tone seems to already be evening out. My only issue is that it doesn't provide all the moisturizing properties I need for my very dry hands. I do plan to buy it in the future!
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth and Creamy I was sent a sample of the BB Hand from Influenster for my honest opinion. The lotion does have a slight tint to it and is not as thick as the lotion I have currently been using. It does cover nicely and make my hands feel smooth and creamy. It also has a slight scent to it and I wish came in an unscented since scents bother my allergies. After using for a week, my hands do feel nice and smooth all the time, not just an hour or so after I apply it. I would continue to use the BB Hand lotion!
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another classic from Jergens!! I have always been a lover of good products, and Jergens never disappoints me when it comes to skin care. Their BB hand creme is absolutely amazing! When my free full sized sample came in the mail, I was extremely excited to get to try out Jergens BB line. The very first thing I did was open the BBHand and apply it. My hands are always so dry, and sometimes, I have cracking on my knuckles if I don't apply lotion regularly. This gave my hands moisture for over 3 hours! I did not have to reapply, but I did anyway because the lotion itself felt so great. It smells amazing, and has easily become my current favorite for keeping my hands soft and smooth! My honest, and unswayed opinion is that this product will easily become their next great classic and I hope it stays around for a long time to come.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow I bought this product about week ago I put it on twice a day .I have to say it's great my hands look and feel wonderful .I am 57 and my hands are already seeing the benifits will buy this again.
Date published: 2015-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels amazing! I do my nails on an almost daily basis, and they get dry from all the polish remover, and it also gets my hands dry. I'm always looking for a new lotion to help with the dryness. And with this I've found it. I love that it has SPF 15 in it, so I don't have to worry about sunscreen on my hands. And I can instantly feel the hydration! My hands look nicer and softer too! This is now a staple in my manicure kit! I received this product free from Influenster for reviewing purposes.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saved my hands! I received this as a free sample from Influenster in a voxbox and I'm so glad I gave the product a try. Usually, products like these are greasy and uncomfortable, but this moisturized my hands without that greasy feeling. Whenever I feel my hands getting a little dry or after I wash my hands, I make sure I put this on so my skin won't crack. There is a slight smell, but I really like it. Overall I would personally recommend this product. All opinions stated here are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my hands feel amazing! I started using my Jergens BBHand cream the minute I received it and I haven't stopped using it yet! I love it so much that I stopped using my old hand lotion and am not going back! I wash my hands several times a day and it dries them out but I always use the BBHand cream after and it has made my hands feel great and look even better! I tested my Jergens BBHand for free but these opinions are all mine. I will be purchasing this product for years to come!
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I thoroughly enjoy the lasting moisture I receive! I wash my hands numerous times throughout the day. I felt like I was putting lotion on over and over but when I had the opportunity to try this hand cream- I am pleasantly happy! I felt I was getting a deep down, lasting moisture where I felt I didn't have to re apply my lotion as much. The smell is refreshing and I didn't feel an oily aftermath. I had the opportunity to try this free but this is my very own, personal opinion on this hand cream
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lives up to it's Name! I use other Jurgen's products regularly but was skeptical to try any of the BB products because others didn't live up to the hype so I was UBER excited when u received the hand cream in my VoxBox from Influenster for free to try and review and let me just say it's awesome! My hands and nails stay moisturized and the tone and texture is smooth. I really like the smell it doesn't compete with any of my perfumes. Definitely worth a purchase
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth as a baby's bottom! I received this product complimentary for testing purposes from influenster. When I first opened it I noticed the flowery aroma, which wasn't too strong (I'm not a fan of strong scents!). After applying the slightly tinted #bbhands, my hands felt extremely soft. It didn't leave the sticky, greasy, or heavy feeling like a lot of other hand creams out there. I look forward to seeing the results of the use of this over the next few weeks!
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this hand cream!! I've always been a fan of Jergens. Most hand creams leave my hands oily or sticky, this BB cream is the total opposite! Make my hands soft, while also protecting them from the sun. Any time I go outside, I always apply my Jergens BB hand perfecting cream. Definitely reccomend! I find myself using it at least twice a day. Once I run out, definitely will repurchase! I tested this product for free, but all opinions are my very own.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! When it comes to lotion, I'm really picky. I don't like feeling slimy or greasy. This lotion makes my hands SUPER soft. I definitely wasn't sure about it in the beginning, but I'm glad I tried it! I definitely recommend buying/trying this lotion. It will give you fantastic results and hydrate your skin! I definitely recommend it! Also, I received this item for free for testing purposes via my friends at Influenster! :)
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great moisturizer I received the hand cream in my Voxbox from Influenster for free to test. I think the Jergens BBhand cream is a great moisturizer for day time use... I like that it has self adjusting skin color. I was hesitate to try it because some lotions dry my skin out but this one definitely doesn't. I am looking forward to using this product during the Summer, it will be great especially since it has sunscreen in it already.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hand lotion! My hands have been super dry recently and I'm not entirely sure. After receiving these, I love it. I love that they almost have no scent to them, there's a little scent there but it's not too much and it really moisturizes my hands and makes them feel great! I hope to see a lot of progress with this product over the next week! I did receive these products free, but all opinions are of my own origins!
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and absorbent I'm usually not a big fan of hand cream because it feels sticky for so long after applying it, but the Jargons BB Hand Perfecting Hand Cream soaks right in and leaves my hands feeling soft and looking good. My skin tone is pretty even already so I don't notice much of the "perfecting" qualities of the hand cream, but it does the job! I got to test this product for free, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells good works great I received the Jergens BB Protect Perfecting Body Cream complimentary of Influenster. However, all of the opinions/comments below are my own. Love love love this hand cream it smells so good! Does not leave my hands feeling sticky at all, i love the texture, the consistency is perfect not to thick and not to runny it is just great. Leaves my hands feeling so soft and smooth its a great product.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth, Beautifying Skin Cream! I absolutely love my Jergens BB Hand Perfecting Hand Cream I received in my #BBflawless VoxBox complimentary of Influenster for testing purposes! It smells amazing, feels amazing, and definitely has made my hands look much more smooth and hydrated! The SPF is also amazing to protect your skin from the sun! I highly recommend this hand cream to anyone who wants to have beautiful, protected hands!
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell! I received this about 3 weeks ago. I am in love! The scent is awesome. The formula is not greasy, sinks into hands quickly and leaves your skin smooth and glowing! I have noticed a change in the texture of my skin and the moisture level! No longer do I have dry flakey knuckles, a problem I have struggled with for years. I tested my JERGENS® BB Cream product for free, but all opinions are my own
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth goodness! So happy I was sent these goodies...all opinions are my own and honestly i've been loving how smooth and moisturized my hands have been especially in this hot weather. It has a fresh clean scent and does not leave a film. I love that it sinks right in and does not fight with my perfume. Been loving my @JergensUS gifts from @Influenster. My skin is smooth and yummy for summer with these babies!
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Out with winter skin, in with smooth summer Absolutely love Jergens and their products, I received this in my Jergens influenster #bbflawless box. I can tell you this, I have already started to notice how much smoother my hands are after only 24 hours of use! I honestly can't wait to see where my skin is at in a week, winter left mine so dry. I love that it isn't super thick and doesn't take forever to rub In and it smells amazing.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Scent and Feels Light I have a hard time with lotions due to inflammation on my hands. However, I did enjoy the Jergens BBHand cream. It smells amazing and feels very light on the skin. It isn't overly sticky. I did notice that while it doesn't do anything extreme for my inflammation red marks, it doesn't irritate it either. I tested my JERGENS® BB Cream product for free, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My hand look great! I got this product in the mail about 2 weeks ago and I am really loving it, I have been noticing my hands aging quite faster than the rest of my body and realized I really needed to start moisturizing so I was so happy when Jergens and Influenster sent me this product free for review, All opinions are my own, and I would definitely purchase this product in the future.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Good Lotion I recently tried Jergens BB Hand Perfecting Cream with sunscreen and I was thrilled at the results. It lightened some dark spots I had on my hands plus my skin is smoother and the skin looks smoother now. It felt great using it and I didn’t find it to be too greasy like some other lotions. I tested the Jergens BB Cream product for free, but these opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! I absolutely love anything that can help me in the sunscreen front! I am a pasty Irish girl with the tendency to burn more often than not. This hand cream is awesome because it has so many benefits in one! I highly enjoy this hand cream because of the SPF, moisturization, and pleasant smell. Although I got this for free from Influenster, all opinions are my own!
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite new hand cream! I received this hand cream complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes. From the very first time I used it, I loved it! It leaves your hands smooth and silky, but not greasy at all. Even my fiancé loves this hand cream and wants me to buy him a bottle so he can take it with him to work/keep in his car. I will definitely be repurchasing this product!
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I received this product complimentary from influenster to try. I have extremely dry hands being a nurse and using hand sanitizer daily. This product has improved my hands so much in the week I have had it! I use it before going to work and by the end of the day my hands aren't nearly as dry or painful! Love this product and will certainly be buying again!
Date published: 2015-04-28
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_bb-hand-perfecting-hand-cream, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jergensus